Calvin Klein's ex boyfriend photographed kissing a chick! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Calvin Klein's ex boyfriend photographed kissing a chick!

Calvin Klein's 22 year old ex-boyfriend Nick Gruber was photographed kissing a girl over the weekend in LA. The former gay porn star and the legendary designer dated for almost two years before breaking up a few months ago.

Guess CK and Nick have something in common: they are both for men and women...:-). Calvin was married twice to two different women; one for 10 years, the other for 20 years...before realizing he liked men!

90 comments:

Disgusting!!!

I feel like puking. I cannot believe i have been wearing perfume make by a faggot (CK) I feel so dirty. OMG.

CK is a dirty old man. I guess because of their bastardly acts, that why satan makes them so rich & famous. There must be more like him, Linda please expose them all.
GO GIRL !!

What's new in the world anymore? sexual liberalism/exploration is the order of the day.

So calvin only reralised he was gay when he got old. Hhhmm I really wonder y most of thiz designers are gay. I'm sure it one of the rules n regulations ti be famous in that field.

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Eish! Disgusting! Gay news always makes me feel like throwing up.y?

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Eish! Gay news makes me feel like throwing up.....so so disgusting! CK u dey fuck up o!

Laff don give me bow leg !!!!

This was y God destroyed sodom $ Gomorah and am sure y so many ugly things happening this days.

BLOGLORD said...

hmnnn...so much for all em designers we spend hard core money to buy

Shaddy said...

No wonder Bible says will should not envy the rich or conpare ourselves with them. @ Anon July 3, 2012 11:25 AM..... If you know what most of the rich guy do behind close door you will mavel and cry for their souls
2 Cor 10:12(AMP) says Not that we [have the audacity to] venture to class or [even to] compare ourselves with some who exalt and furnish testimonials for themselves! However, when they measure themselves with themselves and compare themselves with one another, they are without understanding and behave unwisely.

Honestly you self righteous Nigerians need to get a fucking life! How does someone's sex life affect you? And the fools talking about Sodom & Gomorrah, you think the madness going on in your country is not enough to wipe it out? Who has calvin klein hurt in the process of shagging a man? But you guys hurt each other everyday with your hate filled lives and intolerant attitude. Why not wait for God to wipe them out? Does it ever occur to you that if God had a problem with it, He'll sort it out Himself? Plus why do you think you should be afforded grace for your sins and not them? Who died and made you God? Stop bringing God down to your stupid level of thinking as He is far more superior than that. Dumbos!!!

Anon July 3, 2012 11:05 AM you had better stop using perfumes then. Most of them are gay, lesbian, bisexual and downright demonic. Calvin Klein is also a massive coke head.

Oluwa o. Na gay perfume i de wear since. After this no more, cant throw it away too expensive. Agbaya oshi.

Nilla said...

Yuck!! what a waste of handsomeness!

lol!

And this nicks gf tho, she must be a dirty bitch, to date a gay porn star. Ewwwwwww!

Seriously hw will A̷̷̴̐͠ guy stay witout pussy,gay or not....
Am straight bt dnt mind A̷̷̴̐͠ hot chic smtymes,,,soft boobs,lumcious body,pussy nd even ass 4 d gays,,,dnt kno why u shld stick 2 A̷̷̴̐͠ guy,,,too dry nd notin 2 touch

Linda pls expose them all!' Mumu if she expose them u go go beat them no be only talk u go talk bcos even if u stop buying their stuffs others won't abi? Ode

lol toooooo funnny im actually wearin "GAY " by CK . lol

I tire o!! One Mumu even say so hin dey wear perfume by him' hypocrites! Most of the women let men poke their back hole while some men enjoy doing only poking of woman back hole so what's the difference!!! Low life idiots! One said Linda expose them as if she go go beat them ode people

@Anonymous 12:06, kudos! I couldn't have put it better!

its like bthey love dating porn stars i pity the ladies involved with this diseased men

malowiski said...

