Kola Boof Tweets about the 24 year old dude she 'had' last night :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 March 2013

Kola Boof Tweets about the 24 year old dude she 'had' last night :-)

Women liberation! Lol.

164 comments:

linda,,, pls read and respond to your mails nawuuuu. Btw this woman is jobless and hopeless. last to comment. hehee

May God have mercy on this lost soul. Smh

Moi Moi said...

Who cares....

Immaculate said...

Useless entity, get a life.

The Gist Arena said...

come on, what is wrong with this babe, must she tell the whole world that she did that. shame on her joor. she for tell us the styles and positions too, rubbish

Linda we are still observing lent!
Respect yourself and stop contaminating me with all these your dirty gists!!!!!!!

Who gives a fuck who she fucks.. I fucked my best friend's 21 year brother last week wednesday too and now d boy is stalking me... Beat dat shit!!!

Linda Abeg Free us with this Old witch abeg. We Don tire. First 2 comment.

hahahaha WERRAY NI KOLA BOOF YI SHA...CRAZY WOMAN!!! WOOO WHO IS GONNA MAKE ME SORE FOR ATLEAST A WEEK?? LOL

ADY

ij said...

Oshi o da eziokwu

Obianuju said...

Who is dis Shameless Old Cargo?! Someone shld pls tell me who dis Attention seeking bicth is. Chai! I pity ur family

wondering hw her pussy will luk like with dis ugly face am seeing...

DID SHE PAY HIM TO SLEEP WIT HER???COS D WOMAN FUGLY.

Cecilia said...

Uwa nmebi. Chukwu melu gi ebele. S

Now dats wat I'm talking about.#evilchuckle#

deborah said...

Oshisko!! Msheww

omotayo said...

This thing called kola boof is just an agbaya, eleje ruru.. Animal in human skin

Tufiakwa! EKWENSU ENWEE FONE NUMBER.
When u think dis woman is recovering,she releases the worst.
She should take a cue from Cossy,who has been silent,in d spirit of Lenten season.

Dis lady don kolo!!.....Triple A to da M.

shaaaaaaa these women of nowadays! they completely lost any sense of dignity. my friend if you are not ashame pls at least have fear for GOD

Marry akata chic at your own risk! Na wa for dem

So fuckin wat?Rubish.....old fool,take ur pussy to market n sell it...smellin tins,Linda u better post ma comnt poop

She's d same maniac like dis olunloyo woman dat came back from canada. Obviously both are mad women living on cheap drugs

Ehn this is the same thing useless men are doing. We need more women like this to put bitch ass men in their place. You cannot fuck around and expect a woman not to have needs met. Two can play the game.

LMAO....Una go kill person oh!

nekkyville said...

Now I tink she has completely lost it.dis woman is MAD n from d PIT of HELL.nd she even get children to tink of.dose children shud beta cover dia heads in shame coz dis woman has completely lost her sense of humour n dignity.wonda wat wud b writen in her biography nw..'she was a nice woman bla bla'..God forbid.

2 words #BUSH FOOL!!!!!!!

Keep your sexual life to yourself fool coz no one cares to know. Its crazy to know that ladies demands respect from men nowadays but have no respect for their own pussy. Shameful

toto and prik matter don turn online matter, wetin we nor go hear again, where she de? i go like blow too oh,

toto and prik matter don turn online matter wetin we nor go hear again where she de? i go like blow too oh

buzzy said...

Dear Kola Boof...please help the entire twitter community and also all internet users by keeping ur sexual experiences to urself...

Signed....an irritated LIBer (puke)

"Ceriously, I wudn't mind..... as well"

E be like say dis woman good oh.. i no mine to go try am... The older the sweeter.

Something tells me that this woman is demonic

Would love 2 do dat...my kind of woman

ola ola said...

Dis woman don mara teitei! The person wey do am sef don die! Reckless soul..

Kola Boof mental case .

abeg make una free d female, body need stretching.pretenders do the worst.................

Mtchew. Nonsense

May the ℓσя∂ have mercy ση u for promoting this aberration.. It doesn't liberate nobody.. Its demeaning.
We all have our dirty laundries, but only insane people hang theirs in public

Some people definitely don't have shame in this life. How can a full grown up person be saying this? God have mercy smh

Natural B

Linda, is this what you call women liberation? I pray hat you will not experience this kind. Why are you bringing such dirty item to you blog? What do you intend to achieve with this?

