Segun Arinze & Charles Novia react to Jim Iyke's deliverance, call it an embarrassment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Segun Arinze & Charles Novia react to Jim Iyke's deliverance, call it an embarrassment

Actor and former AGN president Segun Arinze reacted on his Blackberry. He wrote:
"This Jim Iyke's deliverance video at the Synagogue trending looks too contrived. It's a big embarrassment. Has anyone ever seen demons come out live and speak? Una fit stand demons? Una carry Nollywood enter Church, abi? How much did he get paid? I'm just wondering. Make una stop all these nonsense play. Haba. Stranger than fiction!
Outspoken Nollywood producer Charles Novia reacted on Twitter. See his Tweets after the cut...

Read from bottom up

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»

Lmao first to comment

hmmmm...... mouth sealed

Tnk u, my thoughts exactly, it luks mre lyk hz advertising hz church, so bcos jim iyke came nd demons were supposedly casted out, t.b joshua had 2 post it on facebook nd all d medias re carrying it, bcos ts jim iyke, its supposed 2 be der personal ish!!! Rubbish

please they should leave jim iyke alone.
Deliverance is a personal thing.

memiee

nnomsky said...

Wetin concern una? This Charles Novia too like people matter.

ROFLMAAAAOOOO @Charles Novia's comment!ahahahah

Yes oooo most it be on tv how was he paid for that acting...we know whats cooking oooooo

Wow......all dey said are real jare.....1st to post HeHEHEH.......check out latest gist @ www.dharhyur.blogspot.com

What was it they will say he was delivered from and why is it always a popular person that the scoan makes a big deal out of there deliverance. Well only my God in heaven has answers to this.

Atobatele said...

Segun Arinze voiced out my mind.

Hmmmm..lips sealed tho!

Your not OK Mr Arinze

Segun EYErinze and Charles Nokia should go and take several seats,salvation is a personal stuff. he owes no onean apology.

to them na embarrassment but to his soul has bee saved

Editor said...

to them na embarrassment but to his soul has bee saved

Aphrodite said...

I totally agree wit Segun Arinze, nd Charles Novia! Dt Deliverance was a total Embarrassment, obviously Staged mehn! "Where are my shoes mehn" buhahahahahahaha! Demon wey get swag, Abegi mk jimmy nd TB go tk several seats jo! Like Charles said GTFOH! Now I sit patiently nd watch d "Demon" tk Jim ova again, cos he will nt let dis slide, he will still Lash out @ Charles nd Segun! *Grabs a bottle of Coke*

KOSI said...

was that a comic show? yes it was

let sleeping dogs lie.

the brother felt disturbed and has gone to seek spiritual help where he feels he will get it.

as long as he is happy, lets all be happy for him too.

the matter wey you see so, e heavy for mouth...make we just leave am as e be!

Ibudeh Steve said...

This two Gentle should acknowledge that demons are real, signs and Wonders are real. They have over the years proven that in their Movies. So why doubt them. Oh they thought the one they act where fictions? Hell no. they are real

Glory Williamson said...

Hahaha they want to make fun of Jim abi......lol www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

hmmmmm

Jim iyke getin delivered is a good ting why all dis reaction. Hmmmmmm lili 1st to comment OoooOoo

Jim ike actually took his mum to synagogue,it wasn't for himself,but I guess they saw a celebrity and forgot his mothers healing!

True talk my broda, is one pass embárrassment, na embarbeansment be dis. AM pretty sure he will neva Eva Step foot dia again.....hiss (harmony banks)Imsu

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Demons do speak through people, a demon is a spirit, why can't it speak thru people, the same way the holyspirit speak through correct men of God. Don't let it happen to you before you believe, even jim iyke was shocked after he stood up! Read books of people delivered from the hands of satan written by themselves so you can understand. Linda pls pass this message to segun arinze, or tell him to dm me let's talk @cnzewine

bubbles said...

Thought their tweets sure sounds funny...I have seen a sum1 being delivered and yes my dear some demons speak
All ild say is that they shouldn't be saying anything until they have gone there, tasted and seen

False religious teachers and dere deception!Jim Iyke Hw much were u paid?

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

The only reason it came out more public is because jim iyke is a nollywood celebrity and because he acts like a nollywood bad boy. What's so special about this deliverance nigerians? Are pple not delivered in your local churches? Pls let jim be, haba

http://www.hotgistnaija.blogspot.com

Bt its a free world,no body is forcing anybodi 2 bliv anytin..ur celebrity bloggers were d jobless people who watch SCOAN church service..Deliverance hapens everyoda sunday deres only so mch noise bcos a celebrity wz delivered!!

Dlapikin said...

