Jim Iyke at Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Jim Iyke at Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards

No comment. Linda flips weave and walks away. :-)

331 comments:

1 – 200 of 331   Newer›   Newest»

Linda Linda,...u and this yo' 'Boo of life' never make up ni? O ga o!!! Buh his choice of outfit though, abi cloth don finish for closet ni?

What is dis biko

See the CASSAVA leg.....lol....

Oma said...

Teacher chike n the tuber of yam. (Part1) live premiere on AMVCA.

Sharon Sexy said...

Wtf is Jim Ikye is wearing?abeg abeg abeg dis 1 no follow @ all.

First to comment!!! OMG wat is wrong wit Jim Ikye dis is hilarious! Onitsha main market trader things#

Oly said...

Jimmm boi... Ure yam can serve T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ whole Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ kadunna nysc camp members... And he has been sampling baffs from his clothline,, lool lmfbao..

LOL LINDA U LIKE WAHALA SHA. WTF IS HE WEARING BY THE WAY, WUD HAVE MADE SOME SENSE WITH SNICKERS BUT DAT AKPOLA SHOE NO WAY, LOOKS LIKE HE FORGOT D REST OF HIS PANTS AT HOME,

Anyway Linda u and HIm fit o, all dese passive rivalry btw u two might blossom to Love nwantintin. Hehehe

Linda u like wahala sha. Let me help u with d comment: he be like alaba electronics dealer. Lol

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) Lynda u are soo predictable. When I saw jim iyke I just knew u wia gonna say sometin abt his outfit! do̶̲̥̅̊n'†̥ mind him, hez going on a cruise ship after the event.Lol

LINDA U TOO LIKE DIS DUDE Shey na from Ur TV u snap dis one. Lol I hope mosquitoes don't bite him sha lol

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

lol@jim iyke linda why no comment? heheheheh

beewhy said...

Lol... He thought he was going for The Village Headmaster auditioning.

.=)) =)) =)) laffinº°˚ ˚°º ... What the hell is Jim putting on? See the legs! Can't stop laughing....Linda u too wicked!

Femme de l'Avenir said...

Nicca was a hot mess...

Linda pls where is ur dad's bday pic,post it and let's see o.yemmy D

Dobis said...

Guess Jim Iyke thot 'twas a costume parry, so he decided to dress like a fat Boy alinco without the cap. Pardon him!

=))º°˚˚°º=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°º‎​=))‎​=))º°˚˚°º=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°º‎​=))‎​=))º°˚˚°º=DнaĦaнaaa=Dº°˚˚°º‎​=)) cl

bitchplis said...

Linda,u n dis 'boy'...am sure u av a crush on him...u r alwz lookin for his trouble...lol

Surprisingly..
I like d look!
Its different!
Der r NO rules in fashion dat condemns dis!
Its a trend!
More men will follow suit..
Watch and c!
I always hate wat Jim wears..
But dis one I really like!
Clean!
Billie jean

justaijay said...

Jim, we all know u were trying to be different but trust me, u could have done better. That look is/was a BIG NO

Nne biko bia kwurum aka!!see ds wannabe fashionista......mgbeke.ode who has no respect for women.don't blame him sha....its his""small dick-short-man complex"".Dr olaspecial

kerra said...

Hehehehehe...lmao..linda I hv been waiting for u o.u don find trouble. This jim wetin na big monkey.mumu dressing.

barbiebolu said...

Jim Iyke...I commewnt my reserve oo..WTF,why did you wear that,and to think that ur leg no make sense dey vex me gan..abeg,park well next time for a better person to present the award jare...post my comment oo Linda.

omotayo said...

Linda, leave him Ooº°˚˚°º b4 he starts abusing U̶̲̥̅̊ again.
†ђξ guy dressing is as dumb as he is. Error.

hahahhaaaa lol lol lol

Ken_Whizzy said...

He is already trending on twitter ... probably felt like wearing a short dress ... what a hot mess!

whats he wearing!!!???he look like akpos.and what is he feeling like..

