Wife-killer, Akolade Arowolo, in court yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2011

Wife-killer, Akolade Arowolo, in court yesterday

He's almost unrecognizable. Not that I have any sympathy for him. His case was adjourned till sometime next year. Hope Titi gets justice.

24 comments:

Jaja said...

Your title should read "Alleged Wife-killer". As much as the evidence stacks up against him and we are all passionate about justice being served, we still have to follow the rule of law - innocent till proven guilty.

i dont get how a killer is not in handcuffs, just strolling in with bodyguards mschew!!!!!.9ja SMH

He is still very fat...Except if he did not kill his wife will his conscience let him loose!We are watching!!!

Atobatele said...

Stil waiting for justice to be done.

shame, shame, shame on ya...

what If, What d fucking If, he didn't kill the wife.. where you there?.. did you see him kill her?..

You are playing with fire.

Mama somtee said...

Hmmmmm dis life sha !!!!!!!! Our leaders should do a six months practicals @ any or our correctional facilities in the country before they decide to govern us . Who can believe that akolade can look so leepa like this . Imagine when he is given life , na touch light we go dey look for the man oooh , pity !!!!!!!!!!!!.

how to make money online said...

if he real did it than he must pay the price

IKU NI ERE ESHE SO HE HAS GOT TO DIE TOO I GOT NO SYMPATHY FOR HIM

SOLA said...

OMG!!

Queen Rita said...

This guy is still alive? what is he pleading

sleekreek said...

@ Jaja........all the evidences against him proved that he killed his wife,,,,,,he's not innocent at all but with the way they are dragging this case now,,,,am beginning to think they wont do anything about it,,,thats Nigeria for us!!

He's still posing and looking nice,,what a pity,,,may Titi's spirit hunt him till death!!!

Alleged wife killer ko, alleged wife killer ni. Someone murdered his wife in cold blood, u are saying Linda should have used the word alleged. Mschewwww

Dis 1 still fat nw...very soon broom 4 fat pass am. I hp he gets wot he deserves.

Olamide said...

Super weight loss technique....This dude should please share.

Igwe Osita One said...

Linda, Biko change ur subject to "Alleged"....abi u don pass judgement alreasy

icantshout said...

@ anony 9.54am still very fat ke? This one is abt to dissapear into thin air! I can't judge but I really want to get my hands on this man. Anyways his punishment lies in God's hands. The saying the heart of man is desperately wicked comes to mind

Str8FrmDaHips said...

@Anon 9.45AM..I think if that's him in black..he sure has lost a lot of weight!!..this is the thing with people with mental disorder after the deed they resort back to normal..he probs has no recollection of the barbaric act he did..it's like having 2 people in one..seen one of my friends explode from time to time but not to the point where he would kill!!..

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH prison don chop am.

Linda dis iz media trial, he has nt yet convicted & thus still a suspect. Learn 2 use ''alleged''

See his turntirin neck... Bet the Late Titi's money bought that shirt he's wearing. Alainikanshey okunrin. Let's see him sit his lazy ass in front of a tv all day/night nau. He should get life sentence instead of being sent to the gallows(according to Nigeria's archaic laws)... Then he can have the rest of his pathetic life to think about what he's done. Apayan lasan lasan.

I hope the family of titi leaves this guy alone and let God be the final judge.
I kinda pity the guy and if the guy was possessed by demon while carrying out the act then he should go for deliverance.

@Anon December 23, 2011 11:27 AM

Hmmm I wonder how u would like to be so brutally murdered in cold blood and expect ur family to leave the perpetrator alone just 'cos a random douchebag feeling 'pity' just like u claim to feel now says so. People like u just say the first shit that pops in their damn head. God should judge him??? So he should walk free in the meantime so he can kill another one abi? KMFT. U have a brain, pls use it idiot.

@Annon December 23, 2011 11:27 AM
May you never loose an adult child in a brutal manner. If that was your child that was killed, I am sure you will be singing a different tune. You are heartless and wicked to sit there and say that nothing should be done to this man and we should leave it all to God. Even bible says that the evil than men do lives after them. Nigerians and their stupidity never seize to amaze me.

I cant believe its d same guy, whr'd all the fat go? I feel so sorry for him now, he looks so small.