Ah ah, and here I was thinking now that Jimmy is delivered he would dump Nadia and settle for a good God fearing, homely girl like our darling Lindalistic Linda... chai!

Lol, I was actually on a countdown as to when Jim will have his first act out... Lol

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

That first tweet by Charles Novia is the koko!

Deliverance is a personal matter! So personal. Una do deliverance for am, put am life for everyone to see.. Then tweet abt it on una church twitter account and I'm like tf? What kinda deliverance is dat?

Shior!

Its not ok for jim iyke 2 b delivered nd receive salvation in T.B joshua's church bt its ok 4 ur lame president to trick all u supposed smart asses by going on his knees 4 Adeboye 2 pray 4 him 2 gt ur votes...see whr smartness hz brt ur nation 2..its a free world bliv wat u want!!!

Na wa o

Pls wots GTFOH

Una don talk am finish

i think segun arinze and the so called charles watever his name should take the queue and do the same cus u think u re ok because u re successful buh not until u hav an encounter with god..only God knows no1 has the right to judge the scoan ministry

well even if signs and wonders are real it doesn't stop people from being sensible about it? Even Jesus did some and asked the reciever not to tell anyone! I'm sure even churches like RCCG,WINNERS,DEEPER LIFE etc could have helped him and non of them will put it on rooftop like pharisees!!!!

Charles and Segun should find some business to do... and mind.

P.S - Charles we already know you exist, your previous rants have helped, so calm down... You should now concentrate on being selective on the things you comment about.

Elsmama said...

I don't think the church should have posted it on FB cheap publicity maybe?

But na wa oo,why shuld dey publicize som1's deliverance abeg? Shey na advert?

natasha k said...

I don't get it while is every1 making a big deal out of nothing is it dat there is no demon in jim iyke or he is too big to be deliverd or celeberites don't encounted God.mr Arinze pls answer

Watever took him der is no ones biz, Thank God he found Church as a solution ground. We all hv our probs\ issues so mind & deal wit urs. Beauty

Even d so called segun Arinze goes to synagogue, he would react like a mad dog. How can u call someones deliverance an embarrassment ? Thats unspeakable and foolish of him. It clearly means he doesn't believe in God. Therefore I call him a fucking spiritualist that has no shame. U think u can make a mockery of Gods creation? Jim iyke is now a free man and u will never ever see his back in terms of every achievements. I pitty all of u that support him and his evil ways, hell fire is real.

I hope jim iyke will not go bak to those demonic spirits he call his girl friends hence the spirit will come bak.

Hmmmm... Nawa ooo. *in jim Iyke's voice* "get my shoes meenn!" Lmao!!!
(Jay)

Hmmmm said...

Segun Arinze & Charles Novia are two big fools, rest my comment. Salvation is personal, talk about your life and not others.

Jim Iyke how much were you paid? Abi dem hypnotize d guy? God dey watch dis collabo o! Abeg men of God fear God

Fuck u segun arinze or what the fuck u are called .....u look too urgly for my liking. I hate it when ppl thinks they are perfect......u just got served hahahha

Sue said...

Jim Iyke my darln, it really pained me that u sought for deliverance in the wrongest place where they have probably infected u with demons, real reason why they claimed d demons were speaking out is because they possessed u 1st. Please go to mountain of fire prayer city for ur total deliverance without publicity, pls do not ignore this,I beg u

PEPOLE THEY STREET WAY NEED DELIVERANCE FROM D HAND OF SATAN MAKE WE TRY HELP THEM AS OUR BROTHER KEEPER NOT ONLY STAR AND RICE MEN

Mz Mimi Lee said...

Haba! Wats all dis def? Is he not Human?no one is above deliverance! Mtchweeeeeee,,,,,,next pls!

bitchplis said...

If u watch dia deliverance service on tv,na so dem dey claim say d demon(s) dey speak thru d victim abi na 'deliveree'

hehehe, fake church, fake pastor, fake nollywood guy. Yea, jim iyke should also take all those women he dated to same church , those women he defrauded their money and stupidly had the guts to say they wanted sex from him. Who will want sex from a mad ranting dog like jim iyke who kisses and childishly tell.

I feel this is a publicity stunt. End timE is around the corner....

bitchplis said...

Ur name is dayo akinyemi abi? With d stupid way u spelt ur name it'l be insane of anyone to visit ur 'rubbish' (it'l be disrespectful to ppl like linda n co to call urs a blog)

Wedding Bants said...

I am amazed at the level of illiteracy exhibited by most so called celebs. Since when did the pass code to heaven's gate become "Nollywood"??. So Jim shud b more concerned about the image of the industry than his own personal salvation???. Nd what kind of promo would TB Joshua b looking for again? A church that gets too full they beg people to watch from home... I am a catholic so this has nothing to do with TB Joshua. As for Charles he was born again don't mean his personality was auto reset. Takes time idiot. As for segun, go play with ur mates at the zoo nd stop blabbing here. U don't know ur face needs deliverance......

i hope ur okay 2....bcos dats frigging embarrassing!