This boy is just a mad man

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Ds dude knows nada abt fashion eeewwww.

hahhahahahahaaa lol

Lmaoo.....Linda,u're forming for ur husby abi?.....but nawa 4ds kain fashion ooo....ok na!

Linda for gist the guy is good, his a dud.

This guys name shld be Hypolytus Ugwu Spare parts and aluminium supplier! Stipid ass dressing. Farmer oshi!

khris said...

Hehehe!! We stl get Ur drift Linda..

Cool...I like.something kinda different cos he's sooo fashion forward and dat I love in men.and white is such a refreshing colour.nice try Jim

Linda why u nor talk na lmao...after jim iyke see all libers comment nw he will go on twitter and blab rubbish..I seriously can't stop laughin wit his short body

Eze goes to school outfit, he even shaved and oiled his legs..jimmy jimmy

Y is d pix nt clear? υ̲̣̥
snap am 4rm ur t.v ni?

Loool linda linda..I'm sure u won't have comments..na jim iyke na..

lin lin,i know what you mean o. your future hubby. cutie. i beg, me too should just walk away,wave my hand and even close my eye.bye

amadius said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ n ds Jim iyke. Realy waitin 4 his reply.

LOOOOOL...Linda walk fast oh! He's coming for you!!! Bet why is Jim iyke looking like houseboy now? with all the money he is chopping?

Linda Ikeji's husband to be looking like a ghost in this pic,he for wear boxers na.
Linda's brides maid

He looks like a village headmaster,infact na aki and paw-paw trouser him wear so the tin come dey like nicker for him body. Or the material no reach to sew trouser for him..

Shorts? Really?

Chei!!!

Blogtoto said...

This guy's dressed like an okoro...igwe's son.

Lawrencia said...

After all the "flying private things" he ended up looking like village old headmaster hehehe...

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

pinkielepa said...

Weda u comment or not,he ll av u 4 dinner

Farmer leg o lolz!

Village headmaster TinZ...

Lol. ActualY watched it. He looks like a village headmaster. Wat was he tinking? Going on a boat cruz? Hehehe...

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Teacher chike... Ehm sorry, Mr Jim Iyke wat is dis biko kwanu?

Mtchewwwww.....WEREY MUCH. In his attempt 2 look quirky, he just comes out lukn ril stewpid and dumb.Didn't he get d memo :S.
Talk about fashion meets frankenstein but in diz case JIM IKECHUKWU.

Lol.... Like one ibo spare part dealer

Does he tink he is going to elegushi beach party?

First to comment! One wold jim ike looks RAZZ

Linda !! Is Jim not ur padi of life ? Why didn't you talk him up before this public show of distaste

Does he think he I going to elegushi beach party?

If I didnt see this on ur blog, I would have been surprised..I wonder what JI was thinking. He has always had a 'different'sense of fashion tho. Bella naija even had to give him a special mention.

http://abidemiolaojo.blogspot.com/ said...

Bad choice of dressing ..see his legs lol

SetCharls said...

Linda ..e good as u no talk anything befor my guy open dat e mouth face u as always

fungi said...

I'm waiting for twitter thunder tomorrow :D

YCFOnline.com

LOL @ linda flips wig and walks away...you for 'drop mic' too

Jim,Hope you didnt forget to take your drugs tonight?

SA said...

Lindalicious so u fit fear to yaarn abt some1. Jim Iyke must rily be your medicine. Anyday u refuse to post ma comment I knw who to report u too. Lmao

Peter Pan no??? Still tryinna figure out his angle *sigh*

By morning he will be insulting u on twitter as usual.
*sigh*
I can't even describe what he is wearing

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Jim Iyke looks like a honkey with rabies. What the fuck is he putting on? These Africans and dressing though. Just wanna puke right now.

Such legs are either called YEMS or KPOMS. He surely has plenty of those to display where the shorts end.

make una gif am ghana mustgo bag so make him complete the look.

See his legs. Hilarious.

this GUY GO LIK DOG MEAT O000ooo

Lmao! Aunty Linda, he's coming for you...

