Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol

One of the photo shoots I did in London. See more photos after the cut...

Photos thanks to Bigg Ayo. Make-up by @Maradarah. Hair by Lolavitahair.com - 08025275898

1,025 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1025   Newer›   Newest»

Linda u are beautiful. Right skiN colour beautiful body nicee dentition . With all this physical tinz wey make sense for ur body hope u no dey smell. Becos I no understand why u go over fine lik ds

Lemme finish ur statement....wish I am the one doing you linda...hehehehe

Oh ok oya make I marry u :p

What happened to whispernaija? I guess he was a copy copy

Decency speaks for u.... U hv got urself good qualities

Linda we all know u r very pretty bt abeg why U wide ur legs like DAT in d 1st pic? Dis ur handbag really see Oba 4 ur London trip. Anyway I luv d pictures U had ur birthday dress on more.
Visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

diplomatic Ng said...

Good babe

Linda o ma tin robo ke...too much money

Sophisticated and sleek!!!

"I̶̲̥̅̊ fit pour"

Lindodo chopping lyf
Buh dis ur pose for dat 1st pics ...hmmmmm

diplomatic Ng said...

Beautiful

Linda reporting on linda....

Linda you are soo cute..but u soo like dull colours...you are cute!!!!

Linda biko,gimme that ur baby dress make I give bobo yibo as sample make he buy am for me from cotonou

mykel said...

HoT hooT!!! U r Lady

Okkk.... U try,,,, *ONYX GODWIN*

Omg u 're so cute I never knew u could b so gorgeous like dis*hope to see yu someday

diplomatic Ng said...

Good babe

Nice pichors *** whistling** love d 1st picz and last. Those laps er hot ***peeping***

mykel said...

HoT hooT!!! U r Lady

Naynah said...

Really looking cute but u 4 Wear like Maheeda or Miley Cyrus na :)

mrs O said...

You are beautiful but I hope ur beauty is deep (d kind dat comes from d inside), remain humble!

IkwerreBoy said...

That first picture was as if I was going to see something... my eyes were deceiving me... lol

Baby girl...you are so hot, I wish you are mine

You've got my baby's smile....makes my heart melt.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Linda. U̶̲̥̅̊ r S̶̲̥̅c̶̲̥̅̊Xγ̲̣̣̥ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.

1. pls loose some weight
2. cover your stretch marks, you never born na...
3. all these one na gradmama pose.. abeg next time, do bikini shots.

*Linda. You are so ripe, any man's delight. I pray for the right one for you.

Linda chopping life ikeji fine geh

Very sweet. You too succulent and fasinating. I luv U̶̲̥̅ linda. A̶̲̥̅♏ single as well. We can hook up if U̶̲̥̅ single as well. No hard feelings. Take care

Linda u vex ghan oo dis ure last uk trip!

Yaaaaaaaay!Linda Killed it abeg•im too young to marry linda but I will line up for ur daughter. Lol. Can I linda?

My first comment bcos she looks too beautiful n gorgeous... Woow

TangoTangoAlpha said...

hhmmm @ the first pic and the one with the strap off the shoulder. I always knew there a naughty girl in there somewhere.

Ogb said...

Linda u are bty I wonder wat. Men are waiting for

jenniferkadiri said...

Pretty linda *.*

Linda u look like a bird dat wnt fly for d first pics

InfoNubia.com said...

Very lovely shots. It seem like you are rekindling your love for modeling.

The short black and green print is so beautiful,Linda i envy u sooooooo much,even tho am married with a baby,lol.quote.quote.i wish i had one tenth of ur money,heeheehee

ucy said...

Sexy mama

You're looking good. Nice pics

Linda your nose and lips are so sexy !! would you consider marrying a younger guy? ^_^

Which kain repeating of baffs is this one? Didn't you wear that black dress for your party? You no de hear word.

Hey linda u 'er beauriful in one sentence!!

belle helenisky said...

Linda e ma ran ma nwanyi!!!hmmm my brother is available for grabs.let me matchmake u guyz bee ko.

Lovely pix,but how come these pix were posted on another blog before urs?!..#LazyWriter's#

You're looking good. Nice pics

http://gistemperor.blogspot.com/ said...

I LOVE YOUR PICS...

mrs O said...

You are beautiful but I hope ur beauty is deep (d one dat comes from d inside), remain humble!

Pretty u

Kool

Fabulous

I nid to marry dis lady

Linda baby, u make sense no b small, bt besides d last pics sha, I think d rest re normal. All da same u sexy.

prince d preacher said...

corruption tinz

Are u a virgin?

Tunjy said...

on point..

Big Man Doing Big Things!! Ice Prince Riding In His Bentley And Also Speaks On His MOBO Nomination!!

Babe u luk hot, wooooow

Gud! Buh d fingers tho...

nice pix linda

Hw old r u linda

Linda I love. Dat flay dress kisses I never knew u were dis gorgeous.kisses

Love you sweetheart! Beautiful lady! If wishes where... I would have u all to myself! Cute linda!

Sassy chick

U r doing a good job my dear, keep it up. Have been longing to see what u look like.....AWESOME!

