Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol

One of the photo shoots I did in London. See more photos after the cut...

Photos thanks to Bigg Ayo. Make-up by @Maradarah. Hair by Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898

1,025 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1025   Newer›   Newest»

You need to do more squat exercises. You are beautiful darl.

Linda Choppin Life Ikeji.... A.K.A Babe wey knw as E dey go. Nice one swts.

Linda post ma coment nw

Wow...so beautiful....muaaahhhh

U̶̲̥̅̊ luk real gud, love does gowns ns hot legs.

Ur so beautiful, plz dear I will luv 2 be ur frnd on bbm if u can me 29FA4096

U̶̲̥̅̊ luk real hot gal, love d gowns ...

Oups.....linda u well atall? Na dis kind tin be hot photos?mtchwwww! Wen I see hot photos I tink say madam go show us small as miley did...linda adikwam very disappointed in u photos,dat wasn't wat I expected

U just de show us lap,we no even see small yash

Lily u hot die,u're so beautiful,rili love u,

moji said...

Amazing love d pictures!

Linda Nw I think U deserve an Healthy Cock 2 ride on. Who is ur boo?

Simply beautiful! But sha make I ask na only that bag u carry go london?

lindi ashanti,that first post na my favourite sex position from behind shot.I love that style gbaski.

U look like cake *in basketmouth voice* lol

Waoo,role model.

How I wish am your boy friend. You too fine o

Hotly lindoo

I want you in a tight gown joooo hissssss

Omo, see thighs! I don zoom tire

vianney said...

Linda linda linda I luv Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ so so much!! Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ are my role model! I have a couple of ur pix on my fone and I kip samplin dem on bbm, buh sme pple kip envyin my luv for u, and I rilly dnt give a fuck! U encourage and inspire me a lot.. Kip up ur gud works.. Luv these pics to bits! They are sooo kul!! Wish I were a dude, woulda swept Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ off ur feet a long time ago and headed for ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ altar!

smalls said...

Nwa aru do gi.

uche said...

Linda pls will u marry me?

Linda u are just being deceived by all this tongue sugar coated guys.

I love ur style,simple and gorgeous!

Stupid girl so you dey bleech. Look at your knockles. I like you before but with this low self esteme... no!

Linda u are just being deceived. U no fine at all

Dat London bridge can go wider @1st pics
Ride on chaa !

That's What's Up!! *4rm Chu'Chu

U try gan linda,veri lovly pics

Beautiful looking dishy,no homo please.lovely skin.

Nice foroz lin... #gorge! Bet next time, shoe us more skin jere.... *shines teeth*

makasteve said...

Classy chopping life blogger lol.

Them legs are far too wide open in d first photo...like you're thirsty or somming..hope I'm wrong no?

U don d old oo.....

Omo u HOT o

Nd u're not married.....time waits 4 no one oo!!

Really beautiful. Particularly loving the black and turquoise dress

Go gurl!!!ur beautiful

Beautiful babe

Hian! Dat 1st pose na free 2 air ooo...coz d kind fresh air wey go dey lamba dat place no be here ooo...Chai! Finest corner u sha

Cute shape n nice smile.KIU

Pretty lindiway

Linda Ikeji BEAUTY OF THE DAY, you look stunning, never knew yu rocked this much.... Nice hair by the way... Good really good....

Kai! You're beautiful. #sellingmarkettinzheehee

Wz anticipating 'yabbin' u Lindz, bt mehn, ure HAWT!

Nice,but try another hair look one day u will like it.

linda odi ka ina cho di

Iam masturbating to this pics now linda. Wish I could spread dose legs n give u a gud hard fuck

U nid 2 watch ur weight,seems u kinda addin weight

Linda ur shakara too much o.wetin na?which day u won approve my comment make e dey show.I no cause u na

Advert things abi? Anyway try to sell ur mkt quick quick before d night falls on u, so where is ur selling point?

ken said...

Cool .......ONE THING STILL MISSING.