To start with, this is a bit old now Jim Iyke...dont u think??? Didn't he do this same thing at an award last yr or so? Maybe somewhere in his sick head, he thinks this fashion disaster will catch up and become a trend. Keep trying mugu. Linda u should have also put up a picture of demond elliot's hair. That was another disaster after this and all the ugly dresses.

Francfon said...

Was a great event

He looked nice jor naija people sef too get wahala

Linda u fall for it! They ve been tweeting that Linda would say something about Jim Iyke & u just did, cant you pretend as if u don't see his outfit today? Or are u in LUV? What's wrong with what he wore pls? Everybody has his/her's mode of dressing, People should let this guy be! If u like don't post my comment, Mama B.

Jimmy jimmmy I couldn't stop laughing he's d worse dressed, tot he use to mock emeka ike(aba boy) that he doesn't know how to dress. Who's the aba boy now better still he should be called a trader or one of those importer in ariari market. Linda post my commnt OR

SOULJACHIC said...

Mumu how the hell would this have made sense with sneakers?

Too late aunty linda u just made a comment (no comment. Linda flips weave and walks away) better get ready for him ur rumoured HUSBAND . BTW d concept ain't that bad fashion evolves, kinda like it may b cuz I like wearing shortz.
.OMO Aunty Linda

Too late aunty linda u just made a comment (no comment. Linda flips weave and walks away) better get ready for him ur rumoured HUSBAND . BTW d concept ain't that bad fashion evolves, kinda like it may b cuz I like wearing shortz.
.OMO Aunty Linda

Y'all should stop hating!!! Na weting gan.

Jimmy certain has family problems with dis rubbish he's wearing!!!
Lookin like a calabar houseboy bside his madam.smh.....

Wow, this is great really. The guy has a lota courage!

PO$$H said...

Not in an event as formal as dis.he appears RUDE! To tink dey gave him d honour of presentin d biggest n last award of d nyt n he wore such! Dis is totally unacceptable. FINED!!!

@Dinstructoreid said...

Jim Ike: representing Igbo boys and Ndigbo community from Alaba.

Dis guy is jst a fool no common sense @ all he is becoming irrelevant and needed to do this.linda better post my comment

He looks like a dwarf with those 'yamrous' legs...aki nd paw paw no fit wear dis one sef...he should be flogged

#scotch bonnet#

wen wld jim iyke grow up? this outfit of his is 4 teenage boys who r still confused of dis sexuality
Grow up jim!! grow

U guys really amazed me.Wts are u guys saying?haba,Jim iyke is always different.Must everybody look d same?his outfit wasn't looking bad @ all,he looks Unique,outstanding...as the mata of facts,he was the only one i feels @ the award & also Rita dominic....Azzzin,am really mad @ jim iyke outfit.Very very very lovely!

Get a life!!!. He didn't poo or vomit on himself so what's the puke thing about? Nun skull

Linda you and this your good boo never settle? nawa oooooo

bembey said...

choi! see him yam stepping limbs. dude, na where u 4 see dis kain atakami shoe

Taanchu o'jariii for dat gud qus,cos I wonder hw snickers kari enter d baffup!!!

Re u a leaner?u jst ve to go down lo

wear what you like Jim I. give them smtg to talk about. ).

Its so outrageous biko...who wears dis???

Before you start laughing, just google "men's shorts suit".

Lwkmd ooo***laffn and rollin to kano***......we need to Invite d entire fashion police team,what in devil's name is jim iyke wearing?.....is he wearin d shoe abi na d shoe dey wear am?....Linda,u for dress ur husby frm home ooo.....hehe

ROFLMAOOOOOOOO!!!LWKMD

Taanchu o'jariii for dat gud qus,cos I wonder hw snickers kari enter d baffup!!!

OMY said...

Ur just mean! Dats the funniest comment I've ever seen on dis blog!!

Ya'all don kill me wiv laugh...abeg e don do

LWKMD @ Souljachic!

L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L̳̿. LINNDAAAA. Okay, those shorts would make a nice Beach wear in the Bahamas, but an award night?? Okay that's it..

http://bukolasamuel.blogspot.com

teacher Chike, the students are waiting for you.

