Reno Omokri and Mallam El Rufai again! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Reno Omokri and Mallam El Rufai again! :-)

Reno is special assistant on new media to President Jonathan. Read his tweets from bottom to top..

Ghen, ghen! Find Reno's first link HERE. Second link HERE. And third link HERE.

53 comments:

This RO clown is an intellectual lightweight....King of tweeting instead of proposing policies that will grow our democracy...we should always be careful of those that attempt to silence or marginalize the opposition.

a relevant policy blogger on social issues:

Emi Kolawole
Editor

Emi Kolawole arrived at the Post in 2010. She started as a producer for PostPolitics, writing occasionally for blogs on politics, policy and technology. She graduated from Wellesley College in 2004 with a Bachelor’s degree in international relations and theatre. She holds a Master’s degree from American University in producing for film and video. She is currently the editor of Ideas@Innovations and On Giving.

linda i v bn waitn 4 u 2 mk a post abt pascal winning d GUS nd u did nt. R u nt hapy 4me?.

How much did he himself have before his appointment as well?? Get a life

Leave all those guys jare, Reno too go soon become an opposition and him too go begin make the same type of noise Nasir is making right now. The two of them are just bloody thieves.

All of them na thief, expose yourselves....waiting for El-Rufai's salvo

ykay said...

Hell rufai is a bitter man turned activist over night,so am not surprise !

We already av enough issues bothering our country,and every sensible Govt ought to know that there must be aggressive critics,but let ur good works do d talking/tweeting for u. See wetin gud internet access cause.

ETHAN said...

Good for El-Rufai,I so dislike hw he trys to bring GEJ down with his tweet.I'm sure if GEJ was a mushlim or frm d North he will nt attack him like that.The truth of d matter is that during El-Rufai's time he stole too so he shld pls take several sit jor.

See, I ve bin mute abt dis bonario guy but really must u post a comment? Ure boy nd wit d way ure on on lib, u come across as jobless! Its nt evrytin u comment on! Stp being so random! U can nw yab me wit an anonymous profile! Its wat u do best! Buki

China Berry said...

all of them na the same the same

For heaven sake leave that guy Bonario alone.

and you bonario, this your 3310 no dey spoil?

Hi bonario pls reach mi on ds number,tnx 08182754221

Bonario I am ur fan,if u don't like him kiss the cobra.*winkz*

Den Buki,Give up d ghost already!! Since another mans Existence pains u dis deeply, die already and let's hav some peace on LIB and on earth!! Haba! Dis is a whole new level of strife dat I hav never seen b4!
Piece of Advice: All of u complaining about Bonario shud do us lot a Favor n die, so dat dis pain u feel about Bonario's existence can finally stop hurting u! Dumb dumb dumb sick n perverse pple!!! Stop obsessing over Bonario!

JANE

As much as GEJ's govt. is much of a failure in my own view I don't think Reno is out of line, he is doing his job well, that's what he is paid for, that's what his portfolio stands for. But someone like El Rufai shouldn't be the one criticising the loudest, we all know how corrupt this man was while in office, its like a pot calling the kettle black. Below are some of Reno's older tweets directed at El Rufai and there is much truth in what Reno is saying.
@renoomokri:
Being out of power is no reason to insult presidents or religious figures. A true leader show respect for religious leaders of all faiths!
@renoomokri:
A person who insults the elected when out of power won't consult the electorate if in power.
@renoomokri:
If you are already power drunk as you seek power, what will happen if you get power?
@renoomokri:
A person arrogant out of power won't suddenly become a servant leader if in power.
@renoomokri:
A Robin Hood in reverse. You took land from the powerless and gave to the powerful. After losing out you are on the side of the powerless?
@renoomokri:
If I want to fight corruption I won't come to you. If I want my under aged child to illegally get land I'll come to you.
@renoomokri:
It is easier to destroy (houses) than to build a nation. Some have first hand experience of this.
@renoomokri:
You said someone was "too old" to contest in 2011, yet you are campaigning for him for 2015 and you accuse others of moral flexibility?

