Jude Okoye was not at his brother, Peter Okoye's wedding yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Jude Okoye was not at his brother, Peter Okoye's wedding yesterday

I just spoke with P-Square's publicist Bayo Adetu and he confirmed that Jude Okoye was not at Peter and Lola's wedding yesterday. I asked why he didn't attend and he said Jude and some members of P-Square's band were stuck in Ghana after their Saturday night show. He said Peter and Paul were able to make the trip back on Sunday morning but not Jude. That's the official reason. Don't know if I believe it ...but hopefully there's good reason for Jude missing his brother's wedding.

And like I said yesterday, Paul was at the wedding! He just didn't participate in many pic taking.

193 comments:

loooolz Lindiway ur amebo no get part2.

useless man. who is he to judge who his brother marries?

sdk's first lady said...

Na wa o,mayb dey r against his marriage wit Lola

Didn't Don jazzy get an invite?*just thinking*

Weda Jude was there or not,d weddin HELD! Enough already bout dis Okoye ppl..Amebo Linda,stay away frm famil ish

Not my business,HML to peter & Lola

But Y na?

GOZZY said...

Linda,u pple read too much meaning 2 tins.y wld he not want 2 b @ his brother's trad wedding?Eish!

Linda you are right, D reason d publicist gave is sick. .. Is not enough 4 Jude not 2 attend his own brothers wedding. I think they are not in good terms nw..

holuwagbenga said...

Dat is weird...something must be wrong bt anyhow,wat d lord as join together let no man put asunder

Blog diva said...

Linda linda... Information minister. Carry on! He should av good enough reasons y he did nt attend his bro's wedding.

Paul is d introvert type n doesn't lik takin much pics,I just wonder if he'll snap on his own day n as 4 jude I doubt if he was stuck in ghana mayb he didn't just want his broda 2 marry lola cos evn d mum didn't want dat peter 2 marry dat gal wen she was alive

Don't cry WOLF!!! Where there is NONE.... There must be a tangible reason why jude wasn't @ the wedding ..... I guess. Happy blissful married life to PeRo though!

N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ dem sabi

Nd so wot...is da y we re here? Tok we'l jor #smh

Oluwabobby said...

That should be their problem.They hv their lives to lv.Mr Jude owe no eksplanarion And if anyone is disturbed by this piece of writing,pls check d nearest pharmacist for alabukun powder.Or take chilled yoyo-bitters,ko fàrá buruku bálè.

List of celebs dat didn't get an invite
*me
*linda
*don jazzy
*wizkid
Will bring u d whole list after the break:)

Linda the truth is the family are not really in support of Peter marrying Lola just as the mother was against it when alive Peter stood his ground against all odd to marry Lola. Jude was also against the union but as it is he has done the worse he can do by not attending the wedding. Paul has no choice but to attend so it won't be too obvious. I really salute Peter's courage he's trully a man and I wish him and his wife all the best.

Ummy said...

Linda ur point is ??? O_o Nahhhh I dnt fink he'l miss his bro's wedding for anythng less genuine

NOT ONLY JUDE where are HIS parents!!
I Smell problem everywhere all over them, may be they ar not in support of the marriage>>>

Linda u too amebo, take it easy oh

Hmmmmmn #OkBye

abi dem no like lola. strange!

See Linda o. You just dey there dey drink paracetamol for someone else's headache .

Hmmn. CNN well done o.

God pls take control..... I love jude and his brothers and I dnt want anytin 2 come inbtwn em,but I cnt rilly conclude ryt now until we hear 4rm jude himself...peace love u Linda keep doin ur thing girl....na so da thing go!

IkwerreBoy said...

Kai this is sad... I hope its not what I am thinking God save this family from the curse of money or whatever it is that made a blood brother not to attend his own brothers wedding.

Gud 4 him,d couples ve siblings nd family where re dey or didn't dey participate.I didn't see any pics of d families especially lola's side hmmm mm

I wonder how u know all these, are u a related to them in any way?

adorable jewel said...

It is obvious dat d whole family is against dis marriage

You cant blame them......Lola is way older than Peter, most families dont like their son marrying older women.

