Toyin Lawani buys 2013 infiniti QX56 as birthday present to herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 March 2013

Toyin Lawani buys 2013 infiniti QX56 as birthday present to herself

The designer and CEO of Tiannah's Place was a year older on Friday March 1st and she got herself a 2013 infiniti QX56 worth about N12million as birthday present. She also visited the Pacelli School For The Blind to make a generous donation. See photos after the cut...

190 comments:

Nigeria celebrities and Indomie noodles when it comes to donating to the needy. its quite shameful

Nice ride... congrats to her

Repent! If Ʊ die now, ur own JESUS haas come.

Money z good. Shz done well.God'l enrich ya pocket.

Linda
you want your bloggers to expose this babes yansh abi
hian!
congrats oh Toyin!

You buy 12M infinity for your self, then use 20,000 to buy gift for charity home and ure feeling like a star. Psweeeee! That's why i like Don Jazzy

If she caan buy infiniti blaablabla she shud aav added more gift items na.even me wey no b celebrity can afford dis 20tyms*ani 1 dat insults me,b

lady in red said...

Hope she has a house sha before buying a jeep this expensive.....congrats!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Good for her. She looks quite beautiful for a short woman.

CORRECT babe,
Thanks for remembering the less privilege.
GOD bless you!!!!!

satingo said...

Nawa 4 naija ooooo bought car worth 12Mila den visited D̶̲̥̅̊ sch of D̶̲̥̅̊ blind wit Indomie nd biscuits. God knos D̶̲̥̅̊ number of ur She

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Which one be indomie and coaster biscuit after buying 12million naira jeep. God is watching you on HD.

I love wat Toyin Lawani did God bless her and may God continue to protect them.

Nne Daddy said...

O di kwa egwu really.

Eye service. yes got a car of 12m and made donation less than 25k. and u priase urselves that you have given to the poor. i beg park for corner. sha happy for u on ur new ride. congrats. But with the type of money u have u cld hv done better for the blind.

Uncle pj,you are cute on the outside,could you try to be the same inside? Thank you.

Asaa said...

satingo, at least she remembered them and went! It's the thought that matters my dear! Kudos to her!

God bless her 4 giving them indomie, biscuit nd cheese balls. Nice ride.

congrat my dear and thanks for your love towards d less privilege.

Coco said...

Oh, very interesting.

So she made a donation because she wanted to actually help them right and not do it for publicity or?

Nice car tho.

People and hate!! Aww @least she visited the needy. HBD TY Lawani.

Aaawwww!!God bless d works of her hands nd may she c nd celebrate many more march 1st.IJN Amen. ~B~

Upwardly Mobile thinz! Thumbs up!!

Michael says...
She's buys the latest infiniti and only buys the blind indomie to show her charitable side and takes pictures of it? Haba na. When you help the less privileged, don't publicise it. Na God go reward.

na real wa for dis woman.bought a car 12mil for herself and then made a charity donation wit few cartons of indomie and biscuits not worth up to 50k,and she was posing anyhow wit d kids as if she gave them something special..and even paid Linda to broadcast it. Linda,if u don't like the truth, don't post my comment.

Lmao..I swear it crossed my mind anyways at all at all na im bad

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT said...

wow

Get a life! Stupid!

I have actually heard interesting things about this lady! I admire her.

Mike if she doesn't publicize it, pple will yab her dt why is she so lavish wat about the poor. And about buyin the car 4 herself pls its her money, shld wat gd is it if she can't spoil herself?

The pple who comment here are daft. If e pain una go buy sense. She wrked 4 d money so she shldnt buy car coz pple are poor? Or she shld share equally wit them? Kai pls.

JustPorsh said...

My tots exactly.

And I clapped so hard 4 myself afta buyin me a Lumia 920 4 my bday. O well 2 each her pocket.

Who are you to judge her, what have you as a person done for the less priviledged. Have you given that begger you pass by everyday ordinary 10 naira.

this is crap. is this news for her new car or indomie donation? she told Linda d price to tag her new car, why .did she not give the price of d indomie and biscuits? charity should be done silently afterall people give millions to charity and u won't hear their names.this one is posing with indomie and biscuit donation set no worth up to 30,000 naira

I feel ur sarcasm just reading diz few lines... Hahaha

JustPorsh said...

