Senator Albashir Usman dies in a car crash in Kano this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 July 2012

Senator Albashir Usman dies in a car crash in Kano this morning

Late Albashir Usman
The Senator representing Yobe North Senatorial district and one time ANPP Governorship candidate died this morning in a car crash in Kano. RIP!

32 comments:

Linda omo baba ikeji which one is d crash inside God will take care of his family.

God rest his soul.

Eeya, mAy his soul rest in perfect peace! *amrra*

They will soon tell us that he went to deliver money for boko haram and he died on his way.Hiss

So sad!!!!!!!

Ajiifixing said...

Nowhere to run!. Run from the sky and I will meet you on the road or the sea says the Lord of Hosts.

Abeg is it true dat they re realeasin Dana Air license bcos d crash was as result of bad aviation fuel.I feel my friend doesn't knw wat she is sayin

RIP mr usman

He was not a serving senator... May his soul rest in peace. Amen

④thمواطن said...

No be dem steal money and no do wetin dem suppose do? Now dem dey die.........pshwww. I don't give two fucks. If Jonathan shld die of plane crash I dnt give two fucks, Senators die on bike accident, none of my biz. All I care is for Nemesis shld fall on them so that their grandchildren won't be the one suffering it when they all gone. Fuck them all!!!

Proudly Igbo said...

Bad aviation fuel? is that what caused Dana to crash? Are the black box results out before we jump to conclusions? RIP Sir.

Repair our bad road. The roads especially in the northern states are bad so bad. Traveling to niger state yesterday was one of my worst experience so bad.

I try to be sympathetic when I hear about the death of politicians...because I don't like them. Anyway, RIP!

ndi bokoharam members!mtschewwwwwwwwwwwww! rip

Galore said...

Yes.....July and August is the Month of DOOM for bokoharam and all is sponsors.....More Senators and Reps to go.....GOD has been patienc Enuf.....hmmm..RIP

§ad news !!! RIP *sad*

allow da poor mans soul 2 rest n peace,boko haram r few elements dat dont represent islam,there are armed christians ready 2 blow up churches,it happened at bauchi

Oh my God!! I went to school with his daughter in the UK! And she was a cool girl! Oh my days! May his soul RIP

Some pple jst feeldey cn opn mouth n say anytn if dey die u will die too..d earlier u knw d btr no1 is perfct bsides he's sm1s dad..

Ode like u!!I'm sure u are part of boko H

One idiot just said he went to school with her daughter was her daughter struggling to pay her fees probably state sponsor again. May his soul rest in peace and he did for nothing despite the fact that he was in a high places probably one of those that just got there for no reason but to fill up his pocket when good man die people say good things i have not come across one apart from stupid people that don't want to voice there true mind.

People need to be more sensitive. Regardless of what you think, he was someone's father, brother, son, uncle, grandfather. My condolences to his children, they also lost their mom to a car accident a couple of years ago.

nemesis go dey catch them one by one.anyway rest in peace.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

*passing by* "...IF I DIE, YOU WILL DIE TOO...MR. JAILER!!!" *singing aloud in Asa's voice* ***signs condolence register & walks away***

@willadebo

go well

somebody die U say na God catch am Who go catch U too. Any way may his soul rest in peace. My heart is with his family. Before i forget " History will surely judge all of us"

May hes soul RIP..was very generous in he's lifetime... (winks)...may God console he's children n gfrds...

Omg....didn't realize this was my friends dad.....his name is Usman and last name Albishir....omg they lost their mom a couple of years back. This is sad. Lord please be with the fam during this time of need.

linda can u pls take down the ill comments this is someone's father ok. the man in question was a very nice person n true they also lost their mum.
bloggers should be sensitive