Lili seriously if Pepsi, MTN, GLO and d rest of dem no sign u, dem dey crazy! U HOT like fire and I want u to burn me die. Marry me?

inec said...

mehn! hot to fu*k

LIN...LIN U̶̲̥̅̊ make sense die and ur pics make sense scatter....and ur everything guys want wen dey say alrdy made "beauty and brains"... Why the guys dey waste time now... Wake up dudes...

inec said...

mehn! first pics is hot to fu*k

Old woman

inec said...

mehn! hot to fu*k

Hahahahaha! I can't stop laughing at the first pic

Linda go nd marry,u re aging already.if u lyk don't post dis.

Linda no be small u fine, am vacant and my future is bright. Am ready to introduce u to my mum, I knw say she go accept u one time nt all these oju elegba girls. Go girl.

Luvly picturez!!!!!!!!

It seemed like the sun was getting into your eyes in a lot of the pics but u still look fine sha . Linda you need to get married ohh so that someone can be enjoying the things ;) she u get

Nice dress,make-up,hair, pose,shoes! Infact mo gbadun gbogbo combinason re.... pls n pls work on your knee *winks*

you are damn pretty and smoking hot. aunty linda, i lllloooooovvvvvvvveeeeee and you are fine. #niqqawitattitude

Am in love

Lovely pics

Sugartown said...

You fine true true . #forkeepspecie

janyoldskul said...

This your first outfit sha, its so on point. Me like. Nice pixs

Remi A. said...

Nice! I was just about to say thank God she didn't wear black....and then I scroll down. You look gorgeous though.

Nnebuihe said...

hey linda....looks like you really had a blast on your birthday weekend in london, love the pics

Sophisticated and sleek!!!!

Nnebuihe said...

hey linda....looks like you really had a blast on your birthday weekend in london, love the pics

Simply cool.

hmm black miley cyrus

Hot Linda this is beautiful

I wonder why u re still singer. ...#singing paul nwokocha for U

i downloaded all, weird hu? obsessed too. the first picture is killing me. its soooo fine

Dbanj.. said...

Linda baby..omo to shan.. no worry na me go still marry you last.. i wil like to kiss you again sha

I wonder why you are still single.....#singing chioma jesus for you

Asa.........

Nice pose! Nice ass too!

I wonder why u re still singer. ...#singing paul nwokocha for U

Pretty damsel

This is beautiful!

Sometimes Linda dey do like bush girl.... What kind of mgbeke poses bikko? Babe, bikko be digital! No dey do analog* things!

Waconzy said...

NYCE PICS SISTER..GODS GRACE + HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY GREETINGS. #supa

Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are priceless dearie

JJ
Breaking news linda wants to change r picture on r blog,pls kindly vote ur favorite picture d highest picture voted for wins gold I pad from nija militAnts

Hottest.....hmmmm hmmmmm

Linda, nwa ikeji, ur weave is vry nice, I have to call lolavitahair 2moro, btw u look super gorgeous, God will continue to bless ur hussle.

U r beautiful Linda

Linda u fine o,but this one we don de see lap hope no be bra and pant we go de see next o cos I williiii silap u

Really beautiful,buh some poses be like mgbeke ooh..hehehe

emynelson said...

Linda you looking so gorgeous in that first picture, showing your talent as a model. You've got it going girl.keep looking good. Money good sha

Radiant

Hot hot linda,buh una baby lindy you r too much.nice pix btw I must confess yu r an epitone of beauty

lokmak landi said...

Baby Oku

Lindo,U̶̲̥̅̊ no  show us hot bikini body??

Nne imara nma. love ur hair ego one?

Lili lili,u dey form sexy for ur mind now. LolllllLllllllzzzz.

Nne imara nma. love ur hair ego one?

The 6th picture is my favorite. Sis Lin Lin... you should use that pic as your wall-paper, screen saver, avi, everything. Nice 1. Nice 1.

Otaru Samson said...

WOo°°°a.....aunty Linda ix xo ONPOINT.

56RECORDs

Linda so ur legs can spread this wide?

milly said...

U are perfect in d right places . Linda ,u are BEAUTIFUL!

Wow...dats so terrific I must confess.A damsel is wat u really are....keep it glowing dearie,All d best.....Medas Noni

Linda u r beautiful I mst say,so gorgeous,keep it up

linda no make me commit fornication for my dream oh, abeg!...first pix sha ....i comment my reserve....post my comment o!..

No go there, she's blessed & beautiful

TWITS said...

Linda, I wanna **** you! #in Akon's voice#...TWITS!

ms k said...

Linda biko change ur hair....hiss

milly said...

U are beautiful Linda. U are just perfect babygirl!

Linda u luk stunning. KIss kiss.

ceejay said...

I neva did imagine u wia dis pretty until I saw u on teju babeface show,God blessed u dear.

No go there, she's blessed & beautiful

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Nice! abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Please show us your boyfriend. Personally I want to know the lucky dude.Or abi deeper life lonlo ni???? LOL

JayDizzle said...

