Serena Williams goes off on Common on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 November 2012

Serena Williams goes off on Common on Twitter

The tennis champ didn't have her ex boyfriend's number to call or send him a text, so instead she came at him on Twitter for the whole world to see! :-). Common didn't reply. See more tweets after the cut...

85 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Abed wetin cause the quarel? *itchingforgossip*

NEKS said...

Abeg ds gist no sweet linda!!..d tn no get foundation or roof jare..who b bread,when were dey dating,when did dey break up,y did dey break up,is Common dating anoda Chic?,who is d new chick,is she d 'bread'?..wat did d bread say to Serena,how did Common's friend ruin Serena's life?..Y didn't Common respond?..will he respond?..do u think he will respond?
Maybe,when U answer dese questions,d gist go sweet..thanx in advance..and plz don't recommend Google,I prefer d gist 'naijafied' by u

Onething av learnt from twitter is dat u can be polite with insults. And our celebrities are not doing bad atall in dat aspect.

ik said...

linda pls tell her am available and i love her so much- 08035013555.

rella said...

Lol Bonario u neva cease to crack me up....lol @polite wit insults

OSHODI said...

took me time to convince myslf Serena's pix wasn't photoshopped. She looks like a man.
What exactly happened btw them?

#TeamDbanj

tara said...

NEKS, u can do amebo for africa, kilode?

tara said...

U this boy, get a life! Girls dnt have time like u sef, they r busy wrking hard, making money

tara said...

NEKS, u can do amebo for africa, kilode?

VEEON said...

abeg tell all of them to PASS THE MICCC OHHH

Leera said...

Hmmnnnn, every break up is a chance to meet a great man. I expect Serena to know that by now. Its not by force for a relationship to work. Just take it easy, and start mingling, u will meet beta MEN. @NEKS.... You are talking sense.

Na so Common com go buy bread, buy akara join dey enjoy life. Na so Serena see as d guy dey tear bread chop with passion na im Serena vex to say na all him matter Common dey tell d Bread wey e dey chop. Na dia we knw say Serena na Mumu bkos Bread no get hears... Mek una neva surprise bkos dat one na small surprise d biggest Surprise wey make Linda dey Biggerly surprise be say Serena com carry d mata go Twitter go dey shout but weitin concern Linda 4 d mata na im we no knw bkos Linda n common sef no be family. Okay Linda na Gbeborun as we sabi am.

Oshodi did u mean to say ao can a man date a man?????? OMG!

Tara, you are a big fool, am so sure you are below 22yrs, baby like you..cant you drop your comment and fcuk off or must you hate on bonario?

This gurl's body aint it @ all.. Yea i know she has money buh c'mon..if dem dey make love,who go be the man sef? Chai

@NEKS 11:59am u re jst so funny, av bin laughin ma ass out...hahahaha

DITLO said...

linda take it easy with ur headlines(my heart just did jim jim) in d second tweet she was telling common to tell "his FRIEND" she wasn't talking to common himself! so read again b4 we start having #teamserena #teamcommon (passing the mic)

Tara are u here to drop ur comment or pick on people? u must be a very very sad person. u need help

I am def sure that bonariio has def stolen tara's bread!

Madam on stepping on P o!

Voltron(Red Lion) said...

you fool, have you ever heard of smart phone. Bonario can now comment even while at work using this futuristic device btw so with all the news Linda brings about
child rapists
Baby disposals
killer cops
ritualist
Twisted crook politicians
Pastor Jet/Limo
...but Na harmless Bonario you see comment ur so pathetic and fucked.
#magaoflife

OMG!!..was ds an attempt at humour?..I dey shame for u..kai!!..pls read ur comment again!..even wt d aid of nitrous oxide aka laughing gas,u will find it difficult to laff..choi

Na her twitter account o, she can say whatever she wants, See the way she resemble heavy weight boxer or a WWE wrestler. #Hehehehe

track said...