Vivian Love said...

Linda enough already! Let them be.

Ah jes fear 4 lola hasef,cos wen members of ya hubbıe rejects yhu,ızza bıg problem..Nonetheless,ı pray she wıns deır hrt soon! #Mz_NenyeH

Oº°˚˚°Âºk

Pls let dem b...I salute peter

And who r u to tell us dis crack story? I don't blame u I blame unemployment. Goatface

Shocking Secret Discovery: How To Get Rid Of A Flat/saggy Breasts Naturally. said...

There has always been some big disagreement between the whole family as regards peter marrying lola, Even when their mother was alive. I guess that was the main reason Jude was Not there.

Bia Linda Biko post my comments ooo

Spotted Him last night at Elegushi .. Wearing Red Tank Top & Red Trouser Sippin rozay sitting next to the table where Davido and the HKN gangs r sitting . OFOFO

Taa,, make them comot- He was at the Intercontinental hotel where I work. He came in the morning with a woman (not Linda Ikeji) and they didn't leave until I closed for the day. Who are they fooling???

The wife is old joor

I hope their story is tru cos if not it will be a big shame on jude cos he was not there and d whole world knws

But why won't dey allow him to marry the girl. Of his dreams,it was Lola. Who stood by him when he was nobody,am sure Jude is tribalistic,abeg,mk he go take several seats o jawe
I wish dem happiest of d happiest marriage lyf.......lol

diamondkw33n said...

Hmm... Daz all I can say

Yimu! He could have boarded the private jet with his brothers and made it back if he wanted to. There's obviously more to the story.

hmmm, how you know these things...

Nawa o,is dat how der family problem wil start

so d family isn't in support of d weddin..Eyah no wonder Lola wasn't smillin in all d pics ave seen*sad* happy for den tho

After 2 kids? No support? Abeg jude u pple shd hv made sure e no born no 2. The lola chic tried tho cuz I'm sure she's older, havin 2 put up wit family pple no easy. Hope she stays a submissive wife.

Mr storyteller welldone! Lola is the cause of all dis. Every woman shld learn to be respectful n humble. Why didn't she marry Dangote? Ko easy na!

All this ibo people!! Mcheeww

omoazu said...

Wat's all dis? Must evry member of d family attnd d wedding? Jude or no jude, dey r married! Linda wetin be ur own?

One thing I know is that once a family says no to any marriage,leave it be. There is always something they see that is unexplainable. In the long run , if they force it and go ahead with the marriage, it never works out. It may seem ok in the first few years but there is always something that never works out. Happy married life to Peter and Lola but they should be extra careful.

mautique said...

I agree wit u, hml tho

Really? His mother didn't support the marriage? Why now? Lola is beautiful and she seems nice. Or is it because she is a yoruba lady? I noticed paul didn't participate in too many pictures

Mab said...

Even if u don't like ur brother's lady, least u can o is wear asoebi and sit, if that is ho evry1 hehaves most eddings wl be empty

Peter is CUTE

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The Truth is that jude was in the studio with wizkid during the event. He Even posted the Pix of him and wizkid on twitter in the middle of the event. Paul we all know is not the photo Type. Well, there's problem somewhere buh they should try and cub it please. I love them

Hmmmm that can't be true dear,he's not @ the wedding doesn't mean much..

GLORIA LAWSON said...

Peter did the right thing marring her that is the responsible thing to do plus she is a good and respectful women if not her tru character would have come out after all dis years.Age is truly nothing but a number is all about respect,love and understanding.I wish them all the best.

I don't believe their story of him in Ghana. No matter what he wld have made it down against all odds.

Heyyya .Women is abt to tear dis wonderful family apart

Ok naa,its dier business not mine..wishing d couple HML

Hbd P-square+ HML Peter

Na dem knw sha. Na God get power

hope things are ok.

What his mother saw sitting down,if Peter climb on top of a tree he won't see it.I wish him well

No mother will want d worst 4her kids his mum had seem sumtin peter is not seein lola is 2old 4peter n dem don go cook peter 4lola dnt b surprise peter dey fear dat lola only time can tell I fear yourba wt juju sha

No wonder lola is not happy at the wedding I notice something is bothering her so much

Were u there ?

