6 feet tall Judi, whose father is Nigerian, is best known as one of the stars of UK's hit television show, Eastenders.
Eh, how is this news, Linda? Woh, slow news day jor! Managezit! hehe! Continue to see Judi without all the vampire make up...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
43 comments:
Thank God u know linda, today is indeed a slow news day, wow did you say six feet tall
She looks so Delta..l
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! @ slow news day. Lol! I wii manage it cos I like twilight + she's Nigerian.. :D
Pretty girl but she resemble stock fish okporoko kpanla make she chop more biko,big girls rocks we look hotter and sexier in bikini no folds,just clean skin example adaora ukoh definition of the word sexy men bones are for dogs she need fufu akpu!
u talk true, naim make i like u.
@ slow news day
Lili Bebe ...loool
Lol @ "slow news day, managezit". Linda love we go managezit jare, at least I have feed my eyes.
Eehn,so wat?
she looks weird
Eh, how is this news, Linda? Woh, slow news day jor! Managezit! hehe! «««Dat settles it #gbam
Awwwww she cute. Me likey and all the best
She luks absolute beautiful I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d white dress. Wishing her goodluck I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her twillight act debut
Loved her in Eastenders years ago.
She iiz toooooo skinny biko warrisdis.....its an achievement but she needs food....
Judi is pretty and it is great that she is starring in "Breaking Dawn Pt 2."
Dat ode dt said fat gurls luk beta in a bikini must b suffering frm chrinic. Malaria
@Anon 9.01pm -----> LOL. Stop trying to justify your size and make yourself feel better by putting down slim, thin or even skinny people. Everyone is beautiful in their own size. Who exactly are you trying to convince with this 'bones are for dogs' saying, I am pretty sure most guys already know what their preferences are - whether thin, slim, chubby, plus-sized, etc. So if you're unhappy about your size do something about it and stop being salty. This is just a classic example of girls putting other girls down, try to do better 'big girl'. Learn to love yourself the way you are, it's the best feeling ever.
R u sure she's nt from Somalia(lol) she no resemble us jor!!!
Stop consoling your fat ass!
In a bikini,you would look hideous with all the fatty folds and stretch marks longer than 3rd mainland bridge...
And i am not skinny BTW but i hate it when fat girls deceive themselves.
Shekoni = Yoruba
Shut the fuck up!must all humans look d same? In secure fat pig! Its pple like u who go around pointing irrelevant flaws.abeg!
LoooooooooooooooooooL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Joke of the century!!
thats cool..judi i knew she will evenyually show up
download latest apps @ www.waploaded.com
kool
I AM QUOTING THIS COMMENT COS YOU NEED A REALITY CHECK. "Anonymous said...
Pretty girl but she resemble stock fish okporoko kpanla make she chop more biko,big girls rocks we look hotter and sexier in bikini no folds,just clean skin example adaora ukoh definition of the word sexy men bones are for dogs she need fufu akpu!
November 11, 2012 9:01 PM"
MY DEAR WAKE UP AND HIT THE GYM AND GET HEALTHY OR LOVE YOURSELF THE WAY YOU ARE AND DO NOT FORCE OTHERS INTO BODY DISMORPHIA WHICH YOU CLEARLY SUFFER. CHECK YOUR BMI AND BODY FAT PERCENTAGE IF YOU ARE OVERWEIGHT THEN CLEARLY WORK ON IT (change your diet/work out) AND AVOID HEALTH COMPLICATIONS THAT COME WITH FAT... MY ADVICE TO YOU.
It's news to me biko. Good for her. Still not watching Breaking Dawn.
TRACY! Aunty oloyinbo..health instructor..TFU(thunder fire u)
For your mind now, u don talk. Wasting cyberspace, quoting and requoting. Oshisco !!! Special Adviser. Abeggi take that seat and stfu! Yes , that chair with 3 legs and have fun crashing. Ntin !!!
Linda I think this is news....at least its better that those your x rated otpics you come up with every now and then
Linda did u say November 16th? I thot all the adverts/previews scream November 18th (•͡˘˛˘ •͡)...someone help me out here! 16th or 18th? (•͡_ •͡
she's pretty n quite skinny
HOW CAN JUDI SHEKONI BE REGARDED AS AN EASTENDERS STAR?
FOR PETE'S SAKE, SHE APPEARED EVER SO BRIEFLY IN ONLY ABOUT 3 OR 4 EPISODES AS A GANGSTER'S GIRLFRIEND.
HER PART WAS SO LITTLE, THAT SHE PERHAPS APPEARED IN JUST ABOUT 3 SCENES IN EACH OF THE EPISODES. FOR A SERIES THAT HAS AIRED DAILY SINCE 1985, WITH OVER 3,000 EPISODES, ONLY 4 EPISODES IS REALLY LITTLE. HONEST.
HOWEVER, HER LOOKS ARE SO STRIKING THAT I WOULDN'T FORGET HER FACE. SHE'S BEAUTIFUL. MORE SO, SHE'S GOT NIGERIAN BLOOD,LIKE ME IS WHY I REMEMBER HER FROM EASTENDERS FURTHER.
SHE WASN'T THIS SKINNY IN EASTENDERS
Wot is wow? Oluchi is taller na
Really do have to add:
It ain't easy to star in a widely publicised movie such as Breaking dawn prt2! So pretty please ease up on the criticisms and see if you can be noticed at all in the first place.
www.chachacorner.com
Big girls look hotter in Bikini and ur example is Adaora Ukoh???
*throws up*x10000000000
Bitch shut da fuck-up and drop dat fried chicken u r chewing on!
Keep decieving ur self till u become a hippo and burst!!
Imagine a fat girl in a bikini *throws up* x100000000
Billie jean
Hahahahah @Linda! Ok o we go manage am! PS: Judi is a model hence the slimness!
lmhoooo
she looks like a manichean
i can't wait for pt2 to come out but the judi babe is pretty sha
DATS MA HEIGHT HEHEHE.
Emm... I av a friend dats *Sekoni; yoruba , Lagos name...plx y she put H 4her own na...*yawns*.... Even we commenting today na wa.
Make up by Teju; you tell us. What of Sade/Shade, Sheni/Seni?