The big, bold and beautiful actress had a three split image
personality shoot to represent a new movie she is about to roll under
her production outfit, The BigSistz production company. The photospeaks
shots represents The Wild Latasha, seen above. See the naughty Shaniqua and calm Bibiana after the cut...
Naughty Shaniqua
Calm Bibiana
193 comments:
Lose some weight FATSO!!!
She's bueatiful I love her size. #sexy
Baby IJULU EJU.
Ur name is supposed to be CONFIDENCE.
adaora you are a big and beautiful girl...
Beautiful. You really don't have to be slim to look good or feel good about yourself. It's all about appreciating the way you are. I love this.
i love the first photo i.e. the one with black dress
Beautiful lady...me like
Beautiful but for health sake please watch your weight.
Flaunt your style my dear, and be proud about it, After all, one mans meat is another man's nothing, there are men looking for this exact size, I am not one of such men though, hehe! The calm Bibiana look is best though.
if you take this chick from back....big chicks are always horny and never say no..
Dint exposé any part of her body n she is still looking fabulous,keep it up.
Naughty Shaniqua does not look naughty at all.
Lovely Adaora;God bless ur hustle***Biggurls Rock*frm Maya***
Lovely, bold and beautiful.
First to comment @chinenyeowums
She's pretty...but her Dunlop elite no go gree am wear clot! She for wear girdle na...
PHOTOSHOP IS REAL!!! haha! I thought she was promoting being fat and proud, so why did they make her look skinny in picture number 2 (naughty...)? "cos the Adaora Ukoh we all know in that animal print jumpsuit would have not been a sight for sore eyes...
Like the different themes. The last photo is my favourite, her face tells an interesting story.
Is her top see through with the red dress???? Wtf was she thinking? Lmfao!
Toolz is still fat jaree
Eeeew!
Uuuuuuhh!!! She looks great for her figure. I love her carriage. Big it up sis. Mwaaaaaah !!! Love ya mucho. Chantella.
Which type of fat orobo model be this wey no sabi dress.on dat iphone enstagrand u will see plenty fat girls that can dress very well.that red dress is ugly soo much.and wig cap thoes not fit your face like that
She rily looks gud,and has lost so much weight..abi na body magic..
She looks super gorgeous! Love d 1st outfit.
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
Can't believe I actually love d pics!tastefully done! Pls before u ask her to loose weight just note that the whole world can't be miss darego! That's y there's a word called "fat" abi na "big" dey politically correct these days? Which ever, let fat gals be!ve repented!some men like them big some like them slim! As long as u re healthy!Adaora carry go!signed:wide eyed!
Baby la hot!
Truly Big, Bold n Beautiful. D make up is so on point
Baby la hot!
Nice pix.
Shaniqua should lose that tacky black belt.it was totally unnecessary for that wear.the pics aint bad @ all.wish her the very best!...
ewww,wats wif d outfits?she 4rm kuvukiland or somtin????mehn bigsistz u too heavy shed some of dose weight it aint healthy....
Nawaoo no comment . . Photoshop tinz
Hhhhmmm
Hian ohhh! Nsogbu dikwanu na nollywood..libers oya over to u*lemme go and tak ma bath first*
Pls go lose weight ASAP. U look like a ballon abt 2 bust.Without d face u might b mistaken 4 a 911 trailer. D clothes also do not fit.D beltlooks like a cow with a rope around d waist. All pics look terrible on u.Me no like any. AMMY
The tiger jumpsuit...In Emmanuel's voice .... She ratchet?? O yes She ratchet!
U ar fablous .
Dats ma babe luking pweety,i luv u babe jst kip d fire burning
Bold and beautiful!!!Linda post ma comment
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW, Is dat adaora ukoh? meeehn dis is hawt
One Word.....TRES CHIC!!!!
I like her wild look...very nice
Big and beautiful!
I can't shout, she looks like Owuma in the catsuit pic. Wild Latasha ko, abeg leave my friend's name alone.
pls linda can i have her number? I need her latasha personality in my bed right now,
my email... dickhead@aol.com
Linda!! Waht is 'fabulous & thick' abt these pics?! She is FAT!! And yhu are there dashing her 'thick'....... MtcheeeEwww
LOL. She shouldn't have done this. Nigerians would eat her alive especially with that "Naughty Shanique".
d wild latasha is def d best as it reli hide any evidence of thickness. d rest jus dey lababa for crotch region . she shud stick wit clothes dat fits her body type not exaggerate her cellulite. nd less publicity.
