OAP Toolz at MTV EMA 2012 in Frankfurt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 November 2012

OAP Toolz at MTV EMA 2012 in Frankfurt

MTV Base sponsored Toolz to MTV EMAs which took place last night in Frankfurt, Germany.

And while there, she saw Kim K and Kanye. How nice!

So what should we do with this news now, Linda? Nothing o, but if it pains you too much, you can go and fry akara. Good one Linda, nice retort! Hahaha!

93 comments:

What is with all the boobs out!

Hehehe good one Linda.

Sasha Fierce! said...

My sister, hmmmm, to fry Akara? Infact,OIL no even dey to use fry the akara.

bumble bee said...

Linda oooo!!! Hmmmmm,biko truly how is this news and we won't fry akara!!! We wuld ask u,let mtv come and sponsor me na.. Lemme see kimye too!! Or linda u sef,can't u sponsor one of us to an award sef.. Haba

wow toolz,this your body magic is working o! pls tell us where we can buy original like urs...b

chinedu akenzua said...

lwkmd...linda, u don dey jasi, though no bi news, i wan go boil water..

smile said...

She shud have brought out her whole boobs so we wud be sure what we are looking at exactly..

Big girl tinz....but this toolz too look ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ runz girl

Ikunkun Babbles said...

hahahaha.....Linda I gbadun you jare! but let me guess it's that TOM abi? Cause this one your body is hotting you like this!....me I like sha!

Linda so you don begin Pre-empt and talk down on ur blog commentators. U don grow wings sha.

princessa said...

Linda lmao! U don join us dey post comment! U no send us again ,now u have a thick skin! Keep it up hun, u doing a good job,@ least after a hard day's job u make me laff!

tara said...

Next ko, nexter ni. Y she no snap with dem?
So, who did she catch with her spilling boobs?

Bunny said...

Fry Kara Kwa..Wen chicken de 2chop?? Fear no lemme ask Hw e come take be news...

Tools u no wan hear kanye's comment about u! Dats if he look ur way.

Hmmmm, Linda, that attitude. Pride goes before ur blog crashes. Your commentators made you, so watch it......tooth fairy

Ok but seriously this guy doesn't look like Kanye! *confused face*

She has grown wings oooo! Lol. Buts its good she knows her commentators very well, if she dint say dat, you guys wld av tore her apart. And I'm still expecting that. Lol!

DireDayo

Fry akara?? What's that? Sound completely razz. E be like say time don reach to find anoda blog. Linda don too dey fall my hand abeg.

Linda your mouth don dey sharp these days,d first one na "don't ask me how is this news,d second one na" make we go fry akara" abi?.ok,it,s alrite .dey find trouble,by the time Libers come after u ,me i no go support u.....

Buh hw is dis news serzly???????

Femiluv said...

Only God knows how Toolz got into that dress. lmao.

No b small wings. Dunno where she learnt dt one.mtcheeeeew

Linda big head... U go and jump into a bucket of water

That is great that Toolz spotted Kimye.

Help me ask her ohhhhhh.

Loool linda you're such a joker were girl

Peeple are all difrnt. A frnd of mine met president obama and we havent heard the last of it. Toolz is tripping over "meeting" a chick who we dont know her claim to fame and an arrogant ignorant rapper. o well to each its own

Wn space nor dey to pack am nko

Haha, nice one Linda, love you. Toolz looks hot as always, black beauty.

ebonyberry said...

omg linda oooooooooooooooooooo..nice1 dearie..www.ebonyville.blogspot.com

Dis one wey toolz de show plenty boobs shey na say u sef one catch ur own oyibo celeb cos e b lik say u no dey see naija celebs again abi na kanye u wan snatch ni..kim go just mee gi many many fins

I like d info sha...bt y z toolz lookin so old??...omo d gal no try @ all..nice job linda

Kerry neuls said...

U never see anything yet! U better use ur time well instead of thinking u will worshiped as a commenter. Linda is making mobet while u guys come here to argue and curse each other. Linda carry on pls I like ur ways.

