D’banj unveils tracklist for new album - ‘D’Kings Men’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 March 2013

D’banj unveils tracklist for new album - ‘D’Kings Men’

D'banj's album - D'Kings Men drops 30th march, 2013. He has unveiled the tracklist for the album. See it after the cut...

Check out the tracklist below…
Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft (TBD)
Why You Love Me Like That D’Banj
Who Dat Kayswitch
Give Me D’Banj
Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft (TBD)
For Example Kayswitch
Trance D’Banj
Ololufemi J.Sol
Money On My Mind Kayswitch a J.Sol
Top Of The World D’Banj & J.Sol
So Fly J.Sol
Lugga (Bad Nigga) D’Banj ft. (TBD)
Skit (overshadow)
Don’t Tell Me Nonsense D’Banj
Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) D’Banj ft. (TBD)
Don’t Wait Kayswitch & J.Sol
Willingly D’Banj ft. (TBD)

Bonus Tracks
Oyato D’Banj
Cash Flow D’Banj
Bachelor D’Banj
Sista Caro Kayswitch & DeeVee

50 comments:

We are waiting.

Brother, Kilode? Eleyi ti po ju. 18 tracks in 1 album. Hope sey dem go all make brain sha?

The taste of the pudding is in the tasting as they say, my ears are waiting in anticipation. I am sure this album would top the charts, no doubt!

omotayo said...

March 30 tey Ooº°˚˚°º, can't he release it b4 then. Can't wait. Oooossshhheeeeyyy in dbanj's voice

Gosh! So similar to the "Watch the Throne" cover. Originality please!!!!

Been waiting 4 his new album since leaving Mohits n i can't wait 2 hear all d songs shaa

Neky_luvv said...

21 track album? Na wa o ! Wetin e dey sing sef? He wee nt sell in jesus name! Team donjazzy all d way

Emmanuel said...

No featuring of Kanye?? Bt Y?

Aroooooomate!....sail on brodahly!

Dbanj where is kanye west in ur track,u told me kanye west will jump on ur track,I am really disapointed on u.ode

Oshodin said...

Mrs Linda, It should be TBA (to be announced) not TBD (to be determined). Thanks.

Dammy said...

fantistico y muy fabulosa.Ese album es el mejor. ds is da bomb album man.Db records on point.Haterz,go n join boko haram.

Looks like this artwork was done by DONDA - Kanye's design company. I guess "Scapegoat (The Fix)" features Kanye. Just my guess.

He has paid his dues in d 9ja music industry! Koko master is a Bawse in Rozays voice.. Hope we get d hits we knw him 4.. All d best Dbanj!!!

OgahPeters said...

Which kind yeye D'Kings Men? Dbanj is just living on his past glory, nothing more. He has clearly showed that he can't do good music without Don Jazzy because all the heat tricks he has released so far none of them make any sense compare to Dbanj music we used to know. Where Kanye West in the album? Now we know that the rumour is true, that Kanye had parted with him cos of his problem with Don Jazzy.

teeteelahyo said...

Seriously? Ok I will def save it and fast till d song is released

Perez Ayo said...

then no even born me make i no buy this album..only if craze dey worry me mi sha

Perez Ayo said...

then no even born me well if i no buy this album....only if craze dey worry me ni sha

kemsugar said...

Tdb everywia....I ope say d song go mk brain...coz emmmm ok lemme not talk.

Story...... If I hear sey e make sense. Mtchww wateva

Larybyte said...

Its fully loaded. Nice one my main man D banj. Thumb up

Nyc one

Its as if "artists" can never do an album anymore without 70% of their songs being features.
I miss the good ol' days of music when artists could carry an album on their own and only 3 songs max were songs featuring other artists

Omo Boy why you no feature Kanye or any good music artist na? Any how do release this album..

hmmm..... Niceee. Bt kokomaster, considering ur poor vocal power, a nicee colabo, with some of d "talented" bunch wud av bin kool. Bt its all good sha, wish u da best.

Was expecting kanye, pusha T, sean, 2chainz on dis album, atleast even if it jst sean nd common. Anyway looking forwrd to d album

FameLord said...

THE BOSS HAS ARRIVED!!

If this album flops dbanj u are finished,so listen to it very well first b4 releasing it and if I may ask why didn't he feat kanye,we were all looking forward to your crew from good music,I hope say no be show u dey shine for them sha?

FameLord said...

The "TDB" u see there means sumting, know ur english 1st b4 u start complaing bout No collabo's!!.......see their mouth like Collabo lol

Zunny said...

In Anticipation....

d album is for dbanj label (db records) not for kanye label so dont expect to see kanye feature in d album. After this album he can now decide to work on new album for kanye (good music)

Some ppl are just daft, just at the mention of dbanj they wanna hate

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Av been waiting for D'banj to prove some pple wrong about him doing NADA without Donbaba....I hope u'll realli do dat Banji....all d same, u are a great entertainer. Ooooosshhheeeeeeyyyyy!!

For of u who thinks D banji is on wrong path,just sit dere and run ya mouth,bunch of losers.

What similarity??? Please if u don't know what to say just shut up and don't mislead pple.its not by force to comment. It looks nuthin like watch the throne cover.

Critique said...

D'Kings Men?...still wondering what that means.
Anticipating tho

wat of mr endowed

HEALTHY LIVING said...

E fit be rubbish.

Thought same 2. Hahaha! I no Sabi what 2 say yet

Belief me, our very own dbanj has sold his soul. u can argue al u want t but its d sad truth. linda heard u dont bliv in illuminatti but think again maa dear. 'wacth d throne' by jay z n kanye, 'the king men' by dbanj. STOP N ASK UR SEF 4 A MINUTE WHICH ROYALTY IS TALKD ABOUT REPEATEdLY. Pple b wise, b cautious 4 these are bad tyms;d greatest power of d devil is deciet. Know what u allow in2 ur spirit cos music moves nt just d body. D END IS NOW

U guyz need telescope or sumfin? Yea he said sumfin abt ft kanye buh r u pple dat blind 2 see that dere r sum tracks wiv the featured artiste(s) nt revealed? Tf! + plz if u're gonna hate kindly make use of proper english! Bunch of losers/haters oshi! I jes listend 2 d track by kwsitch ft jsoul n I tell u, the production vocals n all #onpoint!
Ff @doktafelz

Is he a sea lord

On point ko, on point ni, omo dbanj fuck up,he's using money to buy pple to his side,I was once among his fans but I liked him cos of don jazzy, he has forgotten that anyone who changes his first popular name or swag is doomed, his glory dies with d change jowe.

ykiluminati said: now the king is here... if you want a free copy drop ur pin cos am buying a thousand copies

bitchplis said...

TBD(to be determined) not tdb(till daybreak)...hmmm ashewo/olosho tinz...

Kk.

Idoit if na like this you brillaint for school your life for better pass this

OgahPeters or what your name sef,go and learn the diff btw hit tracks n heat tricks before anything else

Jesus does no evil so don't involve Jesus name in this your hatred n bad belle

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.

This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just
how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

my site; how to find a car value