Nah wah Ooh ! Its neva gonna be ok to be fat ....Fation bible will help a lot
Dis is bad, dat pose is seductive. It almost exposing her buttocks. lol!
No matter ur size love urself
okay this sister is thick, i didnt know she was these big. She looks good tho, very nice.
Oh my days!!..that orange gown is hideously ugly.
Shez facially pretty tho.
I still don't get d whole photoshoot thingy.Just seems pretty abstract.
Lemme c how many times Billie Jean gets 2 use d word whale on ds post.
She is pretty but that "belt" or elastic band with the leopard jumpsuit... nah
Ta lawon eleyi?
SHE LOOKS LIKE CHARLES OPUTA.
Adaora my namesake u are so beautiful #nohomo
Beautiful &Bold
Tesa....
Over Photoshoped!!!!!!
D last 1 is nice
Jay says just passing
Shabba!!!
So so so lovely
So so so lovely, * kisses
BBB, dis is a symbol of a true african woman. Sooooo beautiful
Who ever styld er should be shot!!like wtf.....d first dress is aiit sha
nne you fine o
Biko, she had too much going on. When you are huge you play down, that over exagurated animal print was totally uncalled for.
Lolz at. Calm bibiana,ok na!
They had better be for a movie,cos them pictures with the leopard print are so annoyinly whacked!
Naijadeltapikin... Thick α̲̅πϑ sure mama correct
( :D
_ )
\ ,
. Twale mama Ooº°˚˚°ºoo
Big meat
Big, Bold & Beautiful.
Me no like!!!!! All d pics look hideous!
I love her "wild latasha" pics.
Big bold and beautiful! In between who knows where I can buy this nur76 in naija?
Her choice of ear-rings tho -___- can't deal!!!
Why is there a cheetah on the loose on your blog?
emmmm is she using a yellow bra in the pic with the red dress or what....if not...linda...thats a "do u see what i see pic"...lol
Bold and beautiful. Love the skin ur in.
emmmm is she using a yellow bra in the pic with the red dress or what....if not...linda...thats a "do u see what i see pic"...lol
D red gown and dat animal print dress tho HIGHLY ugly!!!
Looking like Aretha Franklin. Abeg o what is Shaniqua?! All tjhose stupid Akata names can't hols a candle to a meaningful African name any day!
Nice! She looks really cool. I prefer the wild one* wink*
She looks great in the 1st picture. Not so much in the other outfits.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
This lady is just so pretty.. I wish she can just lose some weight she'll be super dupa HAWT
ℓ̊ hate black lip-stick. She's beautiful tho
Think I will go for the naughty side.though all the shots looks amazing in diffrence ways. Cute lovely babe.
Is dat wat I think it is in d 8th pic
Gorgeous
Love d pic, girl u look guy
Now dis Is african big beautiful and proud ... I luv her
She looks like a masquared in dt bussy hair,but cute in oda,but make she go marry,she dey old abeg
Tacky, Wacky And Wannabe I Say.she shuld pls get a better makeup artist nd stylist.
She's awesomely gorgeous!+ linda pls post my comment
Indian, brazillian, peruvian processed, virgin and donor hairs all available! Also, customized and non-customized lace wigs! Ping to place ur order: 281cfe49.
Thanks much! :*
Heiiii..odikwa very risky.!!flavour.dey call ds one. Baby oku..100watts.=!!
Wait Oh! This girl nor wear bra for this her red dress? Untop say those two things don Fallap!!! Friendship, U nor suppose take that kian risk naw#Sad Face#. Buh U fine scarra, no doubt about that.. Fat gurls dey always carry Fine face "WARRI GAL"
Dat red dress is rubbish.is dat not her nipple showing under d dress,oshisko
Shez definately nt as fat as she used to,aftr giving fat girls hope dt being fat is hot...do not b deceived fat friends,HIT THE GYM!!!
She is beautiful but the 6th pic of her in a dress is not flattering at all.
Bold and beautiful! Me like
Lovely pics the bigger the better
Such a curvy girl she will look hot in a bikini very very very sexy woman!
