Photos from Florence Ita-Giwa's 67th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Photos from Florence Ita-Giwa's 67th birthday party

The birthday took place February 19th. Photos from top left: Sen Florence Ita Giwa, her birthday cake, 2face and Annie Idibia, and Dakore's father and mother in-law, Chief and Mrs Harry Akande. See more photos after the cut...

Nkiru Anumudu and Abba Folawiyo with friend
 Ene Lawani and Oge Okoye
Abby Ikomi and Nina and Muka with Lanre Ogunlesi
Daisy Danjuma and Karen Koshoni
 Iyanya and Gbenro, friend and Victor Olaiyan

Donald Duke and Soni Irabor and Erelu Abiola Dosunmu

See more photos at - Maestro Media

43 comments:

Lovely pics! Most of them look so good! Nice cake.

Linda the party held on the 19th of feb and your bringing us photos today? Almost 3wks later? You don carry last for this one...In other news,That man called Donald Duke is such a handsome man,and i really L♥√ع iyanya's outfit,he looked amazing...anything else this photos are really boringggg#Next

Pretty Girl

Where is/was Uti?

Adeagbo Kabir said...

It's a short life. If u asked her, I believe 67yrs wld look like yesterday. Can she live another 67? Only God knows. Let do good and lay down good legacy for our children and children's children.

korofofo said...

this woman is so disgusting aLL she does is just party trashy old cargo

Damn tuface is a nice looking man

Florence Ita Giwa and enjoyment...LOL. Not anyone gets invited to these kind of events. Saw this on maestromedia

Queen Bee said...

There are two scary sights in that party:the doll on the birthday cake,and Madam Abba Folawiyo!
That woman looks like a walking dead!she should stop making up already.

Sunny irabor, victor Olaotan

I love Abby Ikomi's outfit, as for Iyanya, I have never seen a short man rocking a long shirt such as yours, if you were taller it would have been better but it looks like a gown on you with pop socks underneath-not nice at all. On a general note, I think everybody should love themselves with the stature God has blessed you with. Upon all the tummy tocking, look at our madam's tummy......hmmmmmmm!

I tink nyanya should be dressed in thus manner more often it fits him a lot...on the other hand this nkiru woman stil scares me till date,her eyes doh

Madam Ita Giwa and parties. She loves partying a lot. Congrats on ur Buff'day.... Enjoy ma. Besides, Nkiru Anumudu can rock any clothe well. TuBaBa mind how u do dat pecking o. Sofri sofri, Annie is watching. Heheheeheeee

@korofofo, I'm fed up with this lady nd her partying. There's so much 2 do 4 humanity. I'm a young calabar woman, nd she's surely NOT mentor material!!!!

@QueenBee: please u can add Nkiru Anumudu's eyes 2 d list of scary sights.

Ice Princess said...

I can't help but notice Mrs Nkiru Anumudu. She wears "CLOTHES" if u know what I mean *wink*

Why did this woman make her birthday in Nigeria now?

He should have gone to Cameroun now, is Bakassi not in Cameroun anymore?

Awww..Annie and her hubby lookin soo damn nice.I think they look alike.Thank God Gbenro looks gud in dt pic.Hez always lookin weird in his pics. #Tupsy

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

nice pics

bitchplis said...

Yeah,iyanya resemble betta person for d first time...tubaba n tumama too no bad at all.

Dis ita giwa na de Grand Cougar of the federal republic of naija (GCON)...mean aba folawiyo face go soon turn snow white tanx to hypo bleach......otapiapia signs out

Femme de l'Avenir said...

First of all, Nkiru Anumudu please adopt me.

The Idibia's look bombing!

I can't for the life of me understand y a woman who has reached as certain age would put in a weave that long (esp one that thick as well). Abby Ikomi i'm talking to u!

Oge Okoye...smh, nothing remotely close to evolution has happened in yr sense of style since u came on the scene.

Gbenro Ajibade, u made 2 mistakes in coming for this party. First is showing up! Fine boy that u are, Aunty Florence may lock u up in a room n make u her sex slave. 2nd is wearing that goshdarn outfit, get a tux for pete's sake.

lol but why are donald duke and nduka irabor holding hands?

So annie went to pimp tuface. Issorait

pinkielepa said...

Nkriu's choice of clothes n shoes*cof cof* tubaba n annie look hot.

Nina Agwuna and Muka Nwokedi - is dat you? You guys added 15 years in 5 years. Is that the effect of your cream line?

All pics are nice. I'm especially happy for Nkiru Anumudu; this is the most moderate picture I have seen of her. I guess she's got some good counsel on her hitherto excessive make up etc.
Congrats to the Senator

I won't lie...Nice outfit inyanya! Wagbayi!

Nini said...

Bloody hater! U know in ur heart of hearts dat dey r smokint hottttt! Y don't u send Linda a picture of ur ugly ducking self let's all see. Never do well oshi....mmcchheeww

Is it me or the doll on the cake has turgid nipples??? Just saying...

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Classy dressing I see. Nice one

where's her husband or is she a widow i mean d celebrant

Ken_Whizzy said...

... her boobs on the cake,not soo perky in real life : |

Ahan no be 2013 we dey? this woman has been turning 67 since 2010 Nawa o lol

Anon March 9, 2013 at 3:52 PM it is them. Is it the creams or the lives they live? They look so spent, like they are ill or something.

Ken_Whizzy said...

please who is dat one wearing sandal with waist coat?

LMAO..! Ur eyes eh..

And what's wrong wiith dat?

HahahahahahhhahahHhahaha @pop socks, hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahh.

Chinedu Akenzua said...

Erelu Dosumu, is always looking beautiful and she's aging gracefully.

metche said...

@Femme de l'Alvenir, LWKMDH. Good analysist. No be small thing oo

liliciousbaby said...

Love d idibia's outfit

SONI IRABOR not Nduka Irabor

LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SHAME!!!!

Hmm Linda! for a long while, I thought Dakore married her step brother. You know, "Dakore's father and mother in-law Chief..."
I guess Dakore's parents in-law would have been more appropriate. # just saying!