Mr and Mrs Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 March 2013

Mr and Mrs Idibia

I'm waiting for official wedding photos. And sorry for the slow news day...it's my dad's 70th birthday tomorrow and we are preparing for a small bash. Thanks guys!

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats to the idibias, and Linda may your dad live a longer life

Hmmmm, no wonder! Happy Birthday 2 your dad in advance and pls bring us photos of his bash 2 oo.
Btw Mr and Mrs Idibia looks Fabulous

Miss Ella said...

Congrats Mr & Mrs 2baba Idibia. I think this is really true love. When someone's urs he/ she can wander to anywhere but they'll always come back to u! If this isn't true love then what is?

Mwuahhhhhh!

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

2baba cute sha wit plenty swag....annie come even fine today...hope thers enuff security there? Girls are nt gud with acid oo

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Annie is so beautiful. Twoface is a lucky lad! Happy Birthday to your dad, Linda!
Send me some grilled turkey yeah. Haha.

Linda ar u inviting us?

awww Owoicho adamee!! vewy lovely
but av neva seen Annie close her mouth,is dat her killer pose?

JustPorsh said...

They look sooo good!
Happy Married life! Gehs wee na rest (na so!)

Happy Birthday in advance to ur dad, Mr.Ikeji! xoxo

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

its coool* ...but hope to see the wedding photos ....

NICE, (I'M THE FIRST TO COMMENT)

Of all days c as annie wohwoh,didn't ur tailor take ur bust measurement,and ur lipstick I dnt understand oh!congrats oh

Wow! The look so so perfect! All on point! Annie is just so seraphic and beautiful. Congrats to them.
Linda, tell Papa Ikeji that I wish him a happy birthday, many more years.

Hmmmmmm!!! God bless their union..HML..linda hapi bday 2 ur dad LL&P 2 him.

Cute couples.am hapy 4 2baba

WOW! D make-up artist did a very good job on annie, she looks so beautiful nice job.

bubu Endowed said...

5 contestants, 6 children, 1 husband, 1 winner~ CONGRATS! Annie won\=D/

wan sharp guy, tubaba, congrat on ur traditional wedding may d good lord procte nd keep ur new hme.

Agbalumo said...

Linda, Make we come chop rice? Happy Birthday to ur papi!

Linda, u re supposed to invite us for ur Dad's birthday na. Hapi Birthday to him in advance.

Wonderful couple looking really happy

Linda, thanks for the update. Please take shoots with Jim Iyke during your dad's birthday....hehehe!

tubaba congrats once again. We hop 2 c u bcom d boss ov ur own record label nd u contuine 2 sing 1 luv bro

Afta how mani children.mchewww.yimu!
Wsh u dad llnp n i pray he lives longa dan 2face's marriage

Nix pic.....butiful ple

Duke Emeka said...

They look cute and happy birthday to your dad in advance.

Happy birthday to ur dad LLNP

Princess Obi said...

Congrats Mr $ Mrs Tu baba..,Linda HBD 2 ur Dear Dad wishing him Longlife in gud health.

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Whoeva adviced annie not 2 use a red lipstick did well....she's indeed very beautiful..HML tubaba n tumama!

My oh My,dis babe fyn sha+api married life mr & mrs Idibia...God Bless ur union.
Happy birthday in advance 2 ur,many more yrs 2 cum IJN....Omolola

Wow,congrats to 'em...can't wait for mine

teemah beent said...

Annie's smile looks fake..."Just saying" Plus I don't understand her blouse..."Sorta compressing her boobs" Go gal,may u hav d wisdom in handlin marriage..."esp being married to a celebrity"...Leenda,send me an invite to ur Dad's gig.tanx in advance.

Flawless makeup. Me L♥√e.

Tubaba! You wear traditional dey give V sign? Ancestors go vex o if u get swag pass dem. Lol HML guys. And to Popsi Ikeji. Hmmmm make the bash big joor 70 is gr8 so we thank God

Hu hang Annie two breast over 2baba head?...lol.happi married life to 2baba n African Queen.

I wish them all the best & a drama-free marriage
Oge

Great,congrats on ur dad's 70th bday.my dad was jst 54 and he died 2months ago.I wish he is still alive,jst a bit longer.its just sad.

Happy birthday papa Linda. God will keep giving u joy thru ur children. Better life n good health is what I wish u.
Evan

Eya Ayambem said...

More pics naaa.
Happy Birthday in advance to your Dad Linda. Venue??

Eya Ayambem said...

More pics naaa.
Happy Birthday in advance to your Dad Linda. Venue??