Lovely! Bold n beautiful....I lik
I so much luv Ade. She Ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty. ąπ∂ I luv dis her outfit
Is dat y she culdnt wear a bra under τ̅ђe orange gown? Or r my eyes deceivin М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣?
thick indeed
She is beautiful...
She has lost a lot of weight. good for you. You look lovely
nne biko go and loose some fats
Cool! Big Gurls Rock big time menhhhhhhhhhhhhh go gurl.
Linda pls comfirm this story is it true that Kim K has lost her p.. Bw are you coming to Eket for 2baba TM pls let me knw inbox(ogechipatricknsimah@gmail.com) I want to come and see you .make ur readers no eat me up say I dey write OpT
Abeg wetin be this
I love dis woman!!!dont jus knw why,,
Pls what happened τ̅☺ her breast in d orange gown. :s
Pls d concept of dis leopard dress is wat exactly ???? I don't gerrit
Damn!!! This shit works register and get $20 http://PayMilo.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=43703
BOLD AND BEATIFULLLLLL.......xoxo
She try sha.
WTF!
Omigash!!!!!!dis chick is just 2big........way 2big.......
i wanna caption this photoshoot GBANKUS GBAGADA, UKWU AGBADA.....
Omg!!!breath taking!!!
She sure is werking it!
http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/make-your-skin-glow-with-carrots.html
Fat is fat, there is nothing you can do about it.
Fine babe. But she is really too thick. Thick makeup, but good color choice.
She is beautiful. But really too thick although it fits her in a kind of way.
Nice pics! Much posing, I wish u have the innermost beauty. Much important dan treating pics ma'am.
CooL pics
she should better go and hit the gym...bigsistaz ko? smallbrothers ni?
one der ful. 4 K able.
Lol!
Nice 1.mee likey.muahhhh orobo toh bad.. gbayii
This world should do and end fast..the prevalence of madness is doubling by the second
well "Photoshopped" face...tnx to ur photo editor..nice boobs.
Shawty looks bloated.
She looks like a bag of cement
Looks like stuffed pillow
Big is beautiful too
Get rid of wrinkles the China way- do not try this at home
Advertising obesity issshhh! It kills Ooº°˚
Wicked ppl and wicked comments. She is pretty joo.
Adaora Ukoh has such a lovely skin I haave met here severally she is one sure pretty very confident smart plus sized babe with no apologies whatsover.
I love u gal with all ur personalities you rock big time
Mumu cnt u see its a Jumpsuit or u nid spectacles 2see dt
Adaora Ukoh acronym is BIG BOLD and BEAUTIFUL,PLUS SIzeD wonderful actress go check her out in d new hit series LEKKI WIVES She says her size is FABULOUS and THICK(f.a.t) so why are you guys daftly making noise over the obvious.
If you don't have anything else to abt this fabulousbiGbabe then jst do us all a favor and STFU.
Nne idi durable.
Marriage is beautiful, looking fresher, younger, Prettier and sexy.Always see she and her handsome young hubby in church (COD)they always look good together. KeeP it girl the sky is your beginning pretty miss Big Bold n beautiful
You all need to watch LEKKI WIVES Adaora Ukoh is a wonderful actress. Rare Talent. I also just love her style I don't know why?
@Condom no wonder your name is condom where waste products not to be used is deposited it is only a condom head like that does not knw Adaora Ukoh is married to a young dude at that which linda carried it her late last year. Google it condom head.
you rock girl, haters can hug transformer jooor. People that can never see or say anything good about your fellow human being. If something happens to her now, God forbid sha, you all will come here and start crying and begging for all the insults. Stop the hate and constuctive criticism helps.
i like the first picture but hate the rest.....maybe because she aiint wearing any bra?!...buh i think she is an amazing actress all in all...
Lovely photos..u have to love urself, love others and most certainly love God.
Visit my Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
Saw her once at a London bus stop;she looks better in real life, but still is beautiful here and then.
U are crazy I swear!! Lmao
Lmao ode much
Not quite!
Baby, baby, baby ooo , ivu ihem n'eri(I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ flavours voice). Number 1 wu na ijuru eju, nkene wu ihem n'eri. #Ujunwa#. Ada jst keep being urself. U r big and beautiful babes. Me like!