If she really sat close 2dem y she no snap wit dem?so seeing kimye in real life na achievement? Nawa mk I do go find celeb mk I achieve too

kemsugar said...

Are de God? All na gist sha..#life of a celeb.

Lunda its not your fault you have mouth now, na us readers wey elevate you give you mouth and now you want to insult us, ewu

Dont like this pic of toolz, she kinda looks olD

AKU said...

AWWWWWW. TOOLZ MY HONI

Toolz=boobie goes to school.......but she should bring out d whole boobs next time since dem no wan dey cover am again.mshew

Lili see ur mouth, me no wan fry akara I wan chop banana, ur tatafo eheen no get part, bt still on still I love U, #no lesbo#

I say this... said...

yes linda tell them o.. u cnt afford to take anymore nonsese frm ds haters

How does a runz girl look Abeg?

Ha ha ha, Linda u sef don turn to joker. Funny geh, I no blame you o na all dis people wey dey come blog look finish begin ask kwesion I blame :)

Now your just rude! So not cool. How does this new actually affect us? I LOVE AKARA anyway!

me said...

And who is that Alika beside Toolz ??? She looks Kenyan/Ugandan #jetsoff#

Lol @ toolz looks like a runz girl

It's great that Toolz spotted Kimye.

Linda pls help mi find Toolz(am seriously ild email u,I cud write 100pages of my feelings 4 her) even an impotent man would have an errection wid ha sight.dayuum

Linda don grow wings

Vwow toolz Fan said...

Wooow,,,,wow toolz is looking so pretty, Please dear what is the Scret

Go Toolz!!! all of u that call her fat/whale how many of una MTV sponsor go Germany? Fuckin beef dogs MOST ESPECIALLY THAT SOCIOPATH BILLY JEAN! Linda thanks for the gist jare. Me sef wan see kimye. But aunty Tolu why all the breatises?

ode..she said kanye looks rich! as yoruba will say: be mo - jump on am na!

and tools dint try at all to even snatch kanye frm kim, lmao, howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

it can happen

chywe said...

@anon 9.04pm. My dear loosen up a bit and try and see the funny side of it. E be like sey na u sabi say 'how is dis news' everytym na im make u de take am personal. Even if Linda put up plenty gist hia, pple wll still sey 'how is dis news'. Try and be positive for once and u see that life can be so easy.

Wen the likes of kanye de der, u no wan make she sell market 0_o.. Damn she's hot, wud like 2 worship n dat temple tho.. Ma best cuz, ma baby, omo toh sweet, toh sexy, toh charmin..olooun! Toolz tooh!! sexy.. yay! Jesu

Critical observer said...

I love this chic

We should find her a(rich) husband!!

Warri Girl said...

hahahahahah, linda you wan kill me wit laf

Leerato said...

She said news, entertainment, fashion, GOSSIP etc. This is the gossip na, why do some of u complain too much. Nice one sha.

BLOGLORD said...

She sat opposite Kimye. Achievement! Oya put it in ur cv.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Toolz may hv obviously intended to use dis jst for fun sakes but y Linda is making it newsworthy is wat I dnt knw. Talk abt professionalism.
Comment signed,sealed and delivad by DatshapIboboy

I laugh soteey,my thing begin dey stand#

This girl is beginning to look like a runs girl.
She is not satisfied with her big ass (as lovely as it is), she now wants to push her boobs into our face.
All these na OAP talent abi?

Nekky said...

lmao @ Linda. really na u fit the haters in this ur blog. nice one Toolz.

Shadow said...

OK, she saw Kimye while there... no biggie... but did Kimye notice her? Now, there lies the biggie

Na wa ooooo,wetin dis gurl do una. Aprokos

linda u av guts o, indirectly insulting ur bloggers. y not just post d news and leave? *long hiss* so irritated. @toolz story happy 4 r, beta days ahead wivt d display of d boobs abeg.

hope she compared herself wit kim...to know she s no where near her....with her bloated body....lose weight girl....u r fat

Linda Ikeji said...