Reimen said...

In a desperate bid to stand out, he succeeded in looking exceptionally stupid. Never try too hard!

teacher Chike, the students are waiting for you.

Hehehehe palm wine tapper of life. *covers face* dis my colleague *smh*

Jimmy i love dis... kip drawing attention ....d next one, u r gonna wear boxers and bra with snickers.. kip it up jimmy boy

ROFLMAOOOOOOOO!!!LWKMD

foolishness...

On a more serious note,all Jim Iyke needed to complete the colonial teacher look was a hat and a cane,then he'd be good to go

Jim Iyke came to †he #AMVCA from the NYSC camp?hahahahahha

Jimmy bobo wore nikka_suit

HE LOOKS SIMPLY RIDICULOUS AND STUPID

If is hollywood celeb that wear it , we will praise them...Naija wake up...I always see many celeb wearing something worse than this..

But why, Jim?!!

i don't see anything wrong with what he's wearing

jim iyke looking like an otondo who just left nysc village camp to the city.

@lwkmd_naija for more funny pics

Dis dude is trendy.....rest is story

Pls stop killing yourseLf,the guy loves what he is putting on and it makes him happy. so you go kill yourself If you don't like it ass holes.

casticsblog said...

abeg,l no fit shout oooooo

I am very sure ur name is Uchenna 4rm Aba

What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how regarding unexpected feelings.

Feel free to visit my web site ... avoir plus de vues sur youtube

looooooooooooooooooooooooool

Pele british boy,As if dey even recognize u...hisssss

Pls stop killing yourseLf,the guy loves what he is putting on and it makes him happy. so you go kill yourself If you don't like it ass holes.

Pple cn say watever....bt jim just stood out.usual but vry trendy.dis linda self dey trip

Only snickers? Mars nko?

JIM SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN AN AXE OR A HOE TO COMPLEMENT HIS FARM LOOKS

tammy said...

Foolish oversabi boy,for him mind na he set.

tammy said...

Anon 12:24, fashion evolves but this outfit is not meant for this occasion. Its a black tie event, u can't catch anyone wearing this to the Oscars or the Baftas. If u don't understand fashion then STFU!

Exactly! Not with those type of legs abeg! Smh for Jimmy! This doesn't go well on you pls!

tammy said...

Foolish oversabi boy,for him mind na he set.

Apu legs don wowo ooo! Who designed this rubbish?

Beware? Hate could actually mean love at times like romantic novels. If you and Jim have never dated each other I can bet that you will.

Abegee, quote me jare. I think he is already in love. Some people fall in love that way.

Dith said...

I think he looks dapper!

Hahahahahaha

Hahahhahhahah!!!! Wicked comments...I hope he doesn't pounce on linda 2mao on twitter cos we all knw him 4 dat...btw Linda likes wahala sha!

the guy na he goat ooo weytin happen wey e go dress like this

Jim Iyke oooooooooooooo,U have firrished me with raffter.Wat the hell and fuck r U wearing.U r lucky,as in very very lucky Joan Rivers of Fashion Police no catch U,U for hear am wella!Lllllllllooooolllllzzzzzzz.Lmao.Jim Abeg U look like a "Palm wine tapper" with wat I call "Obi's big shoe"llllolllzzzz.@linda beta put dis up.

Isssh nigerian people are so backWards gOsh! Go have a look in 2013 spring vogue. Jim knows exactly wot he ȋ̝̊̅§ wearing fk the legs! Such critics from hypocrites

hehehehe,i can\'t seem to stop laughing!...Linda\'s blog make my day,anytym...but Oga Jimmy,nawa o

Hehehe, Jim Iyke wtf brov? though he used to be my role model but Nna, This is a NO costume for such occasion .. Haba Dis is just a good example of an Alaba Typical igbo man...Jim ndi igbo kwenu..( ) if i don't get ur response i will contact your manager

Hehehe, Jim Iyke wtf brov? thoough he used to be my role model but Nna, This is a NO costume for such occasion .. Haba Dis is just a good example of an Alaba Typical igbo man

