Actress Nse Nkpe Etim celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Actress Nse Nkpe Etim celebrates birthday

The birthday party held Friday November 9th at Deuces Lounge in Lagos. More photos when you continue...

Photos thanks to iCR8 Media

116 comments:

If that girl in rea short hair is a boy,that means dey did not fix her breast well o,she had better run back to d surgeon

HBD Nse, really like dis lady. God bless you.

Leerato said...

Happy Birthday swerri... #bighug

i L♥√ nse, she ČŠ̝̊̅§ classy. i L♥√ her movies too i wish her all d best

I luv nse nkpe etim! Esp in Mr & Mrs..go watch dat movie pple! Best movie so far

Is Nse a lesbian? She seems like one. Just asking.

Ezenta said...

Ok oo

Doesnt look as if dey ad fun.boringggggg

henri ogar said...

I wonder when people will stop using invicible sciccors on pics..(Two finger sign)

Ruddie said...

Hahahaha! So u noticed it too! I just tire for the breast!!!!
Happy to see that Katherine Edoho is socialising again. Going through a divorce is harf trust me.

"nice" Click n refer ur friendx. $1 per referral
http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=104399

Ruddie said...

Hahaha !

Wendy said...

Happy birthday 2 my best nollywood actress. She's so good n I just love her #nohomo

There is nothin wrong with her breasts if u look closely u will see it's cause of how the front of the dress draped, covering one part of her boobs and exposing the other.

Best actress!!!! Love her!

Hood in in 30 degrees Lagos heat, someone pls call the hoodie in red to order.

if looks cud kill that guy trying to talk to Rita Dominic @ picture 7 wud b dead awaiting burial. She does nt look impressed. looool

lol

Sis. from them pics, you culd tell that its fun all the way...

http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

2cute2stress said...

Dis hair not doing justice to her look abeg......pls take off the awful dread#no hating

ETHAN said...

Love love love me some Nse!very gd actress.

Happy birthday sexy lady, with d sexy pout and a darned good actress too!!

This Lady is my best naija actress.... She's so down to earth... I don't usually watch naija films, but I watch any one she's in. If you've ever had cause to talk wiv her, you'll understand my fascination. Happy Birthday lady. You're d best!! GGMUB

TONIX said...

THERE IS ALWAYS SOMETHING SPECIAL ABOUT MY AKWA IBOM PEOPLE. ALL THE MARRIED MEN, IF U HAVE NEVER DATED ONE B4, I PITY U. THE SINGLE GUYS, B4 U GET MARRIED U MUST DATE ONE. ON THE OTHER HAND, MARRY ONE AND U WLD 4 EVER BE GRATEFUL TO ME FOR THIS ADVICE

Hehehehahahabluhabluhahehuhu. I had to go back to the picture to view again. Una go kill person for Linda Ikeji's blog o!

amir dantala said...

She shows class in her movies I think she the best naija actress since bimbo akintola.

Happy birthday nse *mmmmmuah!*

Nse, my lady. Happy birthday and love u too bits

I love and appreciate dis lady amongst nollywood actresses. she is classy,,,,

So masters can attend a birthday parry? Lol

Hahahaha, dats. Nigerians for you, Nonsense! Besides how old is Nse? She probably may 25 since chika is 27yrs, hissss girls and age ish..

lekan said...

nice pictures.enough effizy

Hbd hun!my best actress,u can nid to c Mr n mrs,u gonna luv it.

MlleP said...

I totally love NSe Ikpe Etim! She's an amzing actress.Happy birthday dear!!

I love Nse.Best actress really, but I hear she's married is that true

Why do I keep having a hard-on each time I set my eyez on Nse Nkpe? Why?

kourt said...

Happy bday dearie...calabar girls are like eagles...they just can't flock.#def my best actress in nollywood.

I love Nse she is a force to reckon with in Nollywood. Happy birthday my dear Nse.

linda u were quick to lie to us about chika ike's football age,why u no tell us nse own nau>alli see here are old cargos,divorcee and by force socialites

POLA said...

I love Nse's workssss. HBD to her!
Btwn all the girls look like #PussyEaters... ESP Rita Dom..

Happy birthday Nse dear, many more years ahead, amen. I love your acting, u are blessed

Nse,cant be a lesbian o. She's got some 'huge history'.

Chumarh said...

Skales no be dat hood wey u wear 4 Ur video,u 2 like dat Hood sef

Hapi bday gfrd and my best actress *esp wen u chip pigin in ur scripts* luv u. Meanwhile dis dreads no do ur lk justice oooo, try oda hair do next time dear

NEKS said...

Lwkm!!..dat pic caught my eye for long seconds..eh?na one and half breast she get?make I look am again

Which Mr$Mrs r u tlkin abt? Dat stupid film

Wats dat on her head. Nse pls go take it off it mks u look razz. Plus my sis likes u

LOL. Hyfr! Tell her. She should have dyed her skin aswel. Sharlam

AnitaB

Yup she is 110%

AnitaB

LOL. Hyfr! Tell her. She should have dyed her skin aswel. Sharlam

AnitaB

June said...

Τ̣̣Ń’Ń‘ only person ​¶ saw there Waƨ my home boy DJ Xclusive....he is Ď„̣̣Ń’Ń‘ best

The dress is more like a top and that hair is not it.

DIDI said...

happy bday sexy NSE!!! DJ Exclusive is so cuteeee, m in love with him!

Linda the event took place on the 9th of Nov and your telling us today? Slow news day apparently...meanwhile happy belated Birthday to my girl Nse, she's got class so effortlessly...L♥√Řą you girl and wish you all the best!

P.s: Linda if you like don't post my comment

sam said...

