Monday 30 September 2013

Terry G releases new promo shots

More photos when you continue...

95 comments:

A nice try by him to having a genteel look.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Different strokes for different folks. That's all I can say

Swagger we see u.

Ganja eyes..they r cute tho!

Nigga is ugly!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Mich said...

5th photo;dude has a bell in his mouth.
I was gonna ask if he's borderline retarded but the other photos speak volumes.

mimiliscious mimi said...

Very raaz. *Burps on promo photos*
Onye ara!!!!!

Nice shots.Akpako master

Mrs Rango said...

He looks high in d last pic. Lol

Ginjah man .....very sharp

Slimy said...

LUCIFER.... Look c far.. SMH 4 u

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol! Dis guy sha,see him brown teeth,try use pearl drops.den give me feedback.

Terry G

Nyc mi likey

See weed eyes!

This dude is currently d worst artist in Nigeria ryt nw. His IQ is way 2 low nd he sings rubbish all d tym!!! I dnt knw hw producers work wv talentless ppl like these

freshest ginger i dey ur side aburo ginger say so

terry guzu i see u nize on am by ur side aburo ginger

I just want to know what he's doing with rims inside a building. This is just all over the place

Otaru Samson said...

Handsome bobo.........#winkz* Gud 4 him..

Tolu said...

Do they really do music as dey truely confess?

If he gyms, nd does weight lift as is pic portrayed why is he dis skinny

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

This hommie thrill!!!!

The intelectual virus killer...akpako master king of lucifa....dis guy is a mad man

One day, U̶̲̥̅̊ will feature jayz and ludacris in ur album

Hmmm..Toh!1 wudnt xpct more,itz Terry G...fyn sha.Ps Terry 'Gzus'??rili??
Blesyn

Linda ooo post ur bday pics nau*winks*

Terry keep fine any who wants run pass u go run ' mader'. Don't fix d rings on ur face again. Ofujeme

Janelicious said...

Akpako master in his ganja style .

There's nothing special abt terry G,mad guy on suit. Singing a particular rubbish song. Mtcheeeeeeeeew

Eeeeewwwwwwwwwwww @ Aburo ginger... *sigh*

@Bobo_Edo

So i heard he b moo pastor. It's allright! Nice pics but that briefcase is rusting. Just saying

Flips long Ghana weave nd tweaks outta here

But u can't deny he makes money out of his *rubbish songs*? Abeg leave mad man alone....

Call him razz, Lucifa, dumb..........he's still one of da most talented producer , creative n most real dude in d game

Terry G I appreciate you! I will never forget the day I was rubbed in 2010 on ma way to the airport. I never knew u, I only begged for ur phone to call ma people n u joyfully gave it to me and even paid for a new ticket to kaduna. I will never forget that. Thanks! And God bless you... Linda don't post this comment first and see...lol

Were. Of thê highest order

Yeah,that's my mad man Terry. Love that song "Pull off"

Look at this monkey. Ugly bitch.

Ode! He is one of d best producers around.

Nice I like. He
looks a whole lot cleaner

This guy is a blasphemer.

They promote the devil.I pity those that listen to their music.you can see him throw the baphomate sign.

Terry G give ur life to christ coz you are heading to distruction.

Come n Sun I love his musik Gba be

This guy is handsome but let him stop acting madly abeg

Airdy said...

ths guy is possess....

Terry G of laive! D king of dance hall....much love man.

Airdy said...

hmmmmm devil child

Lmao

Exactly! Love me some terry g. Handsome dude.

Lmao

One word: Tacky

Terry G is crazy but hard working!I know his gf,he spend hell on her when she. Was very heavy with there baby in london,I like him,a gd father

hmmmmm, dnt worry abt him o, wen he's tru, d spirit wil pull him down 2 d SCOAN 4 his own round of delivarance!!! *puffs some smoke 4rm mi CIGA nd sips mi glass of VODKA*..! #D'KING#...

Terry G I like 2 date him,Gabriel is a very calm guy and does not like wahala,met him in p h

But wait ohh,is Terry G married?

