First look: Annie Macaulay on her traditional wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 March 2013

First look: Annie Macaulay on her traditional wedding day

Bringing more photos....

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243

happy married life Annie,inshort u get mind,i've d same xperience like u,my guy while dating he impregnated a girl younger than me wit a set of twin and he didn't marry d lady,i ran away frm him,he's still running after me 2 marry him,i can't face it,a man wit already 2 kids,am too jealous

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

stunning

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww...congrats Annie, at last na com get 2face, no worry we wud join u and pray for him to be faithful even if d prayer fit be odeshi, make we jst pray.

tammy said...

Absolutely gorgeous!! Tuface let Annie be your last baby mama o...if not, I will personally swear 4 u.

Why can't you just appreciate this beautiful thing happening to her? And leave any unfaithful man to bear the brunt of his wayward ways...

Both of you need help. What is our business if he's dad past on or is rich? This is a social blog please stop bringing personal issues here. Both of you shud get lost.

VICKY DARL said...

Amen....
Am waiting for mine

wow shes really a beauty

Abu Samuel said...

I am so happy for this duo; they are a living testimony to the philosophy of "WHAT'S GONNA BE...IS GONNA BE":

There relationship has voyaged the roughest tempest and have finally arrived at cupid's castle. They have been crowned KING and QUEEN! I am compiling a chronological account of this rare love in my blog. Doing a thorough dissection of this affair that have eventually left many surprised and in wonder.

2face... The BEAST; Annie...the BEAUTY!

@Prince Jobless. That's your girl in the photo? Just one word to describe her. UGLY!

Lookin luvly!! Wish u al d best as u step in2 anoda stage in life!!

Wishing them a happy married life - Photos from 2face and Annie Idibia's traditional marriage

kemi said...

God bless Annie nd 2face unioun, m proud of ur patience annie, u wld never regret, tubaba, u are a man, nd am proud of u for going back to ur first love, nd appreciating her, God bless u. Plenty twins, nd tripplets, wink , wink.

Dis must b Pero or her sista,sorry I pray ur own wil cum soon

All of you congratulating annie on her marriage to 2face! Which of you wants to be like her relationship wise??? After how many kids out? I see it as the height of disrespect for any woman! No Beef but I honestly don't see anything special about marrying her after how many years! Haba!

and soooo Wt is u'r bines? Congrt baby. Try and se hw it is.

Lovely lady, she is pleasant to the eyes.

One reason why I like 2face is because he is good at impregnating women, shows he is very POTENT and FERTILE. Not all men can boast of that.

When you as big as 2face, you dont chase girls, they throw themselves at you.

Annie looks sweet!! Btw hp dis marriage will stop u 4rm using ur '3rd leg' out side ur home oda wise i go join tammy swear 4 u! Wish u a blissful union annie nd 2baba. Minyl God am still waiting 4 my own PLS...~B~

Must everyone blog?

Meant to say 'when you are big like 2face....'

She/it said d blog is d new life he adopted 2 talk abt his dad. So I guess dats y she said so. Just saying.

As u lay ur bed......

GLAM ME PRO said...

My teacher did her Makeup and she looks flawless. Congrts to them.

At least h do him own wey we see, some men impregnate women and their wives only get to know after they are long gone.

Neni said...

She looks so pretty!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/make-your-skin-glow-with-carrots.html

2 Baba is my all time best musician.I dnt fink I will ever love anoda d way I do him.I can say am his no 1 fan cos I av been following him ryt 4rm d daiz of P.Boiz,buy all his cds OG d@ is,go 4 as many shows d@ he performs.I hav lost count of d number of autographs I have of him.Am really happy 4 U & Annie,Ur r/ship is defin8ly made in heaven.HML Oyi. Vee Eye Cee

This girl.....she no even fine at all.

Tosin said...

Truly there is power in the tongue, you guys should go back and watch the african queen video http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_A0fWBHu9pM when Annie was acting as the african queen and 2baba said "out of a million u stand, he looks into her eyes and all he sees his paradise, no one can take her space and it is a fact that cannot be erased". Truly you are the girl of his dream. 2baba said it and he did it. You deserve this girl. congrats Annie. His love for you will never end.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOOOOOOOOL!!!
Hahaha! This has to be the joke of the decade. This bitch is clueless.

People will post better tin Linda will not choose, its rubbish posts she knws hw to post. Rubbish, wats d criteria for choosing comments sef?mstcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Show ur face Lolade, people like u never see anything good in people, God will judge u, and others will judge u badly as well

Your mother married ur father while he was still cheating on her with his neighbor's wife idiot, and FYI, ur neighbor's son that look like u is the product of ur cheating father even though he was an Okada rider, ur mother still married him.

hinnymi said...

Just one bad belle enemy of progress

Sheeeey! you too noticed it abi. ..awon blouse aiye ni yen. Blouse of life. O make sense pa!!!! and that cleavage. My oh my! i think she is pregnant though... She looks like a doll. So flawless. makeup on point dress on point. Everyghing is 10 over 10. there is elegance in simplicity. congratulations. In other news, I am making a blouse lime this gan gan

Err. I dont th8nk she suffered. From a reliable source 2tuface kept coming back to her everytime she left. she moved on tuface c9uldnt get over her.

No wonder men continue to cheat....cos they know the are still a prize to whoever idiot they pick

she is d best lady so far, happy married life to her, wishing her wedluck in her marital life

Hi Linda! D pix ar preety cool bt d evnt information wud hv made it pretier. Dats a vry gud job. I knw d day has been a much awaited day 4 bride, Annie. I pray it is d permanent 1 4 u both cos divorce has eventually bcom lyfstyl of d popular figures especially in d entertainment industry! Happy married lyf!

Gozzy said...

2face's african queen,luvly.....

Femme de l'Avenir said...

Kate u are beautiful n i love u, i dont knw hw to say this without seeming like i'm hating but, YOU ARE ALL OVER THE DAMN PLACE..STAY HOME!

Bisous

Good Question!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»