Annie Idibia &Toke Makinwa's gorgeous outfits to Elite Model Search | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Annie Idibia &Toke Makinwa's gorgeous outfits to Elite Model Search

Annie proudly showed off her baby bump in a short black dress at the Elite Model Search finale which held in Lagos last night. Toke's outfit is banging. Will bring official photos from the model search later

164 comments:

Tope oshodi said...

Why is toke Makinwa knees black, abi the bleaching cream couldn't penetrate the skin there... Hiss

Tope oshodi said...

Why is toke Makinwa knees black, abi the bleaching cream couldn't penetrate the skin there... Hiss

Toke is everywhere,is that a good or a bad thing?Smh

I love Annie's LBD. She is glowing in pregnancy.. I like that!

Toke looks good too.

#yawns.....sleep where art thou???

Bia Linda where ya birthday pishures? Hope say no be your 'camera phone' things o?

African Sweetheart said...

These outfits are gorgeous?
What for?

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Annie's gown is so short.we are seconds away from seeing her hoohaaa.girl add some length to it, wiil ya?

barbie said...

Linda go to bed. I love u

Oh my gosh those knees! Fine girl yes courtesy of thee bleach.

love that of Toke the more and i wish Anie a safe and stress free delivery

Annie dis ur gown is 2 short 4 a married woman nt to even talk of a pregnant one at dat

Toke looks amazing in this outfit but her knees tho!

Just curious o, does toke make so much money from her OAP job and vlog, or are her parents so rich?

ANNIE ANNIE,WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NOW.........hw can u wear dat wif a baby bump?,makes the dress look messy.linlin giv us update on ur bday parry na and post my comment oooo

Annie looks stunning!

Annoying toke is supa cute (here) n her commercial is hawrrible

Annie is finally on a come up since she changed her hair and humbled her thirst.

God bless ojukokoros of the world

Cecilia said...

Both ladies rock. They got my vote. S

Can someone please tell me what colour Toke's knees are. ..Annie looking good

Toke AKA hidden knuckles. The problems of bleaching has only just begun. Just wait and see your green looking face in 5 years. Nonsense

The real baby oku

jejelove said...

Toke knee's na pure bad market......

My dear,u ar ture linda mind urself amebo u no fit post ur self 4 d uk

Na true o,naija girls can lie wetin u mean linda na igbo character u carry u no fit chop ur money wit lie lie abroad u dey mention lik ur father country.if u lik no post am

I cant wait to read the comments about Tokes KNEES......LWKMD!

So its been bleaching for Toke the whole while...by the way seems bleaching is the in thing for Nigerian girls these days

This Annie is dry sha, can't pull an outfit together for the life of it

Hmmmm lord help toke's knees! Gaddammit

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Cool.. Linda, how come there is nothing yet on the Nigerian Fashion Show at GalaxyTV Yesteday? I got an invite but did couldn't go though... :)

WOW!!!!!!!!!! ANNIE LOOKS SUPER HAWT!!!!!!OMG!!! WOWWW!!

Ginger said...

Beautiful Anie but that dress is too short for pregant women.Toke over bleached queen

Vanessa said...

Annie has been dressing gorgeous since d bump became more pronounced. She looks beautiful.

See Toke's knee... dis girl is obviously brighter than her future

Annie, you are now a mrs, dump those skinpy short gown and go for something more dignifying as a mrs. I could almost see something that meant for my brother man. An you Toke, You to artificial, i have never seen you as cute but overripe tomatoes.

They both look smashing. Annie muahh... I totally love your dress. Pregnancy really suits her.

Im in love with Annie`s dress. Pregnancy really suits her.

Toke you need to bleach your knees as well. They look horrible with those black sand alike look.

@Toke and @Toolz....I wonder if ds Two OAP ARE STILL DOING THEIR PRIMARY JOBS VERY WELL.......THEY CAN SO CRASH ON EVERY PARTY....HIAAAANN........@ANNIE,,,WE SEE YOU TOO OOO..........

Must Annie be seen everywhere....For crying out she is pregnant.

Missie said...

Toke's outfit is REALLY........HAUTE. I Likey....DAMNNNNnnnnnnnnnnnN

What's up with Aunty Toke's knees? She should have atleast used some powder to cover it up. Nice outfits thou.

Chica said...

I love tokes outfit bt pls y is dis lady in evry single party in gidi? Its not normal to me ohh...she's making herself soo boring already!!

bitchplis said...

Toke,lovely outfit but ur knees are dark.I like u ...am waiting to hear ur award speech after being d number recipient of d LAFA(locally acquired foreign accent)awards.

Bring us fotos of ur porry

Did d toke lady bleach. C as her kneel black pass my face

Annie is really looking beautiful.
www.trendyrammy.com

I.komo said...