Peter Okoye is man.
Jude Okoye is a boy.

@ d end the wedding is over so ure opinion doesn't count.stl happy for my guy peter god bless ure union with lola

Anony 11.51am I think I feel peter must have done a lot for an anambra guy to marry a yourba lady cos they find it difficult to mary imo ladies. To me peter is a real man. And is left to lola to prove to d family that peter took a good decision by marrin her so that more of their man will marry d yourabs n not to bring division into d family .

Why are they not in support? Is it because she is from youruba?
Well, I still think that the publicist gave a good reaSon and told the truth....y'll should leave the Okoye's alone o

A real man standin his ground abi na lolas juju at work on him?

guys pls tak it easy on dis family god wil surly help da lady to stay bt tink of it she is da 1st to hv male child in da family guys if u be igbo reason it wala

Jude did not attend so??? Shey lola does not have family pple? Whr r dey in d pix eh? Abeg u guys shud free dem joor, how is dis our biznex anyway?

Linda i don't believe him, don't they have private jet?? I beg leave that thing.

Emmanuel said...

Abeg, me am nt interested in jude issue, where is lola's family abi she no get nii?

I really do not like d idea of a woman being older .God didn't make it to b DAT way.Adam sure was older dan Eve n so were odas from d beginning. Pray Smtn doesnt pop up soon.

I wish them d best

Haba, Habatically!

All this stupid ibo people Lola please come back home

My bro missed my elder bro's wedding bc he cudnt mke it. Nobody crusified him even my bro understood so linda no be say white wedding no go dey. There is still d white wedding,dat he will attend.

How does dat change d price of Gari in d market...linda n'kwa echeki lol

Mumu ,Don Jazzy wz their...his table was very close to mine...say wt u know

pwetty said...

If u wnt her 2stay away 4rm family ish,den u stay away 4rm her blog.she z doin her work here nd aint intrudin in d family issue.full stop

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The Truth is that jude was in the studio with wizkid during the event. He Even posted the Pix of him and wizkid on twitter in the middle of the event. Paul we all know is not the photo Type. Well, there's problem somewhere buh they should try and cub it please. I love them

SUNSHINE said...

Igbos are not always in support of marrying from other tribes.
Their mother was probably not in support of it that's why it took them so long to tie the nuptial knots.
Fuck all of them.
The wedding held without them.

Maybe,his weight may b an over load to d jet...jst thinking aloud shaa

Mumu ,Don Jazzy wz their...his table was very close to mine...say wt u know

Jude or watever his name is should park his tribalistic miserable life 10km away from them.Agbaya buruku,no go marry,dey do big fine boy for there.Now ,wey u no attend,dangote no come...eish.See class n glamour....see love standing the test of time.We dey wait to see your ada owerri wife to be.Stupid Igbo bigot...linda,if u like no post.I repeat Jude is an illiterate,with all the exposure u don gather from foreign trips,u still dey show that tribalistic igbotic behavior,may God help una.....We go see how paul wife,Anita go treat una.

His Dad was present

Am almost so sure u are yoruba. Y did ur stupid yoruba sister not marry one of her yoruba dirty brothers? I hate how tribalistic some tribes esp yorubas are. Wetin bring "all these igbo people" here now? Bastard!

Eyaah, 2 oda news lindodo, I hear say u n oga jude okoye dey do like dat??

Or adorable monkey

Na dem sabi jare!

You seem to be the sick one here. How do u know they are not in good terms?????

Topless retard,seen all classes of Down syndrome ppl on lib lol

Which wonderful family in ur dreams loser

You are right. The mum never liked Lola, Jude and Paul never liked her either. Paul once said on a national T.V that his brother's (Peter) baby mama is distracting his brother from concentration, that he (Peter) is always spending too much time with her. Well they seem to have forgotten too quickly........Peter and Lola have come a long way.

Linda ikeji blog where the local ibos feel great hahahaha ha slaves, imagine half of iBo ppl are slaves to themselves, animals in human skin

It is obvious you have a negative mindset

Warri Boy said...

