2face Idibia & Omoni Oboli cover March issue of Red Sheet Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 March 2013

2face Idibia & Omoni Oboli cover March issue of Red Sheet Magazine

See Omoni Oboli channeling legendary actress Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany's. Nice! See more photos of the two after the cut...

74 comments:

Jeny-alorah said...

2BABA IS LUKING FRESHER BY D SECONDS...ANNIE IS D SECRET.

1st to comment...yayyyyyyyyyy

Philip Okiche said...

2baba always looking forever young.....Who cares about Moni?

I love this cover. Especially Omoni's look. The Glamour Effect is fantastic and her hair works for the cover. 2 Face looks sharp.

Omoni is looking real nice and sexy.
Tu-baba is not bad too.

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

Nice one omoni oboli, yet another great uniben alumni representing

Nice.yay frst 2 comment

Tuface so on point! Even with the hump on his bald head showing the dude still looks good, hehe! The Omoni gal is just there sha.

Eya Ayambem said...

Nice Pics! OK naa, we see the tattoo.

Very nice.....I love 2face, God has truly blessed him and Omoni is a Pretty Lady too. Nice pictures.
Erelu Dollypizzle

Epic fail with Omoni fair and pictures, not flattering at all.....tuface looks yummy

Nne Daddy said...

Omoni still very hot after 3 kids.Lovely.

ellie uzokwe said...

I prefer omoni in the second pic,tu baba looks cute.

JUMYK said...

♍e likey! ‎​ℓ̊ like both of them ‎​Fя̩☺♍ time.. Omoni is a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ mother Απϑ wife. Tuface is a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ father Απϑ will be a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ husband after his wedding cer. ‎​ℓ̊ Lo√e d̶̲̥̅̊ responsible celebrities.

ellie uzokwe said...

I prefer omoni in the second pic,tu baba looks cute.

Omo tuface fine for dis pic oooo na em make all those babes dey diE for am

Omoni hair - horrible
Omoni second picture - hideous
The stylist for this photoshoot didn't do a good job on her. The hair looks a mess and she looks fat in second picture .

Baba Tuface on the other hand is HOT HOT HOT. Pass the fan

Cute ones.

2face idibia, As humble as fuck! Undying love for u bro! My childhood crush! God bless u always!

Omoni is so unattractive!!
Dey neva get it ryt wif her!
Wassup wif dat thing on her head on d cover!?
Is dat hair?
She speaks so well and yet dresses so awkward besides dis spread!
She always looks dirty!
And whoeva d hairstylist is shud b shot!
2face if u want get all d skincuts in d world 2 hide ur BALDness!!
U can't honey!
Ur age is telling thru ur baldness!
Billie jean

oh man... i never noticed 2baba was bald! ANYWAYS... u still on point *OKPANI*

Michelle said...

Tres hot!!!

This Tuface is HAwt sha. No wonder all those plenty women were getting pregnant for him. I just love his bald and beards.........

Jeez i luv this guy

SB! said...

huh?? 2-face has tattoo's??

loving omoli's eyes and look but that attached fringe is just pure horrible!!!!!

2 face looking nice! But Omonli *confused face* the hair do i don't get

From Tuface finger, he dick go small oh!!! So what's the attraction??? Ok his face!!

2face is so so on point!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

See fine bobo...nothin do you my Guy.

Tubaba looking dapper and smashing as usual.hmmm

nekkyville said...

Dnt like omoni's look in d 2nd pik.look as if she's avin constipation..bt odas m like

linlin said...

Good skin tone on both...pls peeps we can all see the weave line...just humour the concept..it's not evertime you run your mouth just to dampen trailblazers...so remember thats someones bro/sis.

2baba!on point jawe!

Omoni's hair in the cover pix is a hot mess,don't understand it..Tuface is too handsome...Otherwise the photos are cool

Pretty Girl

Ice Princess said...

Omoni is a classic case of "who don fine don fine". Even with the horrible hair style in the first pic, her face is still so pretty.

chubbytj said...