SEGUN ARINZE ANND CHARLES NEEDS TO BE DELIVERED S WELL,THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING

bitchplis said...

Are u sure it's not d devil that's typing this comment through u?

Dis joke is too expensive...biko

Segun Arinze pls read Mark 5. Unless you dont believe in the word of God demons do speak. As for Charles he shd note deliverance is only one step to the conversion of a person. Jim has taken the first step pls let him be so he can follow the remaining steps and find peace. Leave him alone.

Sorry to say dis, but Segun Arinze and Charles Novia are both stupid! What's strange about it? Segun Arinze has just exposed his embarassing ignorance of The Holy Bible. Pls LIBERS, didn't demons even speak to Jesus Himself??? What r we talkin 'bout? Ppl just open thr mouth, and yawn THRASH!!! It is better to keep mute,n b regarded (or thot of as) a fool, than to open d cavity n remove evry doubt (Author: unknown). Jim, my brother, I thank God for enabling u do what u beliv in, for ur deliverance- may it remain permanent IJN. I salute your courage!...TWITS.

they're solving dia problems

From my understanding deliverance is good for sanctification .Based on this, the deliverance minister is to ensure that the deliverance is done in a place where multitute will not be possessed by the strange spirit from the person involved.It is not done with cameras and it is not a time for entertainment like the one Jim iyke was involved. Please let's be vigilant because it could lead to more casualities.

Exactly,..so why are dy postn on fb and twitter,.#sarcastic

They are both big fools and bastards, is him iyke Hungry that he will get paid to go thru dat on national tv, make una go der mk we see na

And are u, Miss??

Whether delivered or not delivered I don't trust TBJ and Jim iyke.

Charles novia resemble who need the deliverance self. Abeg let's respect peoples choice or ways of doing things. So the world can be a better place

Stephen Echefu said...

*no comment*

Stephen Echefu said...

LOL...abeg who get TECNO charger

Der LIB readers,I know u must have heard ds several times but have u ever thought about ur life after death??pls search ur self 2dy.u deserve life in eternity and not death.the choice is urs 2 make,JESUS LOVES YOU nd HE cometh soon. Linda pls post ds comment.some one need its urgently.God bless you

Pls ds 2 idiots shlould STHU, wat do dey mean its an embarrssement. Segun ur ugly face is an embarrassement, idiot. Nyway, wateva u 2 faggots say can't take away his salvation. Imagine d nonesense ds imbeciles re saying, beta nt let god slap u. Mstchewwwwww

They chose to make the video public and people are free to speak, comment or criticize on anything that is put in a public forum(TV or facebook are public for those who don't know)
So yes Segun Arinze has a right to call it an embarassment...and i think he is right also.

chekz Johnson said...

True

jasmyn said...

I just lost the lit respect I hd for segun.. see him confused life... him wea woman run leave so tea him no fit even settle down again.. think say him life dey ok... he should also go for deliverance.. all this bad belle pp self

ms k said...

You took words out of my mouth. Advert tins.

I agree wit d both of dem.cuz I wanted 2 ask sum1 if dat is hw delieverance is done

I've always thought that Charles Novia is a learned man. He just lost all my respect. A mature man wont post this shit out to the public. Why is he making it his own business. He should have left the matter for his mind or told jim iyke all these smh. And he's saying it like jim iyke posted the pictures himself. Truth be told I'm not even a jim iyke fan or anything but Charles Novia is acting too callow

Na wa o....all these peeps talking trash....u better watch it.....instead of una to follow the guy thank God for em life...una dey yarn rubbish.....pathetic lowlives....when e happen to una or person wey una knw,una eyes go clear...abi una think say na everybody wey dey walk for road be human being...

Thank God 4 ur deliverance! Mr Arinze & Charles, u two need ur own deliverances...trust me, d demon in u will act more dan dat of Jim Iyke. Instead of u to Thank God on his behalf, u are their talking rubbish. Visit synagogue & u will roll on d floor with ur head

Well,d video shudnt have been posted..makes it look like a movie

why is it dat most of us r too blind to know the truth,see im nt criticizing anyone bt i know dat 99 percent of ppl dat call themselves men of God r evil,all their powers wer fake..so if u visit them for help,instead of them to help out in ur probl,they ll add more pain n mk u to suffer more.so my dear lib readers,i advice each n everyone of us to stop goin to thes churches for help/ miracles.pray ur way out,ask God for his grace to liv a righteous lyf,im sure he ll answer u..n dnt fget to help d needy n d poor ones around u cuz dats d only way we show remorse to God for our sins...thank u

