Red Carpet Photos: Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Red Carpet Photos: Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards

The Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards took place tonight at Eko Hotel. From top left: Funke Akindele, Genevieve Nnaji, Rita Dominic, Osas Ighodaro and Karen Igho. Best dressed goes to?. See more red carpet photos after the cut...

Linda Ejiofor and Yeni Kuti

Jackie Appiah and Emeka Ossai with wife

Chinedu Ikedieze and Kunle Afolayan

Stephanie Okereke and Lynxxx with friend

Chidi Mokeme and Alexx Ekubo
 Afeez Oyetoro and Funlola Aofiyebi- Raimi

Toolz and urm...the lady (don't know her name :-))

298 comments:

1 – 200 of 298   Newer›   Newest»
Duke Emeka said...

Well not their best but for the girls Karen looks best and for the guys Alex looks best. #myopinion

Alex ekubo...mhmmmmm!! He foineeee!!

All I see is sagged booby.....Walai I don't knw whr 2 start from.Epic Failure

Plsssss tell me fashion police was at this event i had to close my eyes to look at these photos.....smh...

toolz looks amazeballs!!!
i love d way she rocks her body. u go gal,notin do u!

Fearless! said...

Can't choose between Osas and Jackie!

Genevieve lukin so gr8.....lynxx is d man

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

beariful

Best dressed goes to Genevieve. She looks fab

www.houseofsienna.blogspot.co.uk

tammy said...

Its a black tie event, the chick wearing black n white obviously didn't get the memo. And what the heck is Karen doing here with her over exposed boobs? Less is more Karen! Olodo oshi!

Aunty genny with the corset, the price of beauty

Female:genny killed it, males between Alex and lynxx.

Lynx and his friend look like they got their costumes from costume shop sale smh

Chinedu Ikedieze no doubt

Best dressed osas ighodaro & geneveive.... Worst dressed d lady in d last pic & karen igho...

Chinedu Ikedieze no doubt

Alexx Ekubbo's jacket na die! And why did Gennevieve change, she still looks cool in the yellow tho,Jackie rocks too, Rita and Biz gez nice!

Hot Chocolate said...

Linda,Pls upload Jim Iyke's pix asap; It was hilarious and He looked like a village headmaster, My phone actually went off whn I tried to do that.. My best dresed goes 2 OSAS...Karen luked horrible as usual. Jackie Appiah shld v done better nd Vimbai shouldn't be used as a presenter anymore....

genevieve n osas luk stunning, linda ejiofor looks like a clown, stephanie okereke looks okay...

Genevieve and Jackie......they killed it.....

Genny look stunning! I love her dress.Linda did u see what Jim Ik put on. I was disappointed on him.

Alexx Ekubo killed it

All ds dressings dey one kind for my face sha

Funke looks effortlessly beautiful! Gene, good; nothing extra special! Rita Dominic shoulda loosed d head gear & d nipple glare.... Karen igho; she lost me wit d top of d dress bt d bottom's terrific, wished she had done differently wit d top sha BTW "we knw u did a boob job! Enof already!!!" Chidi Mokeme: fabulous if u can overlook d tie/ruffle tin dat looks lyk he's choking on it!!! Stephanie Linus, cute if u overflook d hair! Also Lynxx shoulda ditched d arm candy(she looks more Morticia Adams in a scene of Addams Family) #justsaying!

TRACY

Alexx Ekubo killed it fati BUmBUM

bubu Endowed said...

Best dress goes to Rita Dominic followed by Genevieve,my march 17th birthday mate Chidi mokeme looking sweet and takeaway.as for Karen wit her small small orange dat is opened and her face looking like small pussycat.funke I dnt know wot to just say.linda post my comment pls.

ola wealth said...

Felt bad my actress funke akindele didn't win any award despite having so many nominations..no hating though cos the show was fab..

Lest I forget......