Annie Idibia,abeg liv short dress alone until u giv birth.Dis one doesn't fit u 4 real rite now.

she is looking cute@Annie. Linda pls post my coment ooo

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Pregnancy fit annie oooo she is really glowing. So happy for her. Toke abeg u too do marry nah

Annie looks gorgeous. Toke's knees though. She is due for another round of whitening treatment. This picture should be captioned Effortless beauty vs artificial beauty. One is natural and the other requires plenty work.

Annie never needed those earrings, the outfit is already busy! And her choice of hair is wrong, she should have opted for an updo.

Toke eh! See her bleached skin and her dark knees.
Some women don't just bleach with sense, those dark visible areas in your body should be more bleached since they are very hard. Nice outfit from Toke I must say.

Fine and proud #2words

Please this Toke of a girl should hide her badly bleached knees......they look horribly

OMG! Annie Makes pregnancy Look so easy and so sexy,she Looks Adorable...Toke Looks nice and chicky

PRETTY GIRL

Gorgeous dress from Annie, it fits her well even with the pregnancy, as for Toke, quite daring but funky look.

colico said...

Annie you are glowing, so happy for you.

nzubeizuu said...

Annie rocks! Toke, ur outfit is fine but for ur knee. Come to think of it, must every Yoruba lady bleach?Even those that are naturally fair? Abi dem tek bleaching swear for una? I tire oo!

SexxXy!! So linda n toke don settle??? Shuu!! Me na knw oo!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Sweet Toke why nau! Haba Ruba, see your knees? You should have covered up abeg. Its not flattering at all

you wanna be like them? www.deparagoncollections.com

What the fuck is wrong with Tokes Knees?! Excessive bleaching! Ease up on the bleaching cream girl your knees look terrible *barfs*

Toke Makinwa I see ur Knees oooo// lips sealed

Wats wit Makinwa's knee pls?

Hehehe...bleaching fins

Janelicious said...

Beautiful ladies am loving it.

Annie is hot in her pregnant state. Love her joor.

chigal said...

Annie dress check
Toke makinwa check but abeg Shey d dudet no sabi say her skin na Fanta nd coke,checkout her knees oooo biko nu abi na my eyes or my Q10 dey decieve me abeg make Una correct me if wrong

For once annie looks fab&classy!!love dat dress!!

Now I belief this Toke is really bleaching ...

b bangs said...

Ohhhh ma God annie u are trulllllyyy beautifull see ha even with a second trimester pregnancy, + dat makinwa gurl pls start concentrating on ur knee as par da bleaching tings.

uchegirl said...

Cool outfit

Toke bleach the knees too na! Abi?

Dis babe shld do sometin abt her kneel,if shes really into bleaching den den she shld apply strong cream to bleach d kneel so dat it wont look irritating weneva she put on short outfit.my own little advice

Beautiful...

Mensu said...

I'm a 16 year old Nigerian that just loves to write from poems to short stories. If you are interested in Literature, or you just like to read really, or you want to see what I could possibly be writing about. Do check out my blog www.mensuwritings.blogspot.com. and pleaseee leave your comments I really want to know what you think :)

This toke gal Ȋ̝̊̅§ super hot..annie sweety that dress Ȋ̝̊̅§ nt meant Ƒ̐δя̣̣ Ɣ☺ΰ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ nw jeez..dsnt fit at all

Nice outfits

Beautifully pregnant U̶̲̥̅̊ luk gud.

Annie , nice dress but shulda been a bit longer doh cuz ur belly practically pushed it up........secondly madam toke's black knees culdnt even be bleached anymore, the knees yaff suffered (LMAO) nice playsuit btw #rme

Why are toke's knees as dark as dat, is it frm d camera or is she bleaching?

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Wow!! Annie is rly lookin sweet.pregnancy suits her for real..toke's knee cap is somtinelse *whew*

Yetinde said...

Belle fit annie o,cute pregnant woman.

Na wa o Toke's knees re horrible from harsh bleaching cream...Mrs idibia on point.

Pregnancy suit u so much Annie. Lookin all glamed up. Toke pls take several sit n pls add more of ur cream to ur kneel or stop wearing short cloths.

BossLady said...

Toke's knees sha......

hmmmmmmm....it all good

barbielee said...

See toke's knees doe!!!! .....

crystal said...

Jeeeeeeeeeeeez is Toke kneel this BLACK? Like serizly?

Pearls said...

annies outfit is gorg!!! so beautiful!!

Linda do something. Your page takes forever to load, these ads are too heavy, we know that's how you eat but it's not like we even look at the ads anyways. Habatically

Dis her gown is beautiful but tooo short now!!! Na wa o! Mkat.