Abi ooo Linda better prepare for ur wnderful dad's buffday than worry abt getting wedding pics for us frm dis old couple,cos getting more photos wnt stop his 5 kids frm visiting their home always.as a lady I dnt admire this lady for once,those hailing her are like telling her to marry a man with many wives.

nelly said...

Aww.. Happy birthday Mr Ikeji. More life in abundant sir. Annie looks her best today, 2face is a happy man. HML

ykay said...

HBD to Paa Ikeji LLnP !

I love their look most especially Annie's. I pray to get there someday and be recognise,am happy for you annie#muah

Natural B

Andy de don said...

Nice pice happy marriage life to 2 baba. Mama linda wishing ur Dad happy birthday may God grant him health of mind and body through Jesus our Lord..

Am appy for u o,mr&mrs idibia congrat!

PLSSSSSSS CAN'T NO ONE TELL DIS WOMAN TO SHUT HER SMELLY MOUTH!ALWAYS AGAPE*MRS IDIBIA*LINDA HBD TO UR DAD!

Hapy bornday mr ikeji,d father of ma swt baby linlin,*wink*may d Good Lord bless,guide nd protect him always!amen!

2 face .At last u are married. After how many children. Congrats anyway. I hope u will stick 2 ur wife now

Louisa said...

Congratulations on your Dad's 70th!

Andy de don said...

But u for at least invite us too na make we come sing happy birthday song for ur Dad. Abi u dey fear say rice,wine no go reach.. Fear not..**Smile**

jennyblaze said...

5 contestants, 6 children, 1 husband and the winner is Annie Idibia, Kudos to U Annie=D =)) \=D/ congratulations!

Wow! Happy Married life 2face and Annie#.......Linda! Happy birthday to dad in advance.

Dende said...

Happy birthday Pa Ikeji,my father-in-law waiting to happen...may the good Lord bless you with many more prosperous years with Ma Ikeji,you'll both help Linda n i with babysitting d kids from time 2 time when i need to give her a good husbandly-shag.

Diora said...

Nice makeup Mrs idibia...Happy Birthday in advance daddy,hope we r invited Linda?

Me likey

whoomee said...

2face ur head dey there!look @ my baby annie...gr8 people!wishing u all d gud things life could offer...okunrin abiro,obirin abiye! Am sooooo happy...

Ritty said...

Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Idibia.! Well done Lin Lin, more grease to ur elbow. Happy birthday to your dad.

HBD in advance 2 dad,wish him long healthy happy more years to come.

Awwwwh!! Nice pictures and congrats on your dad's 70th birthda

They r lookin nice. I love her make up, I'm sure its Banke's

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Aaawwww Happy Birthday Mr.Ikeji!!! Errm Linda hope u'll post his pic so we'll see him ooo

D looks rly good...wish them a blessed union

Awwww,they both look nice and wats dat black faced man doing behind mr noffn dey happn(latest groom) lol

Jes,lovely couples.I m so hapi 4 d idibia

I want to sleep 2mrw so i cant make it. Maybe u postpone it

Dey luk so cute ...I must to marry oo..HML 2baba and 2mama.

Linda HBD to ur dad. HML idibia....

Tu baba u finally found ur true love.Congrats

Jayden O said...

Eyah happy buff day to ur dad. And happy married life to 2face and Annie

Hapi bday in advance 2 ur dad. N happy married life 2 d Idibias.

congratulation to dem nd hapi buf day to ur dad linda.

All roads lead to Surulere 2mrw for Pa Ikeji's birthday BASH *dancing* birthday party of the year, I trust Madam #BetterPikinThingz not to dull 2mrw LOL............btw, what's up with Annie and this her mouth that she is always opening? Fly go soon enter oh, I don't know why I have a funny feeling that her mouth always stinks that's why the mouth refuses to close to ooze some out! Hahahahaha!

U shud hv jst told us u we're using style 2say itx ur dad's bday.hbd 2ur dad anywayz.llnp

emarketstrategy said...

Great... My greetings to ur dad, he shall live much more lovely year!

HBD to ur popsy in adv!!d look good.

Linda u no try @all...

Happy Birthday to your Dad Linda, I wish him the very best of the day(tomorrow), pls give your dad a very big hug for me & also thank him for given birth to our dear Linda, if not, there won't be any Linda Ikeji, we luv & appreciate you, so we have to celebrate with you. Happy Birthday Dad. Back to the Idibias, I also wish them the very best, happy union, they ll not regret their coming together IJN, very soon Mrs Annie ll give us Twins( 2 Boys) IJN, CONGRATULATIONS. Mama B

Rayenter10ment said...