Do your research, don't be ignorant. She is of Egyptian and Sudanese decent. Nothing akata about her.

Linda on the other hand is clearly looking for traffic with this dumb post. Not even black gossip sites talk about Kola Boof, yet you always bring her crap here

See as she urgly... Abeg make i sleep, lili goodnite O!

Ewwww, lyk she's s only one dat got some action last nyt....stewwpid!

Such word are meant to say publicly my dear

Lwkmd! Aunty Kola pls can u send him my way? I need to feel what u felt last night. *bbm straightface smiley*

VALERIE.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lol@" he tore diz pussy up"..:hehehe...be like say D guy na factory fitted washing machine coz I hear say dey can wash anytin washable....hehehee. Diz madam is endowedically crazzzzzz! Haba!

kizo said...

She sure needs help

Mama said...

Days if her account wasn't hacked....

Samkay12 said...

Linda, there is a way you can embed the tweets on your page rather than taking screen pics.
That way people can actually click on it to go on to twitter.

Just saying..

Words from stupid smelly pussy lonely old woman who can never get back what she has lost...her youth.

Mad woman, and who ever the dude is, am sure he is mad too so birds of a feather

Property Arena Ng said...

This na kolomental case na so e de start b4 we know it na yaba left we go find her if she is naija lol

IM SORRY FOR HER..SHE WILL EXPLAIN THIS TO GOD ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY AND SEE WAT HAPPENS. GOD HELP HER! AND EVRYODA LIK HER!

Samkay12 said...

She can tweet what she wants hypocrites.
U don't like it, don't follow her & don't view her tweets and stfu..

That being said.. This woman is MENTAL!!!

Queen said...

Child abuse ooh..

Yea I fhink guys lik it....I mean wild chics....u can say dat again

Just few minutes before she tells us that her account was hacked and the hacker tweeted that.
I suspect that some ladies of nowadays threw dignity and the fear of God into River nile. Koola is one of them. Efuruefu!!! Aturu!!

@11.20 ugly ke??kola boof fine well well 2 me o pass any naija chic sef

Nigerians shaa if I can only comment shit ..... Don't comment atall.... Is her pussy and her twitter handly she can do with it as she pleases. #jasmine#

Mister Spark said...

I wont F**k dis woman for free... danm!!! she is so ugly...lol

LMAO..

No be this same Kola wey they beef Linda wen she reported her attitude of sneaking into hotel rooms to fu*k some nigga?
Now the wind has blown and fowl yansh don open.
Kola is a h*e, Linda has been vindicated.
Ihe neme

Must u narrate ur sexual ordeal to the public,dumbass

Linda Kola is ma fwend n she saw dis ur post n she s been laffing abt it, she likes it I mean d insults, she does not give a FUCK, hypocrites back off its her Life. Thank U.

Sleekydee said...

Kola boof...**phew** I guess u jst an old cargo lookin 4 attention since ur previous major source of attention hs bin nullified(Osama bin laden)

Xxx said...

Sey u blind Wetin fine for there?

Yal are just haters jor.. Ya'l are just jelous coz ya'l don't have the balls to be more than ya'l already are.. Quit hating and watch ur mentors.. Having poverty is the insanity of any hater to me. :p bizzle

Horse face and a name of a dog!!!idiot

We Sure Got a Country Full oF Angry People!!! *Phew*

Really nice kindly visit www.goodpiont.blogspot.com it is the new trafic site by a web guru check it out you won't regret the gist...

GlamNotchApparels said...

She needs to grow up smh

Olu said...

Kola, please can u show us a picture of the torn pussy.
Me, I need to see it if nobody is interested in seeing it.
I never see a torn pussy before.

Dammn kola is a bad grl oya bonario call this lady may be she wil help wit ur vaseline issues lol abeg linda I wuldnt mind hittin urs #winks

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Kola BUFFOON! U'r really a buffoon ɪ̣̝̇'m telling u... @ Ds age yet U̶̲̥̅̊'r still actin ℓi̶̲̥̅ke a child *smh*

Nonsence upon rubish who cares. Dis aint news keep d shit 2 ur f**k up self.

and who cares?

Linda, that's exactly what I will do to you. *wink wink*.