Linda ejiofor all the way and I love tiwa more after watching her perform on stage tonight...got an erection mere watching her perform...lol

Queen of Yoruba movie rock it , but do not like the idea of lace wig. "{funke akindele} also queen of English movie rock it {genny}

They all looked good to T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ event,, Rita am not impressed with ure outfit todayn dats soo not u. Miss nnaji ure yellow is simply adoring, Steph sweet ure a definition Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ simple and classy, Mr mokeme â„“̊ seriously do not understand how ure sense Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ ties dese days... Tot u moved to abuja for good??? U need to look @ more magazines. Karen ure good and steriotyped.. â„“̊ ℓîкє ure boobs tho.. Funke u still look ℓîкє Jenifer bu a rebranded Jenifer.. DAT lady in green really made T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ whole pix eventful.. Linda u know why u put her there.. She must have taken over T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ whole occasion.. Looool

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Toolz is so fat; she can block the earth from the sun. Karen is just like my Horse with clothes. The rest are beautiful.

Genny and Rita so on point! Generally all pics look cool. This Karen lady, what's she wearing like that? She for just remove her boobs and keep entirely outside naw!

Wow,genevieve nnaji look so so so gud in d yellow decent,classy,simple and elegant gown,were is genny from,her dress sense is so high jeez,d beest dressd goes to genny over and over again

deborah said...

Toolzzzzzzzzzzz u dey try wit dis ur body majic oooo!! I give u kudos!!

Dezzy said...

I think toolz is the best dressed here.Most of these celebs are either wearing prom like and ill fitted dresses or over exposed cleavage.its really disappointing

Karen looks trashy,Rita looks lovely,genny is stunning,Jackie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!breasts look depressed,everyone else looked smashing. But omo sexy's ass&hips reminded me of the gelede masquerade. Don't crucify me ooooo,Linda asked the Q

Rita, please looooose the head gear.

ehitz said...

osas ighodaro has my vote on that dress, and the dress sure fits!

Karen looks trashy,Rita looks lovely,genny is stunning,Jackie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!breasts look depressed,everyone else looked smashing. But omo sexy's ass&hips reminded me of the gelede masquerade. Don't crucify me ooooo,Linda asked the Q

Best dressed celeb goes 2 Genny. Karen Igho is always xposin her boobs, like its all about dat. Genny is classy. Karen needs 2 learn 4rm her.

Oma said...

Yeni kuti b like preying mantis

deborah said...

Alex ekubo, soo gay!!
Where is yah boi na?
Dat guy wey we all know *wink*

Hmmmmmmmmmm well, what can i say, from the options, the Osas babe is definitely the best dressed and Genny looks great too.
I don't understand what's going on with Rita and that turban... Errr! Stephanie is razz I'm sorry...
Yeni....hmmmm
What's her name...Jackie looks Ghanaian...lmao! What's the waist thing about? I love her sha, Most ghanaians r just somehow people. People pls don't tab tools o, leave her abeg.
Peace out!!!

Beautiful faces + nice dresses!!!

SOULJACHIC said...

Toolz looks like one iya. Genevieve snd Osas are the best dressed!

Must women expose there breast

Sharon Sexy said...

OMG,Genny is stunning,Rita is not looking bad,n y is Jackie's face lyk dat,btw they r looking 9ice,me likey,Madam post my comment oooo.

kosi said...

I wanted to complain bout funke's cleavage, but Karen's shut me up.
feeling lynxxx and Alex.
yeni kuti stands out.

wait o... is toolz at d same place wit everybody

unilag olodo even first you aunty we have seen the pics fo and sleep

karen with her fake boobs

Yeni kuti is d best dressed...lmao..wack

Nice pics except those ladies that threw descency to d dogs by exposing their boobs, I give it to Rita dominic and Alexx Ekubo.

***IKB***

Osas girl, wow!!!nominated for best dressed. She really killed it. Rita dominic and Linda Ejiofor, nominated for worst dressed. Meanwhile why does Halima like hiding behind human hair, doesn't she feel pretty or confident enough

barbiebolu said...

The best dressed goes to Osas Ighodalo...what's Karen wearing??....and hmmm,my best actress(Stephanie Linus) look so beautiful..

