Girlfriend killer Oscar Pistorius covers Time magazine March issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 March 2013

Girlfriend killer Oscar Pistorius covers Time magazine March issue

You all know the drill, he is guilty until proven innocent...in my books, that is! Hehe. Because really, his explanation of the events that took place that early morning of February 14th makes absolutely no sense to me. He aimed to kill..aimed being the imperative word here! If you shoot four times through a door at an intruder, it's possible you will miss the shots because you can't see who you are firing at. But in this case all the bullets hit Reeva, meaning he aimed at her, so enough with the BS that it was an accident. He experienced a few minutes of madness, killed and now regrets it. Abuse me all you want, me I haf talk my own. #dropsmic

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

murder is a sin so is cheating and so is lying which we are all guilty of so dont judge and reign abuse on the guy cos of this. agreed he's done something terrible, whether it was a mistake or it was intentional none of you know so leave it to the court. to GOD murderers and liars are all on the same level. Ive read some really gullible comments here today, if you dont know about the case go read about it before you post your comments and try reading from a reliable source. if GOD were to judge now all u liars are going to the same place as someone who kills

Linda, please take down Wynerz Iremide comments...he has a penis as photo. Please! Please!! Please!!! I think some miserable folks are just here to mess your blog, first it was Dickator now Wynerz Iremide.

You can't be more right, Linda is really getting annoying with her myopic reasoning.

But seriously, I don't see anthing wrong with the caption "girlfriend killer". He killed his girlfriend and he admitted to doing it, so that makes him a girlfriend killer. The question now is was it intentional? Linda didn't say "Intentional Girlfriend Killer", so abeg make una free Linda.

@Anon 7:22 PM. Are you God?

Is he not a killer? Did he deny not pulling the trigger? It is left for the court to decide whether it was intentional or an 'error of judgement'.

Shut up!Miss professional go and start ur own blog!u don't tell some1 how 2run her biz,if u no like am u kawai!btw,r u so daft not to connect d reason y she wrote it DAT way from her comments after d pix...ITK gal mtschewwwww!

Of course he's as guilty as guilty itself, sharrygal.

He killed his GF!!! QED, as we say in algebra. Leave semantics, abeg.Linda, go on soun...

Of course he's as guilty as guilty itself, sharrygal.

Why don't you put your name up n let's Google u and your achievements, you common goat, correcting Linda to make urself feel important..oloshi..*hisses*

Hehehehe... I like ur guts oo, man must survive na, abi? Hehehe..

Where is Prince Charming

TWITS said...

Lin, u sentenced this guy since 14th Feb.so no surprises wen I saw ur latest title for him: "girlfriend killer". Well, may truth prevail; may justice take its course..

U pple should create your own blogs nd preach watever u believe in nd write d biggest grammars.Leave Linda alone with her opinion cos she's entitled to one.Bunch of hypocrites..

Linda egbukwa gi Õoooº°˚ ◦ abeg mak una bring cross crucify her.....Linda nor cry biko È‹̝̊̅̄
dey ur syd.....buh È‹̝̊̅̄
dey pity d guy Õoooº°˚ ◦ ....shey d guy nor geh leg ba?

Damochedxb said...

@Wynerz Iremide Dude your shit is blinking on a low battery. Your hustle is wack boy...Get that shit outta here

4.29 thank u 4 dat comment.Dis is naija 4 u

@preni thanks 4 dat comment.I've never seen such a rubbish opinion in my life.Absolute nonsense.Typical..pretty lady wit no sense

He killed her alright, d only question is if it was murder or manslaughter or self defense or watever. But kill her, He did!

That's a good 1. Hehehehehehe

Anon 7:01, u just shut dat pie hole of urs. Probably y she is single? Who talks like dat? U must be a man. Narrow-minded n chauvinistic. Mind u I'm happily married

He killed her, d court will only decide if it was intentional or in error!

Anonymous did you mean guilty ? I'm not sure I dig QUITY.

Yeah! Oyinbo repete! HE SHOT AND KILLED HIS GIRLFRIEND, so what's ALLEGED about that! Do u know the meaning of 'alleged' anyway let me help you 'alleged means declared but not proven' but in this case it's proven but the reason for killing her is not yet proven so Linda's headline is correct sir!

Lynnajade said...

Tell TIME mag to write 'alleged gunman'

baby said...

My own is that they shouldn't legalize the individual possession in nigeria, baby says so, cause am imagining the kind of gunning down that will be happening, knowing most people get provoked at even a wink, not to now talk of the massive armrobbery, this is a food for thought

@ 3:46pm - I no do again no be crime!!! +scar is not the only cripple (physically challenged). Many others have healthy relationships. The guy is just a typical white south African!!! Thank God apartheid is officially over.

Well ladies move with your kind let those with no legs move with other no-leggers.

There is just so much psychological baggage you can keep up with.

Critique said...

MAN
SUPERMAN
GUNMAN
Mehhhnnnnn...dat is really derogatory...y'al av 2 prove he's guilty b4 sayin nadaa

A motive is not always apparent in these circumstances. Human motivations are quite complex.
He claims that on his way to the bathroom, he shouted "get out of my house!" Wouldn't she have responded? "Baby what's the matter? It's me Reeva" hehe. Can't wait to see how the trial unfolds.

Lik seriously u didn't show my comments? Linda 4 d past 3 days I hv been commentin n u deliberately choose nt to show why? Do u hv somethin personnal against me or wat? May God help u

U lied

Linda he. Shot 4 times ,she was hit 3 outof the 4times...a little correction

dis stuff on his leg makes look like a goat, pardon me buh he deserves diz, theres every possibility he intentionally did what he did, the questions why!!!

Blog SEO Tutorial said...

i am indonsian thanks information its ok the best articles....

HE IS A MURDERER AND WILL BURN IN HELL FOR WHAT HE DONE!!! THE FIRST I WILL DO WHEN I THINK THERE IS A BURGLAR IN MY HOUSE IS TO CHECK THAT MY WIFE IS SAFE!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»