Rihanna strips for GQ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 November 2012

Rihanna strips for GQ

A great way to end the day, right fellas? lol. Goodnight people!

103 comments:

kemsugar said...

HMmmmm I still love her tho ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

Eya Ayambem said...

Na wa, happy to be African! No apology o.

BLOGLORD said...

mschewwww! we haff seen the whole yansh initially. no need for the cloth removal process...

Kabiru said...

Ode ni girl yi sha

Heaux.

This girl set sha! Love the first and last pics. And today is my birthday! Wow!!!

I don't understand Riri this days oooo. Trying to be sexy for your boo. Abeg take am easy ooo

Moi Moi said...

What happened to public decency....
Nudity is highly celebrated nowadays.....

dis girl breast don fall like kpanla...move along, nothing to see here!!!
Na face I wan chop..............

promise michealz said...

D last pix actualy shows her nipples, dis geh cwazy tho, she needs a therapist b4 she looses it

The breast don fall finish sef, hiss!

Ms Fabulassy said...

Okay this is a great way to end my night, sexy body........me like Riri

Anonymous 11:26 you are very silly. Like kpanla for where? If you are a woman and your boobs are perkier than this, its because you have chin chin sized boobs. If you are a man, you definitely have only been seeing chin chin sized boobs, boyish flat chested things. Nonsense!

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: AM NOT READY TO GET MARRIED! said...

RIHANNA set Sha, see fyn girl

i luv it

Sry breezy we've all seen ur girl naked. Lol

My eyeballs rolled over..

babalet said...

Chris Brown don too squeeze the breast jare, d booby don depreciatie.
But jokes apart, she has a hot body. Pls zoom it more..lol

sick witch!!!These are the things that deaden the conscience and makes what is abnormal seem normal. Most that comment that they love Rihanna will claim that they are christians and they love God meanwhile exhorting and promoting the Devil and his agents.Rihanna is a witch. Tatoos on her body are demonic symbols. People need to be wise and stop praising things that are evil.When Adam and Eve fell from grace,God made a covering of skin for them.Even a womans hair is stated as covering for her and now we have these witches baring it all and calling it fashion,Foto shoot,modeling,women emancipation and all other new age bullshit. This is disgusting!!!JESSE'

kxl said...

OMgosh..riri what happened to that cute breast..what I can see now is a dunlop slippers..OMAGA O

Mehn dis babe set die!!!chai!bet Rih-Rih God is watching ooo

hmmm this is madness

lo!lo! said...

The booby don loss its bride price 4 real! Me no 2 like size again! Linda I dey suspect u o! Lo!lo!

Who cares about u?? Msheeeeeew

LOL @ "Heaux". I don learn Anon 11:20PM.

Please check this link out http://goo.gl/l6zml

Did anyone NOtice d toes of her foot? Its abnormal.

Angel Ricardo said...

Robin Fenton is sexy though, wow...

Lol ma fun ra e ni stroke jor. She's hot.

Lmao that Nigeria singer Adokiye's twin sister.
Una don see 9ja people dey mad oh....

But u r quite dumb and naïve sha! I'm sure u r a hypocrite. If u r so righteous wot r u looking for on social media? Why r u reading d stories? Daft punk

MSA said...

A whole new meaning to "your body is the temple of GOD'

i love this girl,riri perfect body.

BIGJUNIOR said...

Am not tripping!

Dear Rihanna,kindly shock us for once by covering up,we have seen it all,remain to see ur intestines lol,hot bod!bt she dsnt shock me anymore

kai shes turning into a whore..abi she don reach there already

Linda I have an article that I want you to post on your blog how do I get that to you???????????

shes sooo hot! muah!

Abeg rest joor dat gal boob firm pass anygal wen Ʊ dream say Ʊ want touch her boob no be does sliPpers breast gf of urs

I luv dis gal

I'm seeing tinnzz! I dey see dis geh nippooo (nipple. LOL!!! Make she wai cloth na, which kain thingz. Hot bod tho!

Hmmmm Chineke God of heaven. Sex sells more than petrol.dats all I have to say!

....Comments from Pinnochio

chidooski said...

perfect body,love u riri

chidooski said...

perfect

Good Girl Gone Crazy! Dazzling.

M_unique said...

@anon 12:09 am - Bitter mofo. Try hug transformer.
@ anon 11:21pm - happy birthday °˚°Âºo jare! Now u've got a perfect b'day gift. Wank material ;) :D

M_unique said...