The osas girl looks AMAZING!!!! Please who invited karen igho to the awards..her boobs looks like moses divided it like the red sea...

D G Herbert said...

None to appreciate! The guys even look better...

Best dressed...
*TOOLZ*
Wud love 2 raid Toolz closet and steal all her dresses!
She has very good taste in clothes..
Esp 2 accommodate her FAT body!
Linda Ejiofor looks a damn FOOL!
She a flaminco dancer or wat?
Dissappointed in Rita D's outfit!
Looks like d tailor made it 30mins b4 d show!
So fucking cheap looking!
And a turban one-2-many is a disaster!
Rita ur arms r 2 fat...
Age is fast telling on u and u r beginning 2 morph in2 Halima abubakar!
Steph Linus looks like a housegal as usual...
Always dressed like a moron!
And I tot she was pregnant!
Karen d boobs display was highly unnecessary!
I c jackie lost a big of her sumo weight!
Good!
Aki neva brings his village wife 2 des events!
I wonder y! Is he ashamed of her?
Shudnt it b d oda way round?
Lmao
Gene looks so boring!!!!
Billie jean

The best dress goes to osas and karen

Hidden curves Genny!! Way jim iyke naah.... They all look fab!!!!

Nna dis one na boobs contest o....+so sad funke didn't gt any award despite al r nominations#ojoro tinz#

Tools didn't wear her spanks today :| ...@ least suck belle make the dress fine

mimiu said...

if i hear this Alex Ekubor guy is gay it will pain me sha

waidat said...

Toolz wagbayi,love Jenifa too and Genevieve,Osas Ighodaro but why is Yeni kuti dressed lyk dat,karen too is lookn gwd bt too much boobs......

Wow!!! Dey r all lovely dressed,lukin so elegant luv Funke Akindele's dress and I'm so in luv wiv Alex Ekubo. I can imagine Rukky Sanda's bitchy luk among dis chics.

Karen,not a fan bt her dress is dope

See my darling lynxxxx ohhh *lovestruck*luv u dear muahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! If only u knew I exsisted *sadface*

Looking nice! I really like linda ejiofor but not so sure abt the black lip thngy..they all look fab tho!

Genny, what happened to your spanx? Nice color
Mayowa

This tinsel girl looks like black swan, stephanie okereke linus, with all the money, you decided to wear bedsheet, and hi to sheik rita dominic...this awards sucked sha..with only 4 movies nominated..total disaster RUBBISH!!!!!

Rita got it wrong ds time around.

Karen is CRAZY

hello, good job posting pix en ol, but personally, Linda i think it is rude for you to say 'and the lady, 'urmm dunno her name', dats not tyt, even if she begged for u to upload her pix sef, haba. jst saying, but ignore if ma opinion doesnt matter. cheers.

Karen is making sense,First tym in history.Apparently Genevieve chnges er hair evryweek.

BE WARNED!!! said...

Linda Biko stop posting those disgusting and obscene comments from "wyners iremide" his picture is lewd and u rly shldn't allow him to use ur blog to promote that fuckery, trying to lure desperate and gullible women, irrespective mostly innocent women, into some dirty plot. He's a useless SCAMMER and has been chased off several blogs. He commented on the dear liber story, he's a fraud! I won't be shocked if someone on this blog fell already. Linda pls o!! Respect ur blog!

barbiebolu said...

Genevieve's look is a killer,she no wan old sef..watched the award too,don't like Jim Iyke's outfit,not good for somebody that have such legs..

Osas and kunle afolayan ar my favourite

Genny, rita n lynxxx, karen is just a big fool! Btw what is she doing there ?fame whore!!!

omotayo said...

I give †Ñ’ξ best dress 2 Gene. Rita's dress- I don't like, Karen 4 no wear cloth @ all. Funke's dress is I don't know. For the guys, I give it 2 Chidi Mokeme. My opinion ni Ooº°˚˚°Âº.