Nothing strange or sad here. Ours is a traditional society, where the family will always want to interfere in your choice of whom to marry. And that is one of the root cause of many unhappy marriages. Love is where you find it, I'd rather marry the one I truly love. The choice should be ENTIRELY yours. Peter, you have made your choice and may God be your helper.

Linda accept what u where told and stop putting ideals in ppls head

Linda na amebo dey worry u sha o....I don't know why u wanna read so much if a member of the family didn't attend, there's more to life than weddings!!! *especially celeb weddings that crash faster than it started*

No matter the differences, your sibling is getting married, you show up esp for people in your position... this is a very bad look esp if when Paul Okoye gets married, Peter is all over the place "SUPPORTING".

The family is not in support of Peter marrying Lola from day one even their mum rejected Lola wen she was alive stil peter went ahead n marry her. If not where's their father and other members of Okoye's family. The only Okoye family dat attended d wedding was Paul n Okechukwu Okoye. i pray this won't divide dis peaceful family. Mayb bcos she's Yoruba, older than Peter n again why would d wedding be done in Lagos. Anyway wetin concern me. Linda biko ooo post ♏Æ” comment.

Steph

I believe, it's a family matter. Pls, don't interfare.

Cute baby, she urs?

I've witnessed a marriage ceremony where the mother of the bride refused to attend because of the bridegroom's nationality(Ghanaian). Over 14 years on, the marriage is still going on strong with 3 lovely children. If God is the foundation of this union, NOTHING can come between Lola and Peter. They should watch and pray, the Devil can use ANYBODY.

It's their family matter, let's not interfare.

D writing had been on d wall...if y'll can remember on Cameron's or Lola's party @ pool side early dis year......Paul wasn't there...imnot sure Jude was either....I'm sure their mom wasn't in support of L & P...trust me Peter wld hav married Lola since...so now dat he mom is gone he has done his thing...not stop judging Jude...its their fam biz...#backoff

Linda this is family matter stop digging too deep to know everything before you spoil something, or let d cat out of d bag. #haba

Is dat wat was written.... Conclusionist. Na pple like u dey cause problem 4 pples relationship

Don't worry guys...we will soon get an official statement from psquare and Jude denying any rift between psquare and Jude...

May we siddon dey wait...
It doesn't make sense though that Jude is not in approval of the marraige...that will be medicine after death....Lola don born 2 kids already...

luciblings said...

Get ur fact right b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ talk fool! Who said he does nt support d union

@kizito,abeg if dey can't 'cub' it dey shd lion it noni #DatsAll

Aw linda...based on this story on your blog in 2008
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2008/04/peter-of-p-square-opens-up-on-love.html?m=1

Where peter said he had been with lola for three years back then

It means they have been together for 8 good years

I am so happy they made it to the alter

Happy married life guys

Why calling him useless man.Or are u blind can't u read the reason behind it

@ anon November 18, 2013 at 12:15 PM best comment. Shaky foundation.

It's sad how these women deliberately get pregnant before marriage all in the name of getting married to a star..Lola or whatever she calls her self should have kept her legs closed until marriage instead of trapping the innocent boy with pregnancy!!!

He wants Peter to marry a 'strange native woman', abi? Olodo! Jude should go and sort himself out and stop displaying watches on Instagram. Old man when nor know himself.

The same way D banj's mum was against his relationship with Genevieve...its a combination of not wanting older women for their sons and some element of tribalism!!!

Dis is de problm I encountered wen ๓y̶̲̥̅̊ x proposed me bt de family were against it cos of tribal diff. I had to put a stop to de affair cos I know it won't work since D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r nt in support. Lola pray hard

This life is funny sha...5 years agk everyone was saying lola is too classy for leter; she downgraded; he is ajepako while she is ajebutter; she can do better; etc

Now they are saying she is too old and fat for him....he can do better

There is no pleasing human beings really

I really commend them for sticking together against the odds

Happy married life mr and mrs okoye

kimiphibia said...

How do you know he doesn't like Lola?Don't conclude stuff like that.But I don't get it, Psquare went to Ghana with a PJ right?Abi the PJ na two-seater?No seat for Jude??Anyway,can't be bothered.

