Our Daily Manna publisher, Rev. Chris Kwakpovwe completes multi million naira church in Ogudu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 March 2013

Our Daily Manna publisher, Rev. Chris Kwakpovwe completes multi million naira church in Ogudu

Rev Chris Kwakpovwe of Our Daily Manna Prayer Ministry recently completed a massive church in Ogudu, Lagos. Meanwhile his ex-wife has dragged him to court over adultery (when they were married)..and some other accusations. They were in court February 26th. Will bring you that gist in a bit. See a photo of him after the cut..

Left Gov Uduaghan and Rev Kwakpovwe

162 comments:

Nice building!

Linda this is not true, I attended the Last Monthly annionting service and the wife was seated by him and you could see the Love radiating from them. please reconfrim the gist again........

Chidozie Mario said...

Beautiful church but looks more like a hotel. Nigerian men of God should try hard to stay away from scandals.
Dating Without Sex: Any Benefits?

Manna not manner

Linda i love ur new background...adultery is synonymous with cross river people so am not surprised about it

God help us all

And the adultery ish so overwhelmed dat of church completion. And I can hear a sentimentalist shouting don't judge,probably coz he's not a Catholic Priest.

BEN said...

Let God judge.

Oma said...

ODM has worked for my family n I, iono about his personal life.

MizOsa said...

Good and Sour news. Na wah, Linda be sure of what you are saying Ooº°˚.

Why dis scandal now? Linda are u sure? God has blessed me through dis man of God's prayer book ODM and his annointed services...I'm happy dat he has completed d building..

Lily,i love ur blog bt i dnt kw whether u copy 4rm kevin djakpor or he copies 4rm u,whoeva does d copying should try n change d sentences atleast....post my comment oo smiley.

woah! this man that is always forming holier than thou! anyway the Bible says that concerning the last days..."For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear."

Eve said...

Linda the gist of this pastor impregnating his secretary is a huge one ooo...and I love using his prayer book..God pls have mercy

Priscy said...

*sigh @his wife dragging him to court over adultery? Mercy Lord, we all need it.

Like seriously? Wow!about the adultery issh.

MY PAPA!!!!!!

Men of God n their wahalas dis days... secretary, pregnant? Huhm

gretel said...

Its Manna not manner.

Linda, Please be very sure of your stories before posting. abeg

Chei Pasitorrrr!!! *mouth open*

Linda you are just throwing this as a bait for people to tongue lash this Rev, putting a pic of him with a governor and all (impression-politics inclined pastor) welldone o! Hehehe.... The adultery story with secretary would really raise eyebrows too.

Blood of Jesus! Adultery??? Its a lie!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Men of gourd! PDP night members.

N̶̲̅ø̲̣̣̥ now. Don't wanna bliv dis. A̶̲̥̅♏ not a member of his chrch buh I use his devotional. Anyway, waitin 4 τ̅ђe gist...

So called Men Of God dinning with THIEVES.God is watching you wherever you are.

God bless this man!! God bless him. His books have drawn me closer to God. I encourage everyone to use it, and see the Lord move in your life.

jbaby said...

Linda which kain mixed news be this na? I jumped for joy @ the headline but almost cried @ d end. I hope the impregnation story is not true. I really admire the man. To think I was already looking forward to worship @ the new site

Mebirim Ikechukwu Lawson said...

A servant is entitled to his wages, he makes money from sales of his daily devotional no doubt and no 1 should speak ill of him

Baby Confessor said...

Hian!!thts some scandal brewing up o!hmm

2013 prophecy unveiling itself against pastors.

Lord have mercy
this na the man wey I dey tap into his anointing
I hope this adultery thing is not true oh
I guess its now time to know God for yourself as even great men fall!

Kimoralaala1 said...

Chineke me!!!! Kai am an ardent user of Daily manna. OMG adultery??? Wow, this life self. I guess I will just follow the preaching and not his life style. God will help us o. What???? Adultery????

iknowthereisGodsha said...