Genevieve looks like a superstar ....Even Joan Rivers of E! Fashion Police can't say anything bad about her look. Flawless!

poshcateyes said...

Most of these ladies all have breast issues.... Flat, small, mis-matched... Who---ever!! Funke (aka jennfa) is d best dress followed by Toolz... Genevive smeth nt right abt her boobs bt lovely dress !!! Rita no impress me here @ all!!!

casticsblog said...

What is it with the breast exposure,na competition?
Genny looks both decent and gorgeous....

pinkielepa said...

Osas n genieve hot! Hot! Hot!

Oly said...

DAT lady in green africaan,,, is killing me here... T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ whole ladies and gentlemen looked good to T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ event.. Not really impressed with Rita's outfit. Miss nnaji looking gorgeous in all yellow.. Karen looking put with her boobs DAT can set me on fire.. Mrs Steph making simplicity classy... Mr mokeme â„“̊ don't understand ure brand Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ ties,, perhaps 2019 mode Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ fasion,, keep it up.. Linda stop making us use T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ worst Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ our humours... Loool

Best dressed goes to funke and osas 4 d men alex ekubo,karen igho's dress is too revealing,she wan blind d men

Lawrencia said...

Karen pls put those plastic away...

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

justaijay said...

Rita Dominic killed it, she looks like a goddess, ummm, Genevieve's previous dress looked better and i think Toolz looks amazing... Others tried sha buh Jackie, r u sure u r ok? i cant place my fingers on it but something aint just right.

Karen Ighoooooooo! As crazy as ever! Go gurl! Me love Jackie's dress...looking stunny, Steph also make sence, Jennifa..take of that tummy abeg b4 wearing dresses like that! The rest I don't understand. Linda u too no take picture of urself ni? Abi na only Amebo u go do?

Beautiful People, but Karen sha! Hmmmn, God ll deliver you, pls let there be moderation in mode of dressing, pls. Madam Funke has joined the group that exposes their breasts for all to see & comment, softly o. Sis Linda hw u? & hw was your dad's birthday party? Mama B.

Ella said...

Kai Linda u too correct.
Genevieve- dat yellow dress did nothing for ur bust area at all. Was rather too plain.
Omotola- too huge. Haba nothing sexy der o. Abeg hit d gym seriously.
Rita Dominic- dat dress was not it at all. Ur nipples were clearly visible. And dat thing on ur head did not cut it at all.
Jim Iyke- if u had worn trousers u wld have been d best dressed male celeb.
Halima Abubakar- u did not disappoint us. Same same.
RMD- looked dapper as usual.
Desmond Elloit- abeg scrape dat thing on ur head off.
Osas Ighodaro- best dressed goes to you. U nailed it.

Nice pose...buh why are they displaying their sagged breast#shior#

This picture doesn't do Rita Dominic's dress justice. Lovely...

The best dressed goes to Funke Akindele and Genny

The OSAS Ighodaro Babe is d best dressed...Classy and Nice.. Jeezz don't dez oda stars watch E! Or oda awards in oda countries..... NA..... WA!!!!!!! Oh yea Belle Belle parol.... Wat happened to Body Magic...

Naza

I love jackie appiah's dress n genevieve, Stephanie isn't lookin too bad either n d men..they all look tremendous...

as myself said...

Tools looking beautiful.
Genny can't complaineverever
Steph ok
Rita nice

Linda u no put Genevive's smoking hot white gown

Linda pls post Genevieve's first red
Carpet dress o...dt white one...utter miss#straight face.

Rita,pls go marry... Old age don dey show for your body.

Not bcos Genny is my all time fav but truth be told she nailed it effortlessly,painlessly without comma.the guys are looking real cute,nice outfit frm karen but wld hve bn better without her boobi exposed,I don't really understand Rita here,Steph looks preggy,Funke u try sha and dis"don't knw her name is a complete no no

BabyGee said...

Emmrrr Rita Dominic is dat ur Nipple I'm seeing?????

How come genny baby 'hot like rodo' is wearing a different dress thut she was on sumfin else?????