I sure would love to eat dat pussy 2. Looks like she'll be a lion in bed

Pass any naija chic? You've gotto be kidding me..you must have many ugly girls around you..that bitch is ugly..

Eleribu, famzinatu, it's her life abi??? Like she has one..she aint gat no life,tell her to borrow one..oshi oda nle pako..

Lmao...

Aiye elenu meji.. We shud leave her alone to tweet whtever she likes, and @ the same time she's mental.. You gat 2mouth, and you sure need Jesus..

Mz kola I'm young nd lethal too..imma put ma whole head inside if required..seriously!

Do your thing gurl! No be attention she want? She has got it!

So, for Lent did you give up Twitter? Or did the church tell you to click on this link. Hyporcite go and sit down!

This is a very unhappy woman.

happyhausabunny said...

Lmao!

Linda women liberation ba? Oya tell us about the 24 year old boy you had sex with last night and LMFAO it and see what Nigerian will do to you. Loneliness is wounding and aged woman and you are calling it liberation? Is just a hoe, not done with breaking up marriages and relationship, she has moved on to ruining the careers of young men!!! Okay oh! Women liberation.

shameless bitch!!! go get a life...

Couldn't have replied any better.

Then stick to your black gossip site. Bloody irate!
Like this is her damn space and she will put up whatever the fxck she wants! Wanker! Bloody wanker!

Ugly potato please free Lindaikeji.blogspot.com!!! The fxck? Who is begging you to come here? Prick!

You need a sense of humour! Bloody sadist!

Chai!! make una free her nw, naija peepz seems 2 still be in the DARK...If she was KIM K now, am sure you folks would have LOVED/LIKED it....Smhhhhhh!!!

Soo?

Uncle Babs said...

She is a racist also

WhitePearl said...

This old woman de enjoy herself and me youngi de suffer from rust.I want 2get ma groove on oh *sad face *

Marzzzz said...

So now u n kola boof are in a competition? D lord hv mercy on u lost souls...

Very cool,if na me I would ve at least 2 young boys wit good bulala to do the job. Would be so much fun to ve em rock dat P****.

Incase u looking for a niqqa to shag,call on moi Nymph @ 07069640159 or add me up PIN #3122E44E,twitter @hokage_kito

Silly whore(lol)

Incase u looking for a niqqa to shag,call on moi Nymph @ 07069640159 or add me up PIN #3122E44E,twitter @hokage_kito

Lol, crazy girl.

I am sure it was the 'konji' that got to him, on a normal day no normal guy will sex this creature.

Common Shut up,who fuck reach you,na so una go dey pretend.

You call this women liberation? How many men of public reckon would come out and say stuff like this? I think these are sick and morally bankrupt people, not liberated people at all.

This is the same bitch that was claiming to have fucked obama as in for reallll!!! Shoving all those righteous beards up her ass....Dumb ass milf!

This woman is so so Crazy
http://www.afribargains.com

What's is the big deal, i tweeted that fucked a 75 year old and Linda did not report it. Linda pls report my tweet. Or is Kola sex better than mine.

GrimReaper

Wasted life

If you want to know her more check
http://kolaboof.com/dangerous.htm

She was forced to declare as Osama Bin laden's wife.

Read more......

Bad ass bitch.... I like u!

Amblessed said...

Lol @ Bonario's ekwensu enwee phone number. This woman ??? She's on a mission from d pit of hell. God save her soul AMEN !

am glad you enjoyed us, lets do it again, #crazysex

Linda u look like ha

Personally I think Kola Boof is better than you because she is a whoreand everyone knowa that. You are just a slut, except if u r just like Kola tho.

Maggie said...

Linda, i think you should introduce her to Cossy. they'll make good friends.

Kwara State Commissioner of Police shot dead in Enugu --55 comments
Slain Afro pop singer, Damino Damoche, buried --50comments
Statement on fire outbreak at M-Net studios in Ojota yesterday --11 comments
Denrele Edun and family attacked by armed robbers at their home --78 comments
Kola Boof Tweets about the 24 year old dude she 'had' last night --95 comments and counting. (just posted about an hour ago o)

Who dey decieve who now?all the ladies should stop pretending,am sure a handful of you wont mind having a feel of what boof felt.Why give the dog a bad name ....