Okay now!!! omo joe i can't stop laughing pple it,s all a hustle....

abajo I haven't been feeling the anointing lately........
Daily manna has somewhat lost it this year
if its true its a big eeiya
but regardless if he mends his ways and cry out to God to forgive he will surely have mercy!
I pray his wife can forgive him if he's repentant.

The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak my brother Chidozie
It takes only the grace of God oh

Kip up d gud work sir as regards d Daily manna,it's life enriching,it's a food to my soul

Linda!!!!!!!!! Pls be careful what you say about men of God ooo.U know ur blog is infectious..verify before makin such claims! sounds fake to me tho...

Aya Edward

Professor X said...

Whatever school you attended owes you a refund on your fees. Go back to them and demand for your fees back. Its your right. They clearly taught you nothing so you deserve your money back.

U are very very stupid for saying adultery Is synonymous with cross river people so is it the Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo people that don't commit adultery? This man is not even from cross river, from his name u can tell he is probably from Delta.

This adultery story was years back,during d dark period of his life. He has moved on but d court case is till on. Confirm ur story Linda.

Hmmmm. Dis man is loaded. His son was a former classmate b4 he flunked outta pharmacy skl. Cute as in veri cute boy wit f@ account. Hrd his acct balance na always 7 figure. Too much money joor.
For d adultery gist, Linda, na u know o.
Sha, I dey chop my guguru ati ekpa waiting for ur gist
***JANTA***

Bt Uduaghan na super-Wugly intensified.
See face
***JANTA***

you are a bloody liar> god will judge U.

I used to belive the contents of this blog until you stated pulishing lies. The man's secretary is a MALE and not FEMALE. Please get concrete Facts and not lies.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

I tire for linda ooo! Shey tonguegraphical error abi na typo!

Manner ko style ni!

are you all innocent? who among u is holy? or faithful to be a judge 2men of God, ur works too will be tested, if ur innocent,are ur families innocent? kettle calling pot black...my comment for u is dis.....u fight for ur own salvation....all liars will go to hell give ur life to Christ JEsus

This is not new the man impregnanted his secretary after his wife left him... Its been long oOoo linda

It is well!!! This news whether true or false won't affect my using ODM sha cos God can use anybody.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Manner? I'm not sure u read his book evryday as u'd claimed!

Cos i see no reason why u shuld call dat book MANNER instead of MANNA, and u shld b the one to correct linda n not follow suit!

Pls that can't be true.God is really using him to work in dis world,so I'm nt surprised hearing such blasphemy.people must talk nah.

Bukoj said...

Very untrue story..but even if it"s true let God be the judge. Linda i can see the devil telling you thumbs up for writing this incase u don"t know.

Hi Linda ... This story does not add up. How can ex-wife go to court for Adultery... Ha Ha Ha... remember she is an ex-wife why go to court now for adultery... who does that now... Please I hope you are not an agent for pulling down men of God...

Well Let God be the Judge...........

Linda who told you.

Its not for human(frail as dust) to judge a felllow being. Be steadfast in ur service to God and forget dirty talks bout dese men of God.ODM has blessed many families. you'll be hindering your blessings if you don't acknowledge d fact dat judgement is God's.

metche said...

Aproko Linda, see the caption U gave it and started talking another thing.

God have mercy on us oooo

Hmmmn, that's all I can say Linda, be sure of the story before spreading it

christianity is based on hypocrity and sentiments, that is where most of these men of God got away with whatever they do. You dont need to read any Daily Manna before u can get anoiting. The high time will change our way and stop following on this politicians pastor, the better for us all. You dont need any Paster before u can be closer to God. Most of them are evil incarcenate. Post my mails o

Mr dIamond said...

Even if he is gulty of the charges I belev God wil fogive him atleast for Bulding him a temple afterall KING DAVID and KING SOLOMON did the same tine

Did we ask ourself one of the profitable industry in Nigeria today, ministry. They are just deceivers and they play on our ignorant because we believe mostly on unexisted miracles and wonders. How much is the cost of daily manna to build such an eddifice. We beteter change our ways befoer it is too late.