This world is really coming to an end

oo shutup with ur sexual freedom speech! Its cuz of ppl lyk u dat puts dis world in d peril it is today...ppl lyk u hide behind d curtians and support anomality all in d name 'let God be d judge'

Ziba! said...

Hahahahahaha #ilaffinUrhobo. Na hin good for CK. It's clear that people become "gay" just to use their famous partners to climb to the top. That's just what happened here... #morelaffsinUrhobo

M_unique said...

(((((Make by a faggot)))))) GBAGAUN!!!!!
Holier than thou blabber *rme*

Amanda Reginald said...

Nick is sooooooo hawt!!! he can come kiss me any tym

Fearless! said...

And ur point is?
Sincerely confused!

lWKMD... which one are people coming to say here, that they feel dirty that they wore a calvin klein item... na wa..... Let us please give some certain issues priority..a lot of children are being abused daily in Nigeria yet we have not taken a stand on that and done something about it, we are here judging mr. klein who doesnt give a F*** about what we think (pardon my french) the day you find out the governor of your state had a gay history, renounce the state now, and see who would give a damn.... Gay or Not, its not our business to judge, i am straight, i am not perfect but try my best to live my life in the simplest of ways, if you were all perfect the world would have come to an end... all the bible scholars, didn't your bible tell you he that is without sin should cast the first stone, but i see that you all are without sin, look lets be realistic here, a lot of us will want to run to america, did the president not recently approve gay marriages and gave his support to the gays, which means america is now Sodom and Gomorrah abi?.... lets be realistic please before we dish out...

That's because u re gay!come out of the closet already!!!kmft

Nasty German Immigrant says...How is this news??? Just bringing to your attention that one of the basic pre-requisites of being a successful designer is being gay or minimun bisexual. Nigeria is following suit. The latest is the Androgyn squad and its coming to a hood near you... says Nasty German Immigrant

Allegra said...

Nick looks like the Canadian killer, Luka Magnotta. They both have something in common....being porn stars. Wow!!

jamar said...

my dear,sexual immorality is sinful.what God hates is the SIN,not the SINNER.However,that doeas not mean that we should continue in sin because God always forgives.immorality of any kind is abhorred by Jehovah Elohim.why do you say that the person engaging in homosexual acts does not hurt other people?it hurts people,most importantly it hurts God.do you not know that sexual immorality and sin opens doors for the enemy to enter your life,your family,a who'e nation for that matter.my dear,do not be a beliver in doing things as you please,life isnt like that.there are standards and ways in which things are done.a woman was created for a man,not woman for woman or man for mad.God hates HOMOSEXUALITY.it is an evil act of distortion....distortion of the human body and the reason the human sexuality was made.how is it okay for a man's penis to enter another man's anus,when God has created woman and given her a body meant for a man.let us not let the western world deceive us into believing this philosophy of 'do as thou wilt'...it is a philosophy of lies. Let us NOT encourage HOMOSEXUALITY,it is an evil act.if you are reading this and you are a homosexual,you can pray to GOD and ask him to help and forgive you,he will help you and forgive you.

finest-in-internet said...

Who cares?

Ndi ala na'abu...STUPID!!

laugh don make ma girl friend get miscarriage Pharell911

Nnenna says.
Since nigerians r so righteous why is not d best country in d world. Stop ur sodom n gomorah shit abeg. Yet ur country tops d list in every worst thing. Get a life. N u all better stop wearing anything cos dem all fashion designers r gays.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

gay, straight, bisexual, transexual, whateversexual if i like the perfume i will wear it wetin be my own?

i tire for all the jobless commentators sef

Tunero said...

All u guys forming warriors of the Anti-Gay Army, if uncle CK offers u people $1 million to 'give it to u "lowkey" u bloody hypocrites will 'drop it like its hot' ooo!! Lmao!

PLEASE! How does his sexual orientation affect how his perfume smells?! If you heard that the creative designers for Gucci and Louis Vuitton were gay, would you stop buying their stuff?! Cut the crap...

mtchew.....self righteous Nigerians...u guys wont mind ur own bizness.....

