Video: Watch Jim Iyke get his deliverance at Synagogue Church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

Video: Watch Jim Iyke get his deliverance at Synagogue Church

100 comments:

Lady G said...

This has to be a movie.

fej said...

Serves him right,wot did he go there to do in d first place.....

this is serious please you need to also see this click here.

Hmnnnnnn.........speechless!

CHARMY said...

Is this 4real

teawhy said...

Linda na...dis is personal na,y Embarrass him dis way?d new was just ok...

Hmnnnnnn.........speechless! No be only where are my shoes mennn....Lol.

This whole thing....odiegwu!

Hmnnnnnn.........speechless! No be only where are my shoes mennn....Lol.

This whole thing....odiegwu!

So I'l keep my comments to myself... If this is real tho am happy 4 jim iyke,

www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Na shoe the guy remember first. lol

This is staged.hahahahaha

Or-Say said...

BUTTTTTTTTTTTT He's an actor though. LOL NEXT!

H S C said...

Okay....great. A clearer video would have been nice...

As in eh, fuckin hilarious

Lindodo how far ur party nah make we see pics nah oginikwanu

hmm

gud he is been delivered

Okolie said...

I thank Jesus Christ for him.

kandy said...

gud it happened

Soul said...

Hiaaaaaaaa!!!!
Odikwa ezigbo egwu nno! Oooginidi?!
Lol. #Stillnotabeliever

So this dude has been possessed all along? No wonder he acts the parts of a notorious and lecherous person well in movies, well, thank God he is delivered now.

Okolie said...

I thank Jesus Christ for him.

ize said...

Is he possessed or what. Am happy 4 him. At least he's free now. May God deliver us all. Amen

spiky said...

Hahahehe..........I laff in spanish.

IS THIS ONE OF THOSE DRAMA OR PUBLICITY STUNT?

Linda where d video?

THIS IS STILL MY BEST MOVIES THIS YEAR. I CAN'T SHOUT

DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THIS GUY PAY THIS PEOPLE ? YOU WOULD BE SHOCK BEST MOVIE 2013

THANK God 4 him .he is the i am dat i am he changeth nt,amen.btw linda wia ya baiday foto.

IkwerreBoy said...

lol if this deliverance was staged, honestly, they must have paid this dude a fortune.. Jim Iyke can do anything for money that I know of.

kunle said...

This is unbelievable as this is becoming real. Congratulation to him. Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Ok na

Rough Diamond said...

Good for him!

Oh common linda at least give us a better video na..... Haba!!!

Am so hapi 4 u jim u av bin set free God is great & u guys insulting him & making mockery of him us pity u cos d demons in u is even worse God bless u jim God bless prophet Tb J & Scoan

Hahahahaha so all dis stubbornness, gangsterism, playboy in movies na amosu dey worry am!!

Lmao!

Die by fire

This ÈŠ̝̊̅§ serious

Lol, keep looking for it, and u shall see whatever got lost that u looking for! Smh

All of you that are talking rubbish,go for your own deliverance.He did the right thing going to seek the face of GOD in whatever he is going through.You people should not blow it out of proportion.

Jim I am happy for you.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

abeg wots d tittle of the muvee

I heard him say, what is wrong with you guys, where are my shoes, just saying. He looked like he was trying to escape the embarrassment though.

Rabiya said...

Hmm......Good for the brova though.Goodnyt Linda

Ehya! He really looks horible..thank God for his deliverance..

No wonder! Thank God for his life.

I think this would help him from being a woman beater in Nigerian movies and bring up better roles like being delivered

realjustice said...

I want to appeal that let tb Joshua help us pray and deliver boko haram and use baba alakio to pass justice on evil doers destroying Nigeria.

He was shouting what's wrong wot u guys....den shouted @ d PA "will u pick my shoes?" Can't u see its very embarrassing?" Jim jim u be actor oh......use dat line cover shame small. Na the way......

Happy 4 him......that's my colleague (jim) he's nt possessed d evil spirit like I saw when it was shown was speaking tru him that she's bin wanting to ruin his career buh jim kept rising so she tied him so he won't get married. I thank God 4 him, its nt a shameful things since he's delivered. So linda u didn't even watch it and u had to go steal a video taken frm d screen! Shame and U call urself mighty linda.....u need ur own deliverance tOo. Snake fit even frm ur mouth crawl out. Hahahahahahahahah.

U didn't have to bring dat blurry shit here......people watched it and its ok. What's d embarrassment 4? God fit vex 4 u ooh

Oluwanonso said...

Eeewooo... laff wan make me shit for bed. Oya Linda u sef go and be delivered too... so we can blog about it

Oluwanonso said...

eewo.. laff wan make me shit for bed.. Oya Aunty Linda, u sef go to The Synagogue for deliverance so we can blog about it.

Edwina Akpabio said...

I knew he had demons, but na shoe he remembered 1st. The pastor needs to conduct another session of deliverance. Lol seriously this has to be a movie.

fenx fr dat comment...u said exactly my mind.some of dz comments were really gettn me mad but urs calmed my nerves..,God bless you too

Soul said...

LMAO. As in eh.