Please he's not from cross river state, he's from delta...

Yvonne said...

Pls Linda RE-CONFIRM OOOOOOOO,abeg,waiting to kw if it's true or not.I pray it shd be lie.The building is cute, so hapi dt Ogudu is looking like mini-paradiseeeeeeeeee.Yvonne

Rev Chris is one of the best pastors I know,yall best believe..

Verify from the direct source which is Rev Chris pls linda,no be very news be news.From Naya

Sexy Anonymous said...

Nice church. Issoraait GOD dey

Sexy Anonymous said...

Nice church. ITS Aii, God dey!

Thelma Zebbs said...

I'm yet to see a successful man without packs of scandal. So serously, there must be rumours, which aint always true. Even if they were 'who is even perfect in this world'. We are all bound to make mistakes, no matter how righteous we are. So abegi...

Anty Linda, it's manna not manner..this news is lame. Free d dude

Hmmmm,as far as he is leading pple 2 God, no problem. We r humans

Linda be careful what you publish, we'r all human and falter soo stop publishing stuff like you are holier than thou,

Manna or Manner?

Linda verify very well before posting. I know the Rev. Very well. I used to worship in his church when he was still located in Ayinde street Ojota before relocating to Ogudu Ori-oke. I was one of d church member that work for God during d foundation of d formal building in 2002. He his a good man and his teaching is marvellous. Pls Verify

He without sin should cast the first stone!!! No man is inaffible.
Thank God for the edifice.

Thank God the building has been completed. I actually sowed into the building project last year and i am so happy. God bless Dr. Chris.I dont attend the mountain but i have been touched so deeply by the book i buy every 3 months - Our Daily Manna.

Pls anytin is possible haba,u guys stop hating linda,u talk rudely to her and yet u still read her blogs,nonsense.

Linda this is not true, I attended the Last Monthly annionting service and the wife was seated by him and you could see the Love radiating from them. please reconfrim the gist again........

March 4, 2013 at 12:05 PM

Dodoyo did you read EX-WIFE not current wife. Am still shocked but hey he's human after all, goes to tell all the religious people out there,focus on and WORSHIP GOD not MEN of God.

C church

Linda i notice you enjoy reporting negatively about men of God, why don't you wait untill you get the right fact before reporting it, must you include the adultery gist with this good work he has done for himself. Always hungry for men of God scandal. if you like post my comment if you like dont post the massage

Linda you didn't see any other picture apart from this one with a governor so that people will talk. SMH for you. In fact you just a stupid girl Idiot.

Bibi said...

You're so dumb. How is he cross river. He's either from Edo or Delta. It's not as if I'm from Cross River. If you don't know something, keep quiet. It's pple like you that are spoiling the country.

God help these men of God.The more reason we ought to pray for them. His daily manner has been a blessing to me. Nevertheless if the gist is true he should make a u turn and ask God for forgiveness. Our God is a merciful God

take d word of God and not the man. God can still forgive him. Why not think of urselves.

Linda be very careful the way you report about men of God in this your blog.One day Gods anger will befall you greatly.Ask people that has tasted it.

Queen said...

Madam cross river pple r not cheap they only love d one d love so mind ur words Anonymous!I guess dat's how u r.

Linda my dear, i am one of greatest fan. This story you just published is false, and am not happy you did this. Am sad you had to mislead people. Not nice my sweetie, biko, put it down okay.

Linda Linda I beg of u ,leave men of God alone stop paintg dem wit bad image let God judge dem .am warning u cos of 2morr.

Laide said...

Linda, na church when don dey for over 6 mnths naim you dey report now? Are you losing your touch?

I feel so sorry for you people that believe everything you read and pass judgements thereof. Who was there and who knows anything for sure. And even if by any chance its true God himself has said the judgement will be harder on them and Jesus himself said he without sin should cast the first stone,they are flesh too don't forget that. So if you are sinless keep judging.