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....This was Awesome....2baba was really looking good. Annie is breathtaking.... loving their outfit.

Awwwwwwwwwww!sooooo beautiful. HML

Happy birthday to your daddy. Hope the party is a success

Wowww, 2baba luks super cute, Annie is lukin gud too, O wt a couple, I hope dey have a HML

2facemaniac

http://misspetitenigeria.blogspot.com/2013/03/photo-2face-annie-idibias-traditional.html

She looks soo beautiful

Wow Lin lin, Happy birthday to your Dad ooo. I celebrate him. This couple radiate with love...Love indeed conquers all things

Just thanks? *eyesrolling* no invitation? Happy Birthday to him...may he live long nd d witches of ur village succeeds in killing him in 100yrs time...Linda u don old ooooo...u're in soup if u did not post my comment

but wait oo, sha the two of them no snap pix together ni?

Wishing dem happy married life and wishing ur dad many more years in good health.

PAVOUR said...

Lovely. Tuface looks good n feeling cool like akparawa. Lolz

I'll wait for all the "official photos". Happi Bthdy Linda's Dad! Celebration of life...

Wishing dem happy married life and wishing ur dad many more years in good health.

Finally he has made an honest woman of Ђξя!

be there waiting for original wedding photos when we have seen them allover

2BABA always looking fly! Annie is not an exception though. Happy Married Life!

And Happy Birthday 2 ur Dad' in advance o, aunty linda.

She looks good!!!!!! awww.

Queen Bee said...

Annie will forever feel fortunate to be the last gal standing...well for now dou.
Happy Married life to Annie Idibia!!cos as far I am concerned she's d only one wedding!!

Happy birthday to ur dad.
Tosin

OMG! 2mao is my bday too :D

Congrats to the lovly couple.
For first class and exquisite Nigerian Carribbean and chinese dishes call JB CUISINES on 08134588178. Make your event a memorable one. Abuja residents only

udbros said...

A big congrats to mr and mrs idibia, I wish u guyz a happy and fruitful married home,. ebi lik say" ebi lik say" no other story againoh!!! Tubaba,hahaha....!

Awwwwwwww lovely couple God bless

Annie looks beautiful and 2baba is not looking bad him self
Whishing them a long and prosperous married life.

Ola

xo

olaalaba.blogspot.ie

Jejelove said...

Happy Birthday to papa Linda.....

awww happy birthday to ur daddy honey :*

Congrats Annie and Tuface. And also congrats to Your dad Linda. Happy birthday Sir Ikeji.

Annie isn't looking really pretty like a bride should, abi na ϑ belle? Congrats all ϑ same.

Baba don marry

djennye said...

Kai Linda u fall our hand patapata, we were relying on u for a detailed update on this, d pics is allover alrdy. Don't use dad as an excuse joor oo!

Happy Birthday Pa Ikeji. Long Life and Prosperity! Hip Hip Hurray!

Post picture Linda. I want to send birthday wishes to him.

Wow!!! Ikeji himself is 70, happy birthday to him. LLNP. May I live to be 70 n even more IJN, Amen. Linda how do I get my own cake? Betty

Congrats to Mr&Mrs Idibia,God bless ur union...Happy 70th Birthday to ur dad...frm an LIB reader..*winks*

Jeny-alorah said...

Ahh... ope oo **Clears troath**, eeh biko why re Annie's boobs tryin 2 force dia way out of dat dress ni ?

Issorai...Jst asking.
Cute Couple fa.

Its my mum's Bday 2maro too ............dis 11: 55pm. Count down 2 ma mums bday

Wow beautiful couple...Tu baba u 2much 4 d niger delta attire

baby said...

I wish u d best mr n mrs idibia,

chubby ELLA said...

Yayyyyyy!!!! HBD 2 Linda Ikeji's dad. I tap in2 his celebration,my entire family wil get dere n cross it,in JESUS NAME I PRAY.

Tu baba!Nice pic.wish them a happy married life n HBD to ur dad lili.hv fun gal! Kisses#wink wink#

Yes ma'am...we understand...Happy 70th bday to your dad. In other news,tuface looks so good in this outfit! He just looks good in about anything he puts on.once again congrats to tubaba and Annie...Annie must be very proud of him

Pretty Girl

OkpaniGoch said...

Oyi!!!!