Genevieve always representing! Rita please whats that on your head? Jackie has lost weight, well done girl. Mrs Linus looking good as usual. Linda and Karen, please its not Halloween.
The men are always sharp.

Love Rita's turban, karen igho hmmm

Watched it! Rita Dominic was looking so good! Genny 2 killed it. Jackie is adding a whole lot of weight. Stephanie looked like an iroko tree. Omotola's ass is massive n she didn't hug OC...whatz she feeling like? D female presenter was unbearably loquacious n tacky. Jim iyke is just a clown. Datz my humble observation! *bigsmile*

Funke killed it. Its a pity she didn't win anything cos u pple didn't vote for her!

Love Alex Ekubo's outfit.... Am a gal btw

ok the best dressed in the following order
1. funke akindele
2 genevieve
3 hate to say this but karen has really upped her game and kai!! that boob sha don suffer from overexposure
4 maybe rita dominic? but that turban abi na head wrap.. as in wharahelll?

The lady.. don't know her name! and you couldn't find out before publishing abi? smh

chile mmereole said...

Ok genny luks beeauuuttttiiiffflly..as always,stephs dress was obviously made in a hurry,dat ejiofor lady is about 2 fly 2 whreva,karen boobs luks lik it was pasted on her chest,I love love love funke\'s dress n hair,rita is d priestess 4 d show and jakie appiah looks lik jackie chan,female version....emmmm ...I tink dats bout it. *off 2 bed now*

And the t dressed goes to Osas Ighodaro and no one can take it away from her !!! It seems this award was more of a breast awards with geneveive , karen and co displaying #hiss#

Alex looks ok, wats up wit Chidis tie??? Tools com into d light plsssss

Wtf is Yeni wearing???

Ritaaaaaa Domnic and Alex Ekubo on point tonight o

Madam Linus dis ur dress na wa o. I wish I understood it

Mi edad es de 28 años y mi nombre es Izetta Cochrane.
Vivo en Braidwood (Australia).

Feel free to visit my web blog - Badoo

yoryo said...

Yeeeees naija celebrities has finally step up their dressing. They all look gurgeous. Mwa mwa mwa

Faith said...

Osas Ighodalo with Funke Akindele a close second. Loved the colour of Genevieve's dress but it didn't have the wow factor. Worst dressed Omotola and Jackie who showed how fat people should not dress. Stephanie's dress was boring and someone should tell Rita Dominic 'enough with the turban'. Vimbai the host should fire her stylist. All her dresses were horrendous.

Osas ighodalo,Stephanie,alex ekubo.

Rita my baby y u wear dat dress? It looks cheap!!!

Madam Linus dis ur dress na wa o. I wish I understood it

khris said...

Genevieve killed it 4me..simply n very classy!!

yoryo said...

Yeeeees naija celebrities has finally step up their dressing. They all look gurgeous. Mwa mwa mwa

Faith said...

Osas Ighodalo with Funke Akindele a close second. Loved the colour of Genevieve's dress but it didn't have the wow factor. Worst dressed Omotola and Jackie who showed how fat people should not dress. Stephanie's dress was boring and someone should tell Rita Dominic 'enough with the turban'. Vimbai the host should fire her stylist. All her dresses were horrendous.

They all look wonderful!

I love funke akindele shes a damsel,miss nnaji is on point but wetin karen put on.oga ooooo

Jakie Appiah is not serious, abeg is Toolz in the kitchen?

It has to be genevieve...that dresss :))))

What's up wv all d mammary glands all ova the place??? Karen's breasts look uneven sef. O_o - Dee

wonderful show all altogether....buh was a little dissapointed genny dearie didnt bag the award for best actress and Nigerian movies didnt clinche the most awardz despite the fact that our moviez are the most viewed on Africa magic. Not surprized though cauz most of us never voted (typical of nigerians) buh of course would have loved 2 share d glory. Eniwaiz longlive nollywood and about the outfit genny,funke and stephnie me luv...

