Sylvia Nduka (also) rocks $10,000 Chanel Lego Handbag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Sylvia Nduka (also) rocks $10,000 Chanel Lego Handbag

Ex-MBGN 2011 Sylvia Nduka posted pictures of her rocking the $10,000 Lego Chanel Handbag on Instagram. Before her there was Genevieve Nnaji and Ini Edo. But why do some of you think these celebrity ladies are carrying the fake versions?.. Some girls have money and they can splurge o...:-)

134 comments:

The competition is on! Well, I see these celebs have rejected parsimony and are spending big!! Well, if you got the bucks, flaunt it!

...Yet another fake *sips diesel*

Honestly linda dis purse has d fake version nw and am sure datz wah most girls r rocking nw (d fake ones).... D purse is nw everywhr....

Lindz be tempting LIBers! 4all we knw, der are thrift stores around joor!

tarrrrrrrrrrr...... who dash them?

Have u not seen me with Original version? Ndi ara!

Watever...vanity. we are nothing but moulded clay

She no fine, the purse no fine....just waste of cash

Is becoming rampant tho

Seriously a 1.8million naira purse, abeg its not d real 1 thr carryin, nija ladies dat thk be4 spendin moni.........

Lindiway u are d one hyping them now!!!!! And she couldn't wear it on sometin nice!!! Mgbeke luking girl bcos u wanted us 2 see d bag by all means. All this Ex-MBGN trying 2 look 4 cheap fame dis days en!!!

I beg make una no borrow money buy all this bags O! to be big girl no be by force O!!!

Thought d bag is only availalble on yellow,green and red colours?wasup For d purple abi na mauve colour? Anyway enjoy!!!

My own is whats all the hype abt this ugly bag dat looks like a toy box....na wa....

Dis is d fake one linda,I now see it everywhr...even one gal on my bbm sells it

Lindiway! Sharp babe! U've said it all....hahahahahahahaha all na wash!

bitchplis said...

Na 7k @ balogun market....any colour u want....$10k bawo?oshisco

We think they are carrying fakes because no smart 9ja girl will dash her hard earned $10k to Chanel when she can get a decent fake. Especially being a celeb that can't carry the same bag twice.

donnayna said...

I can confidently tell u dat, dis bag get aba and yaba version

It is fake because even major celebrities abroad could not get their hands on it since it sold out everywhere shortly after it was released,except u have an influential stylist in the industry,linda think am na,Genny,Ini Edo and Sylvia can never ever pay 10,000 USD on this purse,who dash them! Pls there's a lovely country called China that affords 'Celebs' to fake it till they make it!

I don't see anything special about d bag. Moreover, she didn't make any effort to match d colour of d bag wit her shoes. Add up pls 24E4C4AB.

Yawns... Typical, enough already!!! We get the solidarity thing with our distinguished "celebs", we also get the "one for all, all for one" thing were one celeb rocks something and every1 goes to show support by also rocking or in some cases "try" to rock the same fashion item... But ENOUGH ALREADY!!!! Ahn ahn *rme* P.S: I like her outfit though. Ginger

Fake Sylvia that sells fake human weaves n now carrying fake lego bag. I beg park well

I can buy you five for $1000, and they will be from the same factory.

rali said...

Yea,thesame way we all thot celebs had money to afford that fake Amosu champaigne which had it's price drop from 1.5 million pounds to 750 pounds abi?!we dey wait fr this one price too to drop.nonsense!

I happy 4 am,her runs dey pay wella...Stephy says so

If only her accent was as pretty as she is!"Waste of body feature"

frankvika said...

Absolute waste of money cos i cant c anytin special abt dis bag frm wher i'm standing....tho i'm actually sitting

bukkie said...

Wonder what is so special about d lego bag,dese celebrities sha!una won tell me say na only film /music u dey see dis kind money?mouth sealed

Expensive bag but its becoming common gradually..

esty neji said...

They should remember that some people hardly eat

The same way u av and splurge urs!!!! So u av decided not to post pictures of ur birthday pix or are u still editing and re-editing them?????? If u like don't post them....#nayousabi#...hehehehehehe...juskidding....

China is very cheap I can get 10 of it if I wanted....

I am guessing you are the one making it a big deal dear! If they can afford it, fake or otherwise, why don't you just allow it and give us something to really look forward too? Xplorenollywood.blogspot.com.

dudette said...

Hehehe its getting common! Now celebs will do anything just to get it. Hmmm Nnaji has set the bar!!

if u got it...flaunt it

Its only d colour dat z fyn o. D purse z too smal fo dat price. I ll rather use d money fo a better quality n moderately sized 1

Taaaa,dis is d china version,I sell it in my shop,its 10k.