So am I invited ? For ur dad's bday

Annie no hating, but you definetely had a nose and chin job done. I like, but I'm soooo scared to go under the knife. Best Wishes to you and Hubbie. Marriage is an Institution and the learning process takes forever,yet with God you can make it work.

fortune said...

I wish dem all d best..and also to ur dad..lng lyf..kudoz linda

Sapele Bsbe in Lagos said...

Happy Birthday to your Dad Linda,many many more years. We sef no go chop snail?

A big HBD to Pa Ikeji!!WULLNP!!Lili darlin u didn't invite ur gal for d bash,anyways hv fun sweerie#muahh#.u hv refused to ff bck on twitter. Its ur gal ify

hope said...

Kindly invite me,I will come *wink*

KOLA said...

Couple of destiny

Check out wizkid's sister naijabang.com

ALEX said...

Hmm... Nawa ooo lin lin... Come, na Annie breast be dat? Kai.. Nawa ooo... Linda, i swear, i don miss u ooo

Damn gorgeoussssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okpani, congrats. God bless your union

2face, The boss himself..You rock..No time to check time oooo.. Lovely outfit.. May God bless your union,

Why can't you get people to work for you.... Are you still a learner.... Haba

Hey Lindy... Do we get an invite... At least I get to meet you... Not a stalker but want to be a friend... Not bad huh... Really like. What you do... + you are pretty just the way I like you

U now dint contract us for small chops abi#sad face

Anyways,here's wishing your dad a happy bday and more graceful years ahead!

SMALL CHOPS•GRILLZ•COCKTAILZ
MO'CHOPS FINGERFOODS!!!

Well done linda! Just post a few pics of ur dads birthday tommorrow. Love alweiz dear!

My baby has finally gotten married to another woman.... I still luv him tho ;;)

oyinkansola said...

They luk so gud.hapi 4 them

Linda beta employ pple 2 help u oooo mrs chop alone*wink*Annie we ur classmate @ Viss wishes u HML ooooo 2000 set.Abeg remembar us in ur kingdom o mbok

Dey luk fab! Btw happy biirthday papa ikeji.

Awww happy bday 2 baba linda*lol* more years 2 come sir...

awwww so sweet

Happy birthday 2 ur dad lind. Hope to see 2baba and your dad sweet picture

Happy birthday 2 ur dad lind. Hope to see 2baba and your dad sweet picture soon

Cute!

Precious Daniels said...

№ Problems Dearie. HBD 2 Ur Dad!

Wow...! Congrats mr n mrs Idibia...! God bless d union o!

God bless them...!

Was rily wondering wot d delay was all bout....Congrats 2 ur dad!!! Waiting 4 d pics o!

#nice
http://www.joecircle.blogspot.com/2013/03/good-music-vs-eme.html

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Happy 70th bday to your dad Linda. May God continue to keep him in good health.

Nice pics. Congrats tuface and wifey

Wow...! Congrats Mr n Mrs Idibia...! God bless una ooooo!

WALIJI said...

Nice one...Congratulations to tuface, I'm So happy for you. (:

Cheekah_btw said...

Awww dis is luvly. HML 2 dem i so hapi 4 dem
P.s. Congrats linda- on ur dad's tingy dat is. My dad 2 is 70 and his is dis sunday lol.

Happy birthday to ur dad linda. Beautiful couple

Bash Linda? In 2013!?? Done!

Eku e no owo, so ur dad is 70 I wish u would say yes to ur bobo fast enough o #wedding tinz

BatuiMS said...

Hello linda, can i add this to my site? http://damkeba.blogspot.com

Awwwww HBD to your Dad. Wishing him many blessings in the coming year. God bless him.

No problem Linda... And happy 70th birthday to your dad

Jumyk said...

Waaaoo! HBD † Dad

ANNIE AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU,I COULD REMEMBER IN ONE OF HER PAST INTERVIEWS BEFORE BOTH OF THEM RECONCILED...............SHE SAID SHE WASN'T SURE IF SHE WOULD EVER FALL IN LOVE AGAIN OR GET MARRIED MAYBE SHE WOULD JUST PROBABLY BE A SINGLE MUM.....

