Nike Oshinowo gets N100m UNWTO/Tinapa deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Nike Oshinowo gets N100m UNWTO/Tinapa deal

She may have lost the Miss Nigeria Franchise, but the former beauty is still winning...:-). Nike Oshinowo last month got a N100m deal from the Cross River State government to organise The United Nations World Tourism Organisation event. The event, which was a gathering of African tourism ministers whose countries are affiliate members of the UNWTO, held at Tinapa Lakeside Resort, Calabar, Cross River State from the 25th to the 27th of June.

There were seminars, banquets, gala/cultural nights, city tour of Calabar among other things and Mrs Soleye was the chief organiser

44 comments:

What's wrong wif this woman, always looking like she's crying.. Na she sabi jor..#next#

Wow, a typical case of " when one door closes another opens" congrats sis. *amrra*

ok o...why not in your home state..ok bye

Madam nike u don hammer ooo..i just pray u didnt use what is inbtw ur legs to get those contracts..because thats what u ladies are good @ nowadays!!!..stchewwww!!!(Frowning)

And she made how much outta it?lemme guess,she spent jst 10million n pocketed d rest!isorai

Nike Nike, she will never dull.... At her age she looks stunning and she has the brains to accessorize... All the best oh!!

BLOGLORD said...

Hmnnnnn........issorait!

DEEFLAMEZ said...

HMMM...ONE GOVT BIG SHOT DON PUSH BUTTONS. ISSORAI SHA, CARRY ON. ENJOY WHILE IT LASTS. CONGRATS

***tunes to CartoonNetwork***

@willadebo

I knew this Bitch wont rest! There she goes again!!

Na wah oh,som pips r just too lucky

Na wah oh som pips r just too lucky. n

Whatever Nike.. just to remain relevant... we see you

Lucky woman

Duke Emeka said...

She's an icon, congrats to her.

Oshinowo probably applied to headline the Tourism event before it hit the headlines that she was leaving Miss Nigeria.

I don't know why everyone reporting on this news states it as a 'loss'. Leaving a position/company you are well known for is NOT a negative. Besides the fact that change is a constant, the person might be positioning themselves for bigger, better things that just haven't been announced.

Better journalism people!

***Lush

She's always a champion

which kin lie be this

Nonya said...

Yummy mama MILF

Am sure her best song is ALL I DO IS WIN WIN WIN NO MATTER WHAT....

I am sure her best song is ALL I DO IS WIN WIN WIN NO MATTER WHAT....Hate her/love her she's sure one lucky gerl.

abeg make she give me my own share..na bi now

anyway...congrats Oshinowo
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

lucky woman she is!jst kip d flag flyin

She's so beautiful #NoHomo

botox mama

Even if she uses wats in between her legs, it hers. Did she borrow urs? Just congratulate her.

Abegi Nigerian women must u sleep with a guy to get job, with d kind of man she's married to she doesn't need to work but when a pretty woman chooses to work/hustle na asheWo abi n if she doesn't u call her lazy. A lot of u guys wishes u get to her kind of level. Enuf said outta here

Hmmmm! Pum pum don work overtime. ***turns a fan to blow cooling breeze between her legs at the overheating pleasure spot***

Which stupid congrats? So she's d Nike? How come she won any pageant at all? I heard she's short. So she received 100million naira, and delegates from Zambia, Namibia, and some other countries I heard, did not get food when they went on tour. Naija is fucked abeg. God is watching them all.

Some of us are hard working and so blessed u know... So quit suggesting she slept her way to get it....Meggy!

how many percentage she paid govt officials b4 she get the contract? As 4 wetin de btw her legs, I don't want to talk about that."His will surely judge all of us"

Anon 1:17pm, hater! U wish u were in her shoes! Like her pum pum pum or wateva be on fire! Its hers not urs!

Anon 1:12PM, God bless you. Exactly what sum of my "friends" were insinuating when my company landed a huge contract even slighty above this figure. Sum of them couldn't hide their envy. This life sha! God help us. You can't grow as long as u hate, nature just doesn't work dat way...Meggy!

Congratsssss ! May God almighty bless and continue to enrich u and everyone. As I congratulate u today I believe that soon I will also be celebrated, very soon by God's grace God will open mine and ur flood gate of heavenly blessings and great achievements and great achievement in Jesus name! Amen. Ma! Remember the needy in life and God will never cease to uplift u.

Nigerians diss Nigerians waayyy too much on dis blog...47

Ahh! Me I no get problem with babe wey dey rotate her pum pum wisely or otherwise o! In fact, if she rotate am come my side, I go fire am wella. Na cold room go cool am Down this time **wink wink**

Nonya said...

Meggy, no be only slightly above this figure, na slightly b elow. You are a fool

If you ever purchased her workout video ul dislike her. She just made me waste 2k. Mtchwww.

I hope she does a good job

Nike aint short at allllllll. Dont beef what you dont know mate

i dislike this woman!!!!!!!!!!

It's a white elephant project. So is Tinapa now back on track. Has GEJ approved the approvables? She has to eat & feed her jet set lifestyle so i won't knock her hustle

Every one is entitled to their opinion,for me i like her cause she has chosen to be hard working.Here is a huge congrat from me to you.

Toto power!!!rubbish..at list make she get money to sew her ass wey atiku don scatter finish..

My dear give d lady some credit. Speak like some one who has gotten some level of education and exposure. Comments like this were what men used in making up for their failure in the stone age.don't rubbish some else's effort just because u have refused to be successful.work at it and u can achieve even more than u can ever imagine. Dream big my dear

Nonya the hater, thanks for calling me a fool! News flash: No matter wat u say u can't undo that which God has done. Hehehehehehehe am so blessed hater!...Meggy!