Some of u have no sense of humour sha! Was just kidding na! I was playing...

Abeg Linda tel dem o... If they don't insult pple dem fit faint,mtcheeew!

lin lin dont mind those saddist. u owe us no explanation joor!! d "go fry akara thing" even spiced up the gist. i laugh sotee my office ppl begin dey ask me wetin be d prob? have introduced all of them to ur blog. make we all de laugh de go here till d day one person go get query for laughing too much.

Wait ooo, sense of humour lost. Some of you need to lighten up.

Meanwhile linda, I can bet anything that Tools didnt go there and if she did she was far far away. Common Naija pple no de carry last, they know say we go yarn like this, so a true nigerian wld make sure they are somewhere around dat picture,lol

bugsy said...

I geniunely believe toolz can snatch kim from kanye. Her body is just as banging!

who are all these people saying she wasnt there. She was invited and was in the same room with these people. I wont say it is not a big deal cos it is. These two celebs are pictured almost everywhere they go so it would be cool to see them in real life. So people stop fronting. They are not God, yes but they are popular and they are a couple that people would love to meet. Gosh naijas sha sooo bitter

Toolz wig is ill fitting. Ah ah! Why now?

Linda c as ur jokes dry...be constructive for once na

LusciousBerry said...

lmao @ Linda, y u dey apologize naa, abi u dey fear say ur bloggers go run leave u?

Lol, una go soon hear am.

U sef get time to answer these lame loosers. Such people don't deserve an explanation. It's called a joke people, haba! Lighten up already! Life is not like that o. Una go just hug transformer for nothing o.

Why so evil and bitter? After you guys post all your evil comments do you really feel good about yourselves?

What is it about hiding behind a computer that gives people the licence to be so evil and mean.

Every time I read comments on this blog I am just sad.

You are all either parents or will be soon, is this what you will teach your children? "as long as you don't like or agree with someone, tear them down and as harshly as you can".

May God help us.

i don't believe her. what stopped her from asking them to take a shot with her.

Jungle Justice said...

I wonder oh! She even wink join d gossip sef! LMAO! That's why it's gossip, it mustnt always be relevant or interesting.

Jungle Justice said...

Awww! Bunny sweeriii, u fit ask sha but make sure say u nor return back to dis page to read d acidic replies to said question. To avoid stories dat touch.

Jungle Justice said...

Abiiiiiii??? He resemble Omawumi! *confused face* at ur *confused face* my friend stop smoking dat weed n take a 2nd look! Hian!

Jungle Justice said...

Abegiiii leave mata! Una too like aproko like me, una go still come her blog to scope out d latest gist. Fried akara or boiled moi moi, life goes on jare n Linda go still dey use us dey make her pepper so fashi d akara frying tinz!

Jungle Justice said...

Hian!!!

Jungle Justice said...

All those short circuted pple who snap @ d slightest provocation or are wound up too tight to see n appreciate d humour in Linda's statement are suffering 4rm konji! Gbam! Those who manage to get some nor dey fit cum after all that manual n even mechanical labour! Biko go do tinz to una uptight selves b4 u pple pollute us with ur sour dispositions! @ Bunny, dis right here is how to do it! Tell dem ur mind then dock 4 cover! LOL!!! Nathin go make me come dis page again to read replies! So cuss down all unu want. Whosaiiii! #okbye! Till 7days time! #kisskiss#

@jungle justice..lolzzzzz..dts a very funny answer.lmao!!

na wa oh fighting over boobs the whole time

dude u need an eye specialist

nice body magic Toolz

Edi Ifediri said...

Eh, thats Kim, but the guy No resemble Kanye naw, he looks more like P.diddy from behind, abi who noticed same tin with me here?

The wonders of wonder bra - supports sagging boobs. However, Toolz is really aging in the pic.