Linda, this your search for husband serious ooh, I hope the future husband will see all these effort of yours n come out asap, Anyways we are in d same category and am seriously praying for mine. Lovely pictures

U cute but its hard 4me to bliv dat u aint seeking sum1, u way sweet / sexy to fuck so & pretty. Abeg nor lie again

Linda who poko u,u re so sweet jor @least u need fresh blood

BelLaBomba said...

Beautifull woman. You r blessed,it is obvious

Wao linda don fine finish o, u look so beautiful. Like ur dress, hair. Bag, shoe. Wao nan money ooooo. For does people dat comment abt Rita Domnic shey u people forget dat Rita domnic date mikel Obi manager shitu before ni.

The first shot is breath Takin....

David Wilson said...

God realy settled dawn make u,wot a damsel u ar

All I see is GOSHI....

JANETPRETTY said...

LINDAWAY MY BABY! OLORUN NGBO, U TOO FINE! UR LOOK IS BOLD N BWIRIFU. D DRESSES, SHOE N BAG ARE GORGEOUS, N UR HAIRSTYLE IS SUPERB. HMMMMM....(clear my throat) LILI, NA WHO B THAT BOBO BEHIND ALL THESE? OYA TELL ME; MY EARS ARE CLOSE....

I LUV U GAL.

U look sweet and gorgeous Linda

Linda is a fine geh, E I E I Ooooooo

Woow Linda u r beautiful !...I mean it secret admirer.nice one

Beautiful Linda dear!

U are such an epitom of beauty

Austine atos said...

nicez picz linda u are a beautiful lady 4 a man hrt wish i can have ur contact

josephine said...

Ur hot linda

WOW, dis is hawt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ur pics ar cute nwayi-oma.

U shd do something about ur dark knees. Either bleach dem or something. Nice pics

oko linda said...

One day am going to fuck dis babes,so help me God.Amen

josephine said...

Nice pics linda

U rock gal...Luvly pics...

i have i ever told u that ur are a blessed African woman...i just did..nwanyiome idi okay

Petro said...

Hmmmm....... Liliii I want to propose to u,pls will u marry me...? reply me oo Lolzz.. U look angelic dear one. Luv u. Keep glowing..

i have i ever told u that ur are a blessed African woman...i just did..nwanyioma idi okay

u fyn o, but u go leave dos poses 4d youth

U fine well well oh (u don dey add weight but no worry u still fine). But eh, these ur pose na amateur oh. Shebi u modeled for a lot time? U don forget everything dem teach u?

Ha! Lindoski you dey vex o,nice pictures

Dis is cute.But go marry now haba

I just love the fact u always dress well, not sexy- real grown-up swerve. Nne idi sharp biko.

Addicted to this blog sha. Love the headline "Linda Ikeji releases new photos" as if you are talking about someone else. Lol. Lovely pictures though. Would love to interview you for my show whenever you are in Abuja. Enjoy your day and stay pretty

Mide said...

Linda 'chopn lyf' Ikeji! U def luk gd. Nyc photos. Shine on mamie. Ur husby is def cmn soon. Jst keep prayn. Dnt relent. Muahh. Mch luv

Linda i love the baby doll dress, please where did you get it from, i want...

U try

Nice Pics

Baby Oku International,,,, Nice

U look young an beautiful

Ema hesky said...

Lily, u too tush. Hmmm! Wat a beauty

Keep marketing yourself. What is meaning of 1st image

Owo lee said...

Linda, well they have use all the beautiful words in the dikko...all I just have to say "african queen"...the best man will surely come ur way soon...listen nd pay attention!

Just go get married coz the beauty of men is like a flower that blooms in the morning, but falls of and withers away in the evening...thank God for the grace you have to still be this beautiful at 33....xoxo

Madam lin lin, u don dey old o, u luk 9c sha, but wats dat knuckles.keep ur complexion o. Toh

Love you gown!! So lovely.

I work very hard everyday and I aim to take you out for dinner in the nearby future.#stunningbeauty

Linda I love ur first outfit. Muaaaah! But Ur DOP deserves beta beating for all dis old schoolish pose. He should take learnings from TY Bello and Elechi Amadi. Even d Oluya wey dey my street will do beta not talk of London lohun lohun. Post dis comment oooo

Fast Writer said...

Linda used to be a model. Am not surprised.