Wonderful reply, I couldn't have said it better myself.

This anonymous wey dey tuk say person bring God down 2 a stupid level.don't ÐŽ☺ΰ tink ƱЯ stupid 4 saying dat. Not judging just asking?

U dey vex oh. But well said. Jugde no one y'all

DEEFLAMEZ said...

@Anon 12:06PM >>>
PLEASE STOP THAT, I MEAN GET RID OF YOUR MIND THAT BRED THAT THOUGHT AND THE FINGERS THAT SCRIBBLED THIS CRAP YOU JUST POSTED. BEING GAY ISN'T JUST ABOUT SEX LIFE JUST THE SAME WAY BEING HETEROSEXUAL AINT. ITS WORSE THAN AN ELDERLY MAN DANCING NAKED IN PUBLIC WITH THE EXCUSE THAT ITS HIS OWN LIFE. YOU HAVE INSULTED NO ONE BY BEING GAY, BUT YOU HAVE EXHIBITED A CHRONIC CASE OF MENTAL, PHYSICAL, SEXUAL & HORMONAL ANOMALY WHICH REQUIRES PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL ATTENTION.

I DONT CONDONE INSULTING GAY PEEPS THOUGH IT DISGUSTS ME. I EVEN HAVE SOME AS FRIENDS...SO FAR THEY DONT TRY SHIT WITH ME & I DONT SEE THEM ENGAGE IN SEXUAL STUVS IN MY PRESENCE, THEN WE'RE COOL.

THAT SAID, BEING GAY IS LIKE KNOWING WHAT'S WRONG AND ENGAGING IN IT. IT STARTS FROM LITTLE STAGES TILL IT GROWS INTO YOU AND GETS OUT OF CONTROL, THEN YOU MAKE UP THE EXCUSE OF "I was born Gay" WHEN ACTUALLY IT WASNT CONTROLLED WHEN IT STARTED

***smh in Spanish***

@willadebo

scorpion said...

Hey chill out mahn! Shuu, na ur papa im be?! Can't believe u wrote the Almighty n f**k in the same sentence. Abeg borrow yasef brain oh.

Ife no ni said...

Laff don make my dick stand. Wtf!!!!

Janded said...

First of all Linda is not the one exposing them. Most of them come out on their own account. Also to each is own. A sin is a sin is a sin in God's eye. In the end we will all know our place.

ToluD said...

eewwwwwh!!!!!! means both are bisexual. Why don't they stick to one sex, soon u will hear one is kissing an animal. Signs of end time

That's it. Just dey close ya eyes as u dey kiss d babe and imagine na bobo. Even as u dey nak am akpako dey close ya eyes!

Jessica said...

All of y'all puking and ewwwing, may the God i serve from heaven strike you all dead for judging. Bastards! As if they don't suck dicks and pussyies! Where is it written in the bible to suck a dick or vagina, but y'all do it! Let them live and face all of y'all's worthless lives. CALVIN KLEIN IS STILL WINNING! By the way, none of you can afford the original CK products so DOESN'T NEED YOU TO GET RICHER! Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. Hypocritical fucktards! *if u reply me, your mother and father will die instantly!*

Jessica said...

Demonic this, demonic that! Stay there and be demoning while he is getting richer and more successful. Anderson Cooper and CK are world super stars, NOBODY will hear your names till you die, and nobody will even recognize you in hell, yeah hell, cos that's where JUDGEMENTAL end up. Please stop commenting about gays if you loathe it so much. Weak bitches and pussy ass niggas. May Jesus Christ strangle you all for cursing other people in his name. You always forget that JESUS is for all of US. He is the one making them more popular and richer while he is making you a bitter hater and poor! Deal with it, Jesus Christ is a loving and forgiving entity, he doesn't care about your opinions about the beautiful people he made in his OWN image. If you are perfect, may thunder fire you there!!!

Jessica said...

Because of this, i curse you to be POOR forever!!! Amen!