Komz said...

Tanks for the info Reno..I disgust dis guy called el-rufai I never liked him 4 once..

Is it not the same reno begging el rufai for 2 yrs house rent in abuja a few yrs back?
Very soon u go eat ur words
Son of a gun

www.cablegatesearch.net/cable.php?id=06ABUJA483&version=1314919461. read and see how corrupt & hopeless these pple we call leader are

princessa said...

I don't like GEJ one bit, but I think I like el rufai either,he is tactless, he has an opinion about everything, degrading opinions and he thinks his tweets will make him famous enough to become the next Nigerian President, am sure GEj employed ths reno guy just to twEet and reply his enemies.

Why is this guy acting like a child? Humans can't face their opponents face to face again, its nw one form of media or d other.... If this guy wanna tackle someone, why don't he set up a public debate like they do in advanced countries and the people will judge instead of u running ur filthy mouth on twitter like a runs girl they stole her sugar daddy. Get a life, u are suppose to be a states man.

Lol! @anoy 0818, re u kidding me? U wan straf bonaventure? Or u dey take style advertise ur numb? 4 a person tht will publicly deplay his/her numb, u must v a dead face like bona's!

@12:49am.So what if he begged Rufia for House rent????No condition is permament#FACT# Mschewwww!BTW, who's smiling now?

El-Rufai is a disgruntled man. It is important that the youth are not caught up in his anger because he was disenfranchised. If he was in government, wont he justify the government actions. He has not twitted one possible solution or created a platform for constructive criticism and possible change. While he was minister he enriched all his wives and even girlfriends. Yes! He too stole money to purchase LVs and Brazillian weaves for ladies. He should please park well and let uncorrupt, fresh minds stand up and take action. All he is achieving is inciting youths against government and that in itself is extremely wrong. Nigeria is a country that is not transparent and a lot of people are clueless about the REAL issues. Government is not perfect but it is still not all bad. The key goal of education is to be able to analyze and discern information. Let's do that.

The third link sha na wa most of those guys are now crusaders of anti-corruption cos they no longer in power look at Baba calln people thieves now see El-Rufai too see Okonjo-wahala sef now forming noble woman and still in GEJ's cabinet shame on u Mr President hope this people read this blog both Houses should read Nigerian blogs out loud in all their sessions these blogs I think know a lot more than these people know in their posh houses

Oge Nsimah said...

Na waoh haters every where...mmmmh so the Bonario existence in LIB the peper some people .. Mr right or miss/Mrs right how do u know his commenting in all d post ?simply because u re commenting in all d post . See how foolish ure

Please don't insult me. I really don't get this please. Is this your C.V? Like you are looking for a job here?

eve said...

This Reno guy is cute though..

MOT4u said...

Linda, you may have to consider setting up separate forums for LIBERs. Having a classic section, current affairs etc . - separate from uninformed minds that reduce most important flow of comments to dross and commonise issues. BONARIO comments are matured enough for any intelligent mind to absorb and flow with. I wish you can de list some irrelevant attacks.

You just spoke my mind jare God bless u, bird of d same feather na him of them be.

We already have enough problems in Nigeria,we dont need any more less alone on twitter. I love Bonairo....he reminds me of a friend I used to have (still alive o). Bonario,abeg no mind them haters. Haters go slap a Nigerian police man in lagos and see if we care. Hehheeee. Where's bloglord ooo, I've missed him too.

Komz, U̶̲̥̅̊ disgust him as in he knows U̶̲̥̅̊? abi he disgusts U̶̲̥̅̊???I love M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ som Bonario. More battery lyf to ya 3310.
* Effizy*

Bonario pls call mi,sent u my no

Politics, Politics, politics. What a game.

Ko kan aye

jescci said...