Most of them ask for their shoes first if you've noticed sef

Why does every1 they deliver act thesame way, either it's a template miracle or sumtin enter and he makes a full of himself and when it's out they realized. they must call him to use him for publicity

linda no let jim catch u o.....so in d mist of delieverances wat he could think of were his shoes.....lwkmd....madam post my coment o

didi said...

Oh no..my jimmy jst embarrassed me *sobs* av been crushin on a possessed human ewo

ChupU Ya the ajomuo n"isi! lOL OOOOOO iKECHUKWU OOOOOO Meeeeeennnn! Loool!

dElIveRd fRm wAt?

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Omg!!! I jez finished watchin jim iyke's deliverance,it was replayed.he was delivered by wise man Daniel.I was so touched wen d evil spirit in him was confessing lots of thins.Thank God for him once more

range said...

jim iyk! Y scoan?*crying

Laff won tear my belle

Toby said...

LMAO! i knew it! i always suspected it. Thank God for him. that demon stubborn tho-

Please did anyone notice nadia buari by his side....on a long black weave or is it just me.

Jim what is the name given for this mover and when will it lunch because this is the making we just watched

It wasn't staged..Dencia is just a bitch seeking attention..I witnessed everything live..jim iyke came with the mum,she was very sick,in a coma..then as God may have it,he was delivered.. I think Dencia is possessed and needs deliverance........THE DON

More phony than my ex's boobs

Nonsense and ingredients! Its crazy how people believe someone is possessed cos of d role dey play in movies, dats jst plain stupidity!jim iyke is a perfect gentleman I ve worked with him so many times so watever went down in dat so called church is either 4 money or fame for d church or d actor.whichever way I have one thing 2 say to jim iyke.....nwanne,u don enter one chance! #fakeprophets#

U ar very stupid fr makin ds comment.who paid who?

Nadia Buhari pls go fr urs too.u need it,I need it too

Kayode Richard Kosemani said...

For N150,000,000 this is not a bad movie for Jim and his director Scoan.

Thank you Jesus for this.

Barry9ice said...

cant stop laughing, his dis part of his unscripted story. na wao for the whole deliverance na shoe d guy dey look for, so hilarious.

dindy_gifted said...

My humble advice,if u dnt bliv tb joshua_jst overlook d news dan bringing forth 2 urslf wat u never bargained for...let God b d ultimate judge!!!

as for y'all dat persecute TB joshua..read matt 5:11 downward..if y'all read ur bibles at all...nd also weda y'all lik it or not jim iyke has been delivered by JESUS HIMSELF for the salvation of his soul..so ma advice for y'all nd madam dencia is simple...hehehehehe*go chop stone*...vince xaid xo....lindy post o.

Lolz,lolz...lolz....

Those of u thinking this was stage managed and Jim Iyke was paid are fools. I pray u all get delivered. I was there"live" and this is real.

dioconnoi said...

father lord... lead me not into places that would ruin me, my reputation and my career...
every one that would ever say that I m possedsed by any spirit, lord, I offer them as a burnt offering to you

Imagine wat was on his mind after d deliverance his shoe,I wonder if its real or sumtin,am sure dat shoe must be expensive for jim to ve remembered hahahahahahaha

Thank God 4 Jim

What a high level of embarrassment.

If u'v neva been to d chrch u won't undrstand how it wrks...I bilive those dat condemn r still in d dark nd those dat condemn willl b condemnd too,watevr u say d church stil grows,nd ppl undr spiritual bondage gets deliverd,its he who wears d shoes dat knows where it itches ,mony isn't evryfin bt a joyful nd peaceful soul regardless of ur status in lyf...all I can say is congrats jim,nd Glory b 2 God,I see u getin married soon ijn

Where is the link to the video oooo??

Let us b watchful in des evil days. Facebookin nd twittin it, al des r jus publicity stunt nd it s saddening .let our spirit b sensitive to sense awkward spirits. nd importantly bcareful on who lay deir hands yur head*head represents yur destiny,yur crown* jus hope ds deliverance s a blessing nd not a platform for more curses. May God help us!!!

My dear, if it gets 2 u as embarrasment..then u might be giving d devil the satisfaction he wants by means of airing dis...we av seen more persecutions in d days of d apostles. Be happy 4 d work of God in d life of jim

Sue said...

Jim please go to mountain of fire prayer city for ur deliverance....... And cleansing from any demons placed on u....that's d surest and safest place, I love u my brother

Sue u are a big fool, u need to be delivered. U don't judge a book by its cover, I was there "live" watching Jim Iyke delivered, its very real. Don't talk foolishly and blindly, God is working @ scoan. Period!!

Pls why is Rita Dominic left of this action packed templated movie of the year.Heeenn,I swear, Jim u deserv an award 4 ds.O boy demons self don dey act film 4 Nollyworld.Thanks 4 taking Nollywood to d next level.pls I nid a glass of warer.=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Where is d link to d video didn't see any deliverance show oooo anyways beta for him

I didn't see any deliverance show ooo anyways beta for him

Kachiicha said...

Great performance! If only he can deliver such in Hollywood he could win an Oscar

Kachiicha said...

Great performance! If only he can deliver such in Hollywood he could win an Oscar