Naija babe said...

Who cares?????? Not interested joor. Until u do d needful. Askor!!!!!

Tgirl Missp said...

I tot Annie is on low cut?beautiful girl

BARBIELICIOUS said...

OMG!!! Can't stop screaming @ Toke's Bleached Body!!! Seems like a black Zimbabwe Baby stepped on her Knees. Toke Stop bleaching ooooooooo.

Tgirl Missp said...

Linda if u like no post my comment

Omo.... See Toke's knees!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Make some legit baby sweet. Congrats Idibias.......tubaba bad tho'

Whats up with the knees though?

Annie looks really nice abeg stick to this stylist o Toke ooooooo abeg work on ur black knee

Toke...
Pls apply ur bleaching cream generously on ur kneecap n' knuckles.
Itz tripping "meen" (in jim ikes voice)
Hehehe.
Annie is lovely by the way.

Eve.

Why d dark knees nw? Smh

Soul said...

And that is how Toke forgot to bleach her knees. Even the filters couldn't hide it. #tragic *in Mr Omar's voice*

Toke's knees tho........# lipsealed

Pregnancy looks good on Annie, happy for her. What's wrong with Toke's knees?

this dress too short for 2face wife nah........ She is no longer single, let her know that

_Travis_ said...

cute mrs, quite adoreable.

Dat knee tho!:(

Toke's knees r black..is she bleaching??? Post my coment ooo

ujuLuv said...

Nna eehh 2baba no dey carry last o! Dat guy manhood dey wrk we'll we'll after alll d children n sahrp sharp he don pour andor one for Annie choi!, hapi for him shaa cos sum man can't performa dat way.....luck u man!
Still remain who l am ujuLuv

Rough Diamond said...

Annie pls start wearing something befitting
For u status n condition.
Now, i believe toke is truly bleaching,
Easy girl on d bleach. Nice outfit tho.

Annie idibia luks very gorgeous while toke makinwa don bleach all her lyf out,she nid to get dark knuckle remover asap...... *bb smiley not interested*

Anne idibia must be wearing short dresses bcos she is pregnant? Every occassion she goes to since her baby bump she has be wearing short clothes

Abeg enough of all dis ur rubbish post.Who b Toke and Annie.Give us better gust.U for even show us there yansh.No post my comment,u hear?

I like it that Toke steps out of the box even with her boyish body. Watch those knees. Some ori will help to flake off the dark spots.

U are so Elitist Linda, ur post, ur articles and ur comment profile list. Why do u select Familiar numb skulls like prince whateva(rolling ma eyes) well I am a 30th timer commentor so pls pls pls post the bloody dam comment joor.
Ehe back to the topic at hand. Em bia Annnnnnnnnnnn dibia, pls u can control sexy looks when the baby bump is off. Take a page from tiwas mishap, gurl maternity dresses are classy and sexy these days. Cover up pls or u risk suffering a wardrobe malfunction. And yeah thanks y'll.

But linda na Annie b 1st person to get belle? Nt like it's even her 1st. Enof of dis rubbish abeg. If u like no post m cos dts wat u do!

Anni's dress is lovely

Love Toke's outfit but her knees though

Annie, ds ur dress is way too long o! Anyways ur face is so beautiful, lov d look.

So Annie wan born the first official child of Innocent Idibia family.

BeautifulMe said...

Toke sure luks gud. I lik.... As for Annie, I don't undastnd her dress neither do I undastnd d hair. #bbconfusedface#

I love Annie...she's so proud of her baby bump. Nice dress Aunty macoly

Pweetyuche said...

Lol,that's polite enuf

Vivian T said...

Any should be ashamed of herself, how can a married woman, a pregnant one for that matter wear this nonsense , celebrity or not, I know her to be a bad dresser but this is way too much. As for toke, she looks like a boy.

Ori in deed lol.....

clementina said...

stop bleaching tokeeee...You used to have a beautiful chocolate skin colour....Look at your knees?disgraceful,unafrican,lack of confidence,low self esteem is what i see.Sorryyyyy but thats the truth.

Her hubby no complain

U must be new

Linda pls bring photos 4 d elite search tingy abeg,i wana see ma nneoma,d winner of d competion,she made me vry proud last nite!!!so happy 4 ma baby!!

Hmmmm,way too short a gown for you condition,you can always look good with something more comfortable and decent for your condition as for toke ummmmm,d way you worked on ur body u wuld have done the same to your'KNee,gosh!work on dem b4 showing off

no disrespect tho...can annie just take it easy with jumping from one show to the other? she's preggers for heaven's sake! we all know you are preggers for his majesty... you may retire to his chamber. #finking aloud

fly guy said...

miss toke "i try too hard" makinwa

zizi said...