O plz!only retards wud bliv such stufs!its embarasin realy! Tb joshua chose d wrng person 2 use 4 dis sooooo cald delivrance!I jst pity gulible,religious freaks! Delivered ni,initiated ko! Mtchww*ONYX GODWIN*

Oh! u hed dt too right? "where re my shoes mehnnn!" I'll b damned. TBJ and JIyke re yet t say d truth. Lol. #Tresa

Nw let us assume dat jim stands 4 jst imagine mumulity then we research further 2 knw what iyk stands 4

In Nigeria, many atimes ppl just speak for speaking sake, making no sense at all, or infact evn robbing innocent folk of any litl sense available. Y has dis Segun Arinze com here to utter absolute RUBBISH! Biblical Illiterate!! Pls Linda tel him to read Luke 4:31-37,41...Empty barrels making noise for no cause/reason. Jim Iyke: Thumb Ups,n Congrats for ur decision,n for being a man, abeg...TWITS

Mama Pidgin said...

I beg make the two of dem park well. They are just two lousy adult Nollywood lo Nollywood ni... Somebody is suffering from a problem that looks to be the greatest in his life he went to where he can be cured now they call it Nollywood show in the church . They want the Guy to die in silence with his problem. They talk as if they own his life. You don't know what Jim iyke is experiencing in his life you don't know the kind of things that disturb him when his in private. You don't know if he sees some abnormal things in his dream. The two of you just open your mouth and closed it as if you too don't have problems. dem dey do as if dey no dey poo and na their poo smell pass... Have promised not to comment on this blog again but I just have to type this... Yes na me talk am mama Pidgin click on my name to land for my blog...

soso said...

D bible talkd abt dis u dnt hav 2 c demons 2 confirm ur spiritual p.deir own demons dey vex say in go remove their partner 4 in body das all,dem dey vex so nw he's saved dey'll try 2 make life miserable 4 him segun and arinze God pass ona.jim iyke anybdy dat wld stand against u HOLY GHOST FIRE.d bible sed dnt judge,its nt everytin u must voice out 2 fnk as grown as dey r dey dnt knw dis,ders liberty in d house of God so dat wasn't an embarassment,God sed 4 those who are ashamed of me nd hide their faces on dat day I'll turn my face away 4rm u.he who has an ear let him hear

Jim Iyke is bigger than Kings and President from other African countries who visit Scoan for deliverance. Nigerians don't value what they have. Linda, that your Infinity jeep, is it still clean as when you bought it? This is how Nigerians discard and devalue whatever they have. Let us hear word joor

In Nigeria, many atimes ppl just speak for speaking sake, making no sense at all, or infact evn robbing innocent folk of any litl sense available. Y has dis Segun Arinze com here to utter absolute RUBBISH! Biblical Illiterate!! Pls Linda tel him to read Luke 4:31-37,41...Empty barrels making noise for no cause/reason. Jim Iyke: Thumb Ups, Congrats for ur decision,n for being a man, abeg...TWITS

TWITS said...

In Nigeria, many atimes ppl just speak for speaking sake, making no sense at all, or infact evn robbing innocent folk of any litl sense available. Y has dis Segun Arinze com here to utter absolute RUBBISH! Biblical Illiterate!! Pls Linda tel him to read Luke 4:31-37,41...Empty barrels making noise for no cause/reason. Jim Iyke: Thumb Ups, Congrats for ur decision,n for being a man, abeg...TWITS

Charles novia, u not insulting anyone bt ur saying it in an annoyin manner.. Mind ur biznes, bec u producers even hv more evil spirits in u, dts y u produce rubbish atimes, attenshun seeking man! Yimz

TWITS said...

Jim Iyke acts are so ReaaaL##he's hostile to women in films..so is he in reality##and now,his recent display gives me an insight of his nxt movie##'JackiE-Jim GOes GAGA##...segun arinze,OYa start.....

Na wash!

G's said...

Jim is a hero. He has never been shy to seek the face of God and God will definitely not be ashamed of him. You are blessed my brother. To all those who don't believe in deliverance, may the Holy Spirit begin to arrest you one by one

B4 jim ike went der he was aware dat Scoan is known public broadcast, he's delivered u guys shld go get urs.

charles
novia,stop making yourself relevant by commenting on people's issues.
bunch of shallow minds.if it takes embarassment to be free from one's
personal demons...so be it.he was not singled out and i can bet my last
dime that the wise man who prayed for him doesnt even know
him.moreover,all the deliverance are recorded..there is nothing special
about jim,too bad silly people made it viral

I felt sadden to realize dat a lot of Nigerians are still in darkness, upon what de man of God is doing u pple still have doubtful minds. Even Segun Arinze can open his mouth to say nonsense. B4 Jim decided to visit de synagogue he has seen hell in his life. I am a member in dat church and everything is practical...u see it live; they dont k about ur personality bcos ur salvation is more important. They telecast everything inside there to the whole to c what God can do. I have not seen any man of God yet in this world like TB Joshua; does he own a private jet? Why dont you critics go there to c 4 urself. I know most of u need deliverance shaa. Linda pls post dis comments...God bless u

t.boi bassey said...