I love her. She is fucken sexy. Even with the dreads she looks gud

She seems to have a lot of friends who are comfortable with their natural hair. That's what's up. A breathe of fresh hair. All our naija nollywood parties look like ashewo central with all the long fake hair and bleached skin. Love natural looking women. Orgasmic

khia said...

love mi sum nse. hbd sexy

goodie said...

Happy bufdae gal.. Nyc Pic

ALINGO Video..Have you seen? Cant wait for 2moro. P Square, keep making us proud!!!

Princess R said...

Love Nse! She's one of the best actresses Naija has. HBD!

Check out www.nwavic.blogspot.com

I think i am her biggest fan.
I love her on screen personality sooooooooooo much. Her acting is in a different league. Happy Happy Birthday Nse. Love you loads!!!!!!

Nse stands undisputed as one of the ladies who has been able to carve a niche for her herself in nollywood and business
Many more returns Ema Mi,Nse.

anniebelle said...

1 gurl making akwa ibom babes proud...ds babe de giv mi joy...her spoken English s tyt nd al...happy bday uyai iban

Aby PurpleHeart said...

I absolutely love this lady! Many more years and God's blessings Nse!

HBD dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Henri Ogar it is called the peace sign. If u don't like it don't use it leave other people.

This is one of the few actresses that can ACT!, congrats

@drippingwet02 said...

HBD Nse. Such a lovely lady

@drippingwet02 said...

HBD Nse. Such a lovely lady

How old is this one? abi 17? or she no one follow all these nollywood actresses in their 40s wey dey claim early 20s?

they look miserable.

Why jst pix???? No interesting news abt d parry???? Bullshit

I love Nse die! HBD hon! God bless u real good.

That guy shld know Rita is not impressed with whatever he's saying, walk off bros. Lol! HBD!

Happy Birthday Nse,Really happy katherine is socializing

Peaches said...

Happy belated buffdy sexy nse...#lotsahomo

who is that one with her Preast nearly popping out. ahn ahn

My dear, u re right, she is for me the best nigerian actress.luv all her works, happy birthday to her

I simply love you Nse, happy birthday.

@2cute2stress
Its not dreads, it just her natural hair twisted and loosed. She has said couple of times she doesnt carry dreads.

HBD Nse.

Na dis b actress nd proper lady,very classy! Mii luv u 2much Nse. Nt dat Ogbeke feeling funky Chike Ike.

Happy birthday, wishing you better years ahead...

Sue baby said...

why is rita d only nollywood female friend.....not good....havent u settled with ur former housemate monalisa and her clique???

I love nse in mr and mrs, for me a must watch movie anyday. kudos to chinwe egwuagu and her team for such a fantastic movie.

Nkpe Etim na correct babe. A good actress. I luv watching her movies. Nice one girl. Keep it rocking for your fans

Nse is so awesome,very good actress,happy birthday girl!

What kinda mopstick is on her head? Bartender plz 2 shots of DJ exclusive?

NEW ETISALAT ROCKING TWEAKS ON UCWEB said...

Happy birthday my dear

I love Nse she is a force to reckon with in nollywood.

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Glamour! visit/follow my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Nse is a force to reckon with in nollywood love her so much.

okay,if you have no knowledge about a particular subject its best to shutup....those of you complaining about her hair...IT IS FREAKING NATURAL....stop going around calling it a mopstick...that is what u have under all ur weaves(brazillian...)nobody goes around telling you that you look like a drag queen (aweful wigs) which is true most times anyway.......Baseline, Nse looks beautiful wearing her natural hair out.....

Catherine edoho ur red bald head and ur draped breez is an epic fail!! Jesus wept!!!

Who are these people? NEXT!!

I love Nse... Happybirthday girl, more blessed years ahead

How come Emem Isong that helped bring her into fame is not part of her party?....jst wondering aloud .

Olu-omo of d source said...

I'd 2 affairs with 2 akwa ibom friends,they were both engaged to be married n both chopped me n cleaned mouth.They didn't know i was chopping both of them at d same time,well i guess what goes around cums around.They were both great sex or maybe it was just me.Happy birthday Nse!

X said...

Dude can u keep ur homo hormones in check pls,saw ur other post too...i don't play that homie!

X said...

On the rocks,with a twist or straight hun?

HBD nse many more years to come.

Ashewo agba.......I love her die...ASJ

Daizy said...

Yea yea I saw how Rita was lookin at d guy as if she was goin 2 punch him any moment. Happy bday crazy Nse we luv u

Hbd Nse. I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ so much, but I hate d way U̶̲̥̅̊ dress though.just too skimpy.

*effizy*

Hapi birthday Nse!!!Luv u mucho....U make sense!blackmary

Pls shut up,can't u be appreciative? Mr and mrs is one of her best movies.....compound fool

I see you Masters!!!

if u c her mouth, u go know say she sabi chop 404!

Akam said...

mehn..... Nse ma town gurl. so love all of you. Happy Happy Birthday

BLOGLORD said...

Classy Nse. no makeup and she is still a diva n a beauty! hbd dearie

fosytee said...

ohhhh my best actress ever hbd u rock!!!!!

happy bday lady, really love your movies... always looking good!!!

happy bday... love your movies esp. Mr. & Mrs. LLNP...

Nse is a damn good actress and her diction is impeccable. That is the only Nigerian actress that makes me buy films! Once I see her on the cover, it is a "must buy" for me. Happy belated Birthday gal and keep on making us proud.

hbd Nse but u dont really care about ur fans from the way u treat them in my view

Toby said...

Happy birthday Lady!! one of the few good Nigerian actresses

Toby said...

Happy birthday Lady!! one of the few good Nigerian actresses