Linda Ikeji said...

Erm, I have nothing against men of God o! Hmmmm...:-) and those saying this report is false...I actually have details from the court proceeding which took place on tuesday february 26th...court 51, lagos magistrate court, ikeja. its the ex making the accusations not me o...but let me leave the story alone. :-)

Olodo said...

You have details from a case that has not been concluded. Are you a learner?

linda my dear report the gist as it is, dat is your job, we are behind you 100%

Pete said...

Linda abeg bone them jor, so pastor can't go to court again? Who is perfect? Ps: when you dey come greet us for New York?

dorable said...

I thought we are talking about a Pastor here? why is there "ex" in the wife? ok now im more interested in why a Pastor will divorce his wife. sha i hope say the woman now he's built this big mansion isn't trying to take him to court to sap money off him oh

chinwe said...

What did you call it Linda "ex" right?

Which Nigerian "ex" would be happy to see the progress of their "ex"?

Please stop attempts to bring people down.

linda once again you have done it, putting up false news and negativity about the men of God (even if they are fake don't you fear God), i beg you to please stay away from it, am not a member of his church but i have his ODM with me in Asia, even if it is true be-careful my dear about the things of God let him that have ears hear

Wetin una come LIB come do,to hear gist abi,y attack her for wot is her job,abeg commot from hia if u can't handle the truth

pls i advice u leave this story untold cos dis man has touched so many lives his book alone speaks for him, anything concerning men of God if u ar not really sure abut it pls let it be, let God be the judge. cos with this post alot of pple may start getting dicourage and doubt about him and it will pull alot of spirit down biko Lind thanks

Anon 12.08pm Ignorance is not bliss. The man of God is from Delta State, not Cross River. Quick to judge and quick to label people with your ignorance. Where ever you are from, learn about the rest of Nigeria and stop putting labels on others. I'm sure there is a lot I could say about your tribe but I won't stoop that low.

Benita said...

Anon 12:08, instead of u 2 pray 4 him 2 stay strong durin ds period, ur r here vomitin rubbish 4rm ur mouth. I bet u wish 2 cum 4rm CRS buh sowiii ur type dozn't fit in fool...am proudly a crossriverian,so go hug a tranformer 4 all I care.

He who is without sin let him cast the first stone! We are quick to judge, forgeting that these people are men first before becoming men of God. Linda post my comment o

Ex-wife

Linda, Linda, Linda....why do u derive joy in reporting cases about Christian men of God. Balance your journalism by reporting also about the muslim Imams. I made this suggestion because it is better men fight u than God fighting u. If u like don't publish my post as usual, but happy u have read it.

Linda, now that we know what are we supposed to do with the information really?many people in the bible did worse things and God still used them. Everyone has stuff from their past they're not proud of. We in this generation are quick to bash men of God, Paul who was one of the greatest apostles used to murder christians until God arrested him. So what if he committed adultery at some point? He has won more souls than most of us on here and that is God's heart beat. Let us face God directly and stop looking for vices in others, it really sucks.

Linda i have always read ur blog but dis is my first time to comment. ODM has touched so many peoples lives differently including mine. Enemies will always twat good deeds am not surprised but good will always prevail. Dr Chris is a good man, dey should leave him aloneeeeee.

Linda,try never to speak evil of any man of God(1st Chron. 16:22).
Pastor Chris has been a blessing to my family and many lives across the globe.I have never met him before but i pray for him and his family regularly.Agents of the devil fight him through court cases,false rumours,etc.
Inspite of all these,he is a terror to the kingdom of darkness.
We serve a living God and i am convinced that the counsel of the wicked concerning him,his family n his vision shall be turned to foolishness.
I highly recommend you use ODM daily.You will have diverse testimonies!

ODM has touched so many peoples lives tremendiously including mine. good will surely prevail over evil. they should leave Dr Chris aloneeeee...

