Marc Anthony and Casper Smart photographed huggin' it out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Marc Anthony and Casper Smart photographed huggin' it out

These Oyibo people are not normal sha! lol. Ki lo fa friendship?

41 comments:

finest-in-internet said...

This can never happen with african man! Good sha!

Dianah said...

crazy people! this is why i like wendy williams CUT THE TIES theory,
we should keep some distance after divorce jare, not get all chummy with the guy shagging your ex.
na them sabi jare.

Linda,i see nothing wrong with the hug they are sharing. Is dat J.Lo by the side?

honey said...

Linda whts ur point on dis 1,cos I dnt seem 2 get it oo

Na today? Kimora lee Simmons, Russell simmons and ur brother djimond who is ur next door neighbour
by birth speak yoruba 100% does the same. Not to talk of oyinbo man! Do dey by any chance have a culture? A beg lepa leave them alone jor

Na understanding and forgiveness. He's prolly saying: "it's ok that u r now shagging my ex-wife, no hard feelings bro"

oluwaa ooo... oyinbo's dont have problems at all, try dis one for naija na, u go hear for new.. 'man marchet ex wife and boyfrnd in their sleep and hang himself imediately. na una biko o!!

He's thanking him because he has removed that burden of a wife from him. Marc Anthony is now dating young blood.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

keep it cordial a la bruce/ashton/demi.......err well they used to

Linda, all this one na show! Forget, camera's everywhere, leave both of them in a room and see. Via BB Passat!

ToluD said...

Abeg!! That is how they are. Marc Anthony is not a fool anyway. God save J.Lo and her new found stupidity

Crase people

they are senseless peoples, all three of them!!!

"Burden of a wife" are u really on this planet? Lol she dumped his unrepantant cheating sorry ass! What are u talking about? She's a hottie! Dnt u see Casper? She can get any man regardless of the age...Meggy!

what is senseless about that? They re just being civilized...

Whats not normal? to be civilized and peaceful? Leave it to u to say its not normal coz ur razz nig ass just loves drama. Over here in western world there are alot of pple that divorce and move on amicably. hisssss

Galore said...

Am sure this is a new movie.....Look very well,,you will see Cameras........HollyWood....*how J.Lo got her groove back*

Janded said...

This is civility for the sake of the kids.

Linda's point is AFRICAN MEN MOSTLY NIGERIAN EGOTISTIC MEN would never do this!

Nonya said...

You forgot to cite TMZ ;-)

Well, seems to me like he is glad to be rid of her and he is thanking the new dude as in mugu.

O gini di?u pple re so quick to hurl insults n mean words!nawa!

Thank you jare, civilized and peaceful are the words.... Unless it's another fuji house of commotion they won't understand.... Do you people know if he is doing that to keep seeing the twins.....

DEEFLAMEZ said...

SHIT HAPPENS, GET OVER IT!!!

***next please***

@willadebo

When you have a chld with an ex you have to be civil to their new partners because you are tied together through the child e.g during the child's birthday all the parties will have to be there and children will notice tension. This is the way to be mature

My very best friend is an ex and he always gets along with my boyfriend. The important thing is that each party has moved on and they are happy for each other.Black people are usually bitter hence the problem.

When you have a chld with an ex you have to be civil to their new partners because you are tied together through the child e.g during the child's birthday all the parties will have to be there and children will notice tension. This is the way to be mature

You sef sound senseless!

Linda, please what's your point exactly? What's wrong with this picture, ehn?

Zsa Zsa said...

Are u okay dear ? Take it easy o, have a glass of water and calm down :)

Nigerians and our mentality,must life continually be a tug of war.Maturity n proper understanding of peoples decision is what we need to turn dis war front into a peaceful and habitable nation.Life is simple,and thats the truth.

Its called puting crap aside nd being a bigger person

I tink is cool!!, Marc is just a big boy

So...........? Abeg, next

H said...

Hian,....... Ndi western world.....

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR, THATS Y WE R STILL BACKWARDS

when i was saw the pix, i thot he was his son.

then i remembered! Oh!!!! its the young chap f***ing his wife.

Mac is strong, 4 me its should be a punch not a hug *wink*

Anon said...

This is NOT an act of civilization. It's not an African or Oyibo thing. There are a lot of Oyibos who will not agree with this. These oyibos that we look up to so much, they are all suffering from no morals/values in the name of modern day civilization.
It depends on individual. Is it Jlo we should be taking seriously or getting advice from. She has proven herself to have no form of judgement.

I honestly don't see the point of bringing your boytoy around your ex husband, the boy having sex with the mother of his children. It's actually very disrespectful. A gay boytoy for that matter.

If life is like this.there wont be war,PEACE will reign......

dat z maturity wic z said to b frm d mind nd nt of age.

I don't remember linda sayin sumtin was wrong wit d pic, @ dose asking #jst saying# n 4 d records,jealousy has notin 2 do wt civilisation,its how u handle it dat does.and yea,its nt easy being frndly wt d guy shagin ur ex wife,especialy if she was d one dt dumpd ur ass.so liv ds 9ja n western world tin biko.