WOOOOOOW BABE YOU MUST BE THE MOST HAPPIEST WOMAN ON EARTH TODAY BECAUSE NOT ONLY DID YOU GET MARRIED BUT TO THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE.....
WHATEVER ANY NEGATIVE THINGS PEOPLE SAY ABOUT YOU,ONE THING I KNOW FOR SURE IS NOT EVERY WOMAN COULD ENDURE THE PAINS YOU WENT THROUGH, WAITING AND HOPING ON A MAN WHO KEPT HAVING BABIES WITH DIFFERENT WOMEN,BUT YOU STAYED,YOU WERE PATIENT UNTIL HE RETRACED HIS STEPS........WELL DONE ANNIE,YOU DESERVE ALL THE JOY THAT MARRIAGE BRINGS.................
LADIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!LEARN FROM ANNIE'S EXPERIENCE INSTEAD OF JUMPING ABOUT LIKE A HEADLESS CHICKEN FROM ONE MAN TO ANOTHER..

Hml 2 d idibias nd m also wishing ur dad a happy birthday too linda

eya... Happy Birthday to your wonderful dad and may God bless and keep him healthy and happy. Amen! may he also be hale and hearty when it comes time to walk u down the aisle. Amen. Love u Linda!!!

Happy bday dad

Linlin happy birthday to your dad, may he always be in good health.

***IKB***

This one she is looking like some one that is having an orgasm

Wait o! I thought this guy said at a time that he wanted to do something small so that his other baby mamas won't feel bad. Y d carnival now. This is what we actualy expected, may God almighty protect ur marriage. #tubaba#

fungi said...

Awww... sweet couple :)

YCFOnline.com

So she is an Akwa Ibom woman. I thought as much. Knew she was too cute to not be from the east. LOL
Beautiful

bennysexy love said...

So so so so hapi 4 them,tiwa savage and Tblis na u b next ni

Annie and her mouth sha...they never corrected her when she was little

Tuface and mrs. Wishing the best as u share the remaining parts of your lives together. Congrats

this so kul nd hapi bday 2 ur pa

Luvly...... Wish U Guys All D very Best...Congrats 2baba

Dharyur said...

Hmmmm! U guyz aint bad at all....9c 1

Hahahahaha!!! Linda no b small groove 4 u oooosay me happy birthday 2 him

mamcy said...

Dey are looking so happy and beautiful,I wish dem happy married life

otybliss said...

Akwa ibom is proud to ve u as a son inlaw...Happy married life to u guys

2 BABA, NOW YOU ARE OFFICIALLY ACCEPTED AS A FATHER. MORE SUCCESS YOUR WAY NOW FROM GOD. YOU FOLLOW THE MAIN GATE NOW, NO BE BACKWARD WAKA TO enter the place....lol.

Linda make u post your dads 70th birthday party pictures too so dat we will see it.

Happy buffday to ur DAD Linda.

hapi married life o

Southy Gal said...

Happy 70th Birthday daddy Ikeji! I wish you many more years to come full of blessings...

Warmest wishes
Capetonian eKapa

congrats guys hmmm 2 baba at last u are now a married man all those girls go rest. hmmm kudod Ann

Quality articles is the main to invite the people to pay a quick visit the
site, that's what this site is providing.

Also visit my blog ... plus de twitter followers

Congrats to dem

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

Nice one Linda, are we invited for ur dad's 70th bday?

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

Dre's no xcuse 4 d slow news, cnt u delegate som1, abt Jimmy Odukoya's trad u told us abt, it happened ystday, no pisure! Lin Lin, do well o, bt love u all d same, hAppy bday 2 ur dad, am I invited?

I am, the NoSender. said...

Linda, congratulations to your Dad o. Its not easy abeg. In an era wia people no dey see even 40. Thank God for him.
Perhaps you should post official pics of una small bash for him. Hmnnn? What do you think?

kassy said...

HBD to daddy lindyway. Anyways, there's no official invitation to the bash, I eagerly await the groove so no hanky panky

Congrats τ̅☺ mr and mrs idibia. Linda wish U̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ dad happy birthday fƠ̴̴̴̴͡я̲̅ mi.

І am regulaг reader, hοw are you eveгybody?
This artіcle posted at this wеb sitе is аctually plеasant.
maz.mit.edu

Anni is looking smashing nd 2baba as simple as ever alwayz luking simple no matter wot he wearz

I love her blouse nd make up

lolade pinky said...

see swagz..happy married lyf.

Linlin is ds an invite.Well send d venue so we can show face.Many more years 2 ur popsie.HML 2 dem 2face.I no wan hear story oh.AMMY

Congrats 2baba. Is it dat u are inviting us linda

Chibaby Nzewine said...

Ok. Happy 70th byday to your dad.

Hehehehe abi?dats why I no dey see d gra gra for dis marriage,let us all be honest.there are so much issues underground which money can not resolve#tuface u get big mouth sef,wat happened to d low key u promised,mtsheeeeew#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»