Nice car!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Indomin indeed you no need to flash urself for d less priviledge, try grow up abi d jeep na for rent.

Rubbish indomie,biscuit n cheese balls.please she should get out. What arrant nonsense for a 12million naira car,they deserve 10% or just maybe 5% of that car's worth if u are really there to Thank God for his Grace.unless its all for publicity then go hug transformer. But congrats on the car,nice one.

that Ride is too big for a lady... I as a guy will not own anything that big, its a nice ride anyway, with the carton of indomie and cabin biscuit given to the charity...

As in seriously? Buying a car worth millions of naria and giving a little token to charity. To be frank, there was no need for publicity because it doesn't worth it. More over the bible says don't be like the pharisee who shows off their good deeds but only receive thier reward here on earth. It is better you give with your left hand so that your father who sees everything in secret will reward you.

With the human hair on dat ur head n u just buy 12m ride na only indomie n biscuit u can spare God is watching you.

ANYA IKENGA said...

MARRY ME. NO MORE HEAD ACHE

@ satingo... Wht ar u insinuating????? If she do u go complain,if she no do u go stil complain. Instead of u 2 pray 4 her 4 d little she has done,u ar here talkin worbish. U,wht av u contribute 2 d less priviledged?? Abeg commot 4 here joor make person dey c bera tins..

Be thankful. What if she didn't give at all

Nigerians......we all knw she gave out little things.....buh @least she remembered.....she could chill nd nobody will kill her....its her funds......@least some credit will do

These charity homes caretakers are also funny.... ..why should they allow people who donate to take group photos its actually very silly......and yes any celeb who takes these pictures including a certain comedian is doing it to get praise from men..

U just took the word out of my mouth. 12 millions naira car and few indomie cartons.
Wow! Quite a generous gift indeed

Yomslaw said...

@all @all na hin badt pass! Smh

All of you commenting bad stuff about her, should pls free this babe. Which have you done ever since u are alive and still breathing. How many visitations have you paid to Charity homes, even during ur birthdays. Learn not to castigate people when they try to do good.

I digress
I just wonder why this chic never looks happy.
every time I see her I dunno why but feel sorry for her?
Toyin pls smile more
no matter whats going on deep down , Yahweh loves you for real, just cast your burdens upon him and breathe.......live and .........enjoy.

lush said...

Nigerians are so fucking SAD!!

at least she gave from her heart.. what have you done for the less privilege in your neighborhood?

If e dey pain ona, make on do ona own and pose for pishures..

GET A LIFE AND STOP HATING!!!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

The best feeling ever; buying an expensive car for urself on ur day, it's like finding money in ur own clothe..a give from you to you. Buh d donation tinz, I don't tink she shuld publicize it luks like a show off.

Nigerians have no ingenuity. Now the deal is if celebrating your birthday, find some blind or handicapped otherwise kids and take pictures with them with bags of rice. So they get to rub shoulders with your honorable self for that day and God has blessed them abundantly through you? How about partnering on a long term basis with one of these homes and becoming a source of inspiration and growth for these children? They dont need you on your birthday. That is your day off. They need you the rest of the year!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fools saying shit. How many times una don go mbh? Ingrates do urs and dnt judge, she has tried. God bless her. After all it's her money

hypocrites everywhere. how have yall helped the less privileged? instead of gunning her down, go out and do your own little bit!

You are all the evil ones...... Which motherless baby's home or home for the blind have u visited????? God bless her and her giving heart. At least she spent some on her self and some on the less fortunate.
What do u want her to do??? Give them the 12million and keep the indomie for her self abi.... Ur all stupid.

You've a point dearie. After buying car worth 12mil, she's buying cartons of indomie. Its indeed quite shameful.

Have u given out 1kobo b4,useless people like,this blog sef,jus exposes useless ppl with useless opinion

Abi ooo. As if those are the only non disposable items in Nigeria. What about Milo, Bournvita, Peak milk, etc??
GoldenMorn, which is a type of hot cereal, Oatmeal, etc.

Indomie has little to no nutritional value, besides the caloric intake. But its empty calories tho. Smh

Some people should learn to be generous from the heart, not for the purpose of showing off. If one can afford a car worth 12m, why donate items worth less than 15k and yet paste her pix for the public to see. Happy birthday to her nonetheless.