You na babe! Chei! You should rival Tiwa Savage for the hottest legs! Baby oku

9jahub.com said...

u make sense babe

Hmmm u look ravishing and scintillatingly gorgeous..!happy d man whom linda ikeji would walk down d aisle with..!#doctorbobby

U are what I call a simple pretty charming lady...wishing n dreaming I could just have u by me side

Baby oku. Nice pix

Chai!! Fine pass fine shaa...Linda you are Beauty-Full...let's fix a date sharply, no time wasting.

U are fine Linda but you are going Bald. *sad face smiley*

Linda you are vry pretty . Nice pictures

Pose of sum1 ready 2take the D!hehehe,linda I hope u re getting some.biko let sum1 marry u already.very pretty girl

Linda ..... I m loving ur pictures... secret admirer. Can I apply? lol

Yeeeeaaaaaa, that's my Buki (maradarah) in action. Nice pics, did know Linda has pointed nose.

Sweety, U are just sexy, I like your hips..

Rili dat first pose is beyond funny *giggles*, bt d pics r fyn sha:)

Wow, gorgeous

Daily News Headlines said...

U must marry this year! Kai! Oya mi lenu!

Go and wash ur dark knuckles with jik joor. Lovely pictures

That 1st pose sha.....got a nigga dayumm! Bt Linda who's hitting na??? He's so damn Lucky

Linda abeg dash me dis bag now.

Akeem Rotimi said...

Fame is one thing that is so extra ordinary, even our Blogger Linda wants to be talk about... Lolz

Ok Maybe I should post it on my own blog with title Linda Ikeji releases some of her Manchester trip photo (hot) love u Linda, I will see u some day hun :-*

Linda oh...please marry me.you are so sexy

Linda, you look cute. The make-up artist did a good job.

Hour glass said...

One word...#FABULOUS Lindodo u set sha

hassan said...

I like u,, u are beautiful!!!! That is it

OMG...........u ar so cute linda ur skin colour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hassan said...

presh said...

Linda thank you for showing all those bikini photoshoot girls that u cn be covered nd have beautiful pictures. Gorgeous baby

nomsky said...

Linda jee luo di. U are not getting any younger. I need grandchildren# inurmama'svoice#

Linda my love!

nice pix but i thought u wanted to show us ur discorea (boobie) in the oda pix....

Chai o bebe! Linda u too Fine o! U just dey do me ojoro! No worry I go still submit application Letter to u make u b my Suggar mummy

You look really beautiful...Sometyms I jes wonder why ur not married yet...abi guys don dey go blind ni

Igbo lady we proud of u......nice pics..

Beautiful!!!!!!!

So endowed! Keep up d good work!!

\̽▴̲̊̽▴̲̊̽̽▴̲̊̽/̽ Ч✆u® ßeặuτ¡fûl| \̽▴̲̊̽▴̲̊̽̽▴̲̊̽/̽ noo doubt but pls start making babies 2 retain your beauty..cos we women age on tyme ....Pls dnt ignore my advice....it a personal advice you dnt have 2 post it.....Love you loads babes......have d Tan of dis your Prada bag.....You so sweet honestly......kiss kiss

SEXY MAMACITA said...

I Love yu Linda, I swear...You are my inspiration. God Bless you abundantly.

Wow and ur telling me deir is no guy for nw

Not bad

Linda 9ce pictures but I don't understand why you are bleaching..u have becomes so fair haba! U dnt nid it@all . Dnt u av pple advising you biko its too obvious jawe...disappointed.

Fyn lady! My favorites r d ones in black....
http://flayvour360.com

linda u fyn oo but u be mgbeke some how( no offence meant) try nd baff up more

stubborn rocker said...

Linda ,nice pic,I dont mind to have your contact :))))))))

Intelligent
Natural
Daring
Alluring......That's what Queen LINDA stands for in our generation. Her beauty is such that will captivate any soul to a state of ecstasy.

I still d observe oo

I love d 2nd gown on u. Gorgeous #princessv#

The first pose though

Lindodo lindiway lindibuhaha!!!! Fine ur tin Jor! Noring do u!

