Rapper Freestyle involved in bad car accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 July 2012

Rapper Freestyle involved in bad car accident

The rapper was involved in a car accident at Kaduwa junction in Abuja yesterday morning. The car Tyre burst while he was driving. Thankfully he wasn't seriously hurt in the accident

And please blame my absence since yesterday on MTN...it's been almost impossible to browse...

38 comments:

Thank God for His mercy on freestyle o. Death shall not come your way now IJN

Duke Emeka said...

Thank God he's ok. Wow his car is so lovely *lipsealed*. Linda welcome bk.

YK said...

Thank God for him, Mtn sucks, for over 17hours I was also unable to browse,no compensation or even an sms to inform us.......useless mtn........anything goes in 9jaa

Thank God but is dat "tin" what he drives?? Lmao!!

Thank God 4 his life but is dat "tin" wat he drives?? Lmao!!

Honest Nigeria said...

Thank God for Freestyle's life.

I'm surprised u r complaining about MTN. It's expected of them to fuck up naa.. @YK u were/are expecting an sms? lwkmd. BREAKING NEWS: MTN no send U. It's sad that we are supoosed to have regulators, but MTN don put them for pocket.

@Linda, it's not an advert, but u shuld try SWIFT. their head dey touch some times, but their services r far better and faster. Unfortunately, u cant remove the Naija factor. Until we have a (responsible) government, I'm afraid it's gonna get worse.

We r all individual Local Governments. Generating our own electricity, providing our own security, water, etc. Maybe we'll have to think up ways for provide our own communication services.

Linda pity MTN

if you blame your absence on MTN then there is an issue.
You should get an alt ISP for your blogging.
Clients and customers dont like excuses.

By the way, MTN had a major fiber cut affecting millions of customers. Be patient with them.

Puleeeeeez blame it on what??? Can you please go buy swift or Visa phone as they both have never disappointed me especially my Visaphone

Please why do we still use MTN?

Reasons:

1. Cos we have given that number to all our business partners
2. Cos that's our contact number for our banks
3. O boy I just sent in my resume using my f* Mtn number

Solution:

1. Keep the line on but never recharge.
2. Buy another line eg etisalat or airtel (pls glo is as good s having a dummy as a phone)

3. Change all bank and contact number to your current line

4. Ensure all resumes sent has been replied.

5. I love this one "Throw the freaking MTN sim into ur toilet after .... u know what" Smile, then flush.

Mtchwwwwww

olaronke said...

wow! Is this what freestyle drives? Awww,Lord let your face shine upon him.

bluemagic said...

Tank God he is safe...Mtn una well done..

Jaja said...

First of all...WHO THE F%@& is freestyle and why did I waste 3 secs of my life to read his story?
Secondly, from your headline is it possible that he could have been involved in a "good car accident" instead?
Thirdly, switch to Swift Linda...you'll thank me later!!

ok linda i think the right spelling is #Gaduwa.thanks hun.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

CHAI!!! FREESTYLE MY MAIN GUY, WETIN HAPPEN NA? THAT CAR NO JUST TRY MEHN...I'LL BE PRAYING FOR YOU MAKE YOU HIT AM FOR THE INDUSTRY AGAIN. E NO EASY AS ALL THESE SMALL SMALL BOIZ DON PACKAGE RAP EVICT YOU. JUST CHANGE YA PACKAGE BRO, COLLABO WITH SOME GOOD ARTISTES, BRING OUT PARTY SONGS, RAP VIBES & COOLIES. YOU GOTTA GET BACK UP MEHN!!!...BTW, THANK GOD FOR YA LIFE. NEXT TESTIMENY WE WAN HEAR NA HOW DANFO ALMOST SCRATCH YA RANGE ROVER SPORT AND HOW THE TIRE OF YOUR X6 DIFLATE FOR EXPRESS. (((AMEN)))

Hahahahahah dearest ola, why? E go better God will supply

Hahaha @ anon 11.59am God bless you, I followd all your steps many yrs ago nd have ZERO regrets, etisalat is like supadupa fly when it comes to browsing speed. Aunty Linda go nd buy etisalat nd stop wasting precious time using EmptyN. Schweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​, very funny.nice write up though.I think u should get it published.whaddaya think?

Are you tied to MTN? step up to Airtel don't be left behind Lin Lin

Linda its GADUWA not Kaduwa .Well Done u try....

Ife no ni said...

I feel so terribl and downcast wen I read or hear news wher naijerians are being ripped off by crazy ass, morafuckas called foreigners. It saddens my heart more when it happens in our country naija. @mtn shit - do u ppl kno dt naija alone contributes 30 pcent 2d gross income of ds Mtn modafuckers wrldwide. Mtn is in abt 14 countris. D ceo of mtn virtually moved his Headquarters 2 naija as a result of dt. Now , yet we ar stil bn ripped off. May devil punish their them.
Smh for naija leaders . * crying out loud*

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

o boy free style dat ya car na real freestyle the jalopy be like 1982 model mumu u still go post am online way heavy hitters like banky, whizy, p square, davido etc dey drive bad machine u dey take this kpangolo dey waka worst of all u are old in the game c wetein u dey take waka for abuja oloshi

Pls is there anything like good accident. Just asking.

Gud day pals.Visit my blog,humpycaphy's blog for jokes...

Nasty German Immigrant says...Ol boy freestyle go and paray wella cos its one thing for tyre to burst but its another thing to have ready dug grave waiting to contain u and ya car. As i see from the picture u made it. Upgrade ur ride, i heard the new Camrys have badass brakes, tires and gbedu. Kepp freestyling bro...says Nasty German Immigrant

U be real opio,bastard upon imbecile.

Was He thinking about NIYOLA?

Is there anywhere called Kaduwa in Abuja? Could it be Gaduwa you were trying to type? Well thank God he is safe even though I no sabi who him be.

Can he please buy good tyres. Nigerians are quick to thank God and blame the devil. The reality is that no good tyre can burst while driving.

AWM said...

Wow! All the comments are about mtn. Freestyle na u be this? Thank God though, no life is less important

Chai!!! Biko, Thathole look like grave, Free Style abeg check with your village people. But that ur car na wa O, Na by force

Etisalat dey now, no dey do aka gum for your business because of your laxity I stopped visiting your blog for 2days.Hire staff, get assistance u no fit chop all the millions alone anyway thank God for freestyle I gbadu his rapping swag sha.

via Nintendo Brickgame with wireless.

Isn't this freestyle of trybes men?as per Eldee colleague na...cheeeii see life!!!Eldee for try help am get better car :(

Empty N indeed..lol

Kay said...

Linda pls get Glo Internet... i beg

chai! buh dis guy hungry sha! see adams apple choi!

Hungry people telling others how hungry they are. Pot calling kettle black. Nigerians and their greed.

online copart salvage auction offers cars said...

Oh poor car( But the most important thing is that he wasn't seriously hurt, nothing is more significant than a human life.