What's with all the flashing of the boobs. Seems more like boobs award. Mschew.
Jenny is sensational. And I love Kunle Afolayan's agbada ;D

PO$$H said...

i actually watched d show live,Genny has def got her hips n ass back,so beautiful,d osas girl is my best dressed,absolutely lovely,steph finally got a gown dt is long enof,OmoT had a bad hair day,rita used scarf cos we ve complaind too much of dt her hair,Vimbi(bba)rocked d show as host wit ik. i officially hate karen,she is so irrelevant n has done nothing since bba(besides appearin in red carpet pix),karen n linda ejiofor r d worst dressed.

Tahhh...Me, m not feeling any of these outfits oooo! Genny's boobs looks sagged n y is her hips down below like dat (not sexy jhor). M sorry, its all just not 'werking' for me!!!

Awww ma Alex alwayz making mi smile nd Funke luks gud Genny luks fab btw whrs ma Rukky @?????

Lol! Jenny with her small oranges and jakie wats with the open back and shaggy ass. Linda post my comment or I will stop commenting is getting too mush jare

Mama Justin said...

Rita Dominic's dress was the best for me.I watched her on the red carpet and this picture does not do Justice at all!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Toolz looks like a fat buffalo. Karen igho is so ugly; with her make-up, her face looks disgusting and her hands look like Wreck It Ralph's hand. The rest are beautiful.

Ok , here are my thoughts: Genevieve as always, u look amazing!!! Can't some of these people just steal your stylist for a change. BTW, you won my own award for best actress. Now to all the others, Rita, that dress looked badly made I'm sorry. I felt like yanking it off and steam ironing it like crazy!! Karen, come naked next time seriously.*smh* Jackie Appiah, for real!!!! U actually wore that red thing? What was that!!! Couldn't get over it seeing u walk up on stage. Too fat for the style and it was just badly badly sewn. Why!!! Your dress sense kills me. First the matching earrings ,bag and shoe now this!!! Finally, Jim Iyke ohhhh!! What a way to end a disastrous night of fashion! More misses from the ladies than the men.

fungi said...

Osas, Genny n Funke I love love :D

YCFOnline.com

But Karen Igho's busts are too wide apart now. She definitely told the plastic surgeon to make sure everyone knows that she has done bust augmentation.

I love, love karen's cloths looks fab

Krystn said...

Lmao @ Linda Ejiofor,I loved Jim iyke..Linda pls leave him alone o, we don't want una fight! Rita looked great, Susan Peters' hair rocked!!Uti was clumsy, Vimbia is a fashion fool,plus Ik kept dissing her lmao!Genny's white boob dress flop oh my! Liz Benson tho smh!Karen ode as usual!Lynxx good good!

Genevieve looks stunning I'll say she and Osas were the best dressed... Karen igho do you always have to show off those things? Smh. Alex looks dapper and lynxx is just too hawwt *fans self*

Karen is d best she killed t

linda ejiofor be looking like ojuju calabar...best dressed goes to Genevieve, shes so classy....as usual

Now dstv, please next time, don't encourage this madness from denrele. It is no longer funny. He was horrible on the red carpet. Didn't let people speak, advertising those horrible jackets. Vimbai, Vimbai, why, why!!!!! She wasn't right for this at all. Foolish foolish!!!! Now, inyanya, we've had enough of this your waist nonsense. eNOUGH!!!!! Tonto and yvonne have given it to u so please, move on.

Where is Omotola linda abeg I wan see omosexy

Linda Ejiofor its an awards not halloween...funke akindele and Genevieve did it for me. Alexx Ekubo looks good enough to eat!

Jackie Appiah looking fat especially her hand.
.OMo aunty Linda

Where is Omotola??????????

Madam no name in the last picture, your boobs are screaming for help, karen igho ewww that doesn't even look sexy...what's it with ladies and showing off their body parts? You don't need to show skin to be desirable u know.

I love karen's dress, forget her fake boobs, her cloth is classy

"Block d earth 4rm d sun" was dat supposed to b funny? Dude get a LIFE...nd learn not to bring oda people down with d tins u say...TOOLZ is HUMAN

Fashion Analyst said...