No, that First pose. The rest r beautiful.

Who Is Ua BF?

The first pose though

Linda, u dey find husband or na job u dey look for?? Whic 1?? Abeg give us beta news.. We're not interested in the container but the content!!

Firstly Linda - you are too chubby for the 1st pose and the rest of the poses are just local. You keep reminding us that you were a 'model' but I've never seen any serious model frowning into a mirror (with a bag) or putting down part of her dress to show off chubby arms. Model indeed. Yes! You are pretty BUT you are not a model!

Linda,u are very beautiful,U hv a nyc body 2.D pics are all nyc.really wanna slim dwn after I put 2 bed.

fine babe go marry

Intelligent
Natural
Daring
Alluring......That's what Queen LINDA stands for in our generation. Her beauty and mien is such that will captivate any soul to a state of ecstasy.

Brume Alex said...

People are releasing hot new singles like tonto dike but ur own na photos, lol. Nice pics and pweety u Click here to learn ways to shop online safely and improve your browsing speed

U lool really beatiful despite age n ur make up is vry light. Ebi lyk say I don c 1 of dose clothes on u b4 or I'm I ***eyes rolling***

dayG said...

U need 2 let go more often,blogging as turned you into sm1 who doesn't feel comfortable outside...d pics u'v been uploading says it all

Awwww aunty Linda u'r so pretty.I tink I av sumone for u.I'll kip in touch #winks#

Intelligent
Natural
Daring
Alluring......That's what Queen LINDA stands for in our generation. Her beauty is such that will captivate any soul to a state of ecstasy.

Okuko igbo

Nice.....Love stroke

Nix pix linda

Really gorgeous......Luvin d dress.

Mgbeke feeling funky.

Nice,you got that good good.

Watin u dey always find for ground? Anyway I love ur look

Linda, u are such a beautiful woman......love ur blog, keep flying higher sky is ur beginning.

Linder u fine no be small nd wetin be d name of dat ur weavon

Endowed not endow.take correction pls

pixiedust said...

Mgeke pose for the 1st pics... nice photos

D naughty 1 with one strap of ur dress off really rocks#balling

VASLINE OUT!!!! LINDA WEN WAS LAST TIME U TOUCH UR TOE! WEN I CATCH U MUST GET BELLY ! ABEG GIVE UR BF SUMMARY DISMISSAL ! BECOS CHAIRMAN DON COME, I GET MONEY WELL WELL !!!!! NO BE JOKE !

haile said...

D 1st pix choi!! Let me hit u from d back..

Thank God its diff colour of dress ds time around

kane said...

Linda do you know u beautiful

Linda, u too much, infact i don't knw what to say. Am silent by ur beauty. I made my first comment on ur blog wit ur pix. Imagine that, oluwasegunomotola@gmail.com

Lovely pix and posture dearie. Keep it up.

Na waoooooh, could dis be life? See small linda make we gather dey eat amala and vegetable soup in white house in yaba area of lagos, na she just tune to celebrity over nite. Keep rocking it lindoooo. Is ur world!!!CYOG!!!

I for like be ur bf oh....I swear

U suppose dey model ooo....u too gbasky..lol

Irene said...

STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeeeeeeeeez!

toy soldier said...

ur legs tyt finally... Go lindy

BeautifulMe said...

1st pix is sexy, 2nd to d last pix is beautiful. U Ԅ blessed babes wit beauty nd brains. Am api for u gurl.

Kenny said...

Linda u don old o

Elegant woman. My first time to comment here.

Nice one lin. Enjoy. U only get to live once.

Cute cute.... Haba! Lindodo abeg try a different hairstyle.

TRENDY said...

WOW! These pics are wonderfully unique and stylish...

Hmmm...beautiful! Linda, surprise everybody next year on d alter of marriage.

Adorable dear!

toy soldier said...

ur legs tyt finally... Go lindy

To be candid u are wonderfully made... Keep it up.

Linda who be the man dey enjoy dis body no lie o!!!!

Linda u too fine, u look sweet and young der. Wish u b my sister....chhhz

toy soldier said...

sexy

i fit be ur hubby

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1025   Newer› Newest»