Dencia, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 November 2012

Dencia, is that you?

First thought it was Beyonce. Sexy mama!

103 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

yea of course, Beyonce wanna-be!

She looks more of solange knowles here. Nice 1. Me likey

promise michealz said...

Beyonce doesn't dress dis tacky, I wld neva mistake dem

Dencia-4ever weaved-up and bleached-up

Dencia is sexy.

Must she b nude? We knw u fine wt btr skin, abeg cover d rest,,dnt even knw wat she's popular 4?mayb her pussy

Dear Linda plz I av a problem,I nolonger get aroused seeing semi-nude girls. What turns me on now are girls fully covered.eg on hijab.plz what do I do?

NA WA OOOO. She don white finish oooo. Kai,Na wa for wire road!!!

How can u think it was beyonce? Linda u sef!

mary gift said...

Hmmm had to look very well, u go fear over bleaching, I want to ask wasup with ladies and bleaching lately abey na the latest sawg be that .....

Linda ur eye dey pain you?she nor look like beyouce at all,rather I look like beyonce u need to see me Linda!! Lolz

zazu said...

@bonaria go check urself,b lik say u don too use ur tin

promise michealz said...

@bonnarios nnag, leg a semi nude gal sit on ur lap and u will tell me if ur smallie wldnt rise

ife said...

She looks hot n I like her no beef!

Linda r U̶̲̥̅̊ blind abi eye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pain U̶̲̥̅̊ ? Hw dis one tk resmbl my bey? Dis is photoshop @ wrk notin else , good luck to the ashy.

Wow!!! Nice breast! My kind of breast!!! Feeling so horny now!

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!! hot!!!! but looking doctored

I just placed a bet with my boyfriend that BLOGLORD's comment would be first and i have just won. hehehhe. My bf is of the opinion that bloglord is a computer generated robot. Linda its high time you throw a LIB Followers Christmas Bash this december' let's get to see and know the faces behind the names.
And sincerely i think Bonario and Bloglord deserve an award.
How come both names start with the second Alphabeth? #thinkingaloud#

I feel like havin a piss,just by seein dis pics...This girl is on Fire!!!

Beyonce my ass!
Wif dem large boobs??
U know wat? I saw dis pic and I was like bleeeeehhhhhh!!
Sick of seeing all dis nudity!!
Does nothn 4 me anymore!
Too much of it gets boooorrrriiinngg!
*yawnSsssss*
Billie jean

2 much of everytin is Bad u don 2 see them Go b a muslem.e b like sai u N linda na flate mate, bcos u must b d frist 2 comment.

Everyone is goin nude this days. This seems to be the order of the day. The word "shame" no longer exist as it's now synonymous with fashion. God help us. For your mind now u sexy, abi?

Well, lukn at ur pix and guessn ur age, then ur crush is ok. Anytin oda wld be considered child abuse to u!

The nwa ru HOT!!!. Smoking! Damn!

I love this girl's breast! So lovely!

Habaaa! Kilodeee? Omo yen ko wo pata shaa! *continues saying his rosary*

@Anonymous 9:34 PM, you want Linda to throw a LIB followers Christmas Bash. What about those of us outside Nigeria? I live in Pakistan. lol!!!

Sam said...

Hypocritical Nigerian. Will all the holier than thou people all over the country and online you wonder who's responsible for all the horrible evil going on in the country.

Ugo said...

All these hypocrisy is funny. if you dont want to see nudity, dont visit the blog or start your own and show Linda and example. Dont tell someone else what to post on their blog.

Uju Nwa said...

Dencia is sexy as sexy is. All these hell bound christians shut the fuck up.

udrimz said...

If i handle those her boobs,OMG she go straight by force

Warri Girl said...

Sexy, so sexy, very sexy

Plastic surgery everything.no natural endowment.she's fake

I can do lot of things to that breast.

These daughters of Jezebel have come again, such wicked beauty gets the mind filled with lust. To resist the temptation of her, you need more than 3days prayer and fasting.My opinion, no insults please.

Doggy said...

Now this is the definition of curvy. Toolz hope you are seeing this

Who is she?

O boy! She sure can Gerrit!

How can u mistake this MGBEKE to be beyonce??? Nah wah for u linda

tAAtA said...

Wonder wots sexy here! If na anoda person Ʊ all will crucify. Plus her boobs looks sooooo plastic. Tomoro if all naija girls strt gettin implants y'all wil start asking dem Why? Just like you re asking Why de bleach des days. Its cos of some Idiats tht get horny over White skinned women and plastic boobs. Jus saying! *(TFY! wey go say shit to M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥)

LIB. Addict said...

Linda!!! U̶̲̥̅̊r eye don dey deceive u Oº°˚˚˚°º¨°∙◦ she aint Bey and can never near being Bey,chikena!

She for bleach her boobs join. Boobie black d rest of d skin white. OMo in action

She is just a Bey-wannabe buh she is doin it d wrong way..cuz bey don't do nude photo shoot...

Lmao!! Hahahaha , me I can only laff @ ur comment, why? Cuz its funny, also tuday is my bday and dere is so much alcohol in the system....nanyte linda #yawns, oti re mi gan

Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Matilda said...

Yea she kinda looked like Beyonce at first glance,she's pretty though bt nude is a no no,y do Nigerian women beef fine gurls.Hmmmm

@Promise michealz. I fancy you. Sincerely.

Solange's face, Beyonce's body...

D 22-inch waist gurl!!!she try sha

You're on your own, bigtime. Pakistan ke?!

