Stephanie Henshaw opens up about her break up with Chris Okotie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Stephanie Henshaw opens up about her break up with Chris Okotie

I got this from her Facebook page. She wrote a lot more...continue to see it...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Steph, u surely sound so pathetic with all the gory details of your unholy escapades with this Shylock "man of God". However, my candid advice is that you take it in your strides to gallantly accept defeat cos going by your exhibits, it has become clearly evident to every reasonable and impartial mind out there that you masterminded and dug your own grave with your hands. Remember "The morning is always omenious to what the day will turn out to be"
Going spiritual on the other hand, you may also want to see it as a divine arrangement by God to forgive you and correct your seemingly calculated errors.
Chris the "Hipo-Christ" surely outsmarted you on this one.
ALARM GO BLOW for you one day Bros Chris either here on earth or in Heaven, abi you dey think say you fit mess with Baba God and still boast abt it? I dont think so!! Am sure you have your predecessors to tell you more abt it. "He that hath an ear, let him hear what the prophets are saying......"

>>>>> Abeg Linda, no forget to give us part II cos I'm sure there'll be sequential retaliation from either of both aggrieved and waring factions/parties.
LWKMD!!!!!

Hmmmm..... God grant them grace to solve their issues.
Pastor Okotie and steph i choose not to cast the first stone because I am not without sin.
However this is something we can discuss on "SHARING LIFE ISSUES WITH CHAZ B or WITH WANNA!Lets learn friends from their stories instead of condemning them
God help your children and save them from the ridicule of men

facts said...

Everyone is focusing on beauty and ignoring hard facts.

Okotie married once before her, FACT!

Steph was married 3times had children for different men and yet they have been friends for 30years and she had been cooking for him for 10years?

WHO DO YOU THINK HAS A PROBLEM????

WHY SHOULDNT SHE COOK FOR HIM, IF HIS WIFE HAD LEFT...DOES COOKING MEAN SLEEPING? ...SOME NIJA MEN WHEN THEY MARRY FOREIGNERS KISS THEIR ASS, BUT WHEN THEY MARRY NIJA WOMEN THEY BEGIN TO TAKE THEM FOR GRANTED...WHAT COULD HAVE GONE SO WRONG THAT HE THREW HER OUT JUST LIKE THAT?....WHY WON'T SHE TELL HER OWN SIDE OF THE STORY??? HE PUBLICLY MADE THE ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE WORLD TO HEAR....SHE WAS SMART BY DOING SO...

The Real truth said......lolol LMAO. I don't normally comment these days but bbck your cracking me up. Ur hilarious. Tales by moon light indeed.

Janded said...

@Anon July 4, 2:35. You are right on some issues. Justina and Chris were one of the greatest love I had seen, It was unfortunate about the childlessness and the situation with their dad and mum. I really wished they had made it.

Hot berry said...

For those talking about giving privacy, who wants privacy and goes posting on facebook, it doesnt matter if the posts are for close friends, that is already a call for publicity... So stop blaming Linda, no one gets privacy posting personal affairs on facebook or tweeter... Well about the separation, I am so not interested, I dont care who is at fault, I only care about asking people to stop dragging God's name into their mess and to stop using His name to their defense... Pst Chris Oyakhilome is still with Pastor Anita, Revd Adeboye is still with his wife, same with Bishop Oyedepo, Revd Mike Okonkwo and so many others...

lucabracee said...

@anon 2;35
the truth isnt exciting or newsworthy so some mischievous hyenas ll simply ignore it and keep on spreading the lies and fallacy most of the comments is PROBABLY,PROBABLY as if its the gospel truth

Na wah oo ** If she has granted an interview and said this , i for comment . But Linda for you to take her facebook wall and post it is just wrong

Rita said...

i go find her for facebook i no see am e be like say she don delete herself

Am definitely in shock,steph think it was such a huge mistake to hv left ur 1st husband fr him,i hope u did't marry okotie for his wealth,if it is the case,this serves as a lesson,all tht glitters are usually nt gold.I find ths most embarrassing nd humiliating nt bringing to her attention wht she may hv done,this only indicates tht he lacks respect for her.For okotie,he aspires to be president of Nigeria,wht we are looking at is too many yrs of running nd nt winning,u are so unable to manage a family,is only logical tht u are incapable of managing a country,more so u parade ur self as a pastor,are u really observing ur conduct?i hv always had a suspicious feeling about this pastor,his conduct suggest he is a fake. Steph return to ur 1st husband if still single,in relation to this,get a job nd move on,most importantly,apply lesson learned to ur future,there is more to life than money.U did d best u could,u loved nd adored him,but things hv turned out this way,u will not force ur self on him or kill ur self,sturfs happen in life.Good luck.