So this 'man' on the left....rolled out of bed in his nightie n went on a date with Common.by the way tho I thought tennis was a sport, so why is he/she so outta shape???? (Haters I know its serena)

Uncle Babs said...

Tara loves bonario.as far as am concerned,Bonario is a part of LINDA IKEJI BLOG.so dear tara if u can't face it....well u better face it.but if u still can't face it....u must face it.lmao

Don't mind tara...she's a really big fool indeed...silly ass wipe!!!hiss

Neks is simply a genius! Can't stop lmao... OMGosh!!!!

Hey Anon!.... I didn't refer to u or anyone, just making Jest of d news so if it givs u headache why dnt u walk down d road n go hug transformer..... #Mumu pikin# na another man biz u fit run ur dirty mouth... Face why u opened d link freakazoid.

Irony of life...she refers to common's new girlfriend as 'THE BOY' .....meanwhile,she(Serena),does not only look like a boy/ male/ man,she looks like a heavy weight champion wrestler....u get a life Serena !

Lmao@ "who b bread"

Foolish comment! Why u nor read am again to see weda u sef go laf b4 u publish am! Metcweeewwww! Ode

Jungle Justice said...

Hehehehehehe! My babe Neks in whom am well pleased! Where have u been??? U were sorely missed esp wen I needed those infamous 3D glasses of urs bcos babe...some of d kain tinz I dey read 4 dis blog need further probing n forensic analysis aided by 3D glasses oh!!! As 4 ur aproks abilities #standingovationtinz d MCQ be like Ribadu prob committee questions! Lol!

Lilian said...

What D hell who gives out numbers on a blog
Pele I can see the assisians( I no spell am well) have already suceeded in ur life

catlyin said...

I know even though I'm a blonde that that pic was not photoshopped
Serena. U re like man
Are u a she-male
Just asking
PS: blonde meaning colour of hair
I'm white

BlogLord here is the 411: Common is Serena's ex BF, and of late Common's new GF has been twitter stalking Serena and now Serena got fed up with her twitter lurking ways and decided to strike back.
The "boy" that Serena is referencing is actually Common's GF,apparently because she has some pretty manly features, many found this to be an intriguing pot-calling-kettle-black kind of situation though, lol..
"The Bread" is supposed to be Common, as Serena is calling him the Bread winner of the relationship because clearly Common is the one with cash and she's claiming Common's new GF is a broke ass!

mimi said...

@ Neks, gossip is my hobby

lovelylady said...

Linda what's happening?all this bad english?what is "goes off common on twitter" ?

YINOTINTO said...

classy insult laced with anger... breakup palava.

Why is it that the second tweet that had @common is not verified?

Abi una no dey see bloggers plot

Jungle Justice said...

ONUD!!! Tara or Tata taaaaaa! don't u knw Bonalux is our pride n joy? Or do u v a secret crush on him? *wink* bcos his comments 2day r actually harmless so wot gives?

@Neks u are so funny..can't stop laughing at ur comment...hehehehehehehehehe

Oh Tara get a life and stop hating on Bonario.'Huh

Jungle Justice said...

Nna bia biko I nearly get cross eye n brain freeze after I read ur version of d saga! It left me more confused! Hian!!! Bread I understand, Serena I understand, common I understand, but how akara enter d mix naaaa?

Jungle Justice said...

ONUD!!! Tara or Tata taaaaaa! don't u knw Bonalux is our pride n joy? Or do u v a secret crush on him? *wink* bcos his comments 2day r actually harmless so wot gives?

my good friend banorio.... lol...

pls d 'common' is it a he or her?

Adekoya Emmanuel said...

