'Our love is for life', Chris Brown hints at marriage to Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 March 2013

'Our love is for life', Chris Brown hints at marriage to Rihanna

There are rumors that Chris Brown and Rihanna are planning to wed this summer. July to be precise. CB has added fuel to the speculation with recent comments he made to The Daily Star
“I love her and she loves me. That is what it comes down to. Our love is for life. We are meant to be together.”
Sounds like 'as long as they both shall live' to me...:-)

82 comments:

Sounds interesting... They really found love in a weird way, I just wanna see if really it would last.

Yepa!!! I just love dt, Awon aye dt has bin waiting 4 Chris's view abt d whole tin,can u now see Breezy jst gave u guys a shut up.So happy 4 My Riri @last,Go Riri!!!

I wish them what they wish themselves.

When two people love each other equally without seeking to gain advantage from the union, then it goes down to the end, thats my perspective.

*yawns*

Segun Atolagbe said...

Contact me for aso ebi.

Lawrencia said...

True love...

Loool!

Wouldlike to see what happens to these 2 in The End...

Patiently waiting for Linda 2 start posting comments...Can't wait 2see dem haters bitterness. Buhahahahaha

Sexily Endowed said...

No1 can tell their minds if not dem.... People neva believed jay-Z & Mrs Bey. Would last dis long but they are still 2gada, ain't they? I pray they last cuz i dnt wanna see my baby Riri hurt ooooo....

Ms. J said...

Okay, we don hear, thanks for sharing... Bye!

Useless children with animalistic instinct...i just hate dz 2 4 lyf.if they like dy should gt married in d caves,i don't bloody care n linda am sick n tired of dz 2 maniac's gist plz! Yimu!!!

*yawn* we care (not)

da coolest babe said...

If he hits u once he will hit u again o Riri b warned

Its cool. They both have thesame insane problem.

Bt dis Breezy's tattoo panelbeating no b here o...

JANETPRETTY said...

Swit Lindah! U no dey tired 4 these ppl wahala?! No wk pass without u talkin about them. I beg make we rest jor.

What a pity, Whitney & Bobby Brown all over again!

Ok ooo. HML. Ka anyi na ele anya ooo

Hmmmmmmmmm CB looks disguisting with dis his devilish tats me hate it

Brume Alex said...

Love is beautiful and you need to protect it, meanwhile click here to know how to use your webcam as security (CCTV) camera for safety at home or in the office. Do it yourself here

Jumyk said...

Hurray! Finally, Chris has spoken...

Diva Enny said...

They really look cute 2geda.......I love dem both

Woo love of life.true love and nobdy can stop them.even when d breakup,d will make up.enemies keep hatin

NeRo said...

In the world of the celeb;there are three different things involve in any relationship;the one ure meant to be with,the one you love,and the one you will get married to,I must say these two beat the odds,cb and riri till death.I can guarantee that.*winks*

Gud 4 u both. Buh I don't fancy dese tattoos sha

Now am beginning to realise that this 2 took an oath!

Slimy said...

Wish dem luck.

Hot love!!! I wish dem well.

PAVOUR said...

Can't wait for that day. Would be so happy for riri love. This will be like tuface and Annie love.

wendy said...

Am so hapi 4 u guyz!!!God way do ur own go do mine

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

That Nice.. the will sure make a lovly couple.. tho chris brezzy cant be trusted lol

Hmmmmmmmm! Time will tell

PO$h said...

Gud for dem. Linda have i mentioned how annoyin dis ur background is? Hate it!

condom said...

His tatoo is disgusting,mtsheew,it irritates me

This is just another weed phase talking.

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

All these rumour magazines sef, make we hear word! Na so the amebo on brangelina reach so tey dem kukuma engage. Their engage don dey reach one year sef dem neva marry abi dem dey find moni?! Mtcheew. If CB and RiRi wan make don marry tomoro.

Linda, leave this yeye news.give us better gist.every day Chris and rihanna.if you like, no post.

No news

I wish them well..Riri and Chris

I wish them well...Riri and Chris

Awwwwwwwww! This is so sweetttt! I wish them the very best.Love is really a beautiful thing

Pretty Girl

Its abt time.so we can tlk abt oda couples

Awwww# team breezy#

Toh!i wish dem d vry best.

this idiot Chris Brown is on drugs (the powdered white stuff) and if he's not careful, he's gonna go the way of the other drug addicts!
#skinny-chris-brown

JustPorsh said...