N Linda y do u have to remember us that we've bin saying some are fake becos its now sylvia abi? Y do I have a feeling u thinking hers was fake? Stop it joor

Rough Diamond said...

Agreed

Linda I can even get u different colours from Sunday market in Glasgow... No be only Chanel Chinael

Rough Diamond said...

Even dubai sef, copy plenty die for dere!

bitchplis said...

R.I.P in advance.cos I see say na suicide u dey try wit dat diesel wey u dey sip

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahaha! You are wicked..hmm I aint saying noffin...

Hephzibah Frances said...

If its real,good for them.but na follow follow most girls dey do o.aba or real,sofar say dem carry too.

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

Hephzibah Frances said...

If its real,good for them.but na follow follow most girls dey do o.aba or real,sofar say dem carry too.

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

@ rali, true talk

Na only one colour dey? Abi dem dey borrow due selves?

U people dnt understand linda....she's trying 2 tell u dat dis babe is carrying d fake 1,linda I get u..hahahaahaha....where dis 1 wan see dat kind money

Mtchewww!if I hear!linlin I guess ur eye don dey over chuck 4 d bag,..if I may ask what shall it profit you to get 10000USD "toy bag" die nd go too hell"????#Smh vanity upon vanity.

This purple color is the finest of all...cute!

@joan joseph,u get am jare.Fake gal,fake weavon.Na so she dey owe pple everywhere,mannerless n rude.She wan feel among datz y she go carry fake con send pics to lindiway.Mtchewww nemesis will soon catch up with u.Linda I no wan hear say u no post my comment o

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice bag but not worth the price!

Abeg dis bag is fake.. according to olamide.. yori yori bag..

Hissss,Slyia or waheva leave married men alone.

Lordy av mercy!!!!!! Was she a beauty queen?? Woooow!d bruce brothers obviosly dnt knw wat beauty is....*ONYX GODWIN*

La hot

I tire oo, and u can't even put too many things inside

Linda stop promoting dem,dey rent all dis designers stuff here in the U.S,and afta everytin dey return it..dey rent/hire dem here just as dey hire wedding gowns and orda tins in Nigeria..mke una no believe dem,der all poor girls trying to live big at all cost

Her outfit looks amazing!u can say wateva u want,but pls don't diss her outfit.am not her fan,but I won't even hate on her outfit!its lovely n she is rocking it well!

Make omotola sef rock am nw, abi she no b star?

Ini edo n dis nduka or watever.if rat follow lizard enter water hmmmmmmm.dey r no t same.ini edo n nduka stop foto coppin GET UR OWN ORIGINAL Abegggggg

ibeakwadalam said...

Until I open di insai to see if e smell like cheap glue and poor workmanship den e be one of two tins......

Either fake (because babe no get dat kin money)

Or Babe dey organize runs......

Anyway, if na runs, na better runs be dat.... instead of being paid with charge cards and cheap perfume.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

this her legs sha. Hhmmm! Pretty dark.

My Aba frends neva see dis one,relax small tym Aba go produce am.

WORLDLINESS AND DEBAUCHERY SIGNS OF THE TIMES...AND SO THEREFORE????...GO TO CANAL STREET NEW YORK IF ANY OF YOU WANT, OR DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES, AND GET EXACT REPLICAS...PLS STOP THIS MAYHEM!!!

Its nt worth it,why spend so much on just a mere bag?when there are lots of things u can do with dt money, and even bless those around u. Remember,we came into dis word with nothing and we won't leave with anything.

Ehen ask me oh. Mumus won't even do research first before buying fakes. Trash.

The real baby oku

Spoke ma mind, saw one girl wit d purse, watin she wear for bdy nor even reach 10k nah to cm rock purse of a million plus, jonzin. Fake version jor like say u no no aba boiz?

hehehehee

FakeoooOoooooOoooooooo and if gen buy 10000 $ bag they should buy 20000$ handbag so that we will know they are big girls and bigger girls

So u want me to believe that she's rocking a $10,000 bag? Her entire net worth isn't $10,000

Linda, im kinda disappointed @ all this your yeye post about $10,000 channel bag. Abi na 10 naira u wan talk self.

Common now, we all know there no way this so called ladies will rock that bag now. Even u wey sabi afford am no go rock am cos it's not pratical now.

make up your mind, does the bag cost $5k or $10k

See her fake umgbeke shoes for crying out loud. Who dash monkey banana

The fact is that they only made 11 or 10 of those bags and it got sold out the first week it came out. all dis bags dis naija celebrities have is fake. I even saw the bag at saks in New York .