Abeg ooh mk una free my guy 4 me ooh na en matter nd God visit www.tboibassey.blogspot.com 4 more gist

Lmao @demons we cast

Of all the churches U̶̲̥̅̊ want Ï„̅☺ for deliverance ₪a Tb place jim iyke A̶̲̥̅♏ disappointed in U̶̲̥̅̊

Abeg hlp me ask weda d Demonz na Star?lol so churchez don de pay nollywood 2 form sey demonz de worri dem.nawa,jim cn do anyfin fr moni.

Fearless! said...

Its really silly!

Why did the church put it out there,if its common place with them,it should be a big deal!

Is it a form of advertisement?!

Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)

Na simple question wey d guy ask! D demon na star? Lmao! It would not have concerened us if they hadn't made it public

So why is personal stuff being made public?

Jim Iyke must go & pay Halima & go and take a back seat Jared!!! He is such an attention seeker.

Soulful Nigerian said...

Una don watch d shit own wen d man D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ chop shit

IS NONE OF U OLD OUTDATED FUCKS BIZNESS IF HE GOT DELIVERED WITH CAMERAS OR NOT. SYNAGGoUE IS A BIG CHURCH AND WILL ALWAYS BE TELEVISED EITHER BY PPLE OF CAMERAS. BLACK ARROW U FORGOT HOW U USE TO ACT MOVIES POTRAYING THINGS LIKE THIS.BECAREFULL HOW U TALK ABOUT THINGS OF GOD. REMEMBER WE ARE ALL JUST WALKING CORPSES WAITING FOR OUR TIME TO MANIFEST, AND WHEN THAT TIME COMES NOT EVEN UR FEW CASH IN THE BANK WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SAVE U.DON'T LET GOD ACCUSE U WHEN U MEET HIM FACE TO FACE, JUST BECAUSE U WANT UR 5 SECONDS OF FAME.THERE WAS NOTHING FAKE IN THAT THING.

Una don watch d shit own wen d man D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ chop shit

Charles Novia was making sense until he said "send the poor women you dated for same"... sounds like some mean envy in there...

And even Jesus himself asked a demon what its name was and it responded "we are legion"... so why are these 2 abgayas making noise that it spoke

Ibudeh Steve said...

The fact that there is no marital stability in Nollywood goes ahead to showing that more actors, people in the entertainment world et. al do need deliverance. If Segun or Charles sees it as fake, I'd rather advise them to go there and get delivered. I am not a member of the Church, but I am told that Presidents of some African and Asian Countries do go there for various kind of Healing and Deliverance. The Scripture also make it clear that upon Mount Zion they shall be deliverance and the Children of the Lord shall possess their possessions: Obadiah 1:17. People like Segun and Charles doubted Jesus.

Linda plz buy original condom 4me while coming back from UK cus all condoms in naija na china made.

It ÈŠ̝̊̅§ personal $ dat ÈŠ̝̊̅§ y it shld nt be on facebk or twitter,d demon be star ni?y Jim iyke of all pple,y synagogue of all churches.Well!I wont say more dan this bt u all shld no 2day if u neva knew dat.TB JOSHUA ÈŠ̝̊̅§ FAKE.....Even Daddy G.O of RCCG,pastor E.A ADEBOYE confirmed it 4rm God $ he said it in camp also.Only God knows d pple dat r worshipinh him,it's nt only by deliverance,or hw mighty $ big ur church ÈŠ̝̊̅§ ooo,take a look @ it urself,Can u compare dis man 2 past. Adeboye,Kehinde Abiodum,Sam Adeyemi,Kumuyi,Oyedepo...........#Be wise.

U r sick Ms VickyDarl

It ÈŠ̝̊̅§ personal $ dat ÈŠ̝̊̅§ y it shld nt be on facebk or twitter,d demon be star ni?y Jim iyke of all pple,y synagogue of all churches.Well!I wont say more dan this bt u all shld no 2day if u neva knew dat.TB JOSHUA ÈŠ̝̊̅§ FAKE.....Even Daddy G.O of RCCG,pastor E.A ADEBOYE confirmed it 4rm God $ he said it in camp also.Only God knows d pple dat r worshipinh him,it's nt only by deliverance,or hw mighty $ big ur church ÈŠ̝̊̅§ ooo,take a look @ it urself,Can u compare dis man 2 past. Adeboye,Kehinde Abiodum,Sam Adeyemi,Kumuyi,Oyedepo...........#Be wise.