LMAO @all ur comments.... Linda, aw do u cope with my Niaja peeps, Omo u guys shd tke it easy with Tara ooo, i'm sure she no mean am, na slip of the hand, @ kass Babs, u sure die, i gbadun ur merix of d torey... still ROFLMAO

I jst dey wonder how this guy go feel wen he is romancing her...... Na wa oo. E go b like say na gay tins! Lol. #tnking aloud# Tryna imagine how it will feel sucking on her bobi *clears throat* #Yama-yama# Now imagine say u carry this kind "woman" go show ur mama as ur future wife.... Lmao!!! Abeg oo. Babe u too sexy!!!

ABEG I AGREE THAT BONARIO HAS NO LIFE!!!! HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO IS BUSY BE COMMENTING ON EVERY SINGLE STORY. HABA!!!! BONARIO NOT HATING BUT ADVICING!! FIND SOMETHING MORE CONSTRUCTIVE TO DO WITH YOUR TIME. YOU CAN VISIT THE BLOG BUT THAT DOESNT MEAN YOU MUST TALK ON EVERY SINGLE THING!!! ANYBODY THAT WANTS TO YAB ME CAN FUCK OFF!!! TARA ABEG THANK YOU FOR SAYING THE OBVIOUS THAT PEOPLE DIDNT WANT TO. NO BE BY TOO MUCH TALK JARE!!! LINDA IF YOU LIKE, NO POST!!!

REAL TALK!!!

...but this her dress is so unflattering sha...

All of u attacking tara are just mindless lemins ready to jump of the cliff! She has said her own people so move on.
Not everyone has bonario love, and no we all don't need to have the same opinion about people or anything for that matter. Dissent is good. If anyone wants to rant at me save it cause it's all on u baby.

Now, this is interesting. Common (Rashid Lynn) from chicago is a personal friend of mine and i was so green with envy when he was in a relationship with Serena....i still think he was loco for breaking up with her: There are some women you should never date....go public with...then break up..
One of them is Serena; I will give one toe and one finger to keep her on my ...for always;anyway Serena, i didn't know you would join the league of women who go off on twitter concerning their past relationships. I know Rashid,he won't reply...he's a big boi like that...I love both of y'all please don't do a Rihanna and Chris on me ok? Common you already blew so let's dis-regard that tweet. Serena, i tried hooking up with you last two weeks before the game, but I know your schedule was tight,i was thinking of settling for Venus though after she beat you at the exhibition match, but hey it's all love....THE GREMLIN SAYS LOVE YOU BOTH. PEACE AND LOVE

@drippingwet02 said...

hmmmmmm no comment

Serena Williams can blow me anytime, anyday...she can get my d$ck wet!!!

Paz said...

Neks Neks.....u r simply da bomb! Ur comment alone sef don make d gist sweet. Lmao

Its called a private mobile nt a public 1... Attention seeker who do u want 2 call u?

LusciousBerry said...

LIBERS u y'all crack me up so hard each tym i read ur comments, kudos to Neks, abe Linda gv us d full gist. And track, u r so damn hilarious lmao @ "so ds 'man' on d left rolled out of bed in hs nightie and went on a date wt Common". Dt rili got my ribs cracking, and hey pple less hating pls, jst drop ur comment n leave or beta still dont say notn, jst read others comments, dont use LIB as an avenue to express ur hate n bitterness, find sum other way to expend it @ madam Tara who is busy making money and also finds tym to read posts n comment on LIB and yet accuses Bonario who is doing d exact same tn, remove d dust in ur eyes ooooo. And bia Ik stop usin style to gv out ya numba, dont worry i wil cal ya. Ehen i aff finish talkn o.

In other news Linda so u don't know that Uche iwuji got married today @ the ikoyi registery to on mr lawal! Now that's the gist we want to hear... Got the pictures..

debimade said...

Is Serena a male, female, shemale or hermaphrodite- Question from a confused blogger!

debimade said...

Is Serena a male, female, shemale or hermaphrodite- Question from a confused blogger!

Ms. Bee said...