Jeny-alorah said...

you ride on top a 12million naira jeep and were proud to donate tacky items worth barely 15k to charity...Nonsence.

Ndi Celebrity Mgbo.

Next Gist Biko !!!

On a side note, i understand why she publicized it because Nigerians will bash certain celebrities saying they never give to charity, so i guess she just wanted it to be known. Haba leave her oooo

Hating ke?! She put these pics up for us to see and of course form our own opinions. As she has gone public with her ' generous' gifts we too are making our opinions public! Na crime!? Smh

People wey de criticise her , una know if she give them cash or cheque to add to the Indomie cartons ... Pls let's stop criticising hardworking Nigerian Women .. I don't know this Toyin from anywhere oo but evry year I have watched U guys beef her while God makes her bigger in the next year .. Pls let us all pray God to give us Ideas that would make us go to Coscharis Motors this year

I don't get the idea of snapping pictures and sharing it for pple to see anytime politicians visit d less priviledge, and its now trending amongst celebrities. Look for better and decent ways to create publicity for urselves cos I believe it is morally wrong. Some of us have gone to these homes and I always find it so hard to contain my tears anytime I do, although I am beginning to get used to it. Since we r talking about this issue today, I want to appeal to all LIBers to try and visit at least one of these homes once a year and make a donation, no matter how small (u will not believe how much they need little things like soap, over d counter drugs, sugar, ear bud, insecticides, bed sheets, and food generally). Look for one close by and make d donation with sincerity of purpose.

Miss Jade said...
Is dat why is naked?
hisssssss!

Shut up! What do dey want to expose?! Ode just be talking as if u excreted ur brains in da bathroom..... Mchewwww!

Abeg wetin ur papa n mama don do talkless of a poor church rat like u? Ehen? Wetin. Linda u dey try ooo

Hmmmm. Small gal wit da car of 12million, children no da fear again, so now all animal ar equal? Even squirel want to be like Elephant!!!

What will happen to anyone that insults u ehen? What? Idiot. U can afford it u didn't help her out instead of complaining like a fool here. Its obvious u don't have shishi so keep those cursed fingers of urs n pray for the person who has helped with her moni.... Useless fool! Yes I insulted u come.... Rubbish

congrats girl,u work for ur money,please enjoy it. some ppl 'll use dt 20k,50k u ppl re talking abt on shoes.if u dont like d way she spend her money when u make ur millions spend it the eay u want

you buy car of 12 million, you visit the blind and give them 50k worth of goods and cash of 150k some months later your car is stolen at gun point or you have accident and is bashed dangerously who do you blame it on who??? and i wonder why people make their charity work public sha smh

If I may ask is it ur bricklayer father or wretched akara selling mother that bought the car for her? Abi na ur village head give her the moni to buy indomie n whatever she's gone to donate. Na y pple like u no dey progress n no fit progress for life. With this kain attitude. Na wa ooo

ughhh im so jealous ryt nw...congrats babe

Lol totally

Anyone can do charity,but when u throw it out in the open like for d public eye............... You already have ur reward.just saying.

teewaigold said...

God bless you and many more fulfilled years..for the haters!What have you given the needy in recent times

Abeg wetin ur papa n mama don do talkless of a poor church rat like u? Ehen? Wetin. Linda u dey try ooo

Shut up! What do dey want to expose?! Ode just be talking as if u excreted ur brains in da bathroom..... Mchewwww!

Not even quality biscuits.. "Coaster" she should have given bags of rice and other food stuffs or cash #Stupid hoe

Local Goverment Chairmans and counsellors pls take note, don't try dis even a car of 3million u'll give acct of it in da law court. Abegoh!!!.

Dis is wat u get wen u roll(*eff*) with d Oniru's. Money is gud o! :)

happy yoruba bunny said...

in as much as i will not tell her how to spend her money, d pix of d gift presented to d less privilege is a disgrace to her person - oh c'mon she could do better than that, and who wants to see d pix of indomie and biscuit?? rubbish
if u like linda use my comment do ritual, God is watching u on 3d

I dnt know dis lady but reader plz.is not hw much u av given but the heart to which u av given.so Toyin thanks to u for remembering those lesspriviledge,may God continue to replenish ur pocket and may all our big and rich ladies including those dat are making unfair speech to u emulate ur life style.Advocate.