Lol im nt condeming neither im I judging I cnt believe ds deliverance thing

jimmy boy
na movie be that?

Jim Iyke, Thank God for your life and encourage others to go for deliverance.

B4 jim ike went der he was aware dat Scoan is known public broadcast, he's delivered u guys shld go get urs.

Jim Iyke, Thank God for your life and encourage others to go for deliverance.

Its a personal thing right? Why is it on tv in our faces? Evry1 with a brain knws dt sh*t is bull!

U r a demon

Hmmm Deliverance yes it does happen n yes there are demons we live in a world filled with certain spirit that we can't understand. I can understand him being delivered from whatever evil spirit but what I'm yet to comprehend is him barking @ the people around him (be it his PA or whooever) to get his shoes n not stand there. 2 things either that was staged or the demons never comot finish. So please which 1 is it?
Linda u know every...

na wah....jim ike i dey cum collect my share of d moni T.B pay u ooooo

First to comment? How much did linda pay you or did she give u an award? As for Jim, he is million naira richer. He got paid more than a movie set

...Well, I'm still observing.

Segun arinze, Charles Nokia and all you laughing here are really very stupid.....is it because you see Jim yikes that you will think its a lie? How dare you people mock him......you are all fools....haven't you all seen deliverance sessions before? Fools I hate it when people are biased and can't say the truth cos they don't like someone....Segun and iyke the devil will give u both problems And you will look for deliverance...

Segun and co are only displaying spiritual ignorance and being nosy. Pray make you no see problems for this your life cos your already struggling eye sockets wont hold your eyeballs in any longer

see mumu one talk with segun arinze lolz una be mate

I have always believed this and Arinze just proved it:big people have dull brains and most times,talk like simple idiots

Demons talk and you can find many examples in the bible.

Aheadahead9ja

Mumof1 said...

Lmao @ demon weh get swag hahahahhahaha...una don mad finish!

Rough Diamond said...

Hmmm...... SEe argument for my house o!
Dont have anything to say dan to say hmmmm!

Deliverance is a personal thing. U can't be forced by someone to be delivered, no. He had an issue and probably he must have gone to so many places for solution and he ended up in scoan and there he found solution. Even those that are criticizing Jim and saying all sort of nonsense, 'if dem say ur only surviving brother is sick and all means to help out proved abortive and na only scoan get solution, tell me weda u no go rush go dia' please u guys shud stop taking pills over ones decision. I'm happy for u Jim. No matter how recognized u are in this world once u go to scoan for deliverance, there rules cannot be changed on ur behalf. Be u who, once u enta scoan dem go show u for t.v be u who.

Let Jim and dat false prophet T.B joshua be deceiving themselves mscheeeeew

No dey blive rubbish madam. Shine ur eyes

My dear U̶̲̥̅̊ b prophet? U̶̲̥̅̊ just read my mind

I thnk I agree wit Charles Novia

Fools I just hate dis two people @ charles novia & segun arinze u guys re so stupid & blind dat u couldn't see it ws real & dis poor wretched segun still dey talk u way get enuf demons 4 body so u wnt d demons 2 come out as a human being so u can see its face b4 u believe abi I pity ur soul ignorant fool

God knows best,if u give d demon chance too talk dat means u ar giving more glory to d devil,d bible says "cast d devil nd he ll flee from u"..what charles said is true dey were giving d demon more limelight ,anyway if u watch der deliverance program u ll realize its a normal process"sometyms even d church members ll b laughing wen d demon is been interview"God knows best.

U̶̲̥̅̊ dey Θn̶̲̥̅̊ point, haters gonna hate

There are issues beyond mortal man's comprehension, so be careful with slanderous comments!! There are fake prophets but 'spiritual' entities exist and can manifest. "A house divided against itself will fall"

TOTAL EMBARRASSMENT !!!! Mtcheew!

Naija Photo Bank said...

Nigeria needs more deliverance than Jim Iyke.

Naija Photo Bank said...

OyEn said...

After seeing d video I just had one tin in mind NADIA...............I sha hope u have not transferred ur excess demons to her oooooo...........dis is gonna b a long ride of reactions n more deliverance *licks lollypop n strollsaway

And you would think they will support each other and not run one down since they are in the same industry... Learn to show love people.