Linda she was clearly talking to Common's friend not common

Pls tell her am the love guru, with me she doesnt need silly common in her life again....am always available 08135159655

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: AM NO LONGER IN LOVE WITH MY HUSBAND, BECAUSE HE STEAL FROM WORK. SHOULD I LEAVE HIM? said...

Peace i leave unto you.

NEKS, you no funny at all, i wan laugh die for hereeeeeeeeeeeee

@ anon 2:12 pm,its bonario Not banorio.u tink u r in ur village?

Is she from cote de viour or does she nt know that correct guy scarce like OMO wood mtcwe!

@Debimade. You are just been sarcastic. Serena is a sweet black lady. And she makes many guys horny. Does this information hurts?

@Anonymous 12:40 PM. Serena's body is it for me. I love her muscles, I would love to have her pin me to the bed with her power. I love her to bits.

Anonymous 6:39 PM. What brought village into this? Too many rude people here.

Mwanem just responding to d gossip as it came.... Linda didn't tell us who is bread, what happened n y it happend. She just brot dis with neither head nor tail...

Anon dnt lemme strt with u just lemme tell u dat m sorry but sincerely I still dnt knw ao dis concerns u. #stinkweed# May God save us frm dis kanda pipo sha

Nnaaaa men !!!!, Serena, i don't know what the problem is, if u leave, i hope he gets on faster, cos after looking at u in this picture, if u need to leave this sport and get feminine that will be great

@ Anon 3:51. Er.... Yew jus spoke lyk serena is an ardent LIB fan.
U crazy son? @ some point it wuz lyk u aint talkin to her nomore but us.
Get ur word direction right.
Or tell us when nxt ur goin 4 a tennis match, mayb we'l watch yew directly on tv. All u have t do is "PUT ur HANDS in the AIR 'n' WAVE EM LYK U JUS DON'T CARE.
N/B : don't quiver much or uld b shot by the police.
#Jade Said#

Jungle Justice said...

Hmmmm! Let's see...she looks debimale to me.

Jungle Justice said...

Hmmmm! I smell Tara all over dis comment. This is TARA commenting in capital letters jare! Lol! Oh! Btw it is grammatically wrong to use "advicing" as a verb, dat's so unenglish! It should read "ADVISING"(u kukuma like capital letters sef). You r taking dis matter too seriously! Dis is wot makes blogs tap! Of cos we all v d right to air our opinions but wen such opinions appear malicious wot exactly were u expecting? Worst still u picked on 1 of LIB's favourites. We who like Bonalux will definitely lauch an attack bcos he too wld do same, and dat is how d cookie crumbles! #okbye!

@tara pls leave bonario alone ooo maybe wen he gets married he will not hv d time to comment on LIB

JUST BECAUSE SOMEBODY IS A CELEBRITY OR BELIEVE THEY ARE (INCLUDING YOU LINDA), NO MEAN SAY THEIR "YASH" NO DEY SMELL.

Shuuuuu!! Hw u take sabi all dis tory? U be their relationship member? Pple sha.

bee said...

Nd we are supposed to blive u dnt comment on evry single story, just bcos u hide under an anonymous....pls let d guy be

Mr Anonymous 6:25; Follow these celebs on twitter and get to read online gossips from reputable sources and you would know how I got to know about all that ok?

Peter said...

what is the cause of their problem? hope dey come back together. I love common, he looks nice and his films (Terminator Salvation) are great.

kemsugar said...

Nice1 prince. I din evn hear bou thr ish.

Yeahn thanks prince.nice update.

I Hope this dudes knw shawdie plays tennis!! If there is anything i know about Tennis playing spouses...its that u dnt want to piss them off! Her slap will be like a service...the poor dude wnt knw wah hit him.

Serves Common right for dating a man like himslef. hehehehe.....

I Hope this dudes knw shawdie plays tennis!! If there is anything i know about Tennis playing spouses...its that u dnt want to piss them off! Her slap will be like a service...the poor dude wnt knw wah hit him.