Femi said...

I know, I know & I am not bashing her for buying a gift for herself BUT puleaze! must she insult herself by buying cartons of indomie & chupa chups & biscuits for the blind? Am weighing it oh...12milla car vs 25k gifts? haba! and she feels justified? she shouldnt have bothered cos am sure the journalists she paid to tag along & snap the pics wia paid much more than that. Talk about assuaging one's rotten conscience! I dont have a 12milla car or even the money to buy such BUT upon visiting the needy I sure spend much more than that peanuts she spent & I dont go about splashing it all over twitter, fb & blogs. Why bother? must you give by force? so that you will be called a philanthropist? I laugh in Spanish!

Am not judging her buh coaster biscuit. OMG. Dats a shocker. Wit a 12mill Car. Isokay

Coaster biscuit indomie.
Wat abt insecticide deodorant smtin diff tu put a beta smile. Dan dat cassava flour biscuit

God bless you for this comment! How about patnering on a long term basis! Makes too much sense.

At least she donated,that's a plus cos most of them don't.

why will they always want to snap pictures with all the catoons of indomi.ewooo.

rilly said...

what is wrong with us in Nigeria? at least she donated something.pple should appreciate that pls.will police arrest her for not donating at all? Y'all should take a seat #in Kris Jenner's voice#tonguout#

You won't buy it cos u can't afford it so shut ur trap and sit yo ass down!

It is a show off...

Thank you! Well said.

Yes that's what we want her to do...ode

My point exactly.

God bless u for this post!

Well, she has done something but that's not too good compare to her statues(the gifts)......eye rolling

Amen oh, dnt mind all these hating frustrated people, some of them dt r chatting shit here, the money used to buy the cartons of indomie and biscuit is more than their monthly salary, I no blame una, I blame cheap access to Internet.

All of you critising her na wa o..look before you leap,think b4 you talk....do you know if she also made a monetary donation...abeg jhoor u ple must criticise sha.atleast she went and donated what have u guys done????.

JAY

Na wa 4una 4dis LIB o!u pple don't think deep @all! :| has it occured2all of u talking trash bout TY dat dese blind pple even appreciate d fact dat she got up 4rm her bed,dressed up n decided 2drive down 2c dem n spend tym with dem?which 1of us eva has d tym 2go c dem?do u no how lonely n sad it is der?4get food,dey wud eat!churches n NGOs will make sure of dat!btwn who is 2say she didnt white a cheque with a huge amount of money2support dese gifts she brought!abi how many things she wan buy put 4her car sef!too many narrow minded pple here abeg!

This is the problem of nigerians...on her birthday,she took time out to donate sometin she bought with HER MONEY to the needy...and what most of u dumb retards re saying is that hw can she give out indomie..my simple question is,during ur last birthday did u remember d poor and needy????please let's reduce d hate.

All of you that are bashing her, instead of wasting mega bytes on the Internet, either you give the money to the poor, or you use the 6,500 per month(that is if you are not on 2k) to start saving to buy your own jalopy, I've done the math, in 180 months or 15 yrs approximately, you will buy this type of car. Ewu

All of you critising her na wa o..look before you leap,think b4 you talk....do you know if she also made a monetary donation...abeg jhoor u ple must criticise sha.atleast she went and donated what have u guys done????.

JAY

Ah swear all dis low life's hia dah is complaining abt wah she bought have u eva in ur life helped d poor,,she bought a 12m car and so freakin wat?she buys stuffs of 20k naira or above so freaking wat?God knows d heart she used in buying dos gift while not jus shut up and keep ur stupid opinions 2 ur fuckin self..

iamdways said...

Good 4 her ....

iamdways said...

Good 4 her ....

iamdways said...

Good 4 her ....

iamdways said...

Good 4 her ....

lifeh said...

Celebrity look alike: Linda Ikeji VS Tasha Smith http://elixirmnv.blogspot.com/2013/03/celebrity-look-alike-linda-ikeji-vs.html?spref=tw

Next, buy a husband and hope for happiness.

Charity begins at home,what have you done for the less privileged around you?

