Aunty Linda weneva u say '18+' u lure me to see the content. Am below sha n I don see am. nxt tym no write am ooo cus u spoilin me naw n oda innocent souls...lol
Sounds more razz than sexy. For something to be erotic,it must be way too sexy. All I see here is cock and fuck. Something like Rocket juice and the milkyway,would do.
This geh haff rotten. Lol. I love when couples have a healthy sex life. Most people shy away from sex talk but its very important to keep things spicy.
As d'tin de sweet her na him make she de write every body de c'abi! Make she no cry say some smart girls out there don smuggle d'cock from her o. Linda u sef try write poem make we sef read. Kel
dear Mrs papıı, You r a good dancer + dance co-ordınator.Honestly, u aınt gat dah magıcal poetıc fıngers..That poem z lame!,n convey no good theme,poor usage of dıctıons,..I am stıll tryıng 2 classıfy the poem,but ı cant!.Anyways,twaz meant 4 ya husband!
Erotic my black ass, more like irritating, babe doesn't even know how to construct a sentence. I think it's an insult to literature to refer to this bs as a poem.
Erotic Poem to her husband...as well as I can still remember.. I'm not yet married not to talk of bn kaffy's husband..so Wats my business in her tweets to her husband?
Seriiously is ur stupidity real, do u watch movies or just do pretend english u aint even good at. She said Spartacus era...I tot that's d theme u're looking for. Cocksucker
178 comments:
Aunty Linda weneva u say '18+' u lure me to see the content. Am below sha n I don see am. nxt tym no write am ooo cus u spoilin me naw n oda innocent souls...lol
Hmmmmnnnnnn...... Oshisco! On a social network? That's crazy!
Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is ruturn match?huh? Dumb ass!
Sounds more razz than sexy.
For something to be erotic,it must be way too sexy.
All I see here is cock and fuck.
Something like Rocket juice and the milkyway,would do.
Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is return match?huh? Dumb ass!
nice 1 kaffy, a good poem 4 a good husband. IZZZ
Cnt even c watz written
Bbm *eyesrolling* Oops
Cute couple... Cant wait too!!
There Ȋ̝̊̅§ nothn erotic abt this shaa
Blessed cock!!
House non reach una do d talk na internet come fit una. Linda tell dem to go huge transformer rubbish
.....a..... A daily morning devotional blog for YOU-click my name
Blessed cock! Nufin 18+ abt dis
She probably did copy nd paste...no big deal...
Sylvia.O
Nice but what match????
LolZzzzz NiCe oNe FrOm D CoUpLeZ....Una TrY. DaJaX
The Acolades of the Domina to her Dominus.Similar to the house of Bartiatus.
Hmmmmn! Romance at its peak.
Cute. Sex life's problems away in the arms of your husband.
This is just plain stupid.
Dis love dey boil like hot water o,I go love,I must love
Wow ! Nice even my boo dick is so sweet and creamy too
Hehehehehe!!Love the poem...#badgalkaffy#
Hmmmmm.... sexy
Weed talking
Lolz!! Return match as in wat?.. They should better finish wat they v started here o
me likey
I ℓ♥√ε hs response though *lol
1st to comment hahahahahahahahaha nice poem(I dnt get It)
This is pathetic !
Hahahahahaahahaha...........hMmmmm kaffy dts sexy sha *melike
This geh haff rotten. Lol. I love when couples have a healthy sex life. Most people shy away from sex talk but its very important to keep things spicy.
Kaffy. You get belle o. Sofree sofree
Linda sometimes I don't get you,is it supposed to b a gist or what?
1st to comment wow horny kaffy I bet that wuld make ur boo real happy
I just love this couple. Crazy poem
I luv dis,nice katty
Make sense Joor! yu sabi
*yawns* issokay
What's erotic in it????
cock, suck and fuck.. hehehehe.. #runsAway
hmmmmm, i go love oooo.
As d'tin de sweet her na him make she de write every body de c'abi! Make she no cry say some smart girls out there don smuggle d'cock from her o. Linda u sef try write poem make we sef read. Kel
Another pregnancy loading....
I can imagine Batiatus wife saying dat.....hahahahahaha Kaffy is one cray babe....me love her die
Loving dis crazi couple.kiss.
Nice one sha buh looks lik a lyrics line
mehn... datz guy must b a mixture of spartacus..nd crixus.. for such compliment.. but kef shaaa.. linda.. first timer post my comment
Erotically hillarious!
lol,must they tell us what happens in there bedroom
Amibo Linda. Ds Na Familly Matter o, leav them alone!
Both of yall are dumb fuck
Nonsense. Immature
dear Mrs papıı,
You r a good dancer + dance co-ordınator.Honestly, u aınt gat dah magıcal poetıc fıngers..That poem z lame!,n convey no good theme,poor usage of dıctıons,..I am stıll tryıng 2 classıfy the poem,but ı cant!.Anyways,twaz meant 4 ya husband!
Hmmm papi J how big is you!! *lips sealed*
#didi
Lo ba tan! Dis pple wanna make me marry next saturday oo, lol
Ok we don hear,bye bye...
Hehe! Its allowed! The ever energetic Kaffy, maybe same in bed too, LOL...the perks of having a wife with a sports oriented and fit body.
Nice though
Wow! I luv couples hu play like kids. It shows true luv..
Na wa oo lindodo,u dint say anything about Tiwa's wedding.Are u guys quarreling?
Laughing out loud, I smell romance
Hmmmm! I dint watch.I didn't read lol.
Hmmmmmmmmm
Ndi Ara.
Hmmmmmm,Na wa o.Blessed wit his Cock bawo?
Ehya...... She most have bin taken so much alcohol of late.....