Real truth.His secretary is a man.linda be sure of what u post before the wrath of God falls on you.take your hand of men of God.don't use your own hands to attract your downfall bcus if this man of God go on his knee and pray for you,u own don finish.I just they say my own.if u get ears make u listen

Linda please let this story die, thanks

Nawa ˚•◦˚•◦˚˚˚◦◑◑◦˚˚h̶̲̥̅̊
...υ̲̣̥
guys shuld let her b joor....she only broadcast wat she see's....even if υ̲̣̥
sleep in his church and xo? Miss correction fluid manna nt manner

Nawa ˚•◦˚•◦˚˚˚◦◑◑◦˚˚h̶̲̥̅̊
...υ̲̣̥
guys shuld let her b joor....she only broadcast wat she see's....even if υ̲̣̥
sleep in his church and xo? Miss correction fluid manna nt manner

Its all lies, I know d family well and he didn't impregnate anybody, he is a holy man, he is in good terms with his wife.. dis is d work of d devil

He didn't do it, He is a true man of God, I have been blessed by his ministry...he is in good terms with his wife....dis is d handwork of d devil but God will see him through..

biko linda?! I can see u edited what you wrote earlier,it sounds better nw...jst be careful before u post stuff ooo!

aya edward

Linda,wich one is 'gist' again?..& 4 dose of u dat re quick 2 comment,pls b quiet!...dere re evil forces dat re tryn 2 destroy dis man's reputation dereby destroyn d ODM vision!...dis allegation even sounds fishy.b4 now,hs any1 of u eva heard of anitin bad about dis man & his wife,NO!..has he eva bin n d news 4 anitin negativ,No.dis is my ist tym of hearn sth negativ abt him &it sounds fishy!..I love ODM & by God's grace,it hs come 2 stay!

I was wondering too

Have you ever said anything good about men of God?

Pastor chris was my pastor many years bak as far as 1990, dt was wen he 1st started his church at a pry sch in oregun nd then the church moved to ojota. Chapel of liberty. Hmnnn it is well.

My dear, indeed ODM has come to stay, for real, have been using ODM for the past seven yrs. I love ODM and Pst chris. Long live ODM

I pity u,u don't know is a great thing 2 fall in2 d hands of God;especially in stuffs lik dis?let God judge every1 of u dat is in support of dis!can u imagine?if u like dnt post dis message,@ least u hav read it

Neni said...

Hmmmm... I don't know what to say!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/remove-your-makeup-properly.html

U are stupid for saying dat. Idiot

You didnt post my comment, no worries. am sure you went through it. But again, A word is enough for the wise. It is not in your place to uncover the nakedness, errors, mistakes and wrongs of a man of God. The day God called him you were not there, the day he made his errors, and went to back to ask God for forgiveness, you were not there. So please Linda, dont put your hand into what you cannot finish. if you like dont post this comment.

Linda so u we dey bind since dis year,he said we should pray against any journalist or plans 2 drail d vision of d ODM chai! Lili so na u#tougue out#

Linda, how come you missed this one: http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/mar/03/cardinal-keith-obrien-admits-sexual-misconduct

See my yeye delta state governor... -Jay

dat he built a new church isnt news,dat he has court cases isnt news,dat Jesus was suspected to hav had an affair wit madaleen mary isnt news,dat linda likes big rods isnt news.so let d sleepin dogs lie.i worshipd at d church abt a mont ago,nd iv never missed an end of fast anointin servic for d past 3yrs.ma life has nevr been the same since then.and hey.linda darlin i wount mind buying you a copy of the daily manna not manner.he talked about holiness on todays topic.let God have the final say enh.

Betty said...

Only God knows who are His,pls let's be careful what we say about men of God.

Lindaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!lmao!.......did u hav to. Add d adultery?? "Aproko" Madam!...........Aymii

@ Anonymous 6:06Linda has rephrase her statement. What she had there before was his wife n not ex-wife. I wonder y she has witheld so many comments thou. Anty linda pls scrutinise ur work b4 posting on air. Tanx

Uche said...

A dog died, and the owner went to his pastor and said, "Pastor, my dog is dead. Could there be a service for the poor creature?"