I think is the tribe factor, what is it with dis igbo people n deir tribalistic nature??? What is so special about marrying just igbo? I believe is dat biafra iisssh or wat d hell is their problem? I wish all non-igbo Nigerian girls can just damn deir emotons n say no to any igbo guy dat come deir way cus some igbo guys now use it as an excuse to date a girl 4 years n still dissapoint her even when their folks re not against it.

Dats their bizness

Dats their own cup of tea

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Paul no participate for the picture session and odogu jude missing the wedding na wa o shey na jude suppose stand as peter papa being the diokpa of the family something really dey happen o abi dem no approve of the bride ok oooo

Linda, when will you get married?

The issue is dat Jude likes Lola n he isn't happy dat she s marrying her younger brother....... Lola's mother

Pls guys, this is family issues we shouldn't meddle in it this kinda things happens everywia n everyday. Or is it because they r celebrity dat made theirs different? The bayo guy has said the reason why d elder bro isn't dia, after all dis is traditional wedding maybe d white wedding will tell it all. I rest my case

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See d chaos ure causing!!!!!! Ur amebo sha, epic!!!!!

Linda haba.enof with dis amebo....no problem btwn d brothers,pls lev it like dat and move on.

Linda na amebo..linda na amebo..yet everyday u guys visit linda ikeji's blog 2comment on d gist wey d same Amebo drop 4una... Peter n Lola may God bless ur union,whatever is the problem if there b any trust they'd sort it out.

U jux dnt undastand d magnitude od stupidity in ur words. If he doesn't approve u tink peter wld get married. Waheva it is jux let dem b. Linda no start fire wey u no fit quench oooh!

The issue is Jude really likes Lola n he is very sad that she is marrying her younger brother...he jst had to stay @ home cos he can't bear d shame of seeing his loved one marrying his brother..... Lola's mum

Egbon said...

Peter, you've won my heart by hanging on to your lady. God bless you and your wife.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

All may be well...
But all is not fair....

I swear dis marrage. Woten work,,,,peter knows wat his doin,,,,he woten be taken her 2 all dis shows coz she's luks old and fat,,,I knw dem igbo boi,,,we weill see how dis marriage will end,,,,I belive u gal

I sincerely hope Lola knows wat she is doing cos, its not wise to marry a man when the family disapproves. Calamity looms

esosandra said...

I guess This guys don't believe in taking break from work before wedding,that's why jude was stuck in ghana. Thank God the groom wasn't stuck too.

this is clearly shows she is not accepted by d Okoyes but aniways I wish dem marital bliss n peace in dia home.

Bona ishi okpukpu,na linda job

where is their privat jet na? posers

Soul said...

Don Jazzy did and he was there. Ewu Afghanistan.

You people should leave Jude alone o, I know Yoruba people and give their life for ceremony, pls it's not like that in Igbo land abeg this kind of thing happen atimes. Congrates to Peter and wifey .

Abegi jor.......HML to Peter n Lola

Lady, marrying an Ibo man ( a real good one) is amazing. Ibo men r taught to be selfless and to care for their charge. No self respecting Ibo man will step out looking better than their wife or kids, this is however not true for SOME Yoruba men. FACT

Peter must be a good man for the family to be so pained over his marriage. The past is gone. They can turn over a new leaf now and in the future.

IjeUSA said...

Linda, stop allowing stupid remarks from idiots! Just unnecessary - there's a limit. Also, this is a family matter - pls let's leave this one alone.

Those of you sayn it wnt work
God is going to bless u eit exactly wt u wish odas. Linda ur wahala is too much pls stp ds constant update on ds issue. Theyv given u an ans wtelse do u want. U wrote abt it b4 wait til u get facts b4 upliadn or postn. Give us better gist and forget this. They are brodas even if he didnt come n dey r nt good dey r gona sort it out. Stp putn sand fr their garri. Ur own is too much linda. Plus u say u dnt favour ppl n all. All the gist abt tiwa savage open letter n all. U r nt postn o. Na ds one u sidown dey post. Mbok rest linda

Now that must of made you feel better you aren't any different with the name calling

Dat excuse is so not substantial.....Y didint he join his brothers or take anoda flight afterwards??? dere's more 2 dis jor

Amebo of life!

