Karen Igho steps out in waist high slit dress at comedy concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 October 2013

Karen Igho steps out in waist high slit dress at comedy concert

BBA winner Karen Igho wore this very daring outfit to Warri Again comedy concert which held in Warri yesterday. You like?

244 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244

this is so trashy......

She iight!!!

iba said...

U G L Y!

I looooovvvvvvveeeee d outfit.

I love you Karen but your leg come resemble stock fish for this dress .

Rabbit

Na wa o.....i think fashion of nowadays has really taken a down-trend.how on earth will u take ur 'hard-earned' money to buy a rag like this?..if u ask her how much d rag is cost now,she will tell u itz nothing less than 100k......SMH.

Biko, she looks desperate!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Trashy tins

Mosi Tash said...

This is too revealing...... Its not until you expose yourself before you feel hot. I think Karen has low self esteem so she feels exposing herself will get her attention. She looks cheap!!! She doesn't look Classy at all....

Why is it dat 1c a lady becomes a celeb,d next tin is 2 xpose dea dry body.I liked dis baby d day she won d BBA stuff bt she don dey fall my hands.....4rm miss Nomic

Is there anything wrong with covering up?

Best Online Jobs said...

This Karen gal would never cease to amaze me. Na wa for her . Discover ten best online businesses that can fetch you a minimum of 250k monthly. Click on my name to get started

looks trashy....all of the items might have been top dollar but they look trashy on her....including the hair

Mosi Tash said...

Looks Classless

MOJIRIRE said...

why do gals think that by exposing their body they are beautiful.my dear chearish what u have and keep it secrete becos our body is the temple of God

One word-------> Ratchet!!!!!!!!

This girl lacks dress sense abeg...always looking dirty.mtschee...wwwww

LadyF

That ass was enhanced.. Looking like rocks in a sack

+ 18 chicks only, add up :) 238C2743

uchechukwu said...

What da .........is she serious?

aint sexy....with her tissue on her legs and fake boobs...hisssssssss

Mischievous said...

This lady is crying for attention!

Karen r e no be u na.u sabi fall my hand kai i dey cry na big time.esposing ur body wont bring decent guys to u wake up
Jj babe

The world is full of crazy trash!

Eva me said...

Lol,, she dey get nut case n her fashion sense get prblm.. Rubbish dress,, she tinks is all abt sampling her body,who have tym 4 dat anymore wea pple don see body tire...she 4 naked @ once cos d dress no cover anytin... Arabanko, karen onye osee photo..

I DON'T care if she's offended...she looks like a disgusting hoe!

ibeakwadalam said...

Are most Nigerians hypocrites?

Notin do di gal jorr!

I fit bet say Linda curse this girl before posting this

Haaaaaaaa Kaaaaaaaaaaaaren ooooooooooo becarefull oooooooo

THE GREAT ONE said...

EVEN IF SHE WERE TO TIE HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID, SHE STILL WOULDN'T CUT IT. HER FRIENDS(IF SHE HAS ANY) SHOULD ADVISE HER TO GIVE IT A REST.

i remember she complaind abt nt bin touched by any man since her BBA win two yrs ago,yet she walks around swit bt half naked.she should wake up,d more u expose,d less desirable,u bcome

perfect mood apparel said...

Disgusting

na wetin be dis na..... next

Very Trashy

Friends how again do we describe madness? She is govt. property, cos all the mad fellows on the street belongs to the govt. Lol

Nawa o

she always looks dirty and cheap

no i dont like .sorry

I like her shoes shaa but not d clothing

tacky, trashy and tasteless.....mtchewwwwwwwwww nansense if she like make she no siddon for corner rubbish....she for kuku ma wear rag nah

Last To COmment - "MR MUSCLE LOVES THE JOB YOU HATE". Lol

THESE SO CALLED CELEBS SEF!CAN SOMEONE PLS TELL THEM THAT YOUTHS ARE WATCHING THEM.WHAT ARE THEY IMPACTING? NUDITY?WHERE ARE THE MORALS? #SHAKING HEAD#

Nehita said...

Nasty hair SMH!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244   Newer› Newest»