Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol

One of the photo shoots I did in London. See more photos after the cut...

Photos thanks to Bigg Ayo. Make-up by @Maradarah. Hair by Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898

1,025 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1025 of 1025
chimobi said...

Baby oku Linda

I feel like taking on this babe!

Mekus

Linda U re an epitome of beauty. I Love the first photo...U got a brother thinking seriously

Linda you are an epitome of beauty. I love the 1st photo...U got a brother thinking seriously

Nne tell us na... Who dey shine ur congo?

Where is my Vaseline. That first pic do make me DADA

fyn old woman, at least we no u r not married bcos u r always on ur laptop

Singing...i just want to say i love you.

Aunty Linda, you're looking great but try to smile more. It takes less muscles to smile than to frown...

Your are beautifully made!

Peculiar said...

Linda my luv! U're beautiful beyond description. one thing i love about u is how u look beautiful and very sexy covered up. I hope others will learn frm u. Thanks Linda for been different. Girls can still be encouraged to live a good life. U may not be perfect but u've tried in living an exemplary life. i love u and i pray God to perfect all dat concerns u.

Saw you the other night at The Palms Mall with a really short dude, you for no wear heels na...

Nonny said...

Fine girl

Evil People. @ the Anon dat said dat linda wants us to believe shez 31,where did u get dat from? i dont knw if we read @ all sef. Didnt u c a post like week abt her 33rd birthday? she evn put it herself. Whr did ur 31 come 4rm? So she cant just take normal pics for herself again, it must nw be over professional cos she was a model? Abegi leave her to take regular pics 4 herself joor and they are beautiful. U keep hating, she keeps SHINING and goin places.

lovely linda enjoyment is allowed enjoy ur self dearest

Holla Linda. Nice and Nice. Can i buy you Coffee some day? Just want to be friends, Maybe my wife will learn dressing from you smh. *wink* loool!!

Olaniss.com said...

Nice photos.......keep it up Linda,you are a star

cool pictures...the little frown in them aint the sun is it?. One might think its u worrying about not being married just yet...or is it?

Something about you,even from Scotland, my heart is going linda. Beauty and Class Indeed!

Are u married? Tatafo!! Abi no be God dey give Husband?

Nic pic..ff me on twitter @dar__near

Hw can i connect linda ikeji blog update status to ma twitter acc...reply me @dar__near..thanks

Nice looks linda

Choi Linda with this your natural beauty, wife seekers are knocking on your door. Where should I submit my application.

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1025 of 1025   Newer› Newest»