Prince Charming, congratulations, you've finally paid for your internet subscription. Pele, we all know it could be tough at times. Welcome back LIB PC
I see a lot of Akwa-Oche...all accessorized. Shows you can look good in just about anything with the right 'accessorizations'. But Akwa-Oche is Akwa - Oche sha!!..lol
Forget that face Karen Igho is a great dresser. She is always on point, she knows how to dress her body. She understands class just that when she opens her mouth its a totally different ball game. Funke Akindele why do you look like the caterer na wa.
448 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 448 of 448Klint d drunk wife is so so on point nd her make up is perfect.love it..... Wait a min,Linda is it true u r dating judeokoye gist us naa
kate nd klint da drunk wife ehn,, u ladies are drop dead gorgeous.... Shoooo.....
Abeggy... Get out there ona too fyn!
All lukn beautiful. Congrats Peter n Lola
Klint d drunk 's wife is so beautiful.luv her
Re there still dark girls in nig? Abi ozone depletion equals skin depletion?*flourish
Choi! My Prince charming is Back...yeeeeeeaaaaaaay! Luv me some Prince charming! I luv u prince where have you been?
Which kain Mgbeke outfit, dt blouse na omo odo outfit o
Fat watin? Until she b like broom u go like? Nonsense!
U blind o!
all of them are looking nice, naija gat the dress no doubt
Linda how much this toke Makinwa of a girl dey pay you self wen a day hardly goes by without you posting her pic.#sad face#
Karen .....always has diz village gurl lukz
Ma dear where on earth have u been!!!if only u knew hw much I missed u in dis blog!!welcom bck PC
Klints wife tho., hawtttttt
karen looks nice, presentable, and acceptable for once… learn to cover up ladies, it oozes class and elegance
Toyin looks cute love her outfit she stands out
@Ruth- Joyce Jacob did this Toke's makeup. @joycejacob_jjb
@Anon 6:58pm- Joyce Jacob did her makeup. @joycejacob_jjb
Silly Linda she didn't post my comment
Come pc u read architecture..? Cuz u used our term
Nija celebs!!!! Luvly pix I must confess
How?tacky and razz.this lady really hasn't cultivated some finesse
Ok,congrats.classiest outfit is Karen.prettiest is Kate.razziest is funke.d Anita lady didn't impress.toke very chic.others......
Anita killed it????that outfit is understated
Dumbest comment ever.
She wasn't invited.
Toyin is this you!
Daft chic.kate never looks old.
Wahs doin karen doin dia nah? ΩĪτ̲̅Ħ ha sag breast...*jus sayin*
I knew there was a reason I loved Kate henshaw and felt indifferent about d girl with the large Birth Mark above Hey lips
Prince Charming, congratulations, you've finally paid for your internet subscription. Pele, we all know it could be tough at times. Welcome back LIB PC
PC,the grammarian,where hav u been?I missed u so much!Hope u re back for good!
What do you mean by supposed?if dey didn't invite her nko.
Dress???na wrapper n blouse so,its called an outfit biko.
Toyin lawani is my number one
Hmmm..Nigeria is blessed with beautiful women! Toke's makeup is so on point.
Homemade Lip Balm Recipe
kate henshaw is really beautiful,i luv her.
I see a lot of Akwa-Oche...all accessorized.
Shows you can look good in just about anything with the right 'accessorizations'.
But Akwa-Oche is Akwa - Oche sha!!..lol
lol......toke haters una go die kill una self oh...the babe looks hot una sef shame to comment.....keep hating and toke keeps blazing hot
Forget that face Karen Igho is a great dresser. She is always on point, she knows how to dress her body. She understands class just that when she opens her mouth its a totally different ball game. Funke Akindele why do you look like the caterer na wa.
omo karen karen na wha
Ur english is the reason linda does not post ur comment.
Idiot. Didn't you hear she had a baby? Ewu Afghanistan.
Toke looks amazing!!! Anita is very pretty!!!!
Toke looks amazing!!!
Stfu! Do u just want to talk? Do u know d meaning of fat?.besides she had a kid not too long ago and she looks dat good. Better than u im.sure
I dnt mn to b critical, but toke luks so plastic. is it d make-up?...
Enough of the toke insults jor. She looks stunning. Karen biko learn to cover up ndi ala! How u wan get boo if. U are tacky half of the time!