Kai my fellow libers una wicked no b smal

Some of υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ juxt xo blind..... υ̲̣̥
want him 2wia suit and kaftan n luk lik wat? Jim Iyke ȋ̝̊̅̄
L̶̲̥̅̊

v̶̲̥̅̊
ur dressing xo xo muaaaaah......even in sum occasions sum pipo don't nid τ̲̅ȍ dress n suit d occasion....Jim alwz luking diff.... υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ xo on point.....Stephanie G̲̣̣̣̥
ℜє̲̣̣̣̥
ε̲̣̣₪γ̥
says so ȋ̝̊̅̄
repeat Jim υ̲̣̥
luk gud

Queen Bee said...

Infact,anon 12:43 nailed it!@ended up looking stupid.was shocked when he came out to present the award,a very imp category at dat!
If only he wore normal long trousers with that lovely blazer,he would have been one of the best dressed males of the night!
Was not totally a zero concept dou,but he wore it at the wrong place!

Flavour said...

Lwkm abeg... linda abeg i gbadu your style...flipping hair things...d commentators on your blog has killd jim iyke oo lmao

www.the360engineer.blogspot.com

Agbero Aba!!!

backson int said...

Oh boy nah wah I beg make person give me gist of their beef ohhhhh. I read jimmy called linda a tranny, Or hermaphodite. Terrible choice of words for lovely linda. Has there been intimacy between both parties in the past? Hmmmmmmmmnn. Nah wahhhh ohhhhhhh. And as for suit, chai slacks would have been better ohhhhhhh

Hour glass said...

I wan die wit laf ooooo. Chai! Libers u guys sha una no dey lack words 4 mouth pls leave ma boo of life alone.

I like his outfit! Stands out.

Home jim iyke wont vex ooo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Smh...jimmy looking like a corper!

Otondo jim iyke... No difference btw u nd nysc corpers tonight!

I tell u! D outfit shows how extremely close to the ground he is.

For starters,I don't know what y'all are shouting about?! I think it was really brave & stylish of him to turn up at the event like that. We all should not look alike all the time. C'mon, y'all know he's a rebel when it comes to fashion. He's just keeping up with his style. But,of course,y'all must pick on him. SMDH.

Exactly.....I'm sorry y'all buh honestly I luv what he wore to d event!

jim iyke should have come with just his underwears instead. mtcsheewww

Now this is a true life story. Years back when I just started sewing, one guy came to my shop to pick up an outfit for someone. He then asked if I make suits for men cos he liked my work. I said no. He went on to tell me how he would have loved for me to make suits for his oga cos his tailor was messing up and I couldn't help but ask who his boss was at the time. Turned out his boss was the one and only Jim Iyke!!! All those yellow, green and red suits then made sense cos I always wondered where u find those suits he wears. I see u stayed with ur tailor and stylist.

Quetifred said...

Oh reimen..yo r a mind reader!!!

Mgeezle said...

Error! Error! Error ooo.....Choi!!! This is just "ERROR"

Its Jimmy!. Another style AMVCA 2013 Full list of Winners + PHOTOS

Jim iyke's outfit ȋ̝̊̅ڪ cool ĄЙd̶̲̥̅̊ lovely. Fashion ȋ̝̊̅ڪ abt taking risk ĄЙd̶̲̥̅̊ creativity. Nice outfit Jim

Now I wait for the attack *eheheheheheh* but honestly jim ikye is d onli one dt cn wear ds outrageouse out fit and stil look cool. If ur lookin fr ppl to b fined pls try jackie apia biko she shul b fined all er savings fr wearing dat thing and adding all d weight she lost back.

But linda did u av to post d pics taken from ur tv screen...sum of us get tv na

Yes oo, waited for it all day n nyt yesterday.......I slept 12 am oo

Stupid silly clown!

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

pls wat is dis man wearing? Maybe he thought he was going to the market by buy and sell yam. Or was he going to play football after the event. Smh.

IPHIEY said...

