Ice prince I love u oooo,pls come back home to me,am lonely here in jos missin u..don't forget m ur baby mama n I love u......Linda pls post ma comnt jor
Maths question What is d probability of Ice prince being a brother to Banky W,and also d probability of Segun EYErinze being a brother to Yemi Blaq? solutuion: collect like terms.
@ anon...11 14,must u wash ur dirty linens outside? What makes u think Linda dznt proof-read bfr sending?!...check ur own spellings of SPOTTED and check Lindas own...I'm only imagining how Boko Haram will start lecturing Iraq on how to produce bomb...Olodo like u...JOSH
Anyone that knows ICEPRINCE should tell him to take his brain with him when going into friendship with these rastas, if you think i am bigmouthed ask majek fasek.
57 comments:
Expecting a collabo soon,,
Ice prince is goin places tou,,almost more dan MI sef
A Collabo in view...
Ice prince I love u oooo,pls come back home to me,am lonely here in jos missin u..don't forget m ur baby mama n I love u......Linda pls post ma comnt jor
Maths question
What is d probability of Ice prince being a brother to Banky W,and also d probability of Segun EYErinze being a brother to Yemi Blaq?
solutuion: collect like terms.
I luv d 2 of dem, ice prince d fine boi
Is Iceprince a star? How is this news? Linda die,die bitch! Die!
Nice one prince but biko no com turn koko master com fire ur friends wen u get back. Jo no return iluminati o!
These 2 Abokis look alike with the same facial structure. They could easily go for relatives or brothers.
Hey Lin! Check ur headline, spelling error.
These 2 Abokis look like with the same facial structure. They could easily go for relatives or brothers.
N SO WHAT?? Ya girl *POSH*
Linda said spootted lol
Beep beep who got the keys to my bimma......who am I. Where has Beene man been.
Dats a gud spot, it shows how far our music has gone. Remaining the movie industry,those guys dey dull us
Ds Bernie man face wan cum look like uncle Majek Fashek face...awuru face, igbo thing, snuff thing. Dem face go dey look alike.heheheheheeee
Big boys! Xup lind
Iceprince on point first to comment lol
T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ 2 boys go don smoke all their life die....going great ƒσя ice prince....more grease τ̲̅ȍ ur elbows....
Ok congrats to them.
Can't say why Bennie man is reminding me of majek fashek in his present state!
Wow...Ice prince is making us proud. Keep up the good work bro!
Shit!!!
I love reggae n diz 2 peeps r givn it to me
.... Bennie e don tay sha...
Stil loving magician by ice prince
#rock gurl#
Preservation n care is good oh! comparing beanie n majek nt saying he's a druggie,jst similarity in talent
Good morning for this oh. Na mtn you dey use wey you. Just dey get this info
how dis 1 wan increase price of rice 4 market now. Arrgh!!!
Blah blah blah next
But beenie man is dead naHh
Spotted or PR??
Llol,, all I can imagine na d amount of igbo Wey these 2 go blow!! Its all good stil!!
Loll, all I can imagine na d amount of igbo Wey these 2 go blow!! Its all good though,,
They lool like cousins
Nice one 4 dem.
Nice picture.
Y does bennie man luk sick???? #jstsayindou#
STALE!!!This story is about 3days old!kmt
Nah na small stout*smh* u go wicked o which 1 b die die? Abi u dey api as pple dey die? Winch/ogbanje. 4rm Babyindahouse
nice 1
Bernie, pls u look so unkempt. Brush up man. Evidence of taking excess snuff things.... Gotta look clean mehnnn
@ anon...11 14,must u wash ur dirty linens outside? What makes u think Linda dznt proof-read bfr sending?!...check ur own spellings of SPOTTED and check Lindas own...I'm only imagining how Boko Haram will start lecturing Iraq on how to produce bomb...Olodo like u...JOSH
Distance relatives
Dry
U r very stupid for this comment,its u that will die,leave my Linda alone.and yes Iceprince is a star...Hater!!!
Real
U silly know it all, 'spotted' is correct. Check ur dictionary before opening ur mouth!
I guess they took dis picture in a bush while they were wrapping some ibo... There eyes don dutty
U sound like a bitter ex lover of ice prince left for yvone nelson....eyah sorry dnt hate ok
Ehyah cheap drugs in action. So sorry for u *SMH*
Nah u kill am abii
Anyone that knows ICEPRINCE should tell him to take his brain with him when going into friendship with these rastas, if you think i am bigmouthed ask majek fasek.
Ladies will pick Banky W while the gals will pick lynxx! As a lady I will go for Banky! Any other lady in d house?
I saw this on Ice prince's instagram days back. Good for him
Abeg ice I want a remix of your juju song with benie
Baba nla were ni e,oponu! Linda,pls post my comment!
Hmn,igbo tinzz!
Are u confused? Abi na road u miss?
ice is ur boi ace code
Hahaha anon 10:28, u beeb there and u done dat.