Photos from AY's DVD Premiere in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2011

Photos from AY's DVD Premiere in Lagos

The event held on Thursday December 15th at the Muson Centre, Lagos. More photos after the jump...

22 comments:

Atobatele said...

Mehn...Lilian Bach luks astonishing

how to make money online said...

that great i wch to be there next time

Loudmouthed said...

Fake Hermes bag, why is the Hermes looking like a truck?????? all Hermes have a particular shape, what is wrong with these people.

Also, Madam Lili, sorry you LV is fake too, what kind of LV design is that and the colour, no no no...

PS. I am not hating, these Nigerian "celebs" need to stop carrying obvious fakes

meji said...

How Nigerian comedians overdress really disgusts me,and men fashion in this country is getting too metrosexual...how did this happen?

nkay said...

kai! all these 30inches human hair abi horse hair makes the ladies look like drag queens tufiakwa.

hillsy said...

did d lady on pix no-26 get a boob job???? her boobies looks plastic or should i blame it on wrong packaging>>>just saying...lol

SEYI LAW IS NOT LOOKING GOOD RARA preffered him lookimg slim with this his razz hair cut

This pictures are cool,AY's daughter look so much like him.i likeyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

The girl on blone hair short hair, that's the actress ijeoma anuforo who is @ war and beat up oma iyasara her fellow actress over a director moses iwang na wa oh. Heard she is friends with tonto self, she looks good sha

AY your wife is very beautiful nice show good job hahahahahahah.

ibo boy said...

all these balling 9ja celebs no wan slow down at all. We are coming... ok?

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Guys reprezenting more than the ladeezz..but all this for DVD Launch!!..9ja too much sometimes!!

Afam said...

I dey feel Jay Jay Okocha dress sense.

Does Sammie Okposo think he's going for a base ball game?

awwwwwww whose adorable little girl is that posing on the red carped too cute my fav!!!

Okocha nailed it PERIOD!!! The rest should copy from him, it's dress-down to events like this....Okocha I salute YOU!!!

Kevin.

Summer said...

omg! Lilian Bach in Versace for H&M, gorg!!!!

abeg abeg said...

For a dvd launch I feel dis ppl are overdressed.but then again,mayb its just me.

Baby berry said...

Lilian Bach that bag of yours is obviously fake. It's an LV wanna be. If you wanna screw a married man and snatch him from his wife why not go for one that can afford a genuine designer bag. Babe you should know better after all you're in your 40s. See the man sef looking like a mugu...orisirisi

AY's daughter, i no fit shout! LOL

Bellaz said...

Thank you Loudmouthed...I am sick of Nigerians trying to act all that. They see celebrities in US and other developed countries carring the original worth thousands of dollars and they want to follow suit when they cant afford to...Rubbish.

BARBIE Doll said...

Nigerian ladies PLEASE especially the ones in the lime light, there are affordable designer bags u dont hav to break the bank to own, all these fakes these days, i mean, its embarrassing!!! hermes, LV... pls...