@ice princess, well said jawe... I dnt undastnd d hair style and hate it! But d lady is pretty, I learnt she's married with kids and sm1 calls her fat???(Lips sealed)! 2baba hmm, I now undastnd why gals jst dey born 4 u, na ova fynness. Neva knew 2baba had a tattoo.
D pics are jst beautiful abeg!!!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Tubaba D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ here! Finest boy looking kinky! *Wink*Wink* tuface is really cute and so fresh!

Omoni τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ so on point!

To me 2face looks old in these pictures, forget the dressing and freshness. He is getting old

Na waoooo, 2face is swiit ooooo(meemee).

missy said...

Wat kind of hairstyle is Omoni carryin in d 1st pic??? 2face,lookin gud as always :)

kerry ace said...

tu baba luks fresh buh more lyk a well groomed handsome baby monkey...#cute#

2baba 2 hot... Omoni looking good even with d tacky hair on d cover.

Omoni is looking so lovely on the second pixsm

Tuface..absolutely amazeballs!
Omoni's hair concept..(Audrey hepburn style)
Omoni's hair tho, epic fail!why did they do this to her, she woulda looked fantastic!the hair looks hammered, badly hammered!haba!

2baba is so cute n so on point. N ma sweet omoni is looking so smashing on the second pixs. I ℓ♥√ them

Billie Jean the saddist,Omoni is unattractive and always looks Dirty??? B*tch Pleaseeeeee

Pretty Girl

Utonwa said...

Now Tell me, who wouldn't love this charming man? Omoni rocks in the white pix.

I don't like omoni's look at all whoever styled her needs to be flogged. Her so called audery hepburn wanna be look is tacky the weave looks like it was patched to her head. Then the white suit just makes her look like madea. For such a pretty girl the style options are BAD.Tuface aint looking bad.

some people fine sha God create dem finish

soooooooo lovely
tu face is handsome no doubt
omoni is a real beauty even after 3 sons
but sha d person wey fix dat her hair na shoemaker oh

all d same looooooovely

Nice pix

JustPorsh said...

Love the cover!
Omoni's hair looks horrible tho.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Dey both look good ~B~

Kabuoy said...

Beautiful! The 2 both of them! Hehe... Lol

Nonny said...

@Billie Jean, I understand that you are frustrated, you don't have to pour your frustration out on happy people. Take a chill pill. Thank you.

She got 3 kids.....calm down rme*

Exactly! She looks terrible in both pics.

Please fire the hair stylist!

the covers are lovely..2face looks fresh and Omoni looks really pretty

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

That fringe! LMFAO!

Is ur age decreasing?

Please I rili nid 2see ur face Loser.

Linda pls •̸ϞƔ pix α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not showing

I don't get τ̅ђe hair style eida. Luks lyk lace wig gone wrong. Or mayb she can help tell us τ̅ђe name of τ̅ђe hairstyle cos its probably new

Awwwwwwwww I love u Billie Jean!u snatched d point abt both of dem frm my heart.

My bros/sister na d money ooo!cos if him no rich even d looks no go count!

POSH said...

Ugly Cover, HATE IT!! Dey r both finer dan dis pliz

Femme said...

Wats with this damn hair Omoni has on in the first photo. Breakfast at Tiffany's ko.....mtschew

Billie jean, y r u so hateful? Omoni has 3 sons and she looks lyk dat nd u r saying she is so unattractive? U blind? U neva make good comments abt pple nd its bad. Seriously u nid to chill. I love those pple in de pic

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Omoni ooooo,only you one? Haba! This finess is too much for one person na,very sweet girl,walahi,Nnamdi is enjoying o. I'm not commenting on tuface's over handsomeness cus I'm beefing him big tym,Y him no distribute belle reach my side? Hissssssssss

BONARIO you always make sense in ur comment. Give me ur email addy, let's keep in touch.

love Omoni's makeup but dat fringe isnt it at all.

Chai Linda! Why did you mention the incomparable Audrey Hepburn in this matter? Omoni's hair is such a huge shame...

2face...*dreamy eyes*