Lady Gaga doesn't understand the hate from fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Lady Gaga doesn't understand the hate from fans

You would think she's used to the insults by now. If you think comments on Nigerian blogs are bad, then you should read the ones on Daily Mail, New York Times, Sandra Rose, MTO & TMZ. Worse!!

110 comments:

Lmao rotfllmao I no mean am sha.....1st to comment sha...flips hair fats catwalks away

Ezennaya Ng said...

LMAO.sorry o queen of the beast

Dear lady Gaga,,if u keep dressing like dz, nd stop stripping in font of ppl jst to be appreciated,dr won't be any hate for u,for me I see u as a white witch nd I know am not far frm d truth #didi

Nkechi Okoh said...

She looks adorable in this picture. Wish I could see more of her like this.

Linda I just saw you in Kayswitch obimo's video. :)

hehehehehe I love her disposition.
same here,I feel uncomfortable when I don't get hateful comments or when Ejike big warreva doesn't attack me.

H S C said...

Mtcheeeeew! Finally she knows how normal people feel about her. Little monsters not enough reason for Gaga to get out of bed in d morning again??

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Lolllzzzz as if dt wl make her change. Bt its surprisin wen ppl propagate immorality n try to hide under artistic impression

I think she's still gonna get more especially seeing more of her nude pix

LInda u just fucked up ooooo , you just gave us your business plan/strategy . u shouldnt hav told us to check those sites because you just sowed us were you get most of your gist from ..atleast international gist

Make dem leave her alone jare but can someone Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ how pretty she is then y all the catastrophical dress?

This woman fyn witout all dose yeye tinz she dey do. 1st 2 comment

1st to comment again and finally Linda has stopped using my comments for stew.
I don't know but personally I v lost my love for Gaga.#not hating buh she just isn't a role model even for a thief.

This woman fyn witout all dose yeye tinz she dey do. 1st 2 comment
Sophy

Mich said...

If this stems from her recent performance with R.Kelly where they both made a huge donkey arse of themselves then she should probably fire her publicist,A&R who ever is telling that was a good show.
No matter how big a person's status is,long as they have got blood flowing through their veins,they will always at some point get hurt by other people's perceptions and opinions of them especially in today's social media age where such hateful persons have Twitter as a platform to express their craft.

Shey this freak get brain for your eyes? Hmmm. She should go sleep jor

Crazy Girls Caught On Camera “Doing Things” In A Night Club[video+pic]

diamondblinqz said...

Well sorry lady g. Buh u go xtreme. N despite d talent u gat ppl still feel u r doin so much 2gain popularity. U r already a star. Linda if u like don't post. Coz daz what u do always

Adroit said...

FΦƦ such a freak, she actually looks nice here

We don hear. But pls linda tell us abt u and jude engees okoye.

The New life said...

Wow she looks good in this pic

oyindoubra commander OJB said...

Eayah smh....they shld pity her nau,,,,bt hw come she has d highest number of folowers on twitter??? :$

Who ever tot u could look diz simple and yet so pretty..I do love ur songs but ur dress sense?? Not so much..and the name is kelvin childs

Mteewhu,isn't she lovly in dis pic?compared2 dt wierd luk.i dnt appreciate her kinda music either,my God chnge people' heart2lik u .lolz

She should behave a little bit normal and see if she will get negative comments. Look at her on dis pic, I never knew she was this beautiful or could ever look this sane!! You are a talented singer but cut down on d nude shows.

Frank Gold said...

Lady gaga sucks

lol It's her nudity that irritates people

Afterall, we α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ all human

Duh!

If u re a negative minded person,then u need jesus to help u.the fact dt u don't like someone doesn't mean u shld tear d person down.I stay away from pple I don't like n ignore them!is it really dt hard to do?seriously?hating won't make u feel better!totally boycotting the person on the other hand,will do!

lady gaga hmmm dah gal is smtin else. can u imagine she grew up in a catholic school??.

Gud for her.vulture!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Yup. Said it before. Blogs around the world have the worst ratio of bad ass comments. Nigerian blogs aren't even filled with aggressive comments. But Nigerians lack exposure, all they do is stay within their locality. Pathetic.

Dats wat dey call a celeb. u ignore deir deadly comments.

Pple hate for the most stupid reasons.I get jealous of wat my frnds ve n I tell them dt am jealous of them n guess wat,I feel better.I ve some celebs I don't really like,e.g uti,alex ekubo,flavour,iyanya(of recent)...but I don't talk trash abt them.better still,I avoid posts abt them,n don't follow them on any social network.if u don't like someone,stay away from the person.avoid stuffs abt the person.but stalking them n saying trash abt them,jst makes u a pathetic loser.don't hate cos odas re hating!!!be different.be classy!*tony*

I don't understand the hate either. She's an amazing iconic artist & her new album is out of this world . Love her. People should try to see beyond all the craziness, & they'll see how truly genius she is

Nonso said...

Oya sorry, we'll love U, u hear? *chop kisses*. Linda troway my comment 4 dustbin oooo

So dis gal can ever luk angelic? Huh!!! Na wa ooooh

That is very not nice what some of these fans say cn b depressing if u av nutin gud 2 say #saveit.............words really hurt #teamgaga

delicious jules said...

Lady gaga oooh..u nid help biko..put some clothes on first..

She is just overdoing tinz. D recent concert she did 4her so called fans was sex on stage with R kelly. Haba! How raunchy can she get .

Wow dis woman is beautiful.I never knw till today.y has she been rubbishin her self since.SMH

pwitie B said...

Gerrout jor do u tink its everyone dah appreciates ur nudity?develish soul

Okay.....noted ....next

Am tired if reading about gaga #eyesrolling

My first time of seeing her face clearly on α pic like α normal human being...