Funke Akindele - please please and please invest in a girdle.
Genevieve Nnaji - Nice choice the dress shows off ur fab bod.
Rita Dominic - what is that on ur head? This is a red carpet and ure not Aladdin.
Osas Idaghoro - You fucking nailed it (excuse my French). That is what a red carpet dress shd look like.
Karen Igho - That dress wld hav bn amaze balls but ur ridiculous amount of plastic cleavage ruined it for me!
Linda Ejiofor - I just can't understand those frills in as much as I try! Reminds me of a clown and the goth make up.. *pukes*
Yeni Kuti - NO WORDS
Jackie Appiah - I can't place what's wrong with that dress but u look like an African stage dancer :s
Kunle Afolayan - Dunno if u whr sticking to the whole African theme but THIS IS A FREAKING RED CARPET!!
Stephanie Linus - NO NO NO! That dress is a huge NO NO!!

You need help.

Lol at horse with clothes...she looks horrible.

Liz benson was called up to present an award. When u've been out of the limelight for so long, u get hungry and every opportunity u get u grab it. She was there making a speech. Also, that man is your husband for goodness sake!!! Why were u there praising him like all those otimkpu'ssss, thanking him for making it possible for u to attend, for real!!!! That's what husbands do. What's this ego fanning nonsense.

Ehen amebo...just say u like him and stop tripping every fine boy is gay to girls these days just because they can't have him.

Lmaoo, u got that right.

I totally agree with yu maami! I didn't like dat jackies dress @all..looked smhw on her! Nd vimbai?!!! Who brought her here! Sh was so dry!

Lool it should be the other way round oo..

@pj,were u molested as a kid?

Karen egho rocked on the carpet, not everyone can pull of a revealing dress like that.... Wish ur hair was down though... Lovely lovely LOVELY...gene rocked in canery yellow !!! * snap*

I doubt it,she prolly took d pic b4 she left home

Na weytin dey Karen chest abeg?

Capo-de-tutti said...

One of these days u're gonna ur face smashed in,hope u realise just how small Dundee is and i'm still very much in touch with some of d locals.

Who brought vimbai here?? Like rilly?? She sucked..so dry! Mshew! I hated jackies dress...looked smhw on her. Jimiyke was jst funny! Twas nice anywayz! De all tried dier best to look good!

I doubt it,she prolly took d pic b4 she left home

@pj,were u molested as a kid?

D lady wiv Lynxxx her name is Efya, Ghanaian soul singer, eh ya, neva seen her look soo bAd, she just spoil lynxxx swag.Genevive luks fab, buh boobs r sagged tho, I llove funke Akindele, wasn't expcting her to look dt good, as for OmoT, u need to grow up frm ds sexiness u fink u have and undrstnd what typa cloths fit ur body type, cs madam u hv added somuch weight do those skimpies r nolongr 4u

D lady with Lynxxx is EFYA, Ghanaian soul singer. Eh Ya, I hv nevr seen her looking so terrible.she cm spoil Lynxxx swag. Karen, ds is a red carpet even4 responsible pple not a oll up nyt in las vegas, OmoT, u need to grow out of this thot of u supposedly being sexy, madam u need to knw wht cloths fit ur body type mehn...R u a learner??? Jackie appiah no commnt, a decent kente wld hv been far bettr

As 4 me, I didn't see any fabulous dressing here. All I can see here is a bundle of sagged breast. Can't dey @least dress decent?

Linda u didn't show us Genny's first dress where she showed her boobs, all d same her second outfit paid off,Rita's dressing was so on point for those who watched d show.

GIST METRO said...

The Osas girl kills it! Damn! She's so beautiful, *crushing*, Genny looks classy and lovely, Linda you didn't upload Omosexy's pics here, her dress was beautiful and fit, Karen's dress is beautiful forget those fake oranges she's exposing, THEN worse dressed goes to Rita D. What a heck is she wearing, its a red carpet nt owambe, you can't find ur wig? Stephanie looks cheap on that white and gold dress, fatty Jackie don't know what to say now.
Linda u shld be queried for not up loading Omosexy and Toke Makinwa's photos, they look gorgeous.

