Say what, Slim The Mobster??? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Say what, Slim The Mobster???

Not everyone will understand this, but let me try. Slim the Mobster is a rapper who used to be signed to Dr. Dre's Aftermath Records. Some days ago, Slim and former label mate 50 cent got into a fight on Twitter and Slim tweeted what you see above.

Chris lighty and 50 cent (pictured above) were good friends and Chris once managed 50cent. The music executive was found dead on August 30, 2012 in his apartment from a self-inflicted gun shot wound. There ware reports that Chris had been involved in an argument with his ex-wife not too long before he killed himself. Makes sense? At least, I tried! Hehe!

25 comments:

Omg I hope this is not true

Health and Fitness Vault said...

hmm crazy stuff!...hope this revelation won't escalate into something 50 cent wont be able to manage.

NEKS said...

These black Americans and their penchant 4 longwinded drama..dia ages b increasing and dia senses decreasing..Dino Melaye and K-Solo are in d wrong country,dey shld relocate 2 d states and meet dia ilk

China Berry said...

slim is a loser, you cannot bring a good man down. you were thrown out of aftermath, like you wound and stop bitching.

This looks n sounds bad

Joy Kaduru said...

what is slim's aim?

JayTee said...

Ooooooooooooooh shitty shitty bang bang! That is some serious shit right thur! Dang! Laughing at 'feddicent'. Hope he can handle what he just started though?!

China Berry said...

slim is a loser, you cannot bring a good man down. you were thrown out of aftermath, the mofo should *lick* his wound and stop bitching.

OSHODI said...

Season One!Let's wait 4d concluding part. #TeamDbanj

China Berry said...

slim is a loser, he cannot bring a good man down. he was thrown out of aftermath, the mofo should *lick* his wound and stop hating. i guess my words are not too harsh, post it asap.

That Slim dude is only bitching...even if he was,so what now,nigga get a job n make money dnt hate on 50c...ewu

Someone is putting 50 on blast. Let's see what he will come back with.

Fuck! Fuck! Fuck harder!! Looolz. Jst checking if Linda actualy reads dis posts befor uploading..heheh

If slim dies with a high level of alcohol drown in a bath tub or swimming pool/ a gasty motor accident in the nearest future...then ma theory is correct, until then...lips closed...niyinugar says so!

Hmmm!!! 50 it will be bad if it leads to wht m thinking and I dnt want dat

mini monster... said...

Dnt U guyz get? wat I can deduce 4rm linda's hint is dat d chris guy found out n had an argument wit his wife.. Chances r she either shot him, or 50 shot him n dey made it look lyk a suicide... Lol abeg I talk anyhow?

justlikeme@live.com said...

Anon 1.10....wagbayi....i think Linda has some people she will post no matter what they say...Bonario, Neks, billie jean and well....me! Some she will just let go without reading and some people she is beefing personally. She doesnt even comment again.....she used too oh

Linda u too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i wait for you to (not) post this comment

Ola said...

@mini monster. Ur head is there jare. U no talk anyhow. Was thinking of the same thing. If this is true, then it's BIG TROUBLE!

@mini monster,u are on point.

Lady Theresa said...

She doesn't o! Otherwise all these comments being repeated 10 times won't be uploaded...don't know the need for making us believe she does!

Mama ifu said...

Giddy didn't shoot him. He committed suicide. If h did it be ause his wife was having an affair, thn holly petraeus, dr Scott broad well and dr Kelly should also kill themselves. Free giddy jor. He didn't take any vows with lightly, he's just a bad friend...

rayenter10ment.com said...

Lynda I get it.....Feddicent means 50cent. 50 is a bad nigga 4real

Ayodele said...

Waoh...some American Gangster yarns...if this is true, then someone should get the rap 4 ds....

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

The punk arse fifdddy is really something else the thug is picking beef with every one dat comes his way i guess he is fast losing relevance in the rap game he needs to be constantly in our face wont be surprise if he picks beef with jigga or goes after kim k just to start a beef with kanye.
fifty was never in a beef 4 years ago when he as hot in the market now he is loosing his grip.

Fiddycent shuld get ready for an actual \"self destruct\". He\'s always fightin wid folks, en whn a fyta has weak biceps... His tongue goes loose!
Fiddycent\'s abt 2 lose a big battle!