Eze, waiting for the day someone will insult u. *tongue out.

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: AM NOT READY TO GET MARRIED! said...

Gosh! So so beautiful

For the first time Linda, you lied baitly. I don't who she is, but Beyonce? Nah. Go nd sit down

Madam calm down. Deres a net over d boobs kilonshe e

Fool....can't u open ur eyes that she's putting on a black net...think b4 u write

Who's she please and what does she do?

@anon I have , I am not immune.Its just the bad habit of many 'libers'. Our tongues should be used to say positive things and pray not curse and diss.

Dere's a differnce in being sexy nd dressin lik a slut,if pple dress dis way nd evry1 Ȋ̝̊̅§ cmfortable wit it,toh,world D̶̲̥̅̊σŋ dey end b dat ooo,haba na.wetin remain Ň☺ώ wey we neva c?na dis 1 man go put 4 house?

Dencia is a beauriful gal no doubt but she has exaggerated her plastic surgery thing.her real name is reprudencia sonkey.looking superb!!

It takes a fool 2 knw a fool. Don't knw y nigerians can't say somtin witout insult

Nwababy said...

Naija! Anybody that is lightskinned has bleached! Shit! My friend dat is half white has been accused of bleaching damn! Why r yall so hateful? Is it because ur fugly?#justasking

i wonder what cream she is using...

Bonario, oo gbadun, lmaooooooooorotfl

Pervert Oshi. Msheeew

Lin please don't insult the great King Bey with such unworthy comparison biko.

If fake boobs do it for you, hey enjoy. Disgusting to me.

Wa gbayi

You can buy yours too like she bought hers :)

THIS!!!

22" my black ass. Please stop.

tim said...

Am sure most of dis assholes complaining bout her nudity re actually wanking to dis picture..mumu ppl

Lol haters hate about everything even obvious things,even blind man can see that net.Now when rihanna pose naked you all are busy adoring like post ahead,kim kardashian bikini picture on this same blog see praises,waje had a nude type bedroom picture,praises,beyonce all them yankee celebs have naked pictures na dencia you want to condem,all yankee celebs from rihanna to beyonce have bleached their skin what is everyone's point.Dencia abeg what lotions do you use?we all want abeg I will not hide my thoughts I want it to tone my body,pregnaancy has messed up my bori

Una Shut up

Thank you (in calabar) pls who is she?

Bonaria does nt ve smallie oh ask Linda he is 8inches

Thank you (in calabar) pls who is she?

Hyper-PhotoBrushing?

Baby F said...

Pls shutup wo said bey doesn't dress indecently ?? Abeg clear ur log b4 u clear anoda man's own ode ! Dencia is pretty no doubt plastic or no plastic !!

I don't see wat is so special abt beyoince,she has done so many procedures to look d way she look,I prefer dencia's looks to hers,dencia is not bleaching,everybody rubs cream but d way and manner in wihich u apply cream matters a lot,her skin is healthy and dat is all I can say,though I don't support nudity o,

She is so fake.,plastic surgery everywhere nt guessing i knw her nd she doesn't luk like dis in d real life,her skin is messed up..

Her boobs are from Dr.90210 and y are they darker? Dazzling

What Happens when you come across her in real life and she does not look like what she is in the picture. Just Saying.

This is what I call breast!

Even the ones with baby carrot dick go dey fantasize all this guys that want big things yet your prick no reach 3 inches, how you want take handle fine babe like this and i see men no longer appreciate natural women na platic women with fake breast, nyash, hips they worship example dencia and nicki minaj any body with koikoi shape of head wey attck TFY meaning thunder fire you amadioha will dance etighi on top of your destiny cos i speak the truth natural women are no longer appreciated after they say women are fake.... Kiss my ass!

Naijarian said...

Over set dey worry dis girl... I fit think of many tins wey i go fit do to am..

fine fine baby ohhh.....

Think Dencia, think Sex! It still baffles me she claims shes not having sex, that she isnt sure if she still knows how to kiss sef *Wishing seriously* Wish I was a guy!

Some Nigerians can be so envious it's so pathetic how is she bleaching, a girl comes out with a good skin you bitches wld kill for instead of appreciating it u condemn....get a grip *bitch please*

Beyonce doesn't hav as much boobs plus, she has more hips and arse...

Compound fool!!!

@jovi u made a very valid point! just wait till u see her real life! rude awakening!

WHY OH WHY is her BREAST so BLACK!!!!!!!!!

LusciousBerry said...

bonario u r jst one hilarious fellow, and pulizzzzz Linda u blind, Beyonce wld neva dress so tacky, she's got this air of dignity, selff worth n class.

I'm sure ur one of her followers dat want to b like her. Jealousy

linda ist of she doesn't look like beyonce 2nd beyonce's boobs are not as big as that and this chick doesn't have hips like beyonce

NJ said...

B's boobs aren't that big!

Aunty lili U̶̲̥̅̊ Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ mii fO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ ur drims. U̶̲̥̅̊ kno dey post my comments its nt my fault dt am luving ur blog

not a chance. Beyonce was never that busty

Nwa baby there's a before and after picture of Dencia so no one is being hateful. You're simply being a voltron okay.

I see this picture and all I think of is the woman whose husband divorced her for birthing an ugly child.
You may surgically change your appearance but genes don't lie. For guys falling for this, such women would still give you ugly children.

Nikkyminaj wannabe. Go sit ur bleached ass one pls Abeg

veeon said...

Tacky tinz

She fine sha, but off with that fringe

Linda stop kissing this Dencia girl ass on your blog.