GinaBlack said...

Classless...with his money, he could have done alot better and by the way Terry G, you should request a refund from who ever came up with this 'concept' for your photoshoot!

Nobody is holy but we can stil b holy

Estee said...

@anon10:38, Ewu gambia!what's Tacky about d pix?ode oshi

Terry G handsome? I comment my reserve. LOL.....

Terry G is crazy but hard working!I know his gf,he spend hell on her when she. Was very heavy with there baby in london,I like him,a gd father

Keep hating,d nigga has enough to feed ur generation n send em to abroad for better education...gt a life n stop hating

Listening to wordly music just as this one is heading u to hell.mind control this is what this song is about.when u mention Jesus to people they walk away.those in hell are crying to come bak and repent but u ar alive living ur life the way u like.there is no repentance in hell. Turn to Jesus folks now there is time.

Another 10 Naira Bliks

That sign tell me sth Baphomet child.shame shall be the promotion of fools.

End time thinz

Oluwabobby said...

But really,these pictures rocks...high definition.
Terry G to badt

Cute

Lol! Only Terry G can sing a meaningless song and u bet still sell. He's a different spec and has his audience. He's actually not a bad looking guy too*winks*

Terry G is a fine boy if not for all dis razzness.. Well,,datx his selling point...I stil remember wen he wz stil singing soprano.... Lolll... Nice pics...
MYRAYA

Well he is living his life....his music is meaningless may God help his soul.cus he is heading to hell.

Angel Mary..Welcome. #ozwo

#TeamTerryG...Noice !!! #BestOfThemAll

Like 2 sex him

Really nice try but u can take a man away from d ghetto but u can't take d ghetto away from d man

Terry g and his crew is fucked up management... dey are jobbless pple.. i'm vry dissappointed that Terry G a whole Artiste could do this 2 his fans in Europe... We in Oslo didnt see Terry G and he took money from the pple who booked in each every country that he supposed to visit.. now pple are complaining about an Artist like Terry G.. how could he do things like this, i dont think he knows d gravity of the offence.. he should be barned from Europe. fuck him

Nice pix. Love u my crush of life. OG

Terry Gee nothing do you.......won ti ya were

Wat is baphomate sign Pls at anon 8:14am

Dis guy go sabi knack akpako wella

do we have 2 see how he pushed d furniture near d stairs to take his pictures????? bad photographer

Onyx Godwin u obviously don't hav a mirror in ur house and if u do u don't look at it! Pls do and I bet u'll never open ur mouth to call anyone ugly again! Monkey like u!

Paddy said...

The Photographer is a clown...the least he could have done was to crop out the parts we didn't need to see.. like where he moved the chair too, the room doors and the walls that are not so clean or better still he could have used photoshop to hide them....the pictures are exposed well tho...and wats with the RIM in the room....that prop isnt needed there at all

Na wah oh... the dude cant decide if he wants to take the pics in a studio or in a gym or in a garrage and so he decided to mash dem all 2geda...smh

greatest ginger ever liveth...prah

This is to inform you all that we are blacklisting Terry G from coming to Europe to do any show. We shall inform all Schengen countries of how this crook collecting money and not showing up for shows. Anyone who try to do any show with him will get a counter publicity from us that will label the show as *FAKE*. This attitude is not good for event and show promoters in Europe. Signed: OMG

U fool say what u know,he was the only one given a visa,his crews passport still at the embassy,people just say wat they don't know,I hope when he lands in europe u wld die of shame,may wickedness and false rumour keep u in a break ass

Don't mind him as if na him get embassy,Terry never collected moni 4rm no 1

omo.....d guy eye don red!!!!!!!!!!!

It seems u guys can't even get d message he is sending,its purely a messenger of d devil watch his signs and d background of d shot we're he was with a bell den watch his current video #chop chicken and die# @ beginning of d video watch very well u will see baphomites skull head just within a mili second..end time

Loool guy almost no get eybrows

Terry g nice pix, great talent keep it up, most Nigerian just don't just see beyond their nose.harters gang yourselves.