Both of them, together, forever would make me the happiest girl ever!
'Fingers crossed'

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

It could be true that their love is for life, anyway let see how it play out. Good luck b/r.

Peace ikoji said...

Rihanna should stop fuckin around.she love suger cane so much.CB Pls cut ur hair b4 married.diamond marriad n pals dont judge them.frds wat do u people think.

Tams B said...

Lmao! Nice1 #asoebi

Sexy Anonymous said...

Now dat wat we call ILLUMINATI uNION SOLIDIFIED. WIsh dem de best.

petals said...

Dis aint love but suicide, if he has hit her b4, na murder he go murder her dis time. Riri men neva finish oh, make anoda choice-love is blind, marriage is d eye opener

Dis Blog is sumfin else,really can't help laffing @some funny comments.....please welcome me in peace#NoInsultAbeg#

Buh wait Õoooº°˚ ◦ ChrisB all dis rubbish on ur body dos not fit υ̲̣̥
@aLl.....gosh! ˚•◦˚•◦˚˚˚◦◑◑◦˚˚h̶̲̥̅̊
M̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ riri if υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ apy wif him ȋ̝̊̅̄
support υ̲̣̥
......wish υ̲̣̥
all da best

Linda!! Is this news?? They have been dropping hits since.. We don hear!!

Meanwhile, Mrs P. GEJ was in NLS today and dashed out a cool mill in total to students and staff of NLS.. Pls update on that jare.

Wat happened to the restraining order against him Linda?

See dis one!!!!! Hahahhaa! Lmao.

Dis two na wa o, sha shey dem talk say " it ain't nobody's business , so mayb pple shuld stay clear & let dem b, let's c hw it wrks out in d end. *annoyinng*

@yohannaglory on twitter

Uche said...

Those two are just confused kids...they are both so naïve. It won't last,you people should be wiser than this. If u think this two will last in marriage together,then u are a fool. They are just two kids that been made foolish by fame and money. Just like that commentor said, "Whitney & Bobby brown all over again" but in this case,it won't last up to whitney and bobby's.

Rihanna is a fukn whore and CB a dog. Dis tym arund CB is gon pierce her eyeballs no wndor katy perry got sick of her stupidity. She's just livin ïη delusion. Nevr evr liked dos 2 wasted apes. Always copyn queen ßë ïη evry aspect. Cos bey says jay is her best frind,nw CB don turn 2 her best frind 2 ode oshi! Doz her stupid collections, wndr de reasonable person ðάţ wld buy em. Seekn unecessary attention al de tym by exposing her dirty body al de tym. Big hiss!!!

mr diamond said...

We found love in a hoples place

Love them both.
Add me up for costumes, and great designs @ affordable prices

Dis love is like ice cream and onion!

All I see here is the power of CB`s dick on Rihana and vice versa...dick n pussy fever.e go soon cure..mtchww

Who forced u 2 open it?

Dis sounds like war linda hope u won't post back telling us dre just broke up after marriage?

Jeny-alorah said...

soo happy for them....May their love last forever.

Nice, hope it last! Check out my blog abimbolaadebayo.blogspot.com

No beefs here but in a few years we will be hearing a different story.They all cel-ass-brities do not last!.

Nice one. Hope the union last check out my blog. abimbolaadebayo.blogspot.com

What God has joined together..let no man put ?

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/2013/03/video-chris-brown-and-wizkid.html

Gozzy said...

Its obvious dze two are meant 2 b and i believe evry1 deserves a 2nd chance.now,i jst hope dy ll last.i wish Riri true happiness.

Finally Linda, i was beginning to think u were a Riri hater not to post CB comments on this whole shii. I can imagine how Kerosine(Karueche) is taking this whole thingy. Well she's moved on to Kendrick Lamar to feel relevant after chris dumped her.

Haters can now hush. Linda post this comment ooo. I'm so happy for both of them. I love Riri for being real with herself. All dis niaja hypocrites ya'll should STFU

I love them

Lol @ insane problem.

ANOTHER WHITNEY AND BOBBY BROWN STORY ! gud luck ANYWAYS

ice said...

Pls tell her very annoying bakground, not nice in any way pls get rid of it

Mtcheeeew. Asshole.