You Must be very stupid for calling her a stupid hoe,may ur entire family die from abject poverty,do you even know the way to any motherless babies home?why call her a hoe for giving to the needy,you need to check ur sad miserable self into yaba left asap,stupid retard

PS all the fuck wey you and your sisters dey fuck up and down for recharge card money,make una take am go help the poor.stupid cow

Dr Charming said...

i love dat car.... Keep it up

Toyin u try 4 ur SUV but u no try 4 d gift haba indomie na 1,200 4 carton nd coaster is 800 per carton . Laffn in french Oniru in making season 5

as myself said...

Look on the bright side, atleast she gave them something, it's the thought that counts and not the magnitude of the gifts, besides most of these less privileged people are more than happy that you even pay them a visit.
Let's reduce the way we criticize one another, no one is perfect, no one knows all.live and let live.
happy birthday toyin nice ride.

She made an attempt, criticizers what have you yourselves done? You don't expect her to buy jeeps for each and every person in the charity home.Do you?

@5:36 anonymous, haba u don't av the insult he/her parent okaii... If u really av respect 4 ur own parent, u knw go insult anoda person papa*devil* aunty linda post my comment o

Blablalalala u over here,if u can afford three square meal a day, why not donate one to pple that haven't even seen one meal.She shldnt spend her hard earned money becos of one woman called charity...pls chanel your grieviances to the appropriated quater!

bee said...

Jealousy °☺º°˚˚˚°ºoh
Many O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ U̶̲̥̅̊ wish τ̲̅☺ ßε̲̣̣̣̥ in her shoes, she did her best at least by remembering T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ needy
Kudos τ̲̅☺ her.

V gt a question to all u peeps dt r complaining/sayn rubbish, pls hw many cartons of Indomie or anytin v u given to d needy around u? U peeps jt open up ur mouths and say hurtful words...a.k.a ko le help oshi!

Poit of correction is u all didn't kw cuz I was there aside d gift u bought she gave dem 2million naira! U all should kw wht U say abt pple!hav ur facts right b4 u fools talk!

@5:anonymous!!! Haba dis 1 loud o, throw d stone on him/her not d parents, how u go feel if person throw dis loud insult on ur own mora nd fada? U berra ask God for 4giveness monkey *smh*

Baby Confessor said...

Abeg this anonymous should stop commenting on evry negative post abt toyin lawani. Look for something else to do with ur time and get busy.

Rather than u all abusing smone who donates pls donate urs to d poor!its nt sittin typing rubbish when u all don't do any to help d needy...she did so and God acknowledged dis!u all should learn to stop insultin pple u all did dis to goldie nw she is dead!mind wht u say cuz that person is a human being like U too!

Lwkmd hmmM

The ride is obviously a gift. There are over 50 rides a girl like her would have picked up before thinking of this armored tank.

@anon 3.33pm lmaooooo! its so true like i understand the efforts. The noodles is coming from a good place but it has no nutrients to keep the kids healthy. Its the cheapest thing with the lowest nutrient count. These kids need protein. Calling all 9ja celebs biko look into donating some bags of beans and cartons of meat plus freezer for storing the meat offcourse. Because,this indomie is not the bizness

http://life-is-a-rosee.blogspot.ca/

Lwkmd hmmM

My thots exactly!!a 12million naira car??n u buy indomie,cheese balls,coaster biscuit.hmm thts about d same things we as corpers did last week.

Buhahaha una no go kee mehere o...But like ser'zly,calorie or no calories.Dts d best food u can gyv to anybody. Dis children wil even choose indommie over cereal.

Hahan @Anon 5:41,has she offended u b4?Emo arayin ni bikan ni abi kila gbe ki laju?

Lmao, tell them oh!

Lwkmd hmmM

@anon 7:14 God bless U,U jst gt d words outta my mouth

Anons 6:11pm, be happy for others, so urs may come.

Hahan and how is dt ur headache, busy body??? Did u guys earn d moni 2geda dt u wil dictate on wt 2buy.

PJ and his Small Penis Syndrome!!

Hmmm. Congrats to her oh. But that car sha. She should be ready cos this her car can drink enuf fuel. Driving it is like pulling a truck behind you. We got one here and everyone runs away from using it cos ts excessively big. Dey go fiind am for steering wheel oh. Lol. Make she enjoy sha. But QX 56. Smh

Neni said...