Nwa di nukwute oku!! 100 watts!!!!....
#RunzAway

Haba linda, dat black shoe again. Lukin hot tho...mwaaaah

Jordan said...

See my Linda...she's mine..leave my babe 4 me ooo. BE WARNED!!!

Special said...

Supagorgeous!! Du somfing 2 ur knee region, itz kinda dark et obvious..

Looking really good,double thumbs up may God continue to bless and increase.

Very nice. I like. Pls post my comment Linda.

Lovely pics Lindo....keep it up

thats what i call true beauty not exposung boobs and *yanshs* big babes looks more classic when they cover up and dress simple... Go lindiway!

Nice pics! Beautiful! Not so sexy though!

KeiDos

Simply beautiful

I like d first pic those legs look so beautiful and inviting especially d upper part makes u want to see the part the dress is covering*wink*.

Cutie..are all d men in Nigeria nd London blind nii???well.....

You just Beautiful,luv ur skin its just like cookies.keep it up

Damn.

Linda, fine 4 whr? Una blind?

*luv struck*u look sooooooooooooooooooooo Gud

Nelly Agbogu's blog said...

You really look good

Linda pls marry me, I love u die...... I will worship you

e bonto said...

Wetin dey HOT 4 dis pics?she wear bilkini?or naked?I no c anything o,but d pics and pose r fyn.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.

Linda mehhnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Helppppppppppppp

BeautifuLL 'with the double LL' . . . . The 5th pix s ma best...

Nice body charming smile...This is BEAUTIFUL

I see you throwing it back in that first photo. I see you mama.

Beshy said...

This lady fine sha.. Hmmmm. In love sha!

vickie robert said...

U are so beautiful!!

Absolutely not fabulous. Look better w edeeB
Maybe its the photographer
So blah.

HB Rogerz said...

Lin Lin Gbona Feli feli those legs eh Kai chopping hmmmm...........

R u promotn urself or d celebs?

Very photogenic,,,

zizzi said...

Woooow..stunnin pix of u..u really look classy! I'm so confused on wich pix 2 tiff sef!*big hug* keep it up cos lookin gud iz a gud bizness..

Don't worry about "qualifying" her beauty. Work on ur grammar first, and ur brain automatically does an upgrade

Linda 'chopping lyf,chopping money' Ikeji!!!Ya flexing lyf!Ya balling ril hard..Lucky yu oh..cnt help bt jealox yu fah.Nyc outfit in all!
Blesyn

U fine sha!we need 2 marry u off ooo,buh ur brideprice na die,plenty money tnz!All am saying u2 sweet!Post ma comment ooo

GO SEXY LINDA!

mr mr said...

Linda I know U single. U need a guy like me to gone it to U hard n sweet. Trust me U will forever stay young.

Nyc pics

U're fat young lady!hit d gym*straightface*although d pics re beautiful*xoxo*

Linda no hate but blogging shouldn't be abt advertising your pixs all the time.u'r d only blogger that does that.nice pix tho

Derick said...

Lawd have mercy!!! Linda u re BEAUTIFUL

Sis you are hot ooo....If I never marry I would be asking for your number ooo. I don't understand the single men out there. Naija boys are dulling seriously. Lekwa ukwu :)
Just kidding ....you are beautiful though.

yurmeposhe said...

Pretty Queen!!

Wen wil u marry

U fine sha... U with black ehn! na only black shoe u get ni?

the colour pink said...

Dat first pix! Hmm! Lemme do u

Liilii you fine joo,I dey jealous.

jide said...

Linda is just about the most beautiful blogger i know.
All others are counterfeits

Wow...my baby you look lika u never had sex....what a pretty linda....me Likey

Linda dearie u look sweet, but remember, u need a man in your life, so when are u getting married? We are saying all these cos we love u, respect and appreciate u. Once again, nice pics and remain blessed

Looks amateur!!

lovely Linda! Would jump at the chance to date u...seriously

Oh you look pretty. Didn't know you are this good looking

Nor go marry, Old mama dey form youngy.lol

Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot..Hot Lindodo.....muahhhhh....buh linda u fine sha

Iamboody said...

The way you opened your leg in the first picture made me reached out for my lubricant. I so much enjoyed it what a good feeling!

Abeg Linda the pixs are just der!! U are so stock up & stiff! Try to loosen up a bit & be free, u are a beautiful woman! U can do better.

Never knew you were this pretty. You look awesome

see your fresh lap.

Oh you look pretty. Didn't know you are this good looking

Na wa o! Aunty Linda too is feeling sexy #WonderShallNeverEnd

Linda is nt so beautiflu d way u gals r saying joor,she's just dere abegeee..

Ony said...

absolutely beautiful Linda

Lindachukwu, Assampete, Omalicha, Ada Ada, u are so pretty

Oluwadamilola said...

Linda is a preety lady..but why didn't you change your cloth?

I want to marry you. I don't even understand what all those guys in Nigeria are doing sef. Come America make we marry.
Yankee boi.

cute J said...

Linda which guy dey enter dat place na, I like apply if its free oo

Pretty!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1025   Newer› Newest»