Hmmmm! Dat poem no be 4 here Ooooooo, na make in spartacus
Hmmmmmmmmm
Doesnt make sense.
lmao, real spartacus time and language sorta poem. nice one though
They get time
Erotic my black ass, more like irritating, babe doesn't even know how to construct a sentence. I think it's an insult to literature to refer to this bs as a poem.
Looooooooooooooooools
Lovely. Linda and jude engees okoye
Wow!!! Seeeeee love..... Good for her ohhhhh
View the list of the most talked about On air personalities (OPA's)
beausteven.blogspot.com/2013/10/most-talked-about-on-air-personalities.html?m=0
The tweets aint really looking bad as i did think it would.
President Jonathan Quarreling with stella oduah on Camera over the N255m car scandal leaked video
LMAO!
Badt gal
Hahaha fucking Cock post it I'm d First
Hahahha I find it cute. Whatever works for them!
Awwwwwn, so sweet
Wao! Super cool dearie... First to comment ohhh *Dancing etighi*
Áwwww nice couple
Nice, funny but 9ce....xox
Lol....in the next four months I'll be 18 so e no too bad I'd I read am......
Like u r now so boring. DRY!!
Non like dis comment in century!! Go kaffy! Dis is outstanding!
Awwww so mushy
Lovely couple
Dey dia dey tell di whole world how fat ur husband blokus be, until desperate chics around wey no send message snatch am from you!!!!!
Mtchew...Fake poem..Old lady
They should get a room joor
Nice lyrics
Lmao@her husband reply
Smiling, ao romantic
Lol...... :)) hw sweet!
Cute one... best friends yet married
Awwwwww dis is sooo sweet....!loving their love!#doctorbobby
Seriously :|
Lolololol
Hahaha..return match? Let's see who carry the league.
Hmmmm that nyc,I like that. Wink
First to comment.Lol...I love ur romantic mind *great*
Nice and erotic poem!loving the rhyme lol
Wow, mi likey
*habeesolha
Creative
Oh pleasessssss,is this poetry *mtshhhheeewwwww
Good for them
Can't u so called celebs try to be private for once.so hell wat,to tell us u guys r in love outside.text urselves.d world don't nid to knw dat
heyhey omo dz one loud o...... i love kaffy ... i love d fact dat shes bin straitforward
Ah! Cheeky girl! Love it! Too many talents I see mami!
I so luv dis couple but den erotica on twitta where kids yapa for there. Any which way sha
Awon oniranu.mtchew!
Lol na waaaa. Didn't know she married the guy. Nice
Apologies domina,but we must have words, as you have desecrated our ears
LMAO Kaffi sounds like a fun loving person.
TOO beautiful!!! lol
Hahahahahahah
Irrespective of d age diff. I luv dese 2 2geda
Lol..... Good for them
Oya.. All dick lovers... chase kaffy's husband. She has announced it..... D dude is gotta a big cock. Wishing I had in me........
Ok na. Lolzzzzz.
Hahahaha dope!
Haba abatically,bt shld nt be done publicaly 1st 2 comment
awwwww.....nw dats wat am talking abt *1st tym 2 eva comment*
Me likey.. Two romantic ppl in romantic display of affection. I need to take dance n romance lessons frm her.
Hahahahahahaha......
That's lovely but she should have made it a little bit private.
I never reach 18 and I read am Linda do ur worst
Lolz...Nawa oh....i feel like doin dat ting sha...dt poem sure turned me on..
Was that a poem?..not interested ... Its just words with rhyming ends. *CHIZZY*
Nice poem but not for public reading
Hahahhahahahahhahahaha,I de wait fr return match jare.so swt
Awwww datz so crazy and swit, God pls bless me wit my own hulk carrying a bulk dat wuld inspire me to write a poem like dis
nice1 Kaffy kafaya my rose modelii Lolz
Hmmmmmmmmm. Very sexy.
ode to the rod....
more grace to ur union. Peter Olu
LMAO!
This pix is not a new one, I ve see it B4
Φkγ̲̣̣̥
That is totally 4ny buh cul. Lmao
Erotic Poem to her husband...as well as I can still remember.. I'm not yet married not to talk of bn kaffy's husband..so Wats my business in her tweets to her husband?
@Ruth...i have see* it before...onye bekee!
LMAO#BadGirlKaffy# me Likey,Hehehehe
PRETTY GIRL
I am 100% positive dat ur mom's head can enter ur vagina.
Now dat u hv read it,u shall be pregnant before dis year runs out.oniranu oshi.
L̃̾Ol@my rose modeli
Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy
Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy. Plssss post my comment ooo
Kaffy baby,2luv bird.
Nice 1
At the rate this world is going, I honestly Feel sorry for niggas with small cocks..
cock and suck.. oops! #runsAway
Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language
Seriiously is ur stupidity real, do u watch movies or just do pretend english u aint even good at. She said Spartacus era...I tot that's d theme u're looking for. Cocksucker
Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language
*smıles.Thanks blazıng.I honestly wısh u were sure of dah theme..
Just like you.
Double Vee....is that Vivian Okpara?
Sum lib readers re jst 2 dumb. She said Spartacus era. Me likey loving u babe. Surfree ooooo sharp babes plenty oooo.
@ tmith big cock keh no blow sobo ooooo.
It's all bout the rhymes...me like.
heheheeh'nice lyrics dear
Lame lines
Lmao.U re so on point.Just the right words.U seem to be the only one who understands this poetic lines.
Haha
Hahahahahahahaha!the comments on this blog ehn!
U guys are fucking crazy....una dey use paracetermol over anoda pipu headache,kip it up,cocksucker
Just like U
Tell it to God.....tougue Out
Like seriously,are u alwass dis daft,or is it kos *lip sealed*.......fuck off,it just fun,normskull
Lmao @ cock master lol
lol @ rose modeli