How thoughtful of her to remember the less privileged.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/remove-your-makeup-properly.html

The story of a typical Nigerian girl too indomie in their system...

may God help us all

Linda publish my statement o!

Glex said...

Maybe u do good... Kingdom waiting for u.
Maybe u do bad... Kingdom waiting for u.
Heaven will tell.

Lest I forget for those who don't kw Toyin too well!! She gives and help a lot! Am really sad am seein thisinsults to her and all!Do u kw how dis lady helps pple,am a livin example!Go to her house and see pple she pays school fees for and house!o yes I didn't mention the deaf and dumb girl she adopted!! Pls set ur facts right b4 u all talk pls!!how many boss sends there staffs abroad,pays for there hotel and feeding,how many bosses buys cars for there staffs!!!she donates every day that is why God is blessing her!!!Haters keep d juice flowing,she Is makin it u all her jabbin go and lick stew!! Sow a seed inn smone's life!

Haters keep talkin o keep talkin,its only jobless fools will sit and insult smone!that she went to motherless baby and gave stufs wht is d foss abt it?? If u all insultin her gives dis kids everyday don't u think there lives will be better???? Stop hatin her pls

If our politicians gives like she does don't u think nigeria will be a better place....u all should be praisin her that she remembered d poor instead of siting her writin rubbish!!only enemies of her will do dis to bring her name down! Sorry Suckers Toyin is way ahead of U!! Tough diva u tough jare!!HBD in arrears I can't wait to see u when am back!

Na wa beefers!!! Chei! Rest I say Rest!!!leave her alone!she has done her part pls do urs nt talkin rubbish here

@least she donated something and it's from her sweat. So, let's encourage her. Big up sis

Something keeps telling me that she probably didn't buy the car with her own money. Some of these so called celebrities code the luxury gifts they receive from their lovers.

Nigerians!!! U guyz can neva see a good tin and compliment well!! She has done has and God recgonises dat do ur's nd stp bin hateful dats y pipple don't progress!! God bless u toyin

Hmmm nice car gud self lovin

deborah said...

Lmao,,dat anonymous who is replying ery1 bashing or critisizing her is really cracking me up..get sometin doin na,,lwkm,,lol
Guess dt person must b her friend,or PA or even her..
"To each his or her own"

Linda, I just bought myself a Medion laptop after months of saving. Would you post a photo of me and my precious laptop?

Nigerian Celebrities and Indomie, na indomie una mama use train una?

Toyin, is that you? This vexation craZz gan oo..

Good thing she gave to charity but there was really no need for the publicity. Despite my average salary here in the UK, I still make monthly donation to Save The Children, Red Cross and UNICEF by direct debt, and it is a private matter.

The issue isnt whether she donated indomie,cheeseballs or wateva,she didnt need to publicize it.the whole idea behind charity is being discreet.once d kind gesture turns to a picture taking frenzy for the whole world to see, den it has lost its. Essence.

Lisa said...

Buys a car of N12m and then donates boxes of indomie with the press in town. If she truly wanted to be generous, she should have done better and discreetly.

lisa rouge said...

thanks for your concern people, well for more info, you can follow me on twitter @tiannahstyling2 and also on instagram at tiannahstyling. you may also visit our website: www.tiannahsplace.com & www.tiannahstyling.com "ain't nobody gat time for negativity"

People talking about criticizing these people - they set themselves up to be criticized if you show the world every move you make. When you give you do not announce it as the purpose is then defeated.

wtf is wrong with all these stupid people saying all she did was buy indomie are u guys stupid did the blog say how much she actually gave to the charity its only what u see in pic u fit talk STUPIDITY real talk who are you to even comment on how little she gave and u have the odasity to say God is watching

Claudia. A said...

I always give everyone the benefit of the doubt and believe that Toyin Lawani's donation came from a sincere place in her heart. However, I think a donation of school supplies, assistance with school fees, clothes, shoes, personal hygiene products, dry grain foods such as rice, beans, etc would have been items that the children actually NEED and would have gone a long way.

