See Kaffy's erotic poem to her husband. 18+ only please. Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 November 2013

See Kaffy's erotic poem to her husband. 18+ only please. Lol

And her husband replies...

179 comments:

Bike Packing Blog said...

Aunty Linda weneva u say '18+' u lure me to see the content. Am below sha n I don see am. nxt tym no write am ooo cus u spoilin me naw n oda innocent souls...lol

She should have said oo cock of ages, how strong and mighty thou art. In. My hole, my soul seeketh for they cock! Oh cock master!! Hhehe

What Do You Think Is Wrong With This Photo?

Hmmmmnnnnnn...... Oshisco! On a social network? That's crazy!

chizy said...

Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is ruturn match?huh? Dumb ass!

Sounds more razz than sexy.
For something to be erotic,it must be way too sexy.
All I see here is cock and fuck.
Something like Rocket juice and the milkyway,would do.

chizy said...

Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is return match?huh? Dumb ass!

nice 1 kaffy, a good poem 4 a good husband. IZZZ

Cnt even c watz written

Miss D said...

Bbm *eyesrolling* Oops

Cute couple... Cant wait too!!

There Ȋ̝̊̅§ nothn erotic abt this shaa

Blessed cock!!

House non reach una do d talk na internet come fit una. Linda tell dem to go huge transformer rubbish

GSB said...

.....a..... A daily morning devotional blog for YOU-click my name

Blessed cock! Nufin 18+ abt dis

She probably did copy nd paste...no big deal...

Sylvia.O

ericabrandy blog said...

Nice but what match????

LolZzzzz NiCe oNe FrOm D CoUpLeZ....Una TrY. DaJaX

The Acolades of the Domina to her Dominus.Similar to the house of Bartiatus.

Hmmmmn! Romance at its peak.

Cute. Sex life's problems away in the arms of your husband.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This is just plain stupid.

Dis love dey boil like hot water o,I go love,I must love

Wow ! Nice even my boo dick is so sweet and creamy too

Sucrè said...

Hehehehehe!!Love the poem...#badgalkaffy#

Hmmmmm.... sexy

Weed talking

Daddy's Girl said...

Lolz!! Return match as in wat?.. They should better finish wat they v started here o

me likey

tharnar said...

I ℓ♥√ε hs response though *lol

1st to comment hahahahahahahahaha nice poem(I dnt get It)

This is pathetic !

Hahahahahaahahaha...........hMmmmm kaffy dts sexy sha *melike

This geh haff rotten. Lol. I love when couples have a healthy sex life. Most people shy away from sex talk but its very important to keep things spicy.

Kaffy. You get belle o. Sofree sofree

Linda sometimes I don't get you,is it supposed to b a gist or what?

1st to comment wow horny kaffy I bet that wuld make ur boo real happy

I just love this couple. Crazy poem

I luv dis,nice katty

Make sense Joor! yu sabi

*yawns* issokay

What's erotic in it????

cock, suck and fuck.. hehehehe.. #runsAway

hmmmmm, i go love oooo.

As d'tin de sweet her na him make she de write every body de c'abi! Make she no cry say some smart girls out there don smuggle d'cock from her o. Linda u sef try write poem make we sef read. Kel

Another pregnancy loading....

I can imagine Batiatus wife saying dat.....hahahahahaha Kaffy is one cray babe....me love her die

Loving dis crazi couple.kiss.

Nice one sha buh looks lik a lyrics line

ThaRealStuff said...

mehn... datz guy must b a mixture of spartacus..nd crixus.. for such compliment.. but kef shaaa.. linda.. first timer post my comment

Erotically hillarious!

lol,must they tell us what happens in there bedroom

Amibo Linda. Ds Na Familly Matter o, leav them alone!

Both of yall are dumb fuck

Nonsense. Immature

Mz_NenyeH said...

dear Mrs papıı,
You r a good dancer + dance co-ordınator.Honestly, u aınt gat dah magıcal poetıc fıngers..That poem z lame!,n convey no good theme,poor usage of dıctıons,..I am stıll tryıng 2 classıfy the poem,but ı cant!.Anyways,twaz meant 4 ya husband!

Hmmm papi J how big is you!! *lips sealed*

#didi

Lo ba tan! Dis pple wanna make me marry next saturday oo, lol

Ok we don hear,bye bye...

Hehe! Its allowed! The ever energetic Kaffy, maybe same in bed too, LOL...the perks of having a wife with a sports oriented and fit body.

Nice though

emmy said...

Wow! I luv couples hu play like kids. It shows true luv..

Na wa oo lindodo,u dint say anything about Tiwa's wedding.Are u guys quarreling?

Laughing out loud, I smell romance

Hmmmm! I dint watch.I didn't read lol.

Hmmmmmmmmm

Ndi Ara.

Hmmmmmm,Na wa o.Blessed wit his Cock bawo?

Tiana said...

Ehya...... She most have bin taken so much alcohol of late.....

Hmmmm! Dat poem no be 4 here Ooooooo, na make in spartacus

Hmmmmmmmmm

goldencrescent said...

Doesnt make sense.

lmao, real spartacus time and language sorta poem. nice one though

They get time

Erotic my black ass, more like irritating, babe doesn't even know how to construct a sentence. I think it's an insult to literature to refer to this bs as a poem.

Looooooooooooooooools

Lovely. Linda and jude engees okoye

Wow!!! Seeeeee love..... Good for her ohhhhh

View the list of the most talked about On air personalities (OPA's)
beausteven.blogspot.com/2013/10/most-talked-about-on-air-personalities.html?m=0

The tweets aint really looking bad as i did think it would.
President Jonathan Quarreling with stella oduah on Camera over the N255m car scandal leaked video

LMAO!