The pastor replied, "I'm afraid not. We cannot have a service for an animal in the church, but, there is a new church down the road, and there's no telling what they believe. Maybe they'll do something for the animal. You can go and find out."

The man answered innocently, "I'll go right away, pastor, but, do you think they will accept a donation of $100,000 as being enough in return for the burial service?"

The pastor exclaimed "Ooh! Why didn't you tell me the dog was a christian?"

Hajjo said...

To dis ur comment my 1st reaction was a strong "mmmmm"(like d old parents would) u r so correct. I personally am satisfied wiv d death of Christ on d cross, d symbolic splitting of d curtain n d template on hw I shud pray given in d Lord's prayer.

He who is without sin let him cast the first stone! We are quick to judge, forgeting that these people are men first before becoming men of God. Linda post my comment o

God*....not gourd,just 3 characters

Hmm woman!... Why is it that it is when this man of God became successful that ex-wife shows up?

Linda, I can take you to court for something but does it mean you are guilty.

U dat said adultery is synonymous to cross river women may amadioha punish dat ya mouth, who commits adultery more than Yoruba women isn't that the reason why their husbands put magun on them? Mtchewww Thunder soda ur mouth there

Linda obviously its a multi million naira church. You overuse the phrase, please! It never costs less than 3 million naira to erect any building in Nigeria so obviously its multi million naira whatever.
Abeg

& is it just me or do 95% of buildings in Nigeria have no aesthetic appeal?? They all look monotonous and boring. Where are the architects in Nigeria?

Anon 1:27pm u must b sick upstairs. Y shd u b quick to mention d Ibos as bn connectd with dat nasty comment abt CRS? U beta respect ursef and direct ur grievance to other quarters. Nigeria hs many tribes u didn't mention. I'm sure u ar familiar with d tribe dat makes such tribalistic statement online and yt u arnt man enof to state it. B very careful hw u drag d Ibos into ur issue. If u'r nt sure of wht to write, kp ur beef to ursef. B warned!

Dr. Chris is a great man of God and none of this nonsense will discourage him. People, please don't believe this lies. Publish my comment.

Erm, I have nothing against men of God o! Hmmmm...:-) and those saying this report is false...I actually have details from the court proceeding which took place on tuesday february 26th...court 51, lagos magistrate court, ikeja. its the ex making the accusations not me o...but let me leave the story alone. :- Were you there in during the court session? You better do,(let me leave the story alone) infact, you should have known better.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Abeg go nyash down somewer n stop saying shit. ODM has been dold for over 10 yrs and he neva had a church all dz while. Am surprised he just built one after soo many long yrs. ODM has done alot to save many souls in africa nd across and am a living witness. God hz been using dz man n yet he wz neva keen to have a church but thank God der is one finally....

Uche said...

Smh. U see,u Nigerians are all hypocrites! I see many of u saying,"he is a man of God", "he who have no sin cast the first stone", "has touched many families life" "be careful of what u say about man of God" bla bla bla bla bla and so on. Jeeeeez,I am not criticizing him,he is a man,so he is not perfect. Even if he did what he is accused of,it doesn't mean his manna won't still work for people....BUT my interest here is...many of u were the ones crucifying, judging and condemning CATHOLIC priest here not long ago! U all should be ashamed of urselves! Hypocrites-fools. How about pastor Cris Okotie,how many wives has he married now? But ofcourse,they are not Catholic or catholic priest so they can be "Pitied","forgiven" and even seen as men of God who should be seen as human not perfect GOd! Hypocrites all u! Some of u are even citing men in the bible who love God but fail once in awhile. I didn't see u doing that when there was a catholic bishop/priest stories here! If u go to some places,many churches are wedding homo and lesbians,but ofcourse to u people It's ok since It's not catholic wedding them. HYPOCRITES! When Catholic have rejected to allow same sex marriage,non of u idiots commend them for that. I have already typed long,u guys should grow some senses and stop being overly stupid and watch ur hate for catholic church,or else it will consume u all. I don't hate any pastor or church,I respect them all,an ordained man of GOD is always a man of GOD,whether he is a sinner or not doesn't change that he is an ordained man of GOD....before u crucify me,I love Oyedepo of winners chapel and have always attend SHILOH but I am a catholic.