Jessica said...

i am happy the when God destroys the earth because of Gay people, he will also wipe out your ugly, poor life off the face of the earth. i bet you MURDER people, and u r thinking that you are more righteous than homosexuals. He will destroy the earth, including YOU murderer!

LMao!!!

Jessica said...

Simply because you are a closeted GAY, fucking your gateman's little son. God will destroy you very soon! Hiding behind your keyboard will not save you from the wrath of God! Judging other people while you are a GAY pedophile will be undoing!

Jessica said...

LOUD AM!!! Tell those HYPOCRITICAL asswipes! They are too retarded!

Jessica, spot on. I couldn't have said it better myself. You make sense 100%. where's the thumbs up emoticon when you need it

@ jessica r u gay? Err1 has deir opinion u may nt lyk it bt deal wit it!

I love you Jessica, can't believe some are even upset gay people are richer because of the demon in them, there are many rich heterosexualout there. All this bad belle people, una go perish in hell before gay people . I have some of them as friends and 100 percent of them have better hearts than most of the straight people I've come across on this earth.

Jessica said...

i curse you too!!! You are CURSED!!! No ranting can wipe out this curse i placed on you, go on, rant, cry me a river. Booohoooo.

Jessica, totally sensible. Much love and respect. I'm gay and to be honest, these idiots don't bother me. But good people talking sense makes each day easier. Leave them to their hysterics, soon they'll all commit suicide when they can't manage 'the war against homophobia' lol. There is no longer room for bigots in the world.

The God they all hide behind has abandoned them and there will be retribution for all the hatred and pain each one of them has caused.

It's homophobes I feel most sorry for, rage and hatred is the disease here.

Deeflamez,biko,na braille u dey use type abi na wetin?are u sight challenged?y u dey always shout with caps?i beg no blind we eye for here o,i take God beg u!

Must you curse? Idiot!

Because of dis ur bad character naim make fake aba Ck full errwhere.#yimu# Sisi eko sleepin on presidential bed.

Ah ah, take it easy!!! When did u become spokesman 4 God!!! U accuse him of d very thing ur doing,,,judging!!!

Hush madam Jessica,,,we get it. Ur one angry gay!!! Get over it.

She's right for spewing out curses in d name of d God in heaven she serves??? Smh, rme!!! R we supposed 2 now be scared of u because we freely express our opinions abt gays??!! Just as u express urs!!!

Anon1:17 go jump into lagoon bet u are a poker or pokie in closet whether u be man or woman u be fool, y u no go kill them for bring gay! Ewu!!!

Jessy leave those low life idiots!!! They are just Hypocrites!!

Ur comments re always so long!n wats wt d caps?fyi I don't read them.jst tot u shld knw hw ANNOYINGLY long they can be.mtschewwww

ToluD said...

Pls let me hear word *SMH* stupid mumus, if you feel so disgusted by CK, go and throw your CK perfume away. C their rubbish mouth, how many of you av actually sniffed CK perfume before. If homo relationship is made legal in Nigeria today, only God knows how many of you would stop being STRAIGHT and start being GAY. Before you judge, consider the following:

1. Africans are deep spiritualist, we follow the principles of our religion without questions. None of the African religions m aware of allows us to practice same sex relationships so if u r a homo african, I should judge you.

2. The kind of environment they come from: Nobody frowns at being a homo where they come from so is it ur bizness. Their family members are not complaining.

3. It is legal to be a homo in their country: In Naija, can a guy dress like a girl and walk across the street without pedestrians making cat calls and staring like a rocket transporting Michael Jackson to hell/heaven just fell fro the sky. If it is legal ova there, y frown at it here.

It boils downs to these things and other factors: your religion, ur environment and the rule of law in your environment.

FYI m not a homo, just telling u pple to stop complaining. Me, av used a CK perfume before and I will continue to use as long as I keep smelling #FRESH. Everyone has fundamental human rights, freedom to do wateva u want to do as long as the law permits it.

toluwa said...