PIMP

You guys sld be reasonable @least for once...are they suppose to take pictures of money??what if she donated noodles,rice and money as well? U sldnt alwz jst talk if u don't v facts.Linda biko post my comment o!

even d bible says 'love ur neighbor as urself.............. quit criticizing her it doesn't matter what you give its the heart and the manner in which you do it that matters ....................... she has donee well ........ most of u have never rembd the poor or the needy so y the noise

All of you here making noise, have U̶̲̥̅̊ ever done anything for 4 anybody at all close to U̶̲̥̅̊ who needed a little help? Here U̶̲̥̅̊ r blabbing about someone who uses her hard earn money to buy herself a car and then decides to celebrate with τ̣̣ђё less privileged, no matter how little she has given is no mans business. Try make a name for yourself and leave others alone.

@baby confessor,why are you so bothered about what the anon is saying,do you even know the route to the nearest orphanage in your area or have you ever been to one since you where born?you are the one who should STFU and make urself Relevant to the society,abi dem dey 4bid make u use inside the money wey man give you for rechard card help the needy?park well joor

@6:11 would you shut that ur gutter mouth,why didn't ur father use the money for ur school fees to help the needy cos with ur dumb IQ he clearly wasted his hard earned money by sending you to school,and pls feel free to sell off ur phone or laptop or whatever you used in typing ur idiotic comment and give the money to charity before you come here and open that ur stupid mouth.

Remember the poor ke?when they where busy shaking their little wrinkled asses at a club or a bar buying drinks for their friends or even on top of a hooker all night long,while the girls where busy looking for who will send them cake gift and cash,how will dey remember the needy?now they come here ranting like loosed mad dogs.retardos

Kaycee said...

All the things she bought is not up to N10k and make you donate sum tin wey go make difference like providing beds, furniture or renovating the building..at least make he worth millions..shebi she can blow N12m on car...Abeg jor

toyin congrats to you and more grease to your elbow.....,may God rewards you wit plenty plenty blessings...hbd......

Anonymous 7:21pm. Y r u taking things here soooo personal. You go sabi do trouble for others well well. Na wa oooo. Drinking someones chloroquine. Abeg take am easy, life na jeje.

12mil car and indomie,you work it out. She has the effrotery to show it to the camera. I dont know her but for me now,she is an idiot!

God Knows better, if somebody can buy a jeep of #12million and donate #20thousand Naira is very poor

U are a big fool for writing this, u dt cnt even donate a bag of pure water to charity

Nana Ekanem said...

At least she remembered the needy. Some of the people insulting her cant even spare out of the little they have for a needy neighbour. If u cant give from the little u have u wont do otherwise when u have much. The bottom line is she gave and its the thot that counts. Kudos to her!

Chinedu. said...

Nigerians 're very ungrateful, come to think of it, when she dey struggle who give am help.

Anon 12:04 trust me am not toyin,I just had to put this moron in his/her place,I mean why call her a stupid hoe for giving what she can to the needy,when nobody in your generation has ever given even kulikuli to the needy.stupid fucktard

You and your family should lead the way,and I can assure you that others will follow.long hissss

Madam abeg carry ur face wey be like shit wey rain beat shift,go back to twitter and see if you have gotten more customers,since you are here to advertise urself. cheap slut

Congrats but i feel getting a bus for the school will make more sense.

indomie,omo and coaster biscuit na make this one go see blind ppl.and you buy jeep of 12million,i nor sure say na her money she use.na chairman give her that jeep

We nigerians...we must always hv some tin 2 say...hw many cartoons of indomie hv u donated....God bless her jare nd make her leav many years nd successful achivement on planet earth nd heaven at d end

Better than that amaka with her white gwagonz doing no work than ashawo work for govt.

Who cares about what the children prefer. They should eat something healthy. After all, most young kids don't wanna eat healthy anyway, but its up to the parents to make sure they do. Duh.

Linda knows exactly what this girl did to get that car. She knows that although they both have Infinity vehicles, they earned it in VERY different ways. All I will say is that Linda's way is the honorable way and I pray that God continues to bless her abundantly for showing lots of young girls a better way to be rich and independent.

Now I dare Linda to post this comment! LOL!

The car is 17million naira not 12 million even the to knob self Neva dey cause ma papa get am its 2012 ...toyin enjoy am no mind haters Jo And Godbless you for rembering the needy