Make-Up for men. See before and after photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Make-Up for men. See before and after photo

Ehn ehn, so it's not just the women, you men also have your own secret of looking finer than you really are? Hehe. The pic above is before (left) and after (right) make-up for men. You kinda see the difference. The model is Emeka Nwosisi, CEO of Emy Make-Overs, in case any of you guys want some tiro, powder and lip-gloss. Lol.

167 comments:

It's not new. Male newscasters have always been made up.

She said...

Definitely for gay men. Next thing men will be fighting for pan cake with their wives and gal friends. Linda post my comment ohhh

Nawaoo! Sigh#

linda nah for gays abeg, a normal man doesn't have time for make ups.

Gay things ...

Fa eexa said...

My lips r sealed.

Lol,linda I dnt see much differences,

christabel said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm (out of thoughtts)

Very gay

menh wey dey use makeup nah guy tell dat guy make him go find another thing for china import see am him eye be self, abeg nah gays dey use make up, money make man fine, men make up nah money, EGO IGWE.

Is really nice on him

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

I don't see any difference

I don't see any difference here..

Joe said...

No difference. Looks as gay in the 2nd pic as he does in the 1st

Odikwa very risky.... No amount of makeup can transform the ape look alike men to the sweet handsome men like majid micheal, ramsey noah and co, so no need for the makeup because after everything goat go still be goat.

Rough Diamond said...

Dis guy is difinitely gay!

Linda sweety post my comment oh

Abeg no diference biko

bae said...

Tf?! Why? What's the difference anyway?

There is no difference, same just that they comb d hair

I rep Yahoo Boiz said...

Fag.. he looks like an Idiot

I see no difference in it.

balo nana said...

No diff.

Milly said...

First to comment!

lolz..Linda tiro kwa :)

ucy said...

Abeg no difference.

lolz..Linda tiro kwa :)

Ada said...

Dude! Like seriously.....

smh. A man's beauty lies in the weight of his pocket.
Anyman that owns a powder is not serious yet.

With or without make over, the guy looks brutally scary. He should use a more alluring face.

Hehehehe he looks gay, real men dnt wear make up, make -up I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ for women biko!

GIFTEDhands#

Thatigbobabe said...

The other side lip is longer than the other

Mich said...

This is gotta be for brothers who are in much contact with their feminine side.
I will pass,thank you.

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Doesnt make any sense to me sha... Men r naturally okay jst d way they r. Jst hv a clean nd neat hair cut, shave ur beards neatly(for those dat have) nd smell fresh. U r good to go..kpomkwem!!

He looks gay...his gay..DazzAll

slimrossy said...

#gaytinz#

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks more like a picture edit to me.

#yimu, no difference abeg.....1st time 2 comment anyway

No difference joor

Ehn oooo......buh I don't c anything wrong wit men on make up oooooo........

Me no like.y shape d eyebrow.Still look dunce to me.

That shits gay

Gay things!!oshe

Rough diamond...yes,hes gay.His parents stay in Magbon,Badagry.Was even shocked to see him here.Lol(dude don dey find rich gay)linda post mycomment.

linda pls can i get your email addy.. tnx

This stupid boi again... Na magbon GAY linda they publish nao ?? lol. rubish. next please...

Gen.shun said...

100% Gay.

No deffrence. No only kpomo lips i just see.

Who don fine don fine. Peace. Mrs J

Oluwadamilola said...

Christabel, you are preety..

NO DIFFERENCE @ ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Mischievous said...

My thought exactly. No difference.

Gen.shun said...

100% Gay.

gay looking mofo

linda pls can i get your email addy.. tnx

hahahahha...lol...Click here to read this funny gist you must not miss

Dis guy ugly sha

Lol so true

See his big lips! Tchew...upon all d make up eye brow carving.

really look and very much on african... money is the beauty of a man... why should a man make up??? I guess its a gay thing...

GAY!!!

**in Joan Rivers's voice** these pictures remind me of what I said the first time I met Prinze Ezeogwu: UGLY!!!! And those eyebrows!! **Lord have mercy** Those eyebrows are more carved and shaped than a ripe banana!!! The lips??? **faints** But really, there is no difference..... He's still..... the same...

this is pure faggotery

(twitter/instagram)

(˘̯˘ ) looks worse after 'makeup' has been applied. E for kukuma shave the eyebrow make we see road! Nonsense of ingredients!