Uche said...

It's right to castigate Catholic priest who has failed but not right to castigate pastors! Catholic priests are supposedly "angels" while pastors are "humans". Catholic priests were thrown down from heaven while pastors are born by humans. Stupid hypocrites! And I wanna see u all say something about churches that allow gay marriages!

lola said...

He is actually divorced. got divorced several years ago. married his secretary sis flora. the gist is stale, wonder why u re bringing it up

I called all 3 telephone numbers on their website to confirm the story myself but nobody was picking. Linda, what is your source?

michael said...

what has cross river people got to do with this pls check before you talk

This is part of the madness ravaging the land. Why can't he build a factory out of this where people will be earning a living?
All these mighty mansions are owned by the Pastors and Bishops, where is your own share?
They are dupes.

Linda, this's is ur job, don't hesitate to it. Leave no story untold. I use ODM and I use it well, it's better I know his history and accept who God has made him become than to be ignorant in d name of " his a man of God"
I don't judge nobody but Linda this is ur Job: passing information and that u must do.

Chipeppy said...

I don't care about if he builds a multi million church or buys a multimillion aircraft. My own wahala is that God is the only one to judge.

Am sure the millions u ask for was not granted.lady PHD(pull him down)that is what you are.Am sorry for your generation.long live ODM.God bless Dr chris

Yes indeed scrutinise your words o linda before you embark on a smear campaign against such an anointed servant of God so as gain cheap publicity.

Mind things u write about men of God,stop been used girl!!!

Its d fault of the men of God. Even Jesus had false accusations. He was called a glutton and lover of sinners. Although d second one was true and still true.

The Higher u grow in architecture the simpler and more functional ur designs get. Its like a village girl wearing a make for the first time every one knows and sees how clumsy it'll look but dats not so with a civilized and xperienced gal. And mind u when designing an auditorium its different from designing a flat

Madam, talk less of men of God n let God judge. Be careful of ur post so dat u ll not regret ur life on earth.

I Read all d comments nd sincerely wished everY1 knew Dr Chris personally... Nd u knw all dese are lies, lies to bring him down, bt thank God whoever he has lifted up none cn bring down. To dose already concluding, pls b4 u say anytin nd judge. Make sure u have facts.. Wish I cud reply al d comments cos I hv a personal relationship wt d Kwakpovwe's nd knw a bit more of d truth. But one tin I knw God ll defenitely vindicate Dr Chris...

Let God judge

The story is true. The matter is before Justice Folami of the Ikeja High Court it came up last on 26th Feb. 2013 and adjourned for continuation on 19th and 21st March. Rev chris is in the box giving his testimony. His first wife(Dolapo) is the Respondent. He went to court sometime in 1997 to dissolve their marriage without her knowledge so he cud marry this present woman(Ejiro) who he had been sleeping with while the marriage was on. This present woman used to be the secretary whom the first wife brought from the village. You can go to d court on 19th or 21st March to confirm, remember its before Justice Folami, Ikeja High Court.

God vindicates the just. this week city people, Encomium, Global excellence, the leading soft sell magaziones innigeria inbvestigated news of an alleged scandal agaisnt Fr. Chris publisher of Our daily manna and found it to be a handiwork of blackmailers . thank God for his grace of revealing the truth! get the magazines and pass this around. God will continue to protect all genuine men of God from the attack of the enemy. the church will move forward and the gates of hell shall not prevail.

the truth may be bitter but ut is true,but lets nt nail him to the cross, let God be the jurge, i still respect this man shaaaaaaaa o

Linda is right in a way but not his x wife. But one of his staffs with concrete and strong evidence I v seen and witness. Stop attacking Linda rather let Rev. Chris of ODM repent