Badt gal

Hahaha fucking Cock post it I'm d First

Hahahha I find it cute. Whatever works for them!

Awwwwwn, so sweet

Wao! Super cool dearie... First to comment ohhh *Dancing etighi*

Ademola said...

Áwwww nice couple

Nice, funny but 9ce....xox

Lol....in the next four months I'll be 18 so e no too bad I'd I read am......

Like u r now so boring. DRY!!

Eferiches said...

Non like dis comment in century!! Go kaffy! Dis is outstanding!

Awwww so mushy

Lovely couple

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Dey dia dey tell di whole world how fat ur husband blokus be, until desperate chics around wey no send message snatch am from you!!!!!

Mtchew...Fake poem..Old lady

They should get a room joor

zizi said...

Nice lyrics

Lmao@her husband reply

hayjay said...

Smiling, ao romantic

Lol...... :)) hw sweet!

Cute one... best friends yet married

Awwwwww dis is sooo sweet....!loving their love!#doctorbobby

Seriously :|

Lolololol

Hahaha..return match? Let's see who carry the league.

Hmmmm that nyc,I like that. Wink

First to comment.Lol...I love ur romantic mind *great*

chinny said...

Nice and erotic poem!loving the rhyme lol

Wow, mi likey

*habeesolha

Creative

I am me.. 😜😜 said...

Oh pleasessssss,is this poetry *mtshhhheeewwwww

Good for them

Can't u so called celebs try to be private for once.so hell wat,to tell us u guys r in love outside.text urselves.d world don't nid to knw dat

heyhey omo dz one loud o...... i love kaffy ... i love d fact dat shes bin straitforward

Ah! Cheeky girl! Love it! Too many talents I see mami!

Mocherry said...

I so luv dis couple but den erotica on twitta where kids yapa for there. Any which way sha

Awon oniranu.mtchew!

Lol na waaaa. Didn't know she married the guy. Nice

Apologies domina,but we must have words, as you have desecrated our ears

OMG!WOMAN said...

LMAO Kaffi sounds like a fun loving person.

TOO beautiful!!! lol

snr makaveli said...

Hahahahahahah

Irrespective of d age diff. I luv dese 2 2geda

Lol..... Good for them

Oya.. All dick lovers... chase kaffy's husband. She has announced it..... D dude is gotta a big cock. Wishing I had in me........

Ok na. Lolzzzzz.

Hahahaha dope!

Haba abatically,bt shld nt be done publicaly 1st 2 comment

awwwww.....nw dats wat am talking abt *1st tym 2 eva comment*

Double Vee said...

Me likey.. Two romantic ppl in romantic display of affection. I need to take dance n romance lessons frm her.

Hahahahahahaha......
That's lovely but she should have made it a little bit private.
I never reach 18 and I read am Linda do ur worst

wemimo said...

Lolz...Nawa oh....i feel like doin dat ting sha...dt poem sure turned me on..

Was that a poem?..not interested ... Its just words with rhyming ends. *CHIZZY*

Nice poem but not for public reading

Hahahhahahahahhahahaha,I de wait fr return match jare.so swt

patty said...

Awwww datz so crazy and swit, God pls bless me wit my own hulk carrying a bulk dat wuld inspire me to write a poem like dis

nice1 Kaffy kafaya my rose modelii Lolz

Hmmmmmmmmm. Very sexy.

ode to the rod....
more grace to ur union. Peter Olu

BELLA! said...

LMAO!

Ruth said...

This pix is not a new one, I ve see it B4

Φkγ̲̣̣̥

That is totally 4ny buh cul. Lmao

Erotic Poem to her husband...as well as I can still remember.. I'm not yet married not to talk of bn kaffy's husband..so Wats my business in her tweets to her husband?

@Ruth...i have see* it before...onye bekee!

LMAO#BadGirlKaffy# me Likey,Hehehehe

PRETTY GIRL

I AM YOUR BITCH said...

I am 100% positive dat ur mom's head can enter ur vagina.

I AM YOUR BITCH said...

Now dat u hv read it,u shall be pregnant before dis year runs out.oniranu oshi.

Tricia said...

L̃̾Ol@my rose modeli

Tmith said...

Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy

Tmith said...

Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy. Plssss post my comment ooo

Kaffy baby,2luv bird.

Nice 1

At the rate this world is going, I honestly Feel sorry for niggas with small cocks..

cock and suck.. oops! #runsAway

blazing said...

Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language

blazing said...

Seriiously is ur stupidity real, do u watch movies or just do pretend english u aint even good at. She said Spartacus era...I tot that's d theme u're looking for. Cocksucker

blazing said...

Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language

Mz_NenyeH said...

*smıles.Thanks blazıng.I honestly wısh u were sure of dah theme..

Just like you.

Double Vee....is that Vivian Okpara?

davina said...

Sum lib readers re jst 2 dumb. She said Spartacus era. Me likey loving u babe. Surfree ooooo sharp babes plenty oooo.

davina said...

@ tmith big cock keh no blow sobo ooooo.

It's all bout the rhymes...me like.

mizchucky said...

heheheeh'nice lyrics dear

Burbble said...

Lame lines

Lmao.U re so on point.Just the right words.U seem to be the only one who understands this poetic lines.

Haha

Jade said...

Hahahahahahahaha!the comments on this blog ehn!

U guys are fucking crazy....una dey use paracetermol over anoda pipu headache,kip it up,cocksucker

Just like U

Tell it to God.....tougue Out

Like seriously,are u alwass dis daft,or is it kos *lip sealed*.......fuck off,it just fun,normskull

Lmao @ cock master lol

lol @ rose modeli