@anon 12:09 am - Bitter mofo. Try hug transformer.
@ anon 11:21pm - happy birthday °˚°Âºo jare! Now u've got a perfect b'day gift. Wank material ;) :D

M_unique said...

@anon 12:09 am - Bitter mofo. Try chop gravel abeg *rme*
@ anon 11:21 pm - Happy Birthday in arrears °˚°Âºo jare. Lin Lin has given u d perfect birthday gift. Now wank away ;)

deczylet said...

Too revealing..

Jeffiejay said...

:O Nor be nipple be that for the last pic?!

patience said...

Haba people! Make a better judgement na. Her breast never fall, its d way she is seated and had her hands compressing her boobs on d second picture. Bcos d boobs are not stones, they must slant when compressed with hands. Check d 1st and last pictures to have a better view. However, this her recent reconcilliation with chris brown is making her run crazy......let's pray for her.

Riri kills it all the time...woa!!!! especially on the last pic but wait ooo Riri, is that ur nipple I see? mbanuuu! Its for Chris's eyes only.
Most importantly she rocks on that short hair *running tot the salon to get the look*, and i kinda like the Goddess tattoo, it works for me too. :D

Happy belated bday

peaches said...

To naked body dey hungry ds gal well well.
Sometin worth doin @ all is wot doin well.
She 4 kuku comot all d clothes make we feed our eyes.
See as d breast don fall finish.
She is beta of clothed,leavin people 2 imagin wots underneath d clothes.
Ʈђi§ is so overrrr.....

Didinrin!

Samsonj4christ said...

End-Time pictures. by Rihanna

Lola Mayfair said...

The boobs in that picture was photoshopped to give that effect. Her boobs are not big nor droopy...

I have seen her came to the club I work in Mayfair, few weeks ago and she was almost naked as usually with small but pecky tits.

Linda, can you take such picture as an ex-model?

THIS RIHANNA HAS NO VALUE FOR HER BODY, WHAT A HUGE SHAME.

Warri Girl said...

This girl is hot, I see why chris wants to protect

sweets honey sugar said...

Anon 11:56pm God bless u so much, i culdnt av said it beta dan u did! U took d words out of mouth.....neva knew we stil sensible-God fearing people here on ds Blog! God bless u! I rest ma case.....hmmmmm!

Re u guys okay!!! Why won't her boobs fall dis riri performs constantly dancing jumping up and down on stage hw wld her boobs be firm after all dat strainous wrk plus she is nt wearing a bra.hw many nigerian gurls can put on a cloth without a bra??? Well I know d ans so b4 u open Ur dirty month to critize my riri check if ur own is still standing straight

YINOTINTO said...

so its all about nakedness? may God forgive u ppl.

People should take it easy nah,hollywood stars both male and female pose nude except for some few,its her time and been nude is nothing to them,we here can't pose nude,love her tatoos too buh can't get em on my body.Jazmin.

helzzz said...

Gbam

5yrup said...

Sexiest Woman on Earth!!! Others, move over...

Good shape..... Sexilicious!!!

You people are daft! It's GQ!! As in GQ!! This Rihanna posing nude is probably more moral than a lot of u insulting her here, that she posed nude for a mag, of which she was paid and also a big honor, doesn't mean she's a whore. Some of u girls have done 10 abortions, slept with half d male population and come here to scream whore... What of the guys? Abeggi... The girl's too hot! Evth is intact including the boobs.. What a hot BOD!! GQ is a Men's mag and when they call a girl to be it's cover, it's a big deal, Rihanna is hot cake! Only few woman have covered GQ with Jennifer Aniston being the firest, be enlightened my dear. Not everything u would be screaming morals and u aint an angel either

Rihanna or Adokiye

Yomslaw said...

End Thyme thingz............... Beware Brethren!

finest-in-internet said...

Rihanna looks GREAT!

Yvonne Okoro has trouble with the Miss Ghana organizer. Read more here http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

All of you saying her boobs have fallen, where do you want d boobs to be positioned? On her head? her boobs are small and perky, the way it should be. A lot of you wouldn't know correct boobs even if it slapped you in the face. Boobs r not oranges that would just hang on a woman's chest. (only if there's silicon in it)as in boob job (for d small minded ones who dont know)

@ Linda and this is your contribution to national development and raising up responsible citizens..by filling pple wif lust. Pls clap for ur self cos u achieved something. Atleast smone masturbated 2nyt. Some patronised hoes 2nyt n dat boy dat couldnt lay his hands on a whore abused a small gal jx quench d desire ur pix instigated.. You Really are a role model.