Fammie said...

I doubt the probity of that story

Google fights child porn with new technology

Linda I can't view all the comments due to the backgrounds. It is to dark pls try and Change it for clearer view if possible to a white background.

Are u sure u are ok

@AnonymousNovember 18, 2013 at 11:51 AM I want to believe you're an insider like me.... Mrs Okoye refused Peter Marrying Lola and that's why the wedding didn't take place in 2010. Her reasons? She said non of her children would marry a yoruba and that Lola is older than Peter and Lola is a successful lady hence, she would not be submissive. It was really a battle within the family and Jude supports anything his Mum says up till now Jude and Lola are not in talking term cos whenever Lola greets Jude he would snob her and pretend not to hear her greeting him. Jude is in Lagos throughout the wedding and not in ghana. If Mrs Okoye were to be alive this wedding wouldn't have held. You need to get close to Lola to know she's a very sweet and respectful lady not minding her status and she's very accommodating. Peter wouldn't have married if not Lola. Thank God the trad was a successful one and I'm sure both Peter and Lola are happy.

Mr K.

When an Igbo woman is pass 30, it becomes difficult for her to find an Igbo man to marry, other tribes come to the rescue. Now the table is turned for once, you guys are CRYING.

My dear, I tire oh, people keep trying to tear people apart, blood is thicker than water, let dem keep assuming, by d way there is something called unforseen circumstances, sometimes we try so hard to be there for our loved ones but something comes along and prevent it, d heart matters d most, they love each other till eternity.....let dem talk, elenu, lo lenu, heheheh HML to d beaautiful couple

family feud...its everywhere. money or no money

ticked said...

Biko nu who the fok is Jude again? that local uneducated razz igbo dude? Lola comes from class and money and helped the image of Jude's equally razz brother(Peter), become presentable in public so which one is, he is against the marriage. Old cargo, shamless old fart feeling like he has a say in people's relationship

Wait o, so the Jude xter didnt come to Cameron's party and now conveniently missed the trad wedding? what an assole. The nicest thing he could have done was still be there to support HIS BABY BROTHER and not take too many pictures so as not to show disdain. What a bastard Jude is

iranu said...

I swear, the more I read LIB the more I see why a majority HATE igbos in that naija. What is this self aggrandizing they are so fond of. On top nothing. Bottom of the barrel pieces of crap. Who is Jude to dictate where his sibling finds love. Like seriously

LINDA ABEG LET IT REST.DONT MAKE A MOUNTAIN OUT OF A MOLEHILL

You sound really retarded

Its so obvious that their publicist lied, the thing is either he's against his brother marrying Lola or he doesn't want to be there because his younger brother is getting married before him. I remember when one of my cousin got married, her elder sister did not come before she was sad that her younger sister is pregnant and marrying before her.

Good and responsible my f-ing ass. Don't forget she was nike oshinowos besties tht shld tell u the kindaperson she was/is(heavy runs girl, for the big men only)and then came dumb peter and she realised she wasted her youth and decided to 'hook' someone who might nt knw much about her and startd having babies for him

You sound really retarded

Yoruba = Trouble! If nor be bisi ibidapo, na Foluke daramola or sikiratu sindodo juju-ing and viciously snatching another woman's husband. Anywhere they enter Babalawo wahala begins....err igbos KEEP AWAY from ofe mnanu daughters of destruction!!!! And them too dey born fatherless children for there husbands...enuf said oooo!

This is my first time of commenting on this blog.

First of all, Linda Ikeji shouldn't be crucified for doing what all of you her readers want...which is to get some major gist for you...so why crucify her? Abeg let her down the cross ...someone wants the woods for fire joor.

Next, What's with all these ANTI-IGBO comments i am seeing here? Are you all now insiders in the family as to know the reason why the Okoye family is "allegedly" against Lola and Peter's union?