I thought she had a thick skin?

And this woman looks so pretty. KulprinzAnthony.

lady gaga...love her music

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

Mtchewww #just passing

Gud 4 her

Adorable Jewel said...

Ma'am*****Why won't d world hate you wen u dress lyk a demon??? Flush down d WC plsssssss**

Phatymarh said...

Y wudnt they hate her? I am not surprised @all

C how beautifulshe looks decently dressed

Ok.

hi everyone pls kindly checkout my blog www.spiceurlook.blogspot.com tnk u

Linda i know before now, American people get baaaaaad mouth. I see their comments on those sites and i know say they get bad mouth. some call the kardashians- Trashians, katrashians etc.

See fyn babe like dis jus spoil herself with .....

By nw she shd knw y ppl hate her.am surprised she's stil a learner

eje said...

Linda,why do u approve comments from dis 419 dat takes up too much space on ur blog?

Didn't even recognize her initially

She so burıfuu on daht peeshur wıtaut ol doze costumes...tempted 2 luff ha agaın!..hehe. #Mz_NenyeH

That ridiculous performance with R Kelly last week couldn't have helped mm matters.

See how she luks here,different nd fine.lady crazy.lol.de secretary

Its because you do the weirdest things.... Like wear a dress made of 'meat',Perform completely nude,wear a weavon that Looks like you inherited it from Lucifer and Act and dress Like the devil himself...if it was just about the music,you won't need to do all of that to sell so please..............''Cry me an Ocean''

PRETTY GIRL

Opeedo said...

Eya pele. . . sobs sobs. . hehehehhehehehehe

Click HERE to read hot news and sex scandal

Tiana said...

U dey mind dat monkey? Mtchwwww.... He finally gets wat he waned attention frm bloggers! Nd as for Gaga I guess ntn more to show as she already went nude wic use to b d tension frm fans

ejikebiggerdick said...

I'll only cease attacking u wen I'll be seeing more of dis type of comment nd be sure u've grown up

OMG satan bride cares?lindodo biko tell us abh u nd jude okoye jawe

C fine gurl. Baby stop maskin ur beauty. Wif evil.

STANCRAMENTO!!! said...

Lady gaga is beta u go n' start acting porn,I think dat will suit u more!

Wizard of Oz said...

She tinks being is all about making people happy? She dey mad!!!!

Wizard of Oz said...

She performs nude Nd wants people nt to hate her? She dey mad!!!

abass said...

Hahaha! Funny! Thief worse pass her

U mean Ejike big dick? Hahahahahah

Really

Her best pic. She's running out of stunts. Fans are getting bored.

Hey linda better thank me oh. Nah me tell you this story for your omotola post. Thank me later (feeling like an achiever) lol.

queen satan

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Mama gaga, ndo

wow! this is the best picture i've ever seen of her!!!

see looks nice in d pics buh i dnt rili lyk her. She always luk lyk a vampire or demon whu hasn't had blood 4 yrs. Tchwww she neva see hatred

Lady nkopu! No be only gaga.....lady koko! Lady onyeara! Lady ode. Go eat shit! Mammy water...

She fine oh! Just dat she's possessed.....lady gaga chegharia maka mgbe opi ike ga ada....

As in ehn!!!! Perez blog z worse!I don't just get y sum anonymous fools here will b calling me gay!!!idiot hum an being! pple dat hates on others 4 no reason..... *ONYXGODWIN *

Pple wit low self esteem! Show ur face if u wanna insult me! Not hiding under anonymous! Yansh-pies *ONYXGODWIN *

Lady konkom! Lady koi koi.....hehehehhehehe

queen hadassah said...

Pretty woman with a strong voice but wanna look scary

Is that Lady Gaga? Unbelievable!!! Simply beautiful.

i see she lives for the applause true true............... ehn now that ppl aint clapping, drop dead already na
>>>>>>> scarlet-vee<<<<<<

C who's talkn,hw much av u grown?Olodo!

I thot i was d only one that saw what r Kelly n d craze gaga did on snl. That was the trashiest thing I ever saw. I had dozed off while d show was on n woke up to d horrendous noise n nastiest nasty on tv/snl.

You know...free of all that makeup and the ridiculous things she has on her head, she's actually quite pretty! And finally I know what her face looks like

Petro.... T said...

So Gaga can dress like a human being for once... Just look at hw beautiful you are.... I never knew you were this alluring.. You better stop messing around dear one...

OMG, what are you saying/?

Only Celebs Scandals Gist Here

Pls Linda tell lady gaga that her weird dressing and appearnces does not appeal to people. Who can believe that this is lady gaga. She is really looking adorable and not like white witch or beast.she should create a better appearance pattern for herslf and music..

Ping 21AC1B31, add up if u think u can work with TORCH MAGAZINE.

She's such a pweetiful woman! Pele hun

*farts u mean? Thank me later

Even hate sells.they keep hating,she keeps raking in the dough. Wasn't her name on the recently released Forbes list? Life is full of contradictions. Anyway she cd lose the she demon look sha. Lol

Dooh ooo!

GREAT OPPORTUNITY AWAITS YOU, MAKE QUICK BUCKZ....THIS IS REAL http://bit.ly/1bEuSc6

See how pretty she looks.........y cant she just act like a normal human being??
Carry ur cross maam....

LG,pretty lady

Enya!

Gaga is a walking evil

Wow,she looks .......normal

pipifierce said...

Neva knew gaga cud b dis cool.. Tot she was crazy crazy all d way.

Is dis lady gaga
No I don't think so
Dis person it normal
But gaga is not normal

Wow! see how beautiful she is without the masquerade makeup, scary and awful dresses! You're gorgeous and i think fans would appreciate you this way!