I wonder how Reno dishes out falsehood about his paymaster without having sleepless nights&as for the Latter day saint called El-Rufai,go and find something more worthwhile to do with ur so called intellect abi.Leave d'people in power to GOD for judgement abeg.

El rufai destroyed an orphanage with some of the the kids still inside the building...that kind of man is not fit to even speak in public...

I just think all these politicians are confused.

Linda I have been a regular visitor to this blog and it is very painful that you have refused to post my comments. #notcool

Elrufai is a useless man...Omojuwa his boy and media aide is another goat. Elrufai is desperate man

i have been expressing the same sentiments ever since the so called self styled activists invaded twitter sphere..
the first reason why i began to express reservations along the lines of what this reno is saying is the way el rufai has formed cliques with his minions like omojuwa(linda's boyfriend lol) and some others..
they are always complaining about gej and never offer any solutions they paint only CPC as a party in good light as if buhari and co was never party to the present stage nigeria is in reno might be a thief but el rufai too is not much different from them and i am sure if jonathan called him to sort out their differences and make him a mouth watering deal he will abandon the twitter followers he has been deceiving

You hear say begging na crime? E beta pass *thiefing* nah ....abi u hear say den arrest beggar? All of us begged in one form or d other, the difference is in d what, where, when, how or why,'

The presidency would always employ attack dogs to attack personalities speaking against the Governments inhuman and corrupt policies. it so annoying they always leave the message passed and attack the messenger. Silly Reno should go and get a reasonable job. and linda, whats your obsession with this Reno guy? you're always quick to post any idiocy he spews from his gutter.

Jungle Justice said...

Hehehehehe! I've been trying to get it but apparently still don't. Does Bona's comments affect d life span of d battery ur gadget runs on? V u stopped to ask urself why u r so peeved @ Bonalux? Dat his ubiquitous comments affect u to d point of losing self-restrain says a lot about ur charact. Dis nor bi blog??? If Linda keeps publishing his comments can't u take a hint 4rm dat? After all I don read enof "Linda post my comments oh" to realise not all comments r posted yet Bona's seems to be everywhere everyday to d delight of many! Even if Bonalux is jobless, make he give u he C.V? I really don't see how dat shld bother u abi u be blog police? Look my dear, free Bonalux 4 those of us who like him, go find smthing or some1 to distract u bcos d irony is it appears u r d jobless 1 to keep tabs on how frequently he comments. U sef dey look out 4 Bona naaaa! Hypocritical hypocrite!

Make u leave Bonario ooo, the guy just dey catch some fun (Efi Bonario lorun sile abi kilode)

Bloglord is a female...so use she & her from now onwards

Your jealous bro! Abeg, let bona enjoy jare! The guy makes despite you haters! Abeg Bona, carry go! After sack sha? *wink*

HEHEHHEHE USELESS THING MSCHEW!!!

SUE JORDAN said...

I THINK EL RUFIA NEEDS TO PROFER SOLUTIONS INSTEAD OF JUST CRITICISM...RENO HAS POINTS ON HIM...I ALSO THINK EL RUFIA IS A RELIGIOUS BIGOT...

linda wat is it wit u and ds guy, i tink der is more to ds cos i dont know how ds is news worthy to you as a jornalist its either ur interested in ds guy and ur seekin attentn. pls luk for more soft news worthy story to write on............

Nobody is perfect...as FCT minister he did his job well...of cause he went over board doesnt mean we should over look the good. Reno is only saying all this drama cause he needs the salary, most people in his shoes will do the same. This GEJ govt...no comments at all

Reno is desperately trying to justify his big pay at the expense of the masses. It is unfortunate that values has been totally eroded in our dear country and most youths now adopt "if you cant beat them, join them" technique. A situation that Reno is insulting someone that is old enough to be his father is unfortunate. I wonder what legacy he is laying down for his children. WHAT YOU SOW, YOU SHALL REAP!

RO abeg shut up if u no dey fear just drop a name?what's up with all the mumu talk call name or just shut up and fack off.

tunde tcon said...

Rufai na thief