The women all look gorgeous. They wear the red lipstick so well, I'm tempted to try. That Klint's wife is flawless and Toke next to Kate looks breath- taking. It's funny how beautiful they look in traditional attires but look less than on their red carpets.
I was afraid as I was scrolling down and I didn't see Toke! Haha she looks good. Too busy attending other people's wedding to plan ya own eh? Still love her
Emma nyra can't dress to save her life sha.ughh!toke looks amazing!jenifa tho,me no likey...kate looks good.anita isama is pretty...whoelse???where is genevieve's pic?she was there too.oh n I know u will avoid susan peters as usual!slimey linda.looool*TT*
Woah !beautiful pple all over.klint is looking razz,bro dis no b show nah wedding dey call am.kate is just ageless n sweet.karen iss a No for me.showing ur plastic boobs doesn't dignify u
Clint da drunk's wife is smashing. Behind All the mild makeup there is a stunning beauty. I love her already. And her dreamy eyEs..... Awww they tell a lot of beautiful stories; begining with love......
Seriously Karen let's face it, u look hideous. But the girls away, its unappealing. And Funke! Like seriously. Toke u look like a sculpture, Kate henshaw is perfect and real. And as for the bride and groom HML but uhHhh the event looked rehearsed. I mean I don't feel that personal connection b/w the duo. It all looks staged and like someone is trying to fulfil all righteousness and get on with their lives. Common guys relax and have fun.
This Karen self,she no dey go church?with these are boob exposie,to ba ya she will say she"s waiting for a man.Do you sane men like to keep what all eyes have seen. You better dress the kind of man you want or else you get the kind of man exposed books can give you. TRest assured those ones are not husbands,rather passers by. That being said, improve on your dress sense for little girls' (looking up to you) sake
Kate Henshaw is jst tooooo pretty.Paul's wife to b looks sweet..Karen abeg u musnt show ur breast all the tym besides u look like bird in that attire..pretty Toke! Linda you no go the wedding?? Saw Munachi in one of the pix abeg Linda tell her to avoid gele mbok..
OMG! Toke Makinwa is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria.....lol...dts d way I feel right nw ....she looks so goergous in d pic with kate! God bless beautiful Ladies....
klint's wife is sooooo beautiful, wow!!! The ladies all look gorgeous....really nice. Meanwhile Toke looks really gorgeous after all the preparation and excitement for this marriage. Kate Henshaw looks as gorgeous as ever. Karen with all due respect, I'm trying to understand what's going on with your gown?? *Nicole*
One would think that this is the kind of occasion toke wld wear her 'engagement ring' to, in order to flaunt her new status...but alas, one is disappointed! Methinks the ring was borrow-posed. Klint's wife is quite pretty. Aunty kate lookin good as always.
wow toks must have started HandyAndy regime that sht is popping kiloderms! she has finished practicing how to hold her head to avoid the alien bulge as well.
meanwyl, WTF is that girl in RED AND WHITE for??????????/ WHOM BE YOU? so daft and rude
Kate is just a mavelous40...toke too z on point! Klints wife dou...aw did dt guy end up with such a fine lady...well money! Karen..u try but show less boobs. Paul sef carry eye go market..fine geh!
448 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 448 Newer› Newest»Linda dis toke na le'lee Oooo.baba fine diva
They all look good....
Karen wanna fine die?! Love her total package; but with the way that 'lolly' is hanging out...... Anyways
After she go say she knw dey bleach see as she be like dolly...but she looks gorgeous
I love toke's outfit
Linda, where you na? Abi them nor invite you?
Nice...they all look fabulous.....#first to comment#
Toke is indeed looking gorgeous and Kate henshaw looks great. This is kate's best look yet.
Toke is so cute, I just love her.
OMG! What kind of jazz do these comedians use to get beautiful women as wives. Klint d Drunk I see you man!
Karen igho and this her breast sef... Odikwa very risky oh
Omg, klint and wife....... #lipsealed# Luv is indeed blind.....
The women all look gorgeous. They wear the red lipstick so well, I'm tempted to try. That Klint's wife is flawless and Toke next to Kate looks breath- taking.
It's funny how beautiful they look in traditional attires but look less than on their red carpets.
I s Karen boobs falling off? Or
I s it mi eyes?
Toke looks stunning!
Lmao Toke makinwa-present Karen Igho-present good students
Karen wanna fine die?! Love her total package; but with the way that 'lolly' is hanging out...... Anyways
Toke is BeautyFull! Kai! She luks lyk poko in dat pic wit Kate..#ILove
Toke is just breathtakingly beautiful
Who made toke a celeb? Every radio personality na celeb be dat......
I trust my boo Tonto Dike cus she will not go hehehehehe. If that old cargo called Toke Makinwa is not there who will? Miss Ever Present!!