Some of you that are commenting that Lola is older than Peter..Please how is that you headache? Do you now know better than Peter who he is supposed to go for and fall in love with? Next Sunday una go carry bibe go church but there's so much wickedness in your hearts.

Even if it true then PETER OKOYE has shown the rare quality missing in a lot of Nigerian men of which is standing on your grounds and on your own convictions. Peter, Nwoke ka ibu!

Nwa ada Linda biko postu kene this my one pence comment jare.

Hassan Ali said...

Why are the yorubas so useless.

Most especially the ones from osun, oyo, ekiti, ogun, etc

At least the ones that have Lagos as their state of origin are a little bit ok.

Fuck yorubas tho.

Bunch of slaves.

yoruba and ibo just dont mix..im ibo ad i must marry my yoruba boyfriend even if his mum is saying no because im ibo

Jude 2 proud,blvs in hardwork and not sulking up 2 rich men! Dangote. Sees DD only way 2 mke his mistress a Mrs Okoye by assisting peter fincially!!!! D boy go yeye dat lola , mke un watch nd cc

Chidiebere said...

The most important thing here is that PETER, A REAL MAN, followed his heart. Made and chose his own decision. Look, men know why they choose particular women as wives. Some of us would not touch some other people's spouses with a 10foot pole but that man knows in his hearts what treasure he has and no one outside that relationship has the right to tell Peter who to fall in love with and marry. Mind ya business aproko nigerians. God bless you Pete. The respect I have for you just upped to about 100%

yawa said...

hmmm@ anoymous November 18, 2013 at 8:04 PM are you really mentioning names? If I start on igbo girls scandal, we won't leave LIB today. Really? you are mentioning names? I can't laff. You are so stupid and retarded, you belong in the psych ward. Wairey. Oloshi. Omo igbo jati jati. Akpu smelling hairy modafoka

reason is that their mom never wanted peter to marry lola cos she is yoruba, thats y it took long for them to get married, so i think jude was in support of their moms opinion

enough with the lies already.. okay, you got stuck in Ghana. why didn't you and Paul put up a HML picture? If you are pissed bro, just keep quiet. No need lieing.
I love the okoyes so much. please, you guys should settle this quick. It is said that women are the ones that bring trouble into a peaceful coexistence between brothers. Lola and Anita, please let this be different. GOd bless your marriage Peter and Lola! OmaD

Jude = JUDAS

My sister n elder brother missed my wedding but had reasons why. Jude couldn't make it pls give him a break

Leave Jude alone I beg. He loves his brothers and don't forget he's an Ibo bizmam: business before pleasure!

You are a bastars for mentioning osun may u not wakeup again bastard

Lollll...ewu Afghanistan? Lollll.

Lolllll

Maybe she will marry ds Jude that bloggers have dashes her o

I don't support peter marrying a yoruba gal,what happened 2 ibo gals????well if his mother wasn't in suport of dis wen she was alive,wateva he sees he take!I don't c dis as a 4eva sumtin.wat happened 2 lolas villa,instead of a hall.dis kind trad,I fear oo

You guys are dumb......why are u insinuating that she once dated dangote. Haaaaaaaa e ma ni beru olorun. Later now y'all will start talking crap that mrs Folorunso Alakija was also present cos peter dated her........illiteratesLola and peter i wish you guys the best.

davina said...

Most of u in dis blog dnt tink b4 writing. Its deir family matter we all ve family matters. Y act as if ur family is pure. Jude had a reason 4 NT cuming y all dis Yoruba n Ibo. Most yoruba's dnt allow deir children 2 get married 2 oda tribes. Lets jst pray 4 d best dis matter of marriage is every were. Leave deir family alone n stop raining insults on Jude.no tribe is better

why was J martins and wife not there? I thought they were all close friends?

jenyking shut your dirty mouth....whether you smell trouble or not dont say what you have no proof of.....

its a pity how shallow minded people just come on blogs, read a post and start making assumptions......so because linda says she does not believe the reason he gives then fools come here and start talking trash? linda is a hungry blogger looking for traffic on her blog cos that is where she feeds from.....you all get your head screwed right and stop coming here to talk trash from your empty heads