a a h DR, why u dey ask of wetin to do? Just prescribe and administer pinches to all of Dem; let them be hopping with each dose. Increase d dosage for *Maximus* effect.......*humming*

African man dey enjoy o. You can just ask your wife to pack out like that? This can only happen in Africa. God bless the motherland Africa. Why didn't he packed out for her and get a new place of his own.
Na wao. I missed AFRICA.

Anony Noni said...

There's such a thing as facebook disclaimer which bars people from using any material of yours else they're liable.If she's failed to put this up then every piece of info concerning her on fb is fair game.

STEPHANIE ADIE HENSHAW HAS NOT GRANTED ANY INTERVIEW TO ANY NEWSPAPER OR MAGAZINE.I KNOW HER AND WE ARE SHOCKED AT THE HEADLINES CLAIMING SHE HAS SPOKEN.

anon2.39pm Wat kind of big grammar be dat..are u mimicking chris okotie...hehehheh

I left fb 5 years ago and never been on twitter. Fb n twitter are a public platform aint u heard pple get jailed for things they put on fb n twitter so linda has done nothing wrong so leave her alone kmt

Hmm..i wil say nothing...and i wil take no sdyz..God knwz it al..¤Hi Linda,Bye Linda¤#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

i used to be a member and a frd of his sisters,i secretly was inlove with this man of God or should i say enthralled by his intelligence n knowledge in the word... what did i do, i STOPPED attending his church n left for fountain of life.a lot of ladies are inlove with the pastor... viven tetshola i hear has suddenly resurfaced in the church since his wife moved out of the house.lets see who d next mrs okotie is.... but i tell u all, na beef...like she said der can only be one mrs okotie..i root for vivien tetsola.. d pastor has been her sponsor,guidean n fried for long.... this story is jus beginninmg...lets watch n see

Now that you have left for fountain of life...please don't go and fall in love with pastor taiwo oh else we go tear you to pieces oh

Anon July 5, 2012 11:10 AM only one Mrs Okotie? that's Tina in the USA.

Stacey said...

I'm sorry but this woman is not a wife of Chris Okotie in the eyes of God. Both of them were just deceiving themselves. God only recognizes the first spouse, only death can seperate a godly marriage. If she want to follow bible, she should do so all the way. The bible says be either HOT or COLD, not lukewarm. She should stop calling GOD if she doesn't want angelic slap!!!

pls let us be well informed before we comment on issues those of u asking pastor okotie to go back to his first wife do u know they have not been together in over fifteen years,do u expect that the woman would remain single all that time,there are too many lies out there on this matter

computer rental said...

Give some details about that topic of the article with full picture of the character. So tell me when you have update them. Thanks

Linda,i will encourage you to get okotie's part of the story.Go to his church and ask to see him.Why is he silent,he only said he was tired of the lady's spiritual problems.Is she an ogbanje or what,if so why could't he have delivered her,is he not a pastor.Womanizer,what are people still doing worshiping in his church.He must have really brain washed them.Is now he is realizing spiritual problem after eating enough of the lady abi.For the lady see what has happened in a bid of looking and sticking with rich man.You left ur husband,now u have been embarrassed.Get a job and move on.

so bcos she divorce she no go quot bible,chris okotie is nt a pastor but playman if not y wud he marry 2times & divorce.steph 2time married & divorce u need deliverance.steph & okotie needs deliverance.abeg make i pour cool water on their head, 2 sin partiner,4 14years watin una 2 de do fork, fork, fork notin but fork,fork,,,,,sinners

Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!

Extremely useful information specially the ultimate section :
) I maintain such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information
for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.
Check out my webpage ... africanmangoguide.net

What а material of un-аmbiguity аnd pгeservenеss of precious fаmiliaritу on
thе topіc of unexpected emοtіοnѕ.

my web site :: payday loans

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»