Lovely pic :) Kate henshaw and toke are lookin gorgeous!!!!!!
Toke present ma
Kate henshaw 2 fine bikonu! Muuuaaaaah...
Too much make for the guests face, Toke you don dey old o! do you plan your wedding.
I was afraid as I was scrolling down and I didn't see Toke! Haha she looks good. Too busy attending other people's wedding to plan ya own eh? Still love her
Emma nyra can't dress to save her life sha.ughh!toke looks amazing!jenifa tho,me no likey...kate looks good.anita isama is pretty...whoelse???where is genevieve's pic?she was there too.oh n I know u will avoid susan peters as usual!slimey linda.looool*TT*
Kate henshaw looking S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴͡ fab... Toke hmmmm u try sha,klint and wife.. Looks cool
I swear.... I love Toke!!!! Yes she's everywhere buh who cares? She's jus too beautiful in Makeup esp 2day... U would tink she's d bride !... Damn
Karen n her boobs tho.always looking for an opportunity to flash them.nawa!toyin looks pretty!linda didn't u go for the wedding?
Na wa o.whr klint d drunk get dat fine babe frm
Klint d drunk's wife z pretty :*
Nice pics joor.dey all luk fyn
Supo kosemani u to toke won feeni
Toke z jst cute evn tho shez nw mtn. Haters cn suck on a banana. And No, i dnt mean the fruit
Bleaching is white-washing hell outta Toke!!! Chai... Klint's wife is so cute!!
@Bobo_Edo
Woah !beautiful pple all over.klint is looking razz,bro dis no b show nah wedding dey call am.kate is just ageless n sweet.karen iss a No for me.showing ur plastic boobs doesn't dignify u
Kate henshaw is jst so so so lovely
Toke makinwa ur make up is jst fabulous. I loveeeeeee it
Minus all the hating, toke fine die. Whether na packaging she is always on point. The best dressed nigerian woman
Kate henshaw is so beautiful....they are all beautiful sha...love karen's dress
Dis is good!!Anita is beautiful!!!
Lovely....everyone looking hawtie hawtie hawtie
Toke fine but this her bony bald head eh...no be here
I luv miss toke........linda can I meet her.dis is my number 08054108473.my name is mariam ishola.tnx
I can imagine hw Paul's fiancee must b feelin ryt nw... Jst a replica of her anticipated weddin.So swt 2marry responsibl twins
Klint na charm u take catch dat angel???shit!!
But she's everywhere abeg...
Choi but Toke fine sha from gale to make up everytin so beuriful.sweetest. So can't hate ot beef her if u gat it flaunt it dey say.lol!
Nice pix....buh na wa 4 Karen face.
Wow! They all look beuriful.
Toke is a goddess......mehn she really looks good....klint's wifey is onpoint too
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh Toke kilode now, no be ur wedding ooooooooo for God sake, u wan fine pass Bride ni...HML P&L wish u best in life.
Dee long expected marriage
Toke be attending other people's wedding don't sit n plan urs n end ur years of lord of d rings. SMH
Toke again? This babe is really never going to have time to plan her own wedding. She must be a wedding crasher too
Klint's wife is actually gorgeous and toke also paul's fiancee anita... All stunning
Toke as usual! If shes not there then the party is not happening
... Well they all look good though!
congrats
Jaybillz na em talk am......
Wow, dey all luk sooo gorgeous nd swt!!! ##muah!!!##
Wow! Aunts Toke nailed it.. She looks so amazing.. Ouch, I love ya...
They all look gorgeous
Big congrats to peter okoye. Good guy. Happy married life
Nyc ladies
HML Peter and Lola...can some 1 pls tell Toke dat today is Lola day not Toke's day.
Beautiful!
Clint da drunk's wife is smashing. Behind All the mild makeup there is a stunning beauty. I love her already. And her dreamy eyEs..... Awww they tell a lot of beautiful stories; begining with love......
Oh..don't you just love Toke???
She's the pretiest and the most beautiful!!!
I just wish she's my sister...
I love you Toke!! (Sisterly Love tho)
:D
Must toke be there again??? Her new name miss everywhere smh 4 her yimu yimu#ADORA#
She's too pretty @Toke
Toke ! I no go hate..... Lovely
Toke is lukin soooooo gorgeous
gorgeous is an understatement............. Lolz... They are Looking great
klint has a very pretty wife!!
I see caked faces everywhere
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ hvn't posted comments since hw many hrs..na wa
Gorgeous people
Y is one of karen's breast out? Dis girl self!!
Beautiful!!!Linda better post my comment coz I love U
kia money they miss roaddd ooo,nothing wey girl no go marry becos of money,wasted beauty.