95% of the female's ranting here was mercilessly fucked this past weekend, i lie?...Pretender's....mtchew!

And how does that add sugar 2 ♍v̶̲̥̅ garri...Very useless hoe

Emm no tire am well,if not u no for get mouth to even talk.

Kaycee said...

Linda..abeg now..ive us quality gist and not this tasteles stories that have no contribution to modern society..U know better ooooo..haba kilode...

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Its her twitter handle and she can post whatever she wants.

She is probably just bored and playing around, she is intelligent and knows what get people buzzing about her.

She is very literate and quite articulate, plus she has also published articles on the serious issues that limits black people

I featured her in my blog here: http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2010/07/kola-boof-speaks-my-egyptian-sudanese.html

and here:

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2010/11/kola-boof-rants-modeling-sucks-if-youre.html

And this same low life, jobless female was saying nonsense to my homey DL Hughley? (hissing)THE GREMLIN SPEAKS AGAIN

Abi ooo, who cares, if she like make she fuck 5yrs old boy na she get her body

Hell is waiting 4 her

LInda what is your Obsession with Kola Boof;She had sex with some 24yrs old and you deem it fit to post on your blog,: if you had a son of 11yrs or less, would you sincerely expose him to such content.Pls be guided,why don"t you tell us who you had sex with last week and how you felt,if you can do that, i'll rest my case

Linda, are u related to this irrelevant old hag? *confused look* Plus, u kinda look her

Good job mama tell it as it is.

Linda I still don't understand why you make this woman look relevant. She must be paying you. Hisssssss

Hahahahaha!!
I was def mercilessly brutally n fantastically fucked multiple times dis weekend!!!
No lies....:-)

@kito jowseph,Are u good in suckin pussy,Can u suck me till I cum?Let me know ur charges,will holla if u can

Lol, y all the affronts, she speaks her mind and thatz honesty.

wtf is dis ugly bitch,she f**kd a 24 year old,and shes ranting about it,go f**k urslf bitch...and linda if u dont post dis comment ehn...lip sealed

foolish woman
www.odysseyofavixen.blogspot.com. read alexandra's escapades as she climbs the ladder of her career

U be ejeh or oyi ejeh?

Dreamz said...

make she add me on facebook at manbo09 to recive a 5hrs fuch, if she wont get tired oooo

Hahahaha I wonda o!ldkmdfh

Oloshi!! Anuofia!! You fucked your best friends brother and you are proud to advertise yourself on here.. Devil is dancing galala with your life.. Abi you are tryna show that you are a bigger whore than kola is, issokay sha, you are what is wrong with the world.. Egbira!

I can do that @Anon6:45

Try me @Anon6:45

sorry who is this woman again??? what is her relevance to society?

@6:45 you nor get shame at all,horny retard,after naw you go join dem dey curse cossy how you take better pass her ,no worry when you catch HIV ur body go come down.

@Kito Jewseph r u 4 real,or u r just blabbin?

PLEASE READERS WHAT IS LMAO?

Dog....
Seeking 4 cheap attn....

Dog....seeking 4 cheap attention.....

fatima said...

Nigerians are pretenders sha! Kai!!! Oya, let any1 without sin 1st cast d stone... We are all sinners in d sight of God and I'm sure a lot of peeps dat said, may God help her, all of una dey fornicate and either wit a younger or older guy, na all sins in d eyes of God. Make una free d woman biko, mayb dats a way of her being hapi. Let's liv God 2 judge her...

fatima said...

Pls linda biko post my comment oooooooo

Freshouttrend said...

wow this is what i call free mind state and if all ladies can have this it will be cool cos it gonna set your mind so free of all shits and thoughts

whats news about that? she shd ve shown us how the ugly pussy look like after the bashing....yeye ugly thing.

i hope the poor guy used a condom. too bad if not bcos i can see a potential HIV patient.

Lol...d guy must b good 4 her to share it. Hehehehehehe!!!

Jude said...

smh

smh

Jude said...

smh

I am really delighted to glance at this weblog posts
which consists of lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

My blog post ... http://aagi.ceavi.udesc.br

Thanks for finally talking about > "Kola Boof Tweets about the 24 year old dude she 'had' last night :-)" < Loved it!

My web site :: http://mtp.
me/groups/scars-making-you-miserable