Upon his makeup,he no fine till...

Are you trying to say only light-skinned men are good looking? #fu**outtahere!

Dafuq?

Mocherry said...

Linda! I go fight you o. What's dis na?? U dey take styl encourage gay be dat. Why u go talk sey make guy dey make up.. If my bf make-up na breakup straight. No time to waste

Gbabe said...

Well said. ..while nna will always be nnamdi .

Yuck!soo gay

MYSTIKAL said...

See him eyez lyk thief...not classy @ all.and y'all shouting gay,jus so u knw,men in civillized countries wear make up but in a more tasteful nd classy way!! MYSTIKAL.

Hw will u c wen its obvious ur eyes r painin u,pls try usin glasses I tink by den u'll nw c d difference

People never cease to amaze me with their comments, constructive criticism is what is expected of us, not these laughable comments.

I went to secondary school with this guy and he's as gay as it gets

I haven't used cream for more than a year na make up I wan rub lol #gaytins#

dIva said...

​U̶̲̥̅̊ pple don't even no d rainin tin dat guy z sharp abeg z †Ñ’ξ rainin thing

Esterish esther said...

No difference at all naaa

Not seein any difference or my eyez?

JUST ENHANCED; WHAT MAKEUP DOES. NO BIG D......NEXT!

He just looks like he had a bath.

kachiee said...

I c no diff,even looks beta wivout d makeup.

kachiee said...

I c no diff,even looks beta wivout d makeup.

Bullshit

GGGAAAAYYYYYY!!!!! #sigh#

So pls wats d diff? Gel and chapet! Mtchw!

Its bin on since

yemzy said...

I see no differnce and don't make no sense

Very ugly! His wide lips dou...

What is the diffrerent in the before and after....he washed his face had some poweder nd comb his hair.lobatan

Linda abeg dis guy no fine @ all, he looks more like gay sef. Nothing wey person eye no go see sef.

But I don't see any difference... D guy still wowo.

Its nt new nahhh,haba linde,old stori...

LMAOO!! No diff sef.

Where d after 4 dz pics abeg! Coz d two looks like b4. D guy just dey look like person wey hot shit don catch! Lmao. Guys park well abeg!

Type of dude you gonna end up marrying .. talkn bout you men baba ee

Men in entertainment, actors, on Tv and even on the news wear makeup for blemishes and stuff all the time. Nothing new

ONYX GODWIN na ur specialty be dis shey....u sly gay guy

Festac based gay dude, I knw him

this is definitely some gay ass shit...

Gay

chommy said...

mtcheeeeeeeeeew!wht rubbish!doesnt mke sense tu me!it mkes sense tu mad pipo!gve us beta gist abeg.

Lie kill una head the 2 pics were taken at the same time! No difference there!

is he gay? noticed he carved his brows. That is so gay

James said...

The funniest part of it all is that the ones doing it dare call themselves "Men." Nah mate, you're not one.

But na wa u idiots just like 2 say shits about pple dumb ass fucks KMT keep up d good job bruv.

I support you jare....the only makeup for men is MONEY...Even the most ugly man in this world can marry the most beutiful girl if he is well loaded with money....BIANCA AND OJUKWU IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE....

Omg lmfao @ ur comment Nnamdi!! At d end of the day sha Goat go still me goat with or without makeup!!

I just can't see the diffrence.

Paco Diaz said...

Lindizzy,
Guys are cool with barbing and shaving. Menene make-up?

TUFIA said...

IGBO PEOPLE AND THIS THEIR LOVE OF THE SLEEPING WITH THE SAME SEX. THEY WANT TO RUN NAIJA TO THE GROUND WITH IMMORALITY! GOD WILL NOT LET YOU PEOPLE(IGBOS) O

And ur definitely a cunt sucker!

U haven't used cream??? Mogbe! No wonder ur skin don crack finish!

le spookz said...