Nice pix,klint da drunk's wife is pwetty and kate henshaw looks beautiful too
Seriously Karen let's face it, u look hideous. But the girls away, its unappealing. And Funke! Like seriously. Toke u look like a sculpture, Kate henshaw is perfect and real. And as for the bride and groom HML but uhHhh the event looked rehearsed. I mean I don't feel that personal connection b/w the duo. It all looks staged and like someone is trying to fulfil all righteousness and get on with their lives. Common guys relax and have fun.
Their outfit make sense but I love Funke,Kate and Toke. Ori wOn wa nbeeeeeeeeee
Toke go nd plan ur wedding....lol
Go girl! #TokeMakinwa haters can die
S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ klint has such an angel lik dis# as he ugly reach, NO OFFENCE
U r right....she's soooooooo cute.Maje's damn lucky
Congrats peter $ lola, God bless ur home.@klint, ur wife cute sha!!!@toke, plz don't steal the show its not ur wedding@kate,beautiful you...
Dis is toke's best picture in d world!!! JoyceJacob did her good!
Toke my loveerrr. You are gorgeous. ..
-kizzle
Toke's beautiful.
Toke makinwa.....u r indeed a princess
Must karen open her BREAST for people to see. Ashewooooo
Linda you nko?
This Karen self,she no dey go church?with these are boob exposie,to ba ya she will say she"s waiting for a man.Do you sane men like to keep what all eyes have seen.
You better dress the kind of man you want or else you get the kind of man exposed books can give you.
TRest assured those ones are not husbands,rather passers by.
That being said, improve on your dress sense for little girls' (looking up to you) sake
Nice pix I must confess and not lie.
Karen always exposing this her un attractive boobie!
Yes oh @ toke looks yummy
Toke looks gud....!bukky says so
Tokes opon is mighty love her still tho
Toke again!!!! *Let's be honest* dis ur makeup aren't looking bad o.
See how lovely dey all look ....awwwww really beautiful
Klint's wife is a cutie abeg
Kate Henshaw is jst tooooo pretty.Paul's wife to b looks sweet..Karen abeg u musnt show ur breast all the tym besides u look like bird in that attire..pretty Toke! Linda you no go the wedding?? Saw Munachi in one of the pix abeg Linda tell her to avoid gele mbok..
Henshaw never grows old.
OMG! Toke Makinwa is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria.....lol...dts d way I feel right nw ....she looks so goergous in d pic with kate! God bless beautiful Ladies....
Beautiful couple. Congrats.
Toke is jst too beautiful...am lovin Kate too wow
i luv kate henshaw
Wow, I luv toke boob but hope is nt fake? LoL
Dey re luking sexy nd artificial*wink*
Toke s so beautiful
lovely photoshots..see as klint dey like baba ijebu n his wife looks like a mannequin make up of life.any how sha I wish peter and lola well.xoxo
Oh my Toke in the pic with Kate..... she is gorgeous and I mean Toke!!! Am in love and yes homo!!!
The money toke don spend for asoebi ehhh..can do her full wedding.Anyway atleast she is paying it forward for her own attendance and asobi ladies.lol.
nice pic
See klint ugly head even that ugly binsh Karen; abeg aside these 2 things,others frosh!
They all look guD.
Is toyin pregnant
Is toyin pregnant?
Chief Party Attendant Officer Ms. Toke
Hmmmm,congrats to peter okoye.nice attaires
I swear down Toke is so cute! She rilly looks like a bride tho. Almost all celeb's came 4 dis wedding. Cool
Linda u no go
Toke's make up is so lovely.
Karen mush show breast everywhere she goes!
Toke looks sooo BEAUTIFUL!!
Toke you get energy Abi no be you come Church today? Like the energy
Awwww Toke is so cute!
Exactly,Toke fyn O
@Karen...hmmmm! Nawa ooooooooooo! Save some for ur future hubby na.....haba
Wow Toke and clints wive so so beautiful. Linda were you not invited?
Gorgeous women! HML to d okoye's
Toke is pretti haters go and hug trasformal
klint's wife is sooooo beautiful, wow!!!
The ladies all look gorgeous....really nice.
Meanwhile Toke looks really gorgeous after all the preparation and excitement for this marriage.
Kate Henshaw looks as gorgeous as ever.
Karen with all due respect, I'm trying to understand what's going on with your gown??
*Nicole*
Nyc asoebi
One would think that this is the kind of occasion toke wld wear her 'engagement ring' to, in order to flaunt her new status...but alas, one is disappointed! Methinks the ring was borrow-posed.
Klint's wife is quite pretty.
Aunty kate lookin good as always.
Asoebi is really lovely
Toke makinwa and kate looks adorable in the picture.
