FlytimeTV asks celebs the meaning of 'exasperate' (hilarious answers) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 November 2012

FlytimeTV asks celebs the meaning of 'exasperate' (hilarious answers)

68 comments:

Where's d fly time video???mna soccer match u post for us to watch.

The word "Exasperate" means to make someone very annoyed by continuing to do something that upsets them.
Don't think of me as wordsmith or a grammarian o, I checked it in my dictionary now, Lol...
I bet most of us haven't come across this word before

Ok, just saw the right video. Only 2 babes got the right meaning, lol

Hahaha@dem celebz,dey'all some retardz

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!

Lmao! Lwkmd!!! Had fun watching this!

This is hilarious!!! All these men are olodo's sha,not even one guy knew the meaning..shame

Kay said...

Simply the opposite of Ameliorated...

BLOGLORD said...

can't find the video

happyhausabunny said...

Oh well! Olamide is lukn super fresh these days!

D-El said...

Masters/Mistresses of WAEC runs!!!

This is very funny. Edna gave the best answer.

Ojinika Mba-Kalu said...

Hilarious...Ok these guys are so dull..ouch.The ladies are key jare...duh..

her own don dey too much sef,how does she expect them to know?its not even an everyday word and i'm sure the lolo herself didn't know the meaning before,you can tell with the way she fights for words...she should free this celebrities and stop picking on them,they are human and not expected to know it all its boring already...#somnabulist@lolo#>you are free to google the meaning

Omas992 said...

This is very very funny!

Fome Ekere said...

Truth be told, i did not know the meaning before now.

ANWONA MOOOOOOOOOOOOO(I DON DIE O)!AMU EBUGO MOOOO(LAFF DON KILL ME DIE)!!HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Brian Duru said...

lmao.... he asked me oooooooooooo... lol... I fink I got it so they cut mine... funny boy NEDU...

Kefee no dey try sha. She hasn't gotten any of the answer since the program started.

Stargal said...

lol.....u guys just made my day....in short my week

LOL! hahaha

sis. please do visit: www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Question is,how many of them can speak good english? Don't blame them jare.Afterall,the American english suits them just well!

abeg linda try post more comedy on ur blog,was flat out before but dis really lifted me ,waoh

All this mumu Celebs wey we get sef

Linda, I saw Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя sis tweet that Ɣ☺ΰ got a duplex Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя parents. That's very gud of Ɣ☺ΰ. More grease τ̅☺ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя elbow.

had to view it again and again,waoh funny was just laughing

Nekky said...

which kain celebs be this naa. kai!!! LMAO.Yaw is mad maka chukwu. exam indeed!!! #stilllaughing#

Lobatan Oo°˚˚˚° eng 101

That dude! said...

One thing that baffles me is every Tom, Dick and Harry being called a Celeb...oga o!

ETHAN said...

Linda may God contiune to bless u.Jst heard u bought ur parent a duplex.Way to go dear.Well done.

chywe said...

"When u use the word, i will know the meaning". Hehehe. Mwhle the guy still de blow yeye unclassified foone de excuse hmself y e no sabi d meaning. Lol

Y dnt u post ma comments linda pls nah lemme feel among #sad#

Lmao

wait o i dont understand why some1 wud wear a jacket, pls can some1 tell me if there s winter in nigeria now i dont just get it

LOL "I no posh". Enough said really!

I can't watch it here o *sobs* linda ama great fan of yours...is dere anyway I can watch it?

slimzyose said...

@ al dos insulting dis celebs,i'm sure u dnt expect dem 2 knw d meaning of every word in d dictionary,i was actually searching 4 a word in d dictionary,wen i saw dis word 'exasperate' n dat was aw i got 2 knw d meaning...abeg oyinbo no b our lang,so free dem

Did you watch the video? How lolo take enter this particular matter now!!

Abeegi free dem joor!

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: AM NO LONGER IN LOVE WITH MY HUSBAND, BECAUSE HE STEAL FROM WORK. SHOULD I LEAVE HIM? said...

Lol, hmmm, ME i dont know ooooo

lmsao cant stop laughing

lmsao....olamide n yaw just killed me lol..gba ge oshi

LWKMD..interesting

Even Mannie didn't know it.
With all the grammar and accent them dey blow for coolfm.

Linda u just bought duplex for ur parents? congrats dear, i don go post am for nairaland :-)

What are you talking about? Did you really watch the video abi wetin? If u no fit open am, abeg no form here de comment nonsense oh. Where u see lolo for hia? Smh

Haven't laughed this hard in ages....thanks!!

Adaorah said...

Thank God for mills & boon/ romance novels.lol!

nene said...

haha this NEDU is too funny. and the answers were funny, sum people were trying to be funny but failed.

Wow I love the answer genevive Nnaji gave nd how omotola culdnt answer the question,I didn't watch d video before y'all disects me now *winks*

cash said...

funny, some people dey giv the meaning after checking the dictionary...there r some words that people dont use cos there are words that can stand in place of it.......d video funny sha but e no mean.....

Luhminati said...

ASK JUSTICE OBIAGHON!.....OSHIOMOLE PERSON.......HE GO SABI AM

can someone pls tell me why sound sultan dey wear winter jacket. i jus tire for these our 'so called celebs'

So what if u were asked? Mtshewww
Dumfffkkk

Dupe O said...

hahaha this NEDU guy is funny. i remember seeing him in one of these WORD OF THE DAY videos when lolo1 asked him the meaning of a word, now he is on the other side of the fence.. btw please what is the meaning of "akuko" the way he said it was so funny..

Hahahahahahahaha! I dnt knw if its you or the video that made me laugh! Lol! I felt stupid reading your comment. Had to go back to the video to verify! Choi! Ndi mmadu!

For a second, I thought your first statement(awonam) was youruba. Its anwuonam. Hian! Peeps should stop writing ibo already! Its a shame!

LOL! Fantastic stuff

This left me in stitches....Gotta love our celebs...

HAHAHAHAHAHA...=D =)) Nice one linda... I couldn't help myself laughing. Gdgdgdgd

Smh!!!! Nigerian celebs are clearly a bunch of retards with horrifying dentition!! #whew

onyinye said...

Kay d opposite of ameliorate is exacerbate not exasperate

onyinye said...

@ dupe o...akuko means 'story' in a sarcastic way.

Akuko means "story"

Adaorah on point! I learnt so many new wors by reading romances in secondary school...ng owerri

Nedu is a much better presenter/anchor than Lolo. He should be the one doing this "word of the day". He makes it much more hilarious....

Anne said...

This Is funny...winter in nigeria una wish

Her sis handle pls?