NA wa ooooooo tonto wey go dere for deliverance shey she don recover, NA worse she worse...........now nah Jim iyke d next u know is genevieve or Rita Dominic make man marry dem each.........arabirin Linda pls wats next jawee

If Jim was delivered in RCCG, MFM, WINNERS or any other church where u pple feel their "PAPA" is holy, y'all will have being shouting Amen nd Halleluyah, But since its SCOAN, pple says its fake. How much can TB Joshua possibly pay jim iyke dat he can't make thru movies? Do pple think he will stoop so low as to fake d whole thing knowing it can jeopardise his career nd status? Was he forced to attend d church? SCOAN service is televised live every sunday so even without facebook or twitter, pple would have still found out. Y'all keep saying TB joshua is fake, unfortunately his church is growing larger nd people flock there everyday so u pple shld bring out prove dat he's really fake or let God prove it by disgracing him. As for segun arinze, he just showed dat he his ignorant of d bible cos demons can speak. Charles novia, pray u don't encounter problems dat would make u seek 4 solution desperately

Lol_e be like say na ur church be dat ? SCOAN...hehehe

Deliverance isn't a personal tin...read ur bible well...shey na jesus tell d lepers 4 bible make dem go show demselves 2 priest ni,abi na inside bedroom him 4 do all d many healing,deliverance and miracles...enuf abeg,d main tin is dat he has bin delivered..na una come knw wetin una dey talk

Who are u 2 judge...u b God?abeg let person hear beta word

Indeed personal but I tot as much.

Bloxxy said...

Jim is not d first they hav posted, they do post ordinary pple too, even camilla mgbereke was in SCOAN b4 jim hers was posted too. So wats pple problm wit d posts? Moreover if u hav been following SCOAN on FB and TWITTER u will no there is nothing behind this post, dat is jst normal and is not 4 publicity stunt bcos SCOAN is way bigger than dat, and more big celebs dan jim iyke has been delivered so he is not d first and won't b d last. So u guys should jst allow him b, and focus more on ur lifes period!!

Jim IYKE nwannem, which of your PA carry you go TB Joshua church?.Anyway deliverance is a personal thing, on your behalf I will sue Emanuel tv for allowing the videos go viral, imagine my Jimmy. NIdIa Shari ' should ask for your hand in marriage since the demons are note threat.

i KNOW ALL DIS CHRISTIANS BRO AND SIS NA HIM WON KILL SEGUN AND CHARLES THEY ARE RIGHT ,,WAIT A MIN HE THE ONLY ONE TO BE DELIVERED WHY DO YOU NEED TO PUBLICIZE IT ABEG ,,,,something is cooking #dont dull

Charles Novia take several seats abeg....Acting like ur opinion counts...#sighs#U segun u go soon run enter Synagogue 2...Jim iyke wears the shoes and he knws where hurts him d most...Salvation is personal n u determine 4 urself when,where or how u want it

@egberibin said...

Why is it actually a big deal that Jim was delivered and showed of TV? I Segun and Charles I'll love to knw if Jim's deliverance is the first ever from SCOAN that has been publicised, why make an issue out of it? Long and years befor Jim whatever happens in the SCOAN is broadcasted live as it is happening so why make this one an issue? What abt the living witnesses of thousands of pple both home and abroad still testifying to their encounters at the SCOAN were they all paid 4 publicity? I wonder celebs in our part of the world see themselves as living gods, I am a living witness and u doubt it go have ur own encounter then u'll believe @segun and charles

In the eyes of God almighty we are all equal either you are rich,celebrity or president.no special room for anyone to get deliverance.dt is how others get delivered in dt church so make dem carry him go secret room bcos him na jim iyke.i believe he knows dt before he enter d church now.wetin be pple headache sef .leave him and his God ooooo pple make una continue to mess under cloth una own worst pass.CHECK YOURSELF or rather HEART YOU NEED DELIVERANCE TOO

jim de devil in the shoe,,,

Jim lyke unscripted

Den its obvious u dnt av a mind. So sos obvious u didn't typ dis ur self, its d demon in u no 2ways about it. U need deliverance datz d truth.

C'mon its a live service. If u dnt wana watch it or hear any news about it, go switch of ur old 14inch tv n ur outdated curve2. Stop sounding. Like a looser. U need deliverance bro, coz its obvious u didn't typ dis, its. D demon in u dat no doubt.

Indeed u r a Looser. I wonder hw u manage to afford a device dat Access d internet. Dnt doubt d power of GOD. Looser anti TB Joshua

Hey guys c'mon!!! Wat. R yall saying? Its abbout spreadind d news to evry1 jst to show how powerful God is. Am apy e is delivered. N u dat RCCG guy, plz u av to b sure of wat u r saying oooo.... Na so una dey lie oooo. D prophet is real. Plz pray. Fr 4givness n stop bin a religious judge, if u wana judge, Plz go to schl study law n get a licence

Hey loosers dat wsnt d demon speaking. It was jim speaking afta d deliverance n I strongly recomend u go fr urs coz its obvious u. Didn't typ dis.its d demon in u no doubt

Harmony c'mon u think e is ungrtful? D dude is apy. Tnk God for dat. N stop acting like a demon.