Toke looks amazing.....
Nooooooo Toke again sighs pheeeeewwww
Ok its officially proven Comedians sure do knw how to marry the prettiest women. @kilnt d drunk n' wife.
Toke is a MESS. No shame
Whenever I Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ Toke's face ,I can't do without remembering her age ,28.#lips sealed#
GOD MAKE TOKE MAKINWA NOR DIE IN ACTION O. HOW DOES SHE HAVE STRENGTH TO HOP FROM ONE PARTY TO ANOTHER. ONLY LAST NIGHT SHE WAS AT TIWAS HEN NIGHT
Klint's wife is drop dead gorgeous, Anita is so beautiful,Kate is ravishing,
Toke's makeup is too perfect
Hydrogen chargers to keep your
phone on when power runs out
Toke Makinwa is gorgeousssssss !
Toke dn reach hia again!!! HML peter n Lola Okoye.
Toke is gorge!!!!
If Toke no dey here,party never start. She don turn to MTN(everywhere you go).
By the way,I give it up to Klint and wifey. I love u both.
#Thumbup#
Karen looks like a man with boobs, Kate is super gorgeous, Toke is so lovely on dat pix with kate
Toke is getting whiter by the day. Na wa o.
MTN,Toke! U try!no go plan ur own wedding!gate crasher oshi!
Toke is just looking gorgeous.
Much love for toke....so beautiful
wow toks must have started HandyAndy regime that sht is popping kiloderms!
she has finished practicing how to hold her head to avoid the alien bulge as well.
meanwyl, WTF is that girl in RED AND WHITE for??????????/ WHOM BE YOU?
so daft and rude
see funke the housegirl
Kate Henshaw is just too beautiful.
Belledazzy.blogspot.com
Asin!Toke knws how to look good..and the comedians wife is jst gorgeous..infact they all looked good.
Can someone pls tell me what Toke does for a living plus no yabing abeg just wanna knw......abeg linda post my comment
Abeg see klint wife, very beautfl!
Toke baby simply gorgeous! Toyin lawani 2 :D
U pple sud pls stop callin Karen a celebrity abeg..mtcheeew,attention seeker..ugly thing
Asıf kate added som weıght'..anyways,she lukz gud + ollof 'em. Mz_NenyeH
Toke looks like she hs a blood...mulatto tinz
My time is fast cumin. Go Peter n Lola, cute couple.
Toke is gorgeous. Linda eat your beef this time
Toke looks like a scarecrow in that last pic. #walksaway
See how karen fall my hand!!!
Cute couple, me liky plus ah neva knew klint has ts goddess as a wife.
Kate henshaw looking younger than ever....hmmn,old mama youngy *winks* keep it up gurl!
Wow! Beautiful! Linda, post ma comment. I am not playing with you o!
Toke Makinwa is very pretty sha...forget all d gallivanting...
Never liked Toke buh mehn!!! She's adorable! Gosh! And Madam Linda kindly post my comment *str8 face*
omg Anita my baby looking soo gorgeousssssss.....
Classy!!!
This toke makinwa fine sha,beautiful is an understatement.
First time loving Toke's dressing and make up....she looks take away here lol...nice pics. Congrats to the couple.
Thumbs up Toke..u nailed t..
Karen,werin do one of ur breasts? U wan go sell am da wedding ni?#lmao#
Toke makinwa must be everywhere!!! Gosh we are tired of u!
Wow! Dis is beautiful. God bless your union. Hml to dem
Cuties
Toke on point! But that. Klint's wife too fine pass am sha, funke looking old kind of
Mheeeeen see klints wife. Hope my fiance could be as pretty. I need to spend more money on her.
Happy 4 dem
funke akindele looking take away.....proudly yoruba
Nice pix! Muah
Wat a colourful wedding!!! Congrats Peter...
Toke is beautiful!! I'm not hating today plixx
Kate henshaw must be a vampire she doesn't age
Love Karen's dress but what's happening to her left boob...Kate Henshaw always looking hot as usual...Toke "MTN everywhere you go"
Toke is everywhere abeg....she should go and rest. We have seen her.
Beautiful pple *kisses* buh pls klint d drunk's wife *wasap wiv ha blush? Y is it so close to d mouth nd nt to d cheek bone?
Am in love with Toke outfit. .
Kate is just a mavelous40...toke too z on point! Klints wife dou...aw did dt guy end up with such a fine lady...well money! Karen..u try but show less boobs. Paul sef carry eye go market..fine geh!
Kate henshaw is naturaLly beatiful,she rocks
Hey where is his elder and mostly he's twin brother
Toke...every wear u dey #heheheheheh#
Awww,lovely outfits!!!God pls ans my prayer ooo,money gud ooo
Toke is looking like a grandma