Open secret said...

karen should always stay hidden shes so fugly meanwhile tools is a fat beast

karen's boobs ah unbalanced. take a closer LOOK!!! the guys killed IT..

Billie jean no go kill me with laugh this night

So nobody is going to say anytin about d white dress-or whateva it was, dat genevieve wore wen she arrived,with her saggy boobs hanging out?...

stephanie okereke is that ankara or what? u are married to a rich man yet u look so poor. is ur husband hiding the money from u?

yeni kuti looks so razzzzz. i'm dissapointed! why must rita dominic dress so cheap evrytime? dont they pay her well for her role in movies

She has done a bit of acting and is a radio personality. Stop hating on Karen.
Africa loves her, yet Nigerians can never appreciate their own. Smh

ETHAN said...

Osas best dress n Jackies dress is d worst d dress is nt his size.

good to know Rita will be awesome to play Florence-ita-giwa if need arise. they all tried sha... madam Karen you still manage to look like miss piggy, I guess you can't bathe off the trashy gene.

but i have one question: what was Jackie Appiah or her stylist thinking... WHAT???!!!. she looks fat and pressed and... oh Jesus take the wheel. but the rest look nice :))

Only Lynx!

Femiluv said...

Genevieve looks goooood!!

Linda the lady is a South African actress she's really good I love her

wow! does this person called billie jean, really thinks there won't be repercussions for his/her hateful words? na wa.

All these Essex Pple don come here too?!
Na wah
-Warriboi

(rubs eyes)Iz it me,or am i seeing only Genny....U rock gal!

One man's meat is anoda man poison.....so am not surprise at ur comments sha.....all dis È‹̝̊̅̄
too know wey full Linda blog....notice ♍e̶̲̥̅̊
msheeeeew

Genevieve gets my vote

Queen Bee said...

Yes Genny looks the best for me in that yellow dress!
But linda y are u too biased when it comes to Genny?y didn't u bring us the pic of Genny in a white dress? denrele even interviewed her.am sure someone advised her to go change the rubbish,opened her sagging breast to the world!

This is why Boko Haram dey vex o(Inculcating western culture into Africa).The award says "Africa magic",wld av bn nice to see all dis actors and actresses dressed in some fine African wears of different designs(we've got loads of em) to show-case the "African" in them.Not some Victoria secrets,Christian Dior,Valentino blah blah they wore.BRING ON AFRICAN CULTURE.Check OSCARS nah and see what them American actors and actresses wore to the event.So,for this,i'm going for Afeez Oyetoro and Kunle Afolayan.

wOW, Karen Igho always lives up to the first and only impression Ive had of her - Pure razz babe.
She can dull it up with dresses and all, but she is still so raz. Unfortunately, in Nigeria people find it difficult to differentiate cash from raz

Plssss Rita's outfit was the best!! This picture does not flatter it and of course that's the picture Linda will post! Shior

I watched it live and Rita Dominoc looked stunninh

Failure! In this day and time with thousands of designers in the world, this people can't afford descent red carpet looks. Yet they buy new cars, expensive weaves and show off expensive private jet bullocks.
Best dressed for me is osas igodaro.
Rita Dominic's dress just puckers up at the seams and the rest utter rubbish. Am pained and ashamed.

Jackie Appiah!...i am disappointed

Ebonyonline said...

Hmmmmmm....genny thatnk God u changed ur dress o,would u av gotten all dis best dressed comments wv dt white dress u wore ond red carpet(abi na only me see am) i gave u a standing ovation inmy room whn u came up wv d yellow dress........dts my genny.....

Karen.......Yawns********......wil bk for u cos i c u av refused to av sense

Jackie's dress dint do her justice o, d boobs......*lips sealed*

nice one,where is linda?

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

SAkA!!!!!!! Lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 298   Newer› Newest»