Wait o, who says this can't be a knock off? Its plastic and I think if I go to dana-plastics with special supervision I can get it done. Shiorrr. Abeg jare make dem park well.

Abi o, and to fink genevive visited china recently,am so sure she bought hers there...#gbam#

If dis is really a $10,000 I dunno but my cook just acquired a blue one lately wen she traveled to Onitsha..its cute sha

i can carry a 100, 000 doll bag and return it after 2 weeks full refund

lobatan

Since when did carrying a $10,000 bag become a hot topic. linda grow up mehn. kilode

BUT @LINDA.....THE REAL QUESTION IS WHAT MAKES U THINK THAT THEY ARE NOT FAKE? EVEN GENEVIEVE`S ONE.....I AGREE WITH YOU THAT SOME OF THOSE CELEBRITIES HAVE MONEY AND THEY CAN AFFORD TO SPLURGE OCCASIONALLY BUT NOBODY KNOWS IF ITS THE REAL DEAL OR NOT.....(ABI U GO GO COLLECT THE BAG TO CHECK AND CONFIRM) ....MY DEAR....YOU CAN ONLY TRUST YOURSELF AND WHAT YOU ARE CARRYING BE IT FAKE OR REAL, ANYBODY ELSE HAS NO GUARANTEE

Janelicious said...

What will the bag add to someones' life nufin so y wasting such huge sum for a bag.well like PC said if u got it flaunt it.

LINDA, I sell these bags now, i buy them from china.
I am a highly paid personal stylist to celebrities, i wont mention names but i sold one of these bags to one of these celebrities you mentioned, so don't be thinking they are all real.
Another thing these celebs do is that we professional stylists buy these very expensive products and we loan them to these celebrities, so just because u see them caring it doesn't mean they paid for them in its entirety

There are very well made low cost version of expensive goods. So these are not things to be proud of.

Linda, you must be a learner! It is now available in Yaba market. 5k naira

Why is dat small stuff 10,000 dolls??????????? Does it have bullet proof???? Please why will a sane person buy dat shiiii for 10,000 dolls???? What does d bag/purse have???? It can only carry 2 mobile phones... Na wa sha

@Bobo_Edo

Wedding Bants said...

Lmao... This bag doesn't even come in purple... Just red, blue, yellow, green and clear with black. And has sold out since July. Go check TIMES lmao. Struggling "awon" celebs lmao....

It is better to conclude it is fake than to say they are hoes because that is the only other way. Apart from acting in 2 low budget international movies a year, how else can we conclude ini or Genny can spend 10k on a stupid bag that can fit only your eye liner. Don't get me started on the MBGN's money source.

Linda, its a fake for $256. All these girls, what is their net worth? Do they jst have $10,000 saved up or out of they have $10,000 EXTRA after rent, food, bills, etc? Let's be honest, if you fly a $10,000 bag, you must make at least $4000 daily, if not you are just a "fool with money"

Before u Diss people, pls do your research well so u don't end up sounding ignorant. The beautiful bag comes in other colours including royal blue. Only thing is, it sold out almost immediately it came out and they ain't made anymore since then. No wait list cos it was a limited edition so all I can ask is, where did u get us miss mbgn?

ms k said...

Linda pls how do I send u a picture of me rocking it as well? My dearest lib-ers pls if u're interested in dis purse u can add me on pin:265AC984. Linda I have for sale nd mine is 15k. Make we hear word.

Na WA oo..

...hahaha, abeg who be the chief supplier!

And Genevieve would have been believable but all these other girls have spoilt her shine! who dash these ones wey neva chop finish buy $10k bag... very laughable!!!

Linda. Abeg dis bag is fake jor........I see dis bag 4 balogun market.....make dem knw decieve us.

Lol...abeg gimme ha contact! I wan buy ooo! Mayb linda go put me 4 ha blog 2 dat am rockin it!

Shut up! Add up ko, add up ni, mtchewww! I pity u, abi u no hear d story of cynthia? Mind u, she met her killers via bbm, I must ping oshi.

Even Guiliana Rancic once looked for copied chanel bag. I'm not hating, when I'm rich famous or not, I'll buy nice and expensive things for myself. For now this bag looks like a first aid box.

Don't even see anything special about this una bag!

@anon12:32am. Lmao. Very funny. This is purely the fake. Version, Sylvia herself knows that!