EMANJAYZ said...

mschewwww! we haff seen the whole yansh initially....... make she open her leg make we see sumtin

Am seeing thinz..Lol. Go gurl! Go Riri!!

i have always said that this geh needs help, is that not her nipple i just saw?? what are the nude pix for? will it help the mag sell or what? her matter don tire me

if you ask my take on dis, to be candid dia are tinz daht are beta left to the imagination n dis is a typical example buh on d oda hand,the question is:what is the need for her to clothe her body when she has a beautiful one?

Linda why are you doing this to me...Riri has killed me

Deedee25 said...

This is what women with no talent do. Beyoncé won't do this. De late whitney houston in her prime won't do dis. Mariah carey won't do this. Brandy, Fantasia, Jazmine sullivan, Monica, etc..Talented female Singers, won't do this. They don't need to strip down and show de world their coochie, tits, butts and all dem cracks to remain famous! I get Bey and Mariah can do some daring outfits..please dey have talent to back it up. If rihanna does not show us her butt or air out her vagina or flabbity breast, she has not started. This child is just wild and has no decency! Rather than brush up her voice and stage act, she prefers to strip! Kudos 2 all dem porn stars disguised as 'artists'

A golden ring in the snout of a pig is a lovely woman without discretion. Proverb 11:22.PERIOD!

i dont get it!! nudity everywhere!!!

I'm ok with her. Hope she feels d same way. Cud have her for dinner n won't have to need dinner for one week

Na wa. some folks can H.A.T.E. leggo the bile bfore it wrecks you

That's all she does...strip

i understand girls dissing rihanna 4 these pics, cos they're obviously jealous of her cos their men will obviously LOVE the pics.. but if u're a guy n u're joining the females in the diss, then u might need to check urself bro, cos yous a FAGGOT! gerrit?!

shakes said...

she'sexy ...hot pix.....longing to have my tummy dat flat sha

funny peeps... lmaoooo.... i want to be a nude photographer... mehn nude photographers have seen alot ooooo ..... diiferents shapes of breasts, ass, nipple etc..... 'eyes popping'.....

meanwhile, rihanna (riri)... i want u to pose naked in front of my new house during the house warming.......... lmaooooo

All you naïve assholes shld wake up. This girl is a celebrity! And a rising sex symbol! If you don't like the exposure don't look!

On the other hand...this pictures have been seriously touched up. No doubt..good body but all is not as it appears...wake up people!!!

Don't mind my sister, Hating on sombody that's more than them! What's there not to Love about Rihanna now na?
And all ye Preachers , go to Church and Leave Linda Ikeji Blog alone, tot u Born Again?
Bakare has said it, we'll deal with you Hypocrites.
Who are you to Judge? You dey Mad? Na Una do Abortion and sleep with People Husbands pass!

Go back to Church and Leave Linda Ikeji Blog alone, tot u Born Again?
Bakare has said it, we'll deal with you Hypocrites.
Who are you to Judge? You dey Mad? Na Una do Abortion and sleep with People Husbands pass!

Son of Babylon said...

This is PERFECTION>>>> Hottest woman in the World hands down.

Seein her nude px ÈŠ̝̊̅§nt a bad tin...we ve seen a lot bigger and sexier dan hers..nt bcus she's a star, den itz a bad tin. Aftarall we all watch porn movie don't we?

ekele onuoha said...

She looks sexier in her cloths than wen out of her cloths.

Mtcheeew! Attention seeking bitch

Mtcheew! Attention seeking bitch

Biko shut no be una dey do cheap runs? *hiss*

She is making millions no be like una wey dey do free fuck since abraham days yet una no fit buy bicycle

dis is way too bad,pls rihanna.......

anon 11;56 UV SAID IT ALL, CUDNT AGREE WITH U MORE. PLEASE LETS STOP CELEBRATING NUDITY N THINKING ITS NORMAL. MAY GOD HELP DIS GENERATION AND THE FUTURE ONES.

AND NOBODY SHUD TELL ME AM BEING JUDGEMENTAL COS AM JUST CALLING A SPADE A SPADE, PEOPLE SHUD BE BOLD ENUF TO SAY D TRUTH. RIHANNA POSING NUDE IS SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL AND AN AFFRONT TO WOMANHOOD. SMH

this rihanna is just slut.

dnt blame her na free madness

veeon said...

Sexy

Na wa o

Na wa o