Popular MC and Naija FM OAP, Osam, set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 July 2012

Popular MC and Naija FM OAP, Osam, set to wed

Osamoje Isaac popularly known as Osam is getting ready to quit bachelorhood. The popular comedian, MC and Naija FM OAP will wed his girlfriend Anthonia Edoka at a traditional marriage which will hold at the brides home in Nnewi, Anambra State on Saturday July 21st 2012. Congrats to them.

28 comments:

Eme Achanga said...

congrats ooo..beautiful HD pics(wink)

Linda na when be your own too?

the way some of these OAPs can ugly enh...thank God say dem get voice o! If not...lol. Congrats to them sha

When ur mate don born lyk 6 children dat when u are wedding hml sha

4 better for worst, 4 richer and 4 poorer. 4 handsome and beautiful.

Girl, It's easy to love me now
Would you love me if I was down and out?
Would you still have love for me?

*******Ray******

When will my turn come? :(

congrats Osam. all da best!

Its luvly. I am is happier for him o o o. Long married lyf. Lil spice broda says so via BB porsche(God has done it o o o. Baba God no ni)

i guess better late than never...nice to see older ppl that appear to be in the same age bracket getting married

Congrats guys. *amrra*

congratulobiaaaaaaaa

congratulation, please tell us the girl's village name so i can attend.

WOWWW!!! AT LAST , CONGRAT BIG BROS

SUE JORDAN said...

NEVER HEARD OF THEM...

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

why do radio presenters these days like to be called on air personality/radio personality? i don't see tv news anchors refering to themselves as OTVP on tv personality....

i beg can anyone translate the meaning of OAP to me?

Good for him,
Visit
www.igbedu.blogspot.com
for your Free Naija Music downloads, Free Sms, Instrumentals, Videos And lots more, No dull yourself

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

osam baba u true true talk am say na wen u reach 42 na im u go marry we tank God i hope say marriage go make u fat ooo.u 2 lepa happy matrimony

slow news day abi linda................mscheeeeeew

you this Linda, u r becoming too arrogant, oga o. no blogs no. post comments, wahala. warn yourself o.

Congrats to you, wish you guys the best..... Catherine Megalectrics

dakazi said...

our very own spiderman *wink wink*. congrats to you bro

God bless Osam and his hustle... Stil rem ur tv appearance ind late 90s

about time....this guy look old die..no offence

Hhhmmmm, I get hope.

FREE Browsing Online said...

Congrat...am happy for him! They ve been together for long!

monique said...

Congrat

Congrats to the both of you,am sure this marriage will last for ever,because they both waited for their time.Thumps up for the lady for being patient.Am certain u will be very happy.