Heading to balogun to get mine

omo,this tin na fake na.D naija babes wey i knw o no fit use dt kain money buy 'box',tah wu dash 'em.dis 1 no even rock d fake tin @all

chomzy said...

bia lindiway is dis supose tu b a newz?y u dey dirty our eyez wit dis kind nonsense!if she buy d bag 50 usd na for her big head na!big galz no dey mke noize wit tinz wey dem get.na d tin dey mke d noise for dem!bbm face*not*interested smh.

Na craze dey worry u, if u r broke go rob bnk mumu...na her moni, mk she spend am anyhw she want...pervert

1.8m purse 4 wet lips, cake powder, chewin gum. Na wa 4 dis celebs oO.

linda this bag was limited edition. Them no make plenty.They are just rocking the fake one.

Abeg, Linda, this Sylvia is a wannabe girl, fake lady, backstabber. You heard how she tried stealing halima abubakar's boyfriend?? Even her friend isi Onyebo... She's too desperate. Damn. Wat has she achieved so far..

Yes girls like to splurge that's why u bgt an 800k channel bag?na wa,hope uv set up business ventures,don't forget to save ....

Copy from Beijing Linda!

this is a copy bag ,its 30k

Abeg, dis bags dey r carrying is fake. Dey sell them for 5k now in lagos. I strongly bliv dat our Nigeria celebs no fit spend dat money for bag. Genieve no fit buy dat bag except dey dash am. Remember say she b igbo girl. Nd dey no dey spend deir money anyhow.

Abeg gene is capable of rocking d original,I speak for her alone....she's dat boxed deal wiv it ya'all

abegiiii, na fakeeeeeeeee. if u go 2 hong kong,there's a market there u wil neva know d diff btw real n fake xcept u can tel which is very difficult 2 tel.

Enough of this $10,000, this is the aba make , it only cost $10

Going through these comments about how the bag is fake and how can see spend 1.8 on a bag. What is your business, you haters. make your own money and spend it the way you like. And for those saying the bag is fake...shut the fuck up you stink of jealousy.

I smell Fake...#pignosesmellingfake

Chanel Lego purse was sold out only few got this purse,but if you are interested you can get it here people for only $300.00.. Linda Ikeji Post my comment..

http://www.luxus-bags.com/Replica-Chanel-Lego-Clutch-Bag-2013-Replica-Chanel-Lego-Clutch-Black-White-p2548.html

Its the replica. sells for btw $200 - $500.

This is fake pls for all the celebrity wanna be go to www.amazingchanel.net and you will get the bag for $335 for all colours bye

wats so special abt dis toy box of a bag sef? Mtcheeeeeee. All na vanity. Queen

Idele Ukate Gabriella said...

Good for her....

Idele Ukate Gabriella said...

Good for her. She doesn't know Ẅђα† to do with her money anymore. Linda where is your own?

I can tell u that is the fake chanel lego bag

fake!fake!fake!who dash am, abi u tink say trees they grow money.u look so razz babe with dat bag. licking my coldstone icecream jare...next pls

You think so too. You are cunningly wondering aloud whether they are fake. You'll soon see me carrying the original, live.

Stacey said...

Why are you being cheeky? Lol! You know this bag doesn't even come in this colour.

Very soon a wallet would worth £25,000,then you wil now put d wallet inside a money,str8 eyes

linda this bag is 5k dollars not 10k whats the incomsistency in price about. well if they got the cash let em splurge its up to them. seems the fstest way to get em faces in ur blog is rock the bag

mehhhhhh dis re sooo d fake version as in its ery where 10,ooo dollar bag who dasssssh dem make dem go sit down

lol, before it used to b Brazilian is still Brazilian no p... My pastor once said y wud someone remove mo dan 150k to buy wigs n gadgets, dat d money is enough to buy land. So imagine someone carryin a plot of land on her head or hangin a plot of land on her shoulder... Hahahaha very funny.. Wen she goes bak, she'll hang d plot of land in closet n never use again...

Dis bag dat I saw for 5000 inside balogun market, abeg dey shld stop hypin dis ugly tiny piece of shit, wen dia net worth is not up to hundred dolls especially sylvia

This fake igbo girl that can't speak English. Borrow borrow, she is owing all around lagos and still has time to pose with fake bag. This Linda too go da carry yeye gist. Sylvia oya use your sense, use the money and go back to school. Haha

The original is already sold out. FAKE FAKE FAKE. Google it

10,000 dollars on a BAG. That would lose its value next season it doesn't have a good second hand value. Once it's out of its package it looses a good percent of it 10,000 dollar value. I would rather invest in precious stones,gold that would retain its value. What an idiotic way to express your value. Nonsense am not impressed, Chanel is though. Poor Africans making Chanel richer. It's not even cute. Just over valued for gullible people.