THIS WOMAN IS VERY PRETTY.ABEG LOOK AT HER FACE STRUCTURE(THE CHIN JAW),THE EYES,LIPS KAI TRU AFRICAN WOMAN.I BET IF SHE WAS A LIL BIT DARING/BARE LIKE TIWA ABEG TIWA WONT COMPETE HOTNESS WITH HER.
Wow! Are u for real? She's only one of the most internationally recognised nigerian artistes charted in many european countrys. Rita ora even sampled from her song "heartbeat" in R.I.P.
U a bombastical element now. Grow the fuck up and stop hiding behind those fucking weave and if u a guy , stop cutting horse tail for all the femme in ur family to wear . They aint gon look any pretty ...
Finally Linda puts Nneka up , smh I always wondered why u never promote her on your blogsite. Not all of us like to hear gragra music . We want to hear about Nneka & Asa. Thank you ma
baphomet horn hair ...............demonic plain and simple...........well maybe its innocent but that doesnt prevent whomever attracting bad energy.. if u r ignorantmof such things keep yr commentsto yrself bcos im in the deliverance ministry and an expert!!!!! im covered by the blood of jesus and all negetive comments back to sender...........be careful
Anon 1:19,no vex,I no u can totally relate to mountain goats hence d response..no vex o..I only ask dat u stop enticing humans to copy u..'Tongue out'..yeye..NEKS
Nonya, u must b 1 jealous freak! Wat's wrong in appreciating absolute beauty? Just bcos she isn't nude like our normal Naija female celebs, abegi, havn't seen any female celeb dat's as beautiful as she is! I'm a girl 2, but I'm not jealous like u r
U a jealous fool, in a million years , you will never be respected the way millions respect her. If you don't know people's struggle . Just stfu... Despite her fame and money , she's still Nneka & she's not dirty, she just doesn't believe in superficial stuffs. What don't you get about that ?
46 comments:
very beautiful cover! impressed!
my love :*
I know someone will soon say why ha hair be like malu horn.
#iknowonepersongotalk#
Yeah that's my girl Nneka Egbuna carry go girl nothing do you oooo.
Looks more than good.totally African
Fine wat..waz dt y she had to b depicted as a mountain goat aka 'ebule'?..na dat one go sell d mag?..looks good my foot..NEKS
THIS WOMAN IS VERY PRETTY.ABEG LOOK AT HER FACE STRUCTURE(THE CHIN JAW),THE EYES,LIPS KAI TRU AFRICAN WOMAN.I BET IF SHE WAS A LIL BIT DARING/BARE LIKE TIWA ABEG TIWA WONT COMPETE HOTNESS WITH HER.
She is soo preety!! Her bone structure is a killer!!
BAPHOMET HORNS...SHE IS DEFINITELY IN THE ILLUMINATI...LOL
Nice.....
Not bad but I wish it was Don Jazzy on the cover. Thank U
I don't know who she is but she looks damn good.
check out my blog: Stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca
She's a very cool gal nd very friendly too. Sat wiff her in an aircraf from Germany ..... She's got a good heart. Nice one.
There's something dark bout this whole cover for me, the hair style pointing upwards plus the "Nneka's soul is heavy" . I'm just saying o
Y u xplainin ooooo. Lolz
Wow! Are u for real? She's only one of the most internationally recognised nigerian artistes charted in many european countrys. Rita ora even sampled from her song "heartbeat" in R.I.P.
Looks good but seems like her her is doing the baphomet thingy. Kinda creepy for me...
Na y she com carry mountain goat aka 'ebule'hairstyle..abegi na dat one go sell d mag?..she b my namesake but I no gree for ds one jo..NEKS
AT NENA NO TONLY RITA ORA SEF EVEN DRAKE ALSO SAMPLED HE SONG O DONT MINDE DEM HATERS
Love Nneka, passionate and strong artist.
C nneka egbuna,my class girl 4 primary school 4 warri.Nneka,so u don get money com 4 get me,abi?ok o,but remember *Godiswatching*
yeah..d hair is kinda creepy.
U already sed it lol oniranu
U a bombastical element now. Grow the fuck up and stop hiding behind those fucking weave and if u a guy , stop cutting horse tail for all the femme in ur family to wear . They aint gon look any pretty ...
Love Nneka , pretty woman ...
Hear Nneka , hear soul ....
Finally Linda puts Nneka up , smh I always wondered why u never promote her on your blogsite. Not all of us like to hear gragra music . We want to hear about Nneka & Asa. Thank you ma
baphomet horn hair ...............demonic plain and simple...........well maybe its innocent but that doesnt prevent whomever attracting bad energy.. if u r ignorantmof such things keep yr commentsto yrself bcos im in the deliverance ministry and an expert!!!!! im covered by the blood of jesus and all negetive comments back to sender...........be careful
Is Nneka not finer than the most beautiful girl in Nigeria + 1st runner up and 2nd runner up combined? #SilverbirdNaScam
I jst luv her! She's very simple n cool! Nneka n Asa make me proud!
One word: FUGLY
And one word to You: IDIOT! Shikena!
Anon 1:19,no vex,I no u can totally relate to mountain goats hence d response..no vex o..I only ask dat u stop enticing humans to copy u..'Tongue out'..yeye..NEKS
Nneka is hawt..if dats ur problem..just not feelin d 'goat' syd..kmt..and I'm hawwwtttt 2..hehehe..look good on weaves 2..NEKS
Nonya let us see all the pics of every woman in your family now. This is natural beauty asshole. Ode and I bet you fugly as well.
Nonya, u must b 1 jealous freak! Wat's wrong in appreciating absolute beauty? Just bcos she isn't nude like our normal Naija female celebs, abegi, havn't seen any female celeb dat's as beautiful as she is! I'm a girl 2, but I'm not jealous like u r
Dirty girl!!
Y didn't she continue wearing d rags she used 2 wear and not taking care of her skin!
Rubbish!!
Billie Jean
Oponu
bophmet what, she's not grown to dat level na
All i can say is lol...LIB readers ar funny....chei....characters dey oooo.
**chynell**
cul
Love her...............unique lady!!
ILLUMINATI!
i love dis babe gan.
U a jealous fool, in a million years , you will never be respected the way millions respect her. If you don't know people's struggle . Just stfu... Despite her fame and money , she's still Nneka & she's not dirty, she just doesn't believe in superficial stuffs. What don't you get about that ?
i can da tin she's hot da hair stuff is nice.i admire her.