Una wey una eyes dey closed dey tel her to shine Her eyes na Waaaa oooo....blind unbelivers plz go n study d bible.

Benita na People like una naim no dey c beta Husband so. Doubting d power of God #smh# u die well

Hey c'mon its obvious u dnt even watch tv at all. Dat was a live service. No. Blame any1 n no talk wetin u no knw about d bible. Its. Very necessary we c tins like dis often, it helps to build d faith. Of belivers like us *wink*

Obviously u r a potential candidate of Hell fire..... Doubting d power of God chaiiiii!!!!!! #smh

Plz tel me u didn't typ dat.... Coz I strongly b.liv its d demon in u. Doubting d power of God.... Ma dear u av to re-think.

God is watching u oooo.... Dey here dey judge people, if u wana b a judge go to schl study law n get a licence dat wld b a gud start for u. Hell's potential candidate like u.

End time is around d corner n u r so naive to call dis publicity stunt..... #smh# world people

Hey ur types in pigin language r addressed as "MUMU" den we frm delta call ur type "EKPA" u. Av to re-think.

Obvious u r nt a christian. Wnted to ask sm1..... See ur ugly face like arize d beast. U need upgrade ooo make u no go end up for Hell.

Remorse keh!!!! Datz a lie. Where 2 or 3 r gathered in my name I am ........ Complete ur self. Plz dnt judge jst b.liv in God . Givin wount giv u salvation bt confession will.

Very easy to Identify a fool..... Obviously u r 1. Doubting d power of God. Hell's candidate like u.

Thunder fire dat ur mouth. Mumu like u wats wrng wit d Man of God? Na people like una naim no get settled home so parents separated, uncles d same auntyz d same even ur own relationship no head n u dey here dey c dissapointment. Mumu

Words of a FOOL very easy to identify..... #smh doubting d power of God chaiiii u r finished!!!

Words of a fool very easy to identify.y dnt u keep it to ur self. Doubting d power of God!

Shegun is a slave..... N so r u

Its obvious u r still a kid..... Go n study ur Bible. children sunday schl class wld b of a grt help.

Remember Jesus Christ also ad a converciation wit a demon!!!!

Hey it apund on a live streaming service. So think b4 u comment

Remember Jesus Christ also ad a converciation wit a demon!!!!

Its obvious u r still a kid..... Go n study ur Bible. children sunday schl class wld b of a grt help.

Shegun is a slave..... N so r u

Mr. Segun or what ever you call your self deliverance is a personal/private issue Jim Ike has been delivered for the salvation of his soul.Its high time you accept Christ in your life and have your self delivered instead of running your big mouth like a pagan.

Segun n Charles its high time you get your selfs occupied and stop melding in someone else's affair,cause the more you do the more you bring curse upon your self and your unborn generations.

Two old papas

Segun n Charles its high time you get your selfs occupied and stop melding in someone else's affair,cause the more you do the more you bring curse upon your self and your unborn generations.

Gela said...

I really don't knw y pple shld b thinkin dat Jim wz paid to act bin delivered in TB Joshua's church....R u all sayin dat Jim does nt nid deliverance? Pple hav bin delivered in dat years past wit demons comin out to talk bt none of u includin charles novia nd Segun arinze came out to say anytin bout it bt now dat a celebrity has bin delivered,a deliverance watched ontv all ova d world, it bcomes an embarassment nd dat he wz paid to act dat part. FYI, God does nt work in d dark, He does nt deliver or heal pple in secret so y shld Jim b delivered in secret??? That is y lots of pple miss d kingdom of God bcos dey r worried bout wat pple will think wen dey give their lives to Christ instead of thinkin of d Joy, Love, Peace nd freedom dey will get frm turning to God.....pls u all shld accept it dat Jim wz delivered nd stop talkin trash dat he was paid nd focus on whr u all want to spend eternity.....frm d look of things, I guess it HELL u all chosed. Mtcheeeeew

nollywood's Best said...

God is not mocked.

Prin said...

Congrat Jim for your deliverance, let me ask, why is people noise about Jim deliverance. I have been delivered, my son of 8yrs was heal of hyenia and we are all doing well since then. What is so big about Jim been delivered. Is he bigger,better or spiritual,financial strong than me or many other than have gone there to sake the face of God. For your information i go to scoan every 3 month as God permit

Pls don't mind the fool, talking about end time but despise the power of God.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»