Shut up dumb skull,there's nothing wrong wt annie's dress or her hair,she looks gud and toke looks tacky with her dark kneels

I went to FGC with a DARK TOKE
I came to Linda Ikeji and
Surprisingly saw a FAIR TOKE

TOKE STOP BLEACHING

Those that say she is fair naturally, see her kneel oooooo
How can a light person have such dark kneels

TOKE STOP BLEACHING

LOOK at all Toke Pictures , she is always hiding her knucles.

TOKE STOP BLEACHING

stay tuned , my Single album is coming soon... BLEACHING KILLS, CANCER IS REAL .

Who has Toke's photo when she wasn't this light? I still can't believe she hasn't always been this light.

Toke's looks ain't werkin for me

From d camera ke ......so camera will just darken her knees. U funny oo

Toke is seriously bleaching, it is so obvious YUCK YUCK....low self esteem that why she feels she needs to be yellow .

Annie is looking lovely, however her dress is really short. As for toke, prevention is better than cure! Please stop bleaching! From a medical stand point, you are heading for kidney failure and when that happens, you would start to beg for money to travel to India.

laulau said...

TOKE! TOKE!! TOKE!!! how many times did i call you? stop using soda cream you are playing with cancer. Don't you like Annie's complexion?

Beautiful gown but too short she for kuku ma show er yansh and †ђǝ bump if breeze blow nw na everytin we go see for outside afefe fe a ri furo adiye Annie take am easy U̶̲̥̅̊ ar no more singLe + U̶̲̥̅̊ ar preggy dress lik a mother.†ђǝ gown cn still be a knee lenght and still beautiful leave ds one for †ђǝ jambites YKGc

Horrible Knees Toke oh please bleaching is very bad for you. It spoilt the look completely !!! urgh

Toke Ajanaku!!!! Pls go to ori oke and end this bleaching!!!!!

Toke Makinwa is ugly because she is bleaching, am i the only one seeing her black knee? yuk . Annie keep dressing sexy for Tu Baba :)

Annie,looks good here. And for toke makinwa,next tym,try a longer wear cos of those kneels of urs. Thank me later

Toks or wtever de call u bleaching no dey pay o. Na kill u dey kill ur self. As for annie abeg dis no be ur 1st pikin no come dey show ur self.

Shallow minded people will always want 2 make noise about d kind of phone they use...like we seriously don't care and FYI some of us use better phones than Q10 *Q10 my a**

Dark knees, elbows and knuckles sometimes occur naturally in some people but this toke's own looks like the result of an improperly calculated bleaching attempt.

To get rid of dark knees, elbows and knuckles, visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
A health, rights and beauty blog

Dark knees, elbows and knuckles sometimes occur naturally in some people but this toke's own looks like the result of an improperly calculated bleaching attempt.

To get rid of dark knees, elbows and knuckles, visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
A health, rights and beauty blog

biodun4u said...

Mrs idibia looks hot

Lol, u r very funny.

Miss Toke your knees have made me loose faith in the human race. Annie you're glowing. Beautiful.

Annie really has a problem with dressing.

Lol!!! Alll of d above oooo!! Oap's earn ntin less dan 70k monthly,and her parents her loaded.. U dig? *ONYX GODWIN*

Annie dear, where is the bottom part of your dress? Toke dear, did you kneel in charcoal?

Annie its not by dressing like a ho that would curb your husbands excesses. TOKEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!

cuties, annie looks more beautiful.... http://debbyscornernigeria.blogspot.com

anty linda, please post my comment ooooh.

Toke call this # for your dark knuckles/ashy knees treatment 08083257308cause i know u come on this blg
the treatment helped me, its like magic

share with some of your friends when u see the results, dont form 'na God so am' to them yu hear!

Is that Annie's daughter's dress?

Miss J said...

Bleaching no enter the knee...@Toke

For d first time ever, Annie looks really good. Pregnant and glowing. Me love. I'm not a fan of Annie and I think she needs a new stylist but she rily does look nice here. All these pple complaining abt d length, na dem sabi. Rock on girl

Her maga dey pay. What else do u think

Oh! Ppl still dey watch. Galaxy TV?

Is Annie wearing her daughter's dress? #confusedface#

I see Linda Linda ,u get pix on ur bbm from Annie everyday,how much does she pay u for Dix ,PR
Name ur blog ALL ABOUT ANNIE. *hiss n walks away*

I still dey laff

Annie, you look sooo cool in pregnancy. Your dress is so lovely. Virgos Lounge, I guess.
I wish this negative comments on Toke will stop, shes a lovely girl trying to make it in life. Ejo o, eyin guys. Ilove you all.