Its so funny how Nigerians make this gay thingy look worse than boko haram,kidnaping,corruption ,back bitting,lying,exam malpractices,money laundrying etc of all the sins listed above, being gay is the only sin that doesn't affect 3rd party so y all these holier than though attitude. Being gay is just an option. U don't have to do it cos other pple are doing it. Yes am gay but I won't go on top of the hill to shout that I am gay I rather focus on my career and be b the best in what I can be. Have you ever wonder y dat ur brother or ur uncle is yet to be married even @ 38 or have you ever wonder y that your co-worker doesn't like girls.
All these ladies want their guy rich cool,compasionate and awesome but deep down you don't know he is on the downlow.
Yes some of u will come up with the arguement that y shld gay men adopt kids. Plus or minus kids life will be beautiful if only you choose to see it dat way.
Fyi being gay is not about sex sex sex et al. And for u tim nwosu,Its the type of u guys that will end up realising that you have been living a fake life most gay haters like you always come around pestering gay guys for sex.
So all the gays haters get a life and do something u will be remembered for rather than spending your whole life hating guys that don't even know u fucking exist. If u so hate gays stop using anything CK,D&G etc most designer stuffs out there were made by gays. Even here in Nigeria,dig deep,try and know more about that your favourite designer. I guess some of you will end up going around naked
And to you gay guys reading this. Don't let being gay define you. Put strenght into whatever you r doing. Don't let sex ruin your life. Being succesful is the the way you can go above those haters.
The reason y this country is still poor is because pple are still busy minding other pple's biz

Shut up, ode jessica

Muumu replier, it seems u sef βε̲̣̣̣̥ GAY!! Abi wat has †Ñ’ξ anon said ,to warrant all this nonsence that u typed, #too know, ode oshi

Jessica Just Took The Words Right Outta My Mouth...

*Dirty Diana*

HahahahahahahahahahahAaaaaahhahahahahahahahahahahhhahaha ..Ouch !!!

aπϑ who is this jessica person dat is cursing peeps on this blog sef, fyi peeps αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ entitled to their own opiniins, aπϑ juz like †Ñ’ξ anon said, if u dont like it, u deal ur fucking ass with it....pls linda, berha βε̲̣̣̣̥ careful of †Ñ’ξ kinda comments u approve on this blog of urs cuz i dont understand dis at all..thanks

One culd tell from ur typings that u αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ obviously frustrated with ur life aπϑ u fink this is †Ñ’ξ medium to vent ur anger aπϑ frustration... I personally have nofin against gays aπϑ they αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ so free to live their lives †Ñ’ξ way they so wish, aπϑ †Ñ’ξ next thing u do is to curse anybody dat replies u by saying that they wuld loose their parents, ontop wetin, na waooo.. Buh wat u dont understand is dat its back to sender, meaning dat UR OWN PARENTS †☺☺ WULD DIE INSTANTLY, shikena

sexylove said...

Abi o, what has dat got to do with †Ñ’ξ product? being gay, shuldnt in anyway affect a product...am living my straight life, tis their life aπϑ that's †Ñ’ξ way they chose to live it...onto something else abegge linda

LMAO. Omo Jessica u dey vex gan! Too funny! But you may be rignt...

deekay said...

Maybe he's bi, or he was gay for the money. Kini big deal?

Jessica! You rock!

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Jessica i wish u understand English,bt i knw u don't.Gays n lex disgust me.mayb u r lex,coz i am straight.i'm too straight to β gay.try me n ζ.

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Olofofo,hw can a gay β disgusted by a gay? Too straight to β gay.

Y do I suspect ds jessica is a transvestite?

Try 2 convince ursef better, claiming 2 b straight openly doesnt make u 1. I second jessy. U must b a gay pedophile. Ish

It's bad enough that he's gay, but a gay PORN STAR? What else could he be that'll surprise me.

And that foolish old man. No comment!

bb8omjl9

i84aa9r3

f39s020t9d

vxfn0xzx

rpv7dr8w