Kanye's baby...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 November 2012

Kanye's baby...:-)

The rapper just posted this photo on his twitter page and tagged it - 'My baby'. How sweet!

79 comments:

Sarian said...

Sooooo cute together*kisses*

Mtcheeeeeeeeew who kiaz.EYES RollING*Joooooooor

SUE JORDAN said...

ENJOY K AND K....

hmmmm, if it is nt kanye/kim it is cB and RI, or Cosy ojiakor, LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA u are now a monitoring spirit in deir lives ohhhhhh

kanye is rilli takin dis his bitch to anoda level...LMAO

Linda....You wan join them ni? cos i don't know how this one take be news. Kanye's Baby ko, Kanye's Baby Mama ni.

NEXT!!!

Ola said...

Glad for both of them...

< mtchew..story story story ...once upon a Time... Time Time. >

Truth said...

< Linda linda, dis no be news Abeg, pass me the Mic >

Suzy said...

Me nko that I'm nobody's baby. >___<

Sweet! Next held post is My bitc*h. Issorai

Yep they are attention whores... but they are so adorable together.

very sweet

Awwww really sweet. I hope this last

very sweet ooo lick it

Miss Gee (MMP missing my princess)

Nice....eyes rolling, me sef have my boo.

The president of Sweet C...cks!

Hmmmmm.. I'm tired Of this two!!

Croixxx said...

Serzly Linda????

Yean we can see.plus his ever sure anko things.if he were a nigerian,na soso aso ebi hin go dey wear.oshisko

Good for them. She used to b dat to some oda persons.

Ok! They're gettin there!hehe

Linda, You really have to grow up and face life. Whats this whole shit about Kim all d time??? DAMN!!! mtchheeeewwwwww....

They both look so sweet together. i just hope the reletionship will last>

Counting down for dead two
http://brushes-n-pencils.blogspot.com

Dolabomi Smith said...

If she's your baby, it shouldn't take you long to WIFE her. I can also bet dat very soon, u would post another picture and call her ur worst nightmare. If she's indeed ur baby, WIFE HER b4 D'banj gets hold of her. WIFE HER WIFE HER WIFE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kim posted same pic on facebook and tagged "my baby"

Kim posted same pic on facebook and tagged MY BABY

Gat MADT Love for kanye!!

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmmmm this their love is waxing stronger.

Check out d look on kim k's face. It means'kiss me as much as u want,I A̶̲̥̅♏ not missing ur money sha' lolz
#TS2J

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

which baby im dey talk about na dat one way ray jay don scatter finish for im sex tape kim na 4th hand wat is he bragging about abeg make i hear word jor over sexed babe

Happy for them d look good together

Kanye practically adores Kim.. Loving them both!

naijaonlinenews said...

Good for him oo linda.. But, wait .Let him marry KK if she's really his baby

Sweet,cute couple

You just want comments, here you go :)

This kim looks like her mom.

Linda,hw is this news ehhh? Slow news day again?okwaya

Rily sweet...berra dan "I jst F**ked Kim so hard*!!!dat he tweeted a while back!Improvement...lol

Plss, wat is kim wearing?

Iphie said...

I wish them luck!

They seem so in love, but that's how all Hollywood relationships start

Y she Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ kiSs kanye west... Its seem kanye west mouth # smells

Stupid Linda and how is ds news... No wonder you are yet to marry cos u reason with ur anus *tongue out*

juiceee said...

sexy baby....i love her when shes all covered up,i aint a fan of her naked funny body.

via my pink ipad3....latest edition

Please what's the next chapter....

Very sweet happy for them.

shey u will b ma baby den?

African Sweetheart said...

lol

he needs to wait for kim to finalize her divorce

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Better than perfect bitch

Cum be my own abeg na

I dey pity kanye west cos kim always has a plan. Kanye pls tread softly o

Good pair though! Wishing them the best

anoda man wife na ur baby hollycrazy

Me likey, two hotties....

Lwkmd @ "u jst want comments, here u go" lol

In this pic he looks more into her. No chemistry. Look at her hands.

On to the next one!!! Clap clap clap away

His royal majesty?like really?dude u re a lowlife...aint nuthn royal about u!nonsense!!!

Linda I dey find baby o! Lol! Rich dude ngwanu pia m na nut 9 nut!tarri seven...... Ka chineke mezie okwu!

kemsugar said...

Publicity stunt!!!!!! And de re really getn d attention.‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡‎​

Thank You oo! Infact it infuriates Me whenver I see anything about kim and whoever she's dating! Linda stop acting like a kid! There are grown ups here,and they rely on You to give them meaningful and first hand info and not insipid news! I'm sure ppl have already seen this on twitter or something! Abeg bring better news! Khernnie

Kanye no like brand new na, na until wiz khalifa scatter amberose wey he remember say him like am.............lol

see two men already proposing to you and babes would say dere are no husbands in naija shey na until u see rangerover..............hahahahahahaahhaahaha

Bet she posted that herself and linda please stop glorifying ridiculousness,she's a glorified hussler ,dunno y u r obsessed with her.

that is if Kim is not the one that tweeted that with kanye's handle

Sad for both of them!

When a Man Loves a woman *Micheal Bolton's voice" I think am beginning to accept this couple anyways *winks*

emi noni said...

fucktards you'all. its not opolo (frog) orin but opolo (brain) orin. meaning songs from the brain.

No strangle ya baby ooooo

Therese I. said...

@ Linda my condolences to all that morons that insulted you. Forget them! You rock!
And if people are really so disinterested in Kimye then simple don't read the posts. It's not compulsory.

AWWWWWWWWWW, TO BE HONEST THEY LOOK HAPPY AND GOOD TOGETHER, WISH DEM ALL DA BEST O!!

coco said...

cant really be bothered *yawns* *walks away*

Nonsense. The baby he humiliates everyday! He posted a naked pic of her n deleted it immediately! Wonder how linda missed tht. He's such a mofo!

Tmz is just too cool and all dis white folks as well. you can never find anyone writing "how is this news" on TMZ..cos all dis Nigerians black negroes don't even know bout it..how can Linda update her blog and some fools wld be asking "how is dis news? y'all shld STFU and off ur computers or fones if u don't want to read..they are celebrities and everything they do is news.

Maltina cares..

You on the wrong page, man..

Still trying to decide which of them is the bigger attention whore.....

They hav lasted dis long cos they both hav "plans"..... Seems to me like they re jst using each oda....