If u guys watched the award you know dat Jim Iyke wasnt lookin dis bad, he looked good, 4get this nasty tv shot.linda if its not beef, then may be you are know nothing bout fashion. Be a professional in what you do.

msb said...

very very FUNNY!!! What was he thinking? AWKWARD

ed234 said...

i been like this boy before ooh,i don't understand this one oooh,really jim you fall my hand this time.

Linda u can't even post a life picture, you took this from your television set and thereby make it not appealing. I watched the live show and the dressing made sense to me, it takes Jim well.

Nna bia. This boi na mumu oh! See as hin akpu leg heavy like hin mouth. Mnncchheeewwzz! na nicca him dey wear for occation like that? Flip my bald head shake head and nyash waka!

Linda werrin ♍e̶̲̥̅̊
do la? Wey M̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ comments? Abi e neva reach ni? Post M̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ comments jare

Linda werrin ♍e̶̲̥̅̊
do la? Wey M̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ comments? Abi e neva reach ni? Post M̶̲̥̅̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ comments jare

simple baby said...

Anon
March 10, 2013 at 12:07 AM

Is stella Dimorkokorkus, na my own gbeborun be that. Thought you'd like to know Linda. #ok bye

linda, what is jim iyke or emeka ike. whatched the award u know

Bia goat seems like you hv a crush on this dude. Out of all the whole comments it is just his you noticed ni? Gtfoh

This my friend is fashion. Move around the world and see how people dress and stop using naija mentality to judge. Nice one Jim(not a fan of nollywood and dont know you but nice dressing)

D nominees for NYSC spokesperson are... And the winner is! Jim Otondo Iyke! As u can see he's just returning from his visit to the orientation camps, he had no time to change. He's already taking his duties seriously. Congrats Jim!

olodo if u cal that jim ike leg yam leg that means urs must be lk that of chika ike mumu.

wait guys whats d beef abt jim ike cos dis is nt d 1st time his dressing dat way infact dats what we all knw him for as a good dresser so whats d beef all about? and dis is what mks him special,infact he was d only guy that caught my eyes in that award he looks so cute and got alot of swagg unless u hv naturall hatrad for him just lk linda.

Linda oooo,u n jim iyke must marry b4 d end of dis year.can't wait to c his reply

Jim iyke has lost it........#make i go take my pap jor

is only a blind and jelous man that wil look at jim ike and nt admire him,he look so hot, cute and unique his so sexy that i so much feel his swag watching him,i beleive that most of u who write trash about him have personel beef for him that even if he wears garment u guys wil stil complain pls guys mind d way u hate and dnt let ur hatrd mk u turn good to bad,u guys sucks.

Na wa for you Linda ikeji, always attacking jim, if it is omotola or genny you will famz and post even pics of her closet just to feel among, you never have had anything bad to say about them, Kim Kay wore body magic you broadcasted, genny wore you said nothing but posted the picture and said lovely. If jim was obese all of you will say fat slob see his fat legs, but he has toned and a defined musculature and you are all shouting yam, look at your own body oh I see it is very perfect. Linda flip wig oh but it's the television shot you could post, abi genny no carry you as plus 2?

To me the outdfit is not bad....but Y do we guys love to condemn our celebs,pls dnt let it be all the time we run our mouth against them.

His dressing is trendy dats why is called fashion.it might nt look attractive buh it passes msg 2 pple.he is ma best nominee .*it leave pple who does nt kn anytin abt fashion confused

He reminds me of a very hard working FARMER! He should have completed the look with a hoe.

Short Dick, Short suit, Short man, all na to match! Aso ebi master.

Stop asking question and google "men's short suits" you people just comment for commenting sake fools

He is representing Ladipo constituency.Kudos nwannem.

DANTE. CHUCKS said...

Jim iyke the OTONDO, white fowl. U suppose de NYSC. Camp na mk u for blend wella

This kind olodo biko nu!

Anon 12:34am,y didn't u abuse odrs sayn rude stuff? I've noticed y'all on dis blog b hating on prince jobless.perhaps u secretly admire him.

floxy said...

jim lyke sorry this is out of fashion,you still need to wake up in Ur clothing line ,wake up nwe teacher

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 331   Newer› Newest»