I think she's working on her weight,if not check d third pic,the dress even looks sorta big for her,d adora wey I know before ehn,dat dress go dey tight for her like anything.. I think she's working on her weight and dats a good thing..
Take your negativity somewhere else, learn to appreciate others. Even skinny ppl die from heart attack, being skinny does not guarantee good health. Stop hating on others!
Idiot and u are advertising ur makeup here. U are so stupid. Eeeew to ur skiny self
I've worked with her be4 on a photoshoot back in 2010, I really liked her, she was very nice and she made everybody laugh on set NIce pix! Can't wait to hear the song
Toni Tones pls marry me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is dis girl/woman scared of a gym...she's way 2 big men
Rnc sharaaaaap, nah una dey make ladies starve. There is absolutely nothing wrong with curves.
People, please always work-out(Excercise), Fat kills.
GIRL U LOK REALLY GOOD. I ADMIRE U ALOT COS U R SO SO REAL
Wiv d black lipstick?
Beloved, kindly note there is a malicious story going around now meant to malign this vision. And unknown people also broke into our offices to steal our computers/data base, obtain information if any to enable them spread these lies. Kindly ignore any false information purported to have come from us. Be FOCUSED! Dr (Mrs) Ejiro Kwakpove, ODM
Very awkward o
I cnt see u rili use d application dts y u even find it difficult 2spell it. Mchewww no b only enstagrand,olodo
Wt hs Toolz mata gt 2do here? Pointless
She didn't v 2use a belt on dt jumpsuit,and dt black lipstick is a No No 4me.
You need help. I begin to wonder when people say u should slim down, is it out of likeness or just hate. Especially ladies. They just dontlike seeing women who are plus sized. U people have problem o. In those days people don't care about weight. Everybody was happy and living their life. All of a sudden it has become a sin to be big? Has it occurred to you that just maybe one day as the tides changed towards big people, the tides might turn back to slim people. One day being slim might be disgusting. What if a disease comes out ravishing only slim people? Becareful o cus the world is changing constantly.
La baby La hot,nne idi even in ur size,keep it up gurl.
I actually loved d pix espically d ones of d black dress buh seriously d eight pic s nt good.....u dnt ave 2 show us ur BOOBS b4 u look wild or naughty....#word#
And to imagine some fools criticize my sexy,curvaceous and beautiful toolz oniru....hissss
Linda I normally get alert for Odm program,I just got d one I forwarded to U̶̲̥̅̊ now.its not today ple hv been tryn 2 bring d vision down.well fr me I like his 'our daily manna' it has been source of hope for me
Bold, Big & Beautiful keep it up my girl
she looks good for her size.
So many weight watchers on this blog!
big bold and beautiful
*sound sultan voice* orobo uwe orobo uweee the way she roll her waist like gorodome like gorodome aaaah
Well ladies Note That I am here to treat you well satisfy you with all i got nothing less and more Older women please,,Reach me On Wynerzforel@gmail.com waitting...
Linda you are WICKED. Shey you put the best picture first for us to open abi. Madam Adaora Ukoh you better come and join us at the shrinkers hub in VI and stop fooling yourself.hian!You don't have to be stick thin but if you cant dress your weight and insist on wearing hideous outfits you need to drop a few pounds.
kai... this is a cannibal's delight!!!!
BONARIO IS AN IDIOT!!! LMAOOO!!
I don't know her :/
YCFOnline.com
Big and Beautifully amazing. wow............
Yea...me2..am luvin her size..sexy
@my Turn like seriously it was actually your turn to write foolish things .. ARE U SURE THE SO CALLED SHRINKERS CLUB HASN'T SHRINKED UR BRAINS INCLUSIVE.? And DAT word HIDEOUS seems so cliche can't you find another word to use? MY TURN SILLY ASS HIDEOUSLY SHRINKED BRAINS.
GO EAT YOUR HEART OUT
i de ur side, on point
Well, thick can be beatiful. But it isn't really healthy. Ў☺ΰ re predisposed 2 a lot of health issue, hypertention, liver diseases, diabetics, stroke, respiratory failure, heart problems, Ў☺ΰ name it! Abeg, if Ў☺ΰ fat, try shed dem weigh.