Lol. I know this guy! Fucking gay dude, with one pair of ugly shoes! Disgor

The difference ain't much. He's still very much ugly. @Linda, Guys don't make-up except u call combing hair and using cream make up.

le spookz said...

Lol. I know this guy! Fucking gay dude, with one pair of ugly shoes! Disgor

Most Ugly men hv d hrt of gold...Dis mek up is a NO NO NO

Did the wall get a makeover as well??? Obviously, they made the picture lighter as shown by the lighter wall.

Monkey!!!

I knw dis dude wella!his studio is in festac!He is soo gay!yuck!!distigusting mufu

freeman said...

Linda y u dey make me waste my MB nah? Stop am o

Na only TeeA the comedian I know wey dey make up die

freeman said...

As a matter of fact, male make up is not a new stuff. I wear some 2

Emeka Nwosisi!!! Bwahahahahahah! My set...Hopebay college 2005! Dis guy dey teach girls how 2 waka 4 Miss Hopebay College o! O yes he's gay!!!!

freeman said...

Linda y u dey make me waste my MB nah? Stop am o

Emeka Nwosisi!!! Bwahahahahahah! My set...Hopebay college 2005! Dis guy dey teach girls how 2 waka 4 Miss Hopebay College o! O yes he's gay!!!!

Same here jare! Paracetamol dey cure madness? Still looks ugly wit his pomo lips. Nonsense!

Its not a new thing... Denrele sef dey make up!

What's this one saying?

Looks the same to me no difference

Same here jare! Paracetamol dey cure madness? Still looks ugly wit his pomo lips. Nonsense!

Smh

Shut up joor. Did u see any diffrence too? Oponu.

freeman said...

Linda u no want post my comment abi? God pass u o

There's no diffrence

He is still ugly even wif d carved eyebrow. Spits on d post. Wat a disgustin tin 2do

mshew.......Rubbish! this is nt the way it is been done for guys. you dnt shave deir brows like dat of women. and u dnt apply lip gloss for dem. dis guy just wanna show off his gayish stupid look. nonsense. #Continue omo ale oniro#

Makeup?
All i see is nose and lips

Gay gay gay gay gay gay all the way.

So must u announce where hes parents stays dence!

@iRep Yahoo Boys, who dash u that name? My dear uRep Smellos#Awon Smello

looks like a man before make up and like a woman after make up, bantic though

This nigga's gay!...

haywhizzle said...

My instincts tells me oluwadamilola is a lesbo...don't stop gals...me like it.

Maybe when my phone screen go dark I will see d difference

Rough Diamond said...

And I suck ur mum's cunt! Bastard!

Gay tinz. He luks disgusting can't hang out wit his type or him.
Bini gangster says so

Lady Fola said...

Orisirisi !!!

Soooooooo gaaaaaaayyyyyyyy Now dats a cork sucker

Derez no much diff per se,asides frm hez lips ,d lips was rough nd cracked while n d afta pic its smoother.hnestly i fink d best makeup a guy can wear is tu kip himself neat nd alwys luk sharp .

The pix above shows a normal straight man. D 2nd pix depicts a mentally unstable faggot!

The only difference I see is smiling face n glossy hair in the second picture o

this photo was clearly photoshopped. dont be a idiot.

I don't know why this is a big deal, like our male celebs don't do make up before going for any event.

Oh!My!god!.Dz gay guy dat tried wooing one of my friend here at Jidah Neighbourhood,Agbara but got serious hot slaps.If u live along Agbara-Badagry,there is no how you won't know this disguisting gay guy.

lord mosi said...

G*y united! We nt interested xcept of coz u G*y!!

Linda, don't you watch The Spot on Ebony TV? Ebuka's make up na die.

Gayish lookin face

White Gardenia said...

Cant really spot the difference.

LINDA!!! everyone knows this guy looks more like a gay.. lolz

BEFORE is better than AFTER. Or, there is no difference.

LINDA them be twins jor.. lol

TheChocolateBarr. said...

Hehehehhhhh....ur d rightest person here, honey. No make up on him other than soap and water.

His nose and lips tho..Kilode!!

The guy be like who tiper jam....

Oshilalalala!!!

SRX